Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am very impressed at how quickly the orders are sent out. Keep up the wonderful work.
    ~Pamela - NJ

    Lenox® Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box by Lenox - 7678
    Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (174)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Musical Jewelry Box
    By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlesville, PA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Am very, very pleased! The quality is great and it looks so nice, something you would keep for a long time, perfect for my granddaughters.
    Two Thumbs up!
    By Mary Rae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp., , MI) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my grand daughter and was very pleased with the quick delivery from your company. Thank you so much! I was able to order and have the beautiful jewelry box delivered in time so I could see my grand daughter open her gift before she left to go back home to Kansas City.
    Overall a very nice gift for a little girl
    By Ginger P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this jewelry box for my daughter as a 1st birthday gift in hopes of it being a keepsake for her. I love the way her name turned out on the engraving. The outside of the box is very pretty and is sure to grow with her. I think it will be something she can keep and use through her adult life. The only reason I did not give the item 5 stars is because the top insert and inside of the box seem a little "flimsy". It seems to be too light weight and not like the solid wooden box I had as a child. Other than wishing for a little sturdier inside, I love the jewerly box and intend to purchase again for my nieces.
    engraving
    By Darlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, WV) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased with the jewelry box. The only thing that I was not pleased with was the engraving. I felt the engraving should should have been a little deeper. It was hard to see.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Alliecia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the best service! my daughter will love it for Xmas. Thanks!
    Love this item!!!!!
    By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLATHE, KS) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this Jewelry box for our Granddaughters 1st Christmas...we wanted her to have a special keepsake! This is even more beautiful in person. I would high recommend this item....it's beautiful!!!
    Beautiful Music Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - June 30, 2013
    I received exactly what I asked for. It was excellent quality, packaged carefully and delivered when expected.
    Perfect choice!
    By Geri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 5 year old grand daughter as a birthday gift. She loved it! It is a well constructed jewelry box, with a good amount of room in it for her jewelry. She loved the ballerina and the Fur Elise music. It was delivered very quickly and packaged very well. Will order this product again.
    An instant heirloom
    By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, TN) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Classy and elegant. I think this will be handed down for generations to come. Absolutely beautiful.
    Perfect
    By Leigh W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, WI) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - February 4, 2012
    I bought this jewlrey box for our niece's 1st Birthday. My husband and I are so pleased. It will be something she should have all her life. I also showed it to my co-workers, who where greatly impressed. Great quality and good value.
    Musical jewelry box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaller, IA) - December 15, 2012
    I only ordered one to see if I would like it...And I am kicking myself for not getting all the girls one. I am giving this as a baby gift. I know the mother and daughter will always charish this. It is so pretty. And I will order this again and again that is how much I LOVE this.
    Lenox Musical Jewelry Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield hills, MI) - January 1, 2013
    I absolutely loved this jewelry box. It looks better than this pictured. Perfect childrens gift!!!
    trademark
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - October 17, 2011
    Superb service and turnaround time!! I had to leave on a trip in 3 days, and take this with me, and was worried that it wouldn't reach in time...however they stood by their turnaround time...it arrived in 2 days and I was able to present it to my niece. I was extremely happy with the turnaround time and the presentation of the product! I will be coming back to this site for all further personalized items. Great JOB!
    product features that I like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, CA) - September 9, 2011
    It is the best thing ever! a little girls dream come true, I got one for my baby niece baptizm and I know they will keep it forever. I love'd it so much I got one for my self and I am on my 30's. it is sweet. Well made product, the ballarina is so cute, I just love'd it!
    Beautiful musical jewelry box
    By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just bought this for my granddaughter's 4th birthday. It is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to her. The little revolving ballerina reminds me of the music box that I had as a little girl...
    A Beautiful Gift for a Little Girl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - December 22, 2012
    This box is special and I love the fact that it can be engraved. It is a Lenox, need I say more?
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - July 23, 2013
    I bought this for my 5 year old granddaughter and was unsure how she might react to it. She loved its shiny exterior, pink interior and the dancing ballerina. It is very is well constructed for the price. i
    Just what she wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - August 4, 2013
    This was really cute and looked as good as I hoped. Very nice.
    JUST WHAT I EXPECTED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - December 5, 2012
    Perfect
    Lovely
    By Linda G. (Richmond, KY) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this today and had to comment; it is so beautifully done and I am very happy with this purchase. It exceeded my expectations. I'm looking forward to giving this to a special little girl for Christmas.
    Lovely Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - November 28, 2012
    Bought this as a gift for our 6 year old grandaughter. Think she will love it.
    Music box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendallville, IN) - December 5, 2012
    We ordered this for my almost 4 yr old for her baptism. We love it
    GORGEOUS
    By Stephany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these jewelry boxes for my nieces for Christmas. They arrived yesterday and they are gorgeous. They are much bigger than I thought they would be, pink felt inside with a cute spinning ballerina. I am so excited to give them to the girls for Christmas. The engraving is in cursive and looks so beautiful. LOVE THESE!!
    Exactly what I was looking for!!
    By Brooke S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton, PA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted the perfect gift for my baby niece to last her a lifetime....and this personalized LENOX musical jewelry box was it! It's exactly what I was looking for. It's a beautiful piece and it's something that she will have for a long time....a great keepsake! The engraving was beautiful.
    Great buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canisteo, NY) - December 8, 2012
    I bought this as a Christmas present. Came in really quick . Great quality box and I got it engraved which really made the box look sharp. I will def. be purchasing more items!
    Loved its quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, ND) - August 2, 2012
    Our Granddaughter loved it and she said she would treasure it forever and we felt the quality was very wonderful! Thanks so much
    Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - July 31, 2012
    The musical jewwlry box arrived promptly (which was wonderful since I ordered it at the "last minute" for the occasion I wantedd it for.)
    It is lovely and the ballerina and Fur Elise tune is perfect.
    Just what I had hoped it would be.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - May 24, 2012
    The package arrived very quickly and was beautiful! My daughter LOVES it. We got it engraved with her name on it for her 1st communion gift.
    Lenox Jewelry Boxes-Personalized
    By Geri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are both perfect! My granddaughters will be so happy to receive them for Christmas!
    Awesome gift!!
    By Lily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my friend's new baby girl. It was lovely and I think it will be a cherished keepsake for a very long time.
    SUPER CUTE
    By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for my granddaughters for Christmas. Ordered on Friday & they came the following Wednesday. The quality of the boxes & engraving are awesome. Great company with great service. Can't wait until Christmas!!!!
    absolutely beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 5, 2012
    Bettter than the picture shows. We absolutely loved it and our granddaughter will have it for years to come.
    Very cute gift for a little girl
    By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this both for my daughter and as a gift. It makes an adorable birthday gift!
    Perfect
    By Janelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my niece. It is slightly smaller than I expected but still perfect for her! I know she will enjoy it for years to come.
    Jewelry Box
    By Kelly Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! My niece will love it!
    beautiful jewelry box
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hancock, NY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the item I ordered.
    Very good quality. We hope our granddaughter
    enjoys it for many years.
    Perfect Gift for my Ballerina Granddaugher
    By Carmel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She's 8 years old and taking dance classes. Absolutely loved it.. her favorite Christmas Gift.
    Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean, NJ) - February 16, 2011
    I got this jewelry box for my daughter for valentine's day and was thrilled with it. It is a quality product and looks beautiful. My daughter is only 2 years old, but I hope she will have it forever.
    Gorgeous Music Box!
    By Tammi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this box for my 8-year old soon-to-be step-daughter as she is going to be my junior bridesmaid in my upcoming wedding. The box is absolutely beautiful. It is much larger than I expected and her name looks beautiful engraved on the heart on top. My only suggestion would be that I wish I could have had the date engraved on the heart on the front of the box as well.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved