Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Lenox® Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box by Lenox - 7678
Average Customer Review: (210 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(180)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for little girl...and prompt delivery
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I didn't see the finished product, I received great reviews from my sister-in-law and neice, who the gift was for. I ordered it only 5 days before her birthday and it shipped within 1 day of ordering and she received it in time for the party! Very pleased with quick service! Highly Recommended...and will be a returning customer to Personalization Mall.
scratch
By Paulette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is a little scratch where the name Jordan was added. It shouldn't be there but I don't want to go to the cost of returning it. You should be more careful sending your items that are not perfect. It will probably keep me from wanting to buy from you again. paulette
Excellent quality
By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Park , NC) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product made the perfect gift for my daughter. It is sturdy, and yet beautiful. I was very pleased with the personalization and the overall product.
Not as nice as I'd hoped
By Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Prospect, IL) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is pretty, but the sound of the music box itself is kind of tinny and irritating.
Nice looking, music could be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, AL) - September 12, 2014
This box was bought as a gift for a 1 year old. It is a very nice looking piece that seems to be put together fairly well, hopefully well enough to last for years. One slight disappointment was the music. It is not terrible, but not quite as smooth as desired.
Lovely but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 11, 2013
The musical jewelry box is a lovely starter jewelry box. While the gift was executed well and promptly delivered, my substantial challenge was that the figurine inside lacked the ethnic diversity that I needed.
You've done it again!
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yet another beautiful item from personalization mall.com. I ordered these jewelry boxes for my daughters for Christmas. I received them in 3 days and they are beautiful! I'm sure they will be a keepsake for years to come.
Childrens Jewelry Box
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baggs, WY) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!
Very nice
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, IL) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter will have her first ballet recital in December and we plan to give her this adorable ballerina music box that night. It's a perfect size for a young child and they did a beautiful job of engraving her name on the heart. It looks exactly as described, maybe a little nicer than expected. The only thing that could be better is the clarity of the music, but overall it sounds ok.
Beautiful
By Sheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frazeysburg, OH) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is made very well....the engraving is very nice, my little granddaughter will love it and be able to keep it for years to come.
Loved its quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, ND) - August 2, 2012
Our Granddaughter loved it and she said she would treasure it forever and we felt the quality was very wonderful! Thanks so much
Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - July 31, 2012
The musical jewwlry box arrived promptly (which was wonderful since I ordered it at the "last minute" for the occasion I wantedd it for.)
It is lovely and the ballerina and Fur Elise tune is perfect.
Just what I had hoped it would be.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - May 24, 2012
The package arrived very quickly and was beautiful! My daughter LOVES it. We got it engraved with her name on it for her 1st communion gift.
Lenox Jewelry Boxes-Personalized
By Geri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are both perfect! My granddaughters will be so happy to receive them for Christmas!
Awesome gift!!
By Lily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend's new baby girl. It was lovely and I think it will be a cherished keepsake for a very long time.
SUPER CUTE
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my granddaughters for Christmas. Ordered on Friday & they came the following Wednesday. The quality of the boxes & engraving are awesome. Great company with great service. Can't wait until Christmas!!!!
absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 5, 2012
Bettter than the picture shows. We absolutely loved it and our granddaughter will have it for years to come.
Perfect
By Leigh W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, WI) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift
Beautiful musical jewelry box
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just bought this for my granddaughter's 4th birthday. It is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to her. The little revolving ballerina reminds me of the music box that I had as a little girl...
I ordered this for my Great-Granddaughter's first birthday.
By Joyce V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Helen, MI) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. It is perfect and the engraving just added to it's overall beauty. It will be a very special keepsake.
very beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 20, 2013
I purchased this for my newborn great grandniece. It will be a lifelong memory box, It is finely made & beautiful.
Just what she wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - August 4, 2013
This was really cute and looked as good as I hoped. Very nice.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - February 4, 2012
I bought this jewlrey box for our niece's 1st Birthday. My husband and I are so pleased. It will be something she should have all her life. I also showed it to my co-workers, who where greatly impressed. Great quality and good value.
Love this item!!!!!
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLATHE, KS) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this Jewelry box for our Granddaughters 1st Christmas...we wanted her to have a special keepsake! This is even more beautiful in person. I would high recommend this item....it's beautiful!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - July 23, 2013
I bought this for my 5 year old granddaughter and was unsure how she might react to it. She loved its shiny exterior, pink interior and the dancing ballerina. It is very is well constructed for the price. i
Lenox Musical Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield hills, MI) - January 1, 2013
I absolutely loved this jewelry box. It looks better than this pictured. Perfect childrens gift!!!
A Beautiful Gift for a Little Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - December 22, 2012
This box is special and I love the fact that it can be engraved. It is a Lenox, need I say more?
An instant heirloom
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, TN) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy and elegant. I think this will be handed down for generations to come. Absolutely beautiful.
Two Thumbs up!
By Mary Rae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp., , MI) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my grand daughter and was very pleased with the quick delivery from your company. Thank you so much! I was able to order and have the beautiful jewelry box delivered in time so I could see my grand daughter open her gift before she left to go back home to Kansas City.
Perfect choice!
By Geri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 5 year old grand daughter as a birthday gift. She loved it! It is a well constructed jewelry box, with a good amount of room in it for her jewelry. She loved the ballerina and the Fur Elise music. It was delivered very quickly and packaged very well. Will order this product again.
Beautiful Music Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - June 30, 2013
I received exactly what I asked for. It was excellent quality, packaged carefully and delivered when expected.
Gorgeous!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for that baby or little girl in your life. Gorgeous keepsake and something they will have forever.
Musical jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaller, IA) - December 15, 2012
I only ordered one to see if I would like it...And I am kicking myself for not getting all the girls one. I am giving this as a baby gift. I know the mother and daughter will always charish this. It is so pretty. And I will order this again and again that is how much I LOVE this.
JUST WHAT I EXPECTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - December 5, 2012
Perfect
Lovely
By Linda G. (Richmond, KY) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this today and had to comment; it is so beautifully done and I am very happy with this purchase. It exceeded my expectations. I'm looking forward to giving this to a special little girl for Christmas.
Lovely Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - November 28, 2012
Bought this as a gift for our 6 year old grandaughter. Think she will love it.
Music box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendallville, IN) - December 5, 2012
We ordered this for my almost 4 yr old for her baptism. We love it
GORGEOUS
By Stephany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these jewelry boxes for my nieces for Christmas. They arrived yesterday and they are gorgeous. They are much bigger than I thought they would be, pink felt inside with a cute spinning ballerina. I am so excited to give them to the girls for Christmas. The engraving is in cursive and looks so beautiful. LOVE THESE!!
Exactly what I was looking for!!
By Brooke S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton, PA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted the perfect gift for my baby niece to last her a lifetime....and this personalized LENOX musical jewelry box was it! It's exactly what I was looking for. It's a beautiful piece and it's something that she will have for a long time....a great keepsake! The engraving was beautiful.
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canisteo, NY) - December 8, 2012
I bought this as a Christmas present. Came in really quick . Great quality box and I got it engraved which really made the box look sharp. I will def. be purchasing more items!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved