Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Lenox® Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box by Lenox - 7678
Average Customer Review: (257 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL Lennox Music Box
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this music box for my granddaughter's baptism; it isn't till January but I can't wait for her mother (my daughter) to open it. High quality craftsmanship and love the ballerina with music. This is something that hopefully will be a keepsake forever. Would definitely buy from this company again. BEAUTIFUL!
Great gift for little girl...and prompt delivery
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I didn't see the finished product, I received great reviews from my sister-in-law and neice, who the gift was for. I ordered it only 5 days before her birthday and it shipped within 1 day of ordering and she received it in time for the party! Very pleased with quick service! Highly Recommended...and will be a returning customer to Personalization Mall.
Just Beautiful
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - November 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this Lenox jewelry box which I purchased for one of my granddaughters - The engraving was very clear and easy to read. I will be ordering another one for a second granddaughter, The ballerina and music were just lovely and the jewelry box itself was good quality.
Catherine, NY
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product exactly as pictured. Quality of product and engraving is perfect. Arrived exactly when promised. I highly recommend Lenox gifts and Personalization Mall.
Stunning and beautiful
By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece to give to a child or grandchild. I bought two of them, for each granddaughter.
Fantastic!!
By Scott P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third purchase from Personalization Mall, and I am still impressed with the high quality of each item I've ordered. The engraving is of the highest precision; centered, level, and perfect in every detail. The box itself is a quality, sturdy Lenox, and I am definitely happy with this gift. I can't say enough good things about Personalization Mall, they're work is just the best!!
satisfied customer
By victor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barstow, CA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
satisfied customer
Lenox Music Box
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The music box was even lovelier in person. The music box was bigger than I thought and I am just over all very happy with my selection. I purchased this for a Baptism gift and cannot wait to see the expressions on the parents faces!!
Jewellery box
By Beata K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for a girl! Ballerina, music and all. Engraving is really nice too. Arrived very quickly! Very impressive!
Perfect
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a "starter" jewelry box for my 5 year-old grand-daughter for Christmas. It's a perfect jewelry box for her now but one that she can continue to use and enjoy as she grows up.
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!
By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of the these for my 4 year old granddaughter. It was so beautiful, I had to order another one for my 1 year old granddaughter. Very elegant. Something that I know both of my girls will always treasure.
Pretty Pretty Pretty!
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this music box as a keepsake for my Granddaughter's first birthday. I am absolutely thrilled with it. It will be a beautiful momento as she grows up and useful as well. It is worth every penny of the purchase price. I like it so much I am going to order another one for my other Granddaughter's next birthday. I always get a great product from your company. I'll keep coming back for those special gifts because I know I can count on the quality.
Beautiful little Jewel Box
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a flower girl gift for my son's wedding. My niece is going to love it. I can't wait to see her face.

Thank you for the top notch product and wonderful customer service. I have recommeded you to many.
Very Satisfied!
By Jesica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, MN) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful jewelry box! I am so happy with my purchases and will always buy my personalized gifts here!
wow
By Danny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it, more than I could have hoped. Its not many times you can give a gift and see as much joy as this has given. Thanks for a wonderful musical box.
looks well made and is perfect.....Thank you
THANK YOU SO MUCH
By Johanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box was perfect!!! Everything was perfect (personalization, shipping, delivery). My grand-daughter was very happy when she received it for her 5th birthday. She said that it was a princesses' jewelry box!!!
Fit for a Princess
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the PERFECT gift for my grand daughter's 6th birthday. When she opened the box, her eyes lit up and she flashed a smile that was completely priceless. The engraving and the music box made it even more special. She loved it!! She was soooo happy and seeing her happiness is a vision I will always treasure. I would highly recommend this as every little girl's first jewelry box.
Flower Girl Gift
By Jeannine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted and 100% satisfied. Thanks!
Flower Girl Gift
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this jewelry box for the flower girl in my upcoming wedding. It was quick to be delivered and couldn't be happier with the way it turned out. I think she is going to love it!!
Jewelry Box
By evangelia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwalk, CT) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually a very good, quality piece! And the engraving is nice and clear!
Great gift
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Lejeune, NC) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves this jewelry box!
Quite pretty
By Franca I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the jewelry box quite promptly. It is very pretty. The only issue I have is that it had a small tear in the lining in the inside. It is not worth returning, however, I think perhaps closer inspection should be done prior to shipping. Also the personalization is quite faint, perhaps it should be a bit deeper. Overall, however, it is a nice product and I am pleased with it.

Overall a very nice gift for a little girl
By Ginger P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this jewelry box for my daughter as a 1st birthday gift in hopes of it being a keepsake for her. I love the way her name turned out on the engraving. The outside of the box is very pretty and is sure to grow with her. I think it will be something she can keep and use through her adult life. The only reason I did not give the item 5 stars is because the top insert and inside of the box seem a little "flimsy". It seems to be too light weight and not like the solid wooden box I had as a child. Other than wishing for a little sturdier inside, I love the jewerly box and intend to purchase again for my nieces.
engraving
By Darlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, WV) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the jewelry box. The only thing that I was not pleased with was the engraving. I felt the engraving should should have been a little deeper. It was hard to see.
Quality Music Box
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and look of this musical jewelry box. I was afraid I'd get it and it'd look "cheap" but I'm really happy with it!! It'll be the perfet gift for my niece's Christening, and I'd definitely order it again as a gift!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - February 5, 2016
This is a beautiful jewelry case. Personalization was very well down. Constructed well and sound quality of music is very good
Music Box
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this for my niece and I was skeptical doing so on line but it is a very nice music box and worth the money. The engraving is perfect.
Lemox Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewwlry Box-return to item
By Erica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAVERTON, OR) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the box looks perfect engraving on the box perfect very pretty enside is pink velevet my daughter loves it would buy again
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 5, 2013
The box looks pretty but up close you see that the lid does not close completely and the engraving is off center. My daughter loves to watch the ballerina spin.
scratch
By Paulette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is a little scratch where the name Jordan was added. It shouldn't be there but I don't want to go to the cost of returning it. You should be more careful sending your items that are not perfect. It will probably keep me from wanting to buy from you again. paulette
Beware
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - February 21, 2014
I will never buy from this company again! Beware!! If they claim that you can receive an item in time for a holiday, read the fine print . Very sad when an important holiday rolls around and you think you are covered because you ordered with ample time...and nothing.
Plastic cheap ballerina
By Kay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Como, MS) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
With all the high reviews, I couldn't wait to order this for my niece's birthday. The jewelry box is fine, but the ballerina is plastic on a cheap spring. When you close the box, the ballerina simply folds over horizontally instead of lowering into a vertical position. When you open the box, the ballerina is not dancing straight up, but rather bent over, from being stored horizontally. I straightened the ballerina, but it's such cheap quality, that I fear it won't be long before it's broken off the spring. Also, the spring is exposed while the ballerina spins -- rather tacky. I am happy with the box otherwise. You'd think for this price, the ballerina could have been made of ceramic and stored in a vertical position in a space designed for it to raise and lower.
Lovely but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 11, 2013
The musical jewelry box is a lovely starter jewelry box. While the gift was executed well and promptly delivered, my substantial challenge was that the figurine inside lacked the ethnic diversity that I needed.
Pretty but poor music box sound
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - April 6, 2015
The box itself is pretty and the names on my two boxes were engraved according to instructions. I am thankful for that!

However, the music box sound is out of tune at best. Both boxes play Fur Elise at varying speeds and the sound is poor.

The inside of the box is not as nice as the outside and looks cheaply made.
pretty, but...
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idabel, OK) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ballerina is crooked on this jewelry box. She doesn't stand straight, so she dances with a bit of a lisp to the side. other than that, it's nice.
Not as nice as I'd hoped
By Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Prospect, IL) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is pretty, but the sound of the music box itself is kind of tinny and irritating.
Simply Beautiful!
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as part of a Christening Gift for my Granddaughter... it's so feminine and beautiful... something she'll treasure for many years to come.. a special keepsake from her Grandparents!
So cute! Nice size!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyngsboro, MA) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expected this to be smaller but I am very very happy with the size! Its so cute, great gift for a little girl!
Musical Jewelry Box
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlesville, PA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am very, very pleased! The quality is great and it looks so nice, something you would keep for a long time, perfect for my granddaughters.
Simply Beautiful!
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as part of a Christening Gift for my Granddaughter... it's so feminine and beautiful... something she'll treasure for many years to come.. a special keepsake from her Grandparents!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved