Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to comment on how great and fast your service was! I placed my order late afternoon on Monday and the order was received on Thursday. It was way faster than I was expecting and the...
    ~Adrienne - TX

    Lenox® Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box by Lenox - 7678
    Average Customer Review: (205 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (176)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Just Perfect
    By Chante W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for a little girl who has everything! Lenox logo shows an added touch of class and quality when presented.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - June 16, 2012
    this product was purchased for the two flower girls at our wedding. though it is a little small it is a very nice gift for young girls.
    Overall a very nice gift for a little girl
    By Ginger P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this jewelry box for my daughter as a 1st birthday gift in hopes of it being a keepsake for her. I love the way her name turned out on the engraving. The outside of the box is very pretty and is sure to grow with her. I think it will be something she can keep and use through her adult life. The only reason I did not give the item 5 stars is because the top insert and inside of the box seem a little "flimsy". It seems to be too light weight and not like the solid wooden box I had as a child. Other than wishing for a little sturdier inside, I love the jewerly box and intend to purchase again for my nieces.
    Excellent quality
    By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Park , NC) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product made the perfect gift for my daughter. It is sturdy, and yet beautiful. I was very pleased with the personalization and the overall product.
    Pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 5, 2013
    The box looks pretty but up close you see that the lid does not close completely and the engraving is off center. My daughter loves to watch the ballerina spin.
    You've done it again!
    By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Yet another beautiful item from personalization mall.com. I ordered these jewelry boxes for my daughters for Christmas. I received them in 3 days and they are beautiful! I'm sure they will be a keepsake for years to come.
    Great gift for little girl...and prompt delivery
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although I didn't see the finished product, I received great reviews from my sister-in-law and neice, who the gift was for. I ordered it only 5 days before her birthday and it shipped within 1 day of ordering and she received it in time for the party! Very pleased with quick service! Highly Recommended...and will be a returning customer to Personalization Mall.
    Beautiful!
    By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this beautiful music box as a special memory gift for my 10 yr old daughter. I was worried to order online, without seeing it, but there was lots of good feedback on this item, so I took a chance. When it arrived, I was not disappointed -- it was perfect! plenty of space for her jewelry and a style that she will love now & forever. Just exactly as I had hoped and well-priced, too!
    second jewelry box
    By Paulette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for sending a new box, which is perfect. I appreciate you making the mistake right. Jordan will love it. I will order again someday. Paulette
    pretty, but...
    By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idabel, OK) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the ballerina is crooked on this jewelry box. She doesn't stand straight, so she dances with a bit of a lisp to the side. other than that, it's nice.
    Not as nice as I'd hoped
    By Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Prospect, IL) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The box is pretty, but the sound of the music box itself is kind of tinny and irritating.
    Lovely but
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 11, 2013
    The musical jewelry box is a lovely starter jewelry box. While the gift was executed well and promptly delivered, my substantial challenge was that the figurine inside lacked the ethnic diversity that I needed.
    Childrens Jewelry Box
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baggs, WY) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful!!
    scratch
    By Paulette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There is a little scratch where the name Jordan was added. It shouldn't be there but I don't want to go to the cost of returning it. You should be more careful sending your items that are not perfect. It will probably keep me from wanting to buy from you again. paulette
    Nice looking, music could be better
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, AL) - September 12, 2014
    This box was bought as a gift for a 1 year old. It is a very nice looking piece that seems to be put together fairly well, hopefully well enough to last for years. One slight disappointment was the music. It is not terrible, but not quite as smooth as desired.
    Beautiful
    By Sheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frazeysburg, OH) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is made very well....the engraving is very nice, my little granddaughter will love it and be able to keep it for years to come.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - May 24, 2012
    The package arrived very quickly and was beautiful! My daughter LOVES it. We got it engraved with her name on it for her 1st communion gift.
    Perfect
    By Leigh W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, WI) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - February 4, 2012
    I bought this jewlrey box for our niece's 1st Birthday. My husband and I are so pleased. It will be something she should have all her life. I also showed it to my co-workers, who where greatly impressed. Great quality and good value.
    Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - July 31, 2012
    The musical jewwlry box arrived promptly (which was wonderful since I ordered it at the "last minute" for the occasion I wantedd it for.)
    It is lovely and the ballerina and Fur Elise tune is perfect.
    Just what I had hoped it would be.
    absolutely beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 5, 2012
    Bettter than the picture shows. We absolutely loved it and our granddaughter will have it for years to come.
    Lenox Jewelry Boxes-Personalized
    By Geri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are both perfect! My granddaughters will be so happy to receive them for Christmas!
    Loved its quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, ND) - August 2, 2012
    Our Granddaughter loved it and she said she would treasure it forever and we felt the quality was very wonderful! Thanks so much
    Just what she wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - August 4, 2013
    This was really cute and looked as good as I hoped. Very nice.
    Beautiful musical jewelry box
    By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just bought this for my granddaughter's 4th birthday. It is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to her. The little revolving ballerina reminds me of the music box that I had as a little girl...
    trademark
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - October 17, 2011
    Superb service and turnaround time!! I had to leave on a trip in 3 days, and take this with me, and was worried that it wouldn't reach in time...however they stood by their turnaround time...it arrived in 2 days and I was able to present it to my niece. I was extremely happy with the turnaround time and the presentation of the product! I will be coming back to this site for all further personalized items. Great JOB!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - July 23, 2013
    I bought this for my 5 year old granddaughter and was unsure how she might react to it. She loved its shiny exterior, pink interior and the dancing ballerina. It is very is well constructed for the price. i
    Love this item!!!!!
    By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLATHE, KS) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this Jewelry box for our Granddaughters 1st Christmas...we wanted her to have a special keepsake! This is even more beautiful in person. I would high recommend this item....it's beautiful!!!
    Beautiful Music Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - June 30, 2013
    I received exactly what I asked for. It was excellent quality, packaged carefully and delivered when expected.
    Perfect choice!
    By Geri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 5 year old grand daughter as a birthday gift. She loved it! It is a well constructed jewelry box, with a good amount of room in it for her jewelry. She loved the ballerina and the Fur Elise music. It was delivered very quickly and packaged very well. Will order this product again.
    SUPER CUTE
    By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for my granddaughters for Christmas. Ordered on Friday & they came the following Wednesday. The quality of the boxes & engraving are awesome. Great company with great service. Can't wait until Christmas!!!!
    An instant heirloom
    By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, TN) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Classy and elegant. I think this will be handed down for generations to come. Absolutely beautiful.
    Musical jewelry box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaller, IA) - December 15, 2012
    I only ordered one to see if I would like it...And I am kicking myself for not getting all the girls one. I am giving this as a baby gift. I know the mother and daughter will always charish this. It is so pretty. And I will order this again and again that is how much I LOVE this.
    GORGEOUS
    By Stephany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these jewelry boxes for my nieces for Christmas. They arrived yesterday and they are gorgeous. They are much bigger than I thought they would be, pink felt inside with a cute spinning ballerina. I am so excited to give them to the girls for Christmas. The engraving is in cursive and looks so beautiful. LOVE THESE!!
    A Beautiful Gift for a Little Girl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - December 22, 2012
    This box is special and I love the fact that it can be engraved. It is a Lenox, need I say more?
    Gorgeous!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for that baby or little girl in your life. Gorgeous keepsake and something they will have forever.
    Two Thumbs up!
    By Mary Rae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp., , MI) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my grand daughter and was very pleased with the quick delivery from your company. Thank you so much! I was able to order and have the beautiful jewelry box delivered in time so I could see my grand daughter open her gift before she left to go back home to Kansas City.
    Lenox Musical Jewelry Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield hills, MI) - January 1, 2013
    I absolutely loved this jewelry box. It looks better than this pictured. Perfect childrens gift!!!
    Lovely
    By Linda G. (Richmond, KY) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this today and had to comment; it is so beautifully done and I am very happy with this purchase. It exceeded my expectations. I'm looking forward to giving this to a special little girl for Christmas.
    Lovely Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - November 28, 2012
    Bought this as a gift for our 6 year old grandaughter. Think she will love it.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved