Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I enjoyed shopping at your site. Plenty of gifts for any occasion and any sex or age. The prices were very good, especially for personalized gifts!
    ~Patricia - OH

    Lenox® Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box by Lenox - 7678
    Average Customer Review: (200 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (172)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    trademark
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - October 17, 2011
    Superb service and turnaround time!! I had to leave on a trip in 3 days, and take this with me, and was worried that it wouldn't reach in time...however they stood by their turnaround time...it arrived in 2 days and I was able to present it to my niece. I was extremely happy with the turnaround time and the presentation of the product! I will be coming back to this site for all further personalized items. Great JOB!
    Beautiful musical jewelry box
    By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just bought this for my granddaughter's 4th birthday. It is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to her. The little revolving ballerina reminds me of the music box that I had as a little girl...
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - July 23, 2013
    I bought this for my 5 year old granddaughter and was unsure how she might react to it. She loved its shiny exterior, pink interior and the dancing ballerina. It is very is well constructed for the price. i
    Love this item!!!!!
    By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLATHE, KS) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this Jewelry box for our Granddaughters 1st Christmas...we wanted her to have a special keepsake! This is even more beautiful in person. I would high recommend this item....it's beautiful!!!
    Beautiful Music Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - June 30, 2013
    I received exactly what I asked for. It was excellent quality, packaged carefully and delivered when expected.
    Perfect choice!
    By Geri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 5 year old grand daughter as a birthday gift. She loved it! It is a well constructed jewelry box, with a good amount of room in it for her jewelry. She loved the ballerina and the Fur Elise music. It was delivered very quickly and packaged very well. Will order this product again.
    SUPER CUTE
    By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for my granddaughters for Christmas. Ordered on Friday & they came the following Wednesday. The quality of the boxes & engraving are awesome. Great company with great service. Can't wait until Christmas!!!!
    An instant heirloom
    By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, TN) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Classy and elegant. I think this will be handed down for generations to come. Absolutely beautiful.
    Musical jewelry box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaller, IA) - December 15, 2012
    I only ordered one to see if I would like it...And I am kicking myself for not getting all the girls one. I am giving this as a baby gift. I know the mother and daughter will always charish this. It is so pretty. And I will order this again and again that is how much I LOVE this.
    GORGEOUS
    By Stephany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these jewelry boxes for my nieces for Christmas. They arrived yesterday and they are gorgeous. They are much bigger than I thought they would be, pink felt inside with a cute spinning ballerina. I am so excited to give them to the girls for Christmas. The engraving is in cursive and looks so beautiful. LOVE THESE!!
    A Beautiful Gift for a Little Girl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - December 22, 2012
    This box is special and I love the fact that it can be engraved. It is a Lenox, need I say more?
    Gorgeous!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for that baby or little girl in your life. Gorgeous keepsake and something they will have forever.
    Two Thumbs up!
    By Mary Rae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp., , MI) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my grand daughter and was very pleased with the quick delivery from your company. Thank you so much! I was able to order and have the beautiful jewelry box delivered in time so I could see my grand daughter open her gift before she left to go back home to Kansas City.
    Lenox Musical Jewelry Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield hills, MI) - January 1, 2013
    I absolutely loved this jewelry box. It looks better than this pictured. Perfect childrens gift!!!
    Lovely
    By Linda G. (Richmond, KY) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this today and had to comment; it is so beautifully done and I am very happy with this purchase. It exceeded my expectations. I'm looking forward to giving this to a special little girl for Christmas.
    Lovely Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - November 28, 2012
    Bought this as a gift for our 6 year old grandaughter. Think she will love it.
    Awesome gift!!
    By Lily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my friend's new baby girl. It was lovely and I think it will be a cherished keepsake for a very long time.
    JUST WHAT I EXPECTED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - December 5, 2012
    Perfect
    Exactly what I was looking for!!
    By Brooke S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton, PA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted the perfect gift for my baby niece to last her a lifetime....and this personalized LENOX musical jewelry box was it! It's exactly what I was looking for. It's a beautiful piece and it's something that she will have for a long time....a great keepsake! The engraving was beautiful.
    Great buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canisteo, NY) - December 8, 2012
    I bought this as a Christmas present. Came in really quick . Great quality box and I got it engraved which really made the box look sharp. I will def. be purchasing more items!
    Music box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendallville, IN) - December 5, 2012
    We ordered this for my almost 4 yr old for her baptism. We love it
    Perfect
    By Janelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my niece. It is slightly smaller than I expected but still perfect for her! I know she will enjoy it for years to come.
    Jewelry Box
    By Kelly Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! My niece will love it!
    beautiful jewelry box
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hancock, NY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the item I ordered.
    Very good quality. We hope our granddaughter
    enjoys it for many years.
    Perfect Gift for my Ballerina Granddaugher
    By Carmel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She's 8 years old and taking dance classes. Absolutely loved it.. her favorite Christmas Gift.
    Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean, NJ) - February 16, 2011
    I got this jewelry box for my daughter for valentine's day and was thrilled with it. It is a quality product and looks beautiful. My daughter is only 2 years old, but I hope she will have it forever.
    Gorgeous Music Box!
    By Tammi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this box for my 8-year old soon-to-be step-daughter as she is going to be my junior bridesmaid in my upcoming wedding. The box is absolutely beautiful. It is much larger than I expected and her name looks beautiful engraved on the heart on top. My only suggestion would be that I wish I could have had the date engraved on the heart on the front of the box as well.
    Lenox Ballerina Jewelry Box
    By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this jewelry box for our grandaughter's sixth birthday and she absouloutely loved it! I think this is somthing she will be able to enjoy for many, many years to come. She said it was her favorite present! The engraving was a very nice personal touch.
    Beautiful!
    By Anna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elwood, NE) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This jewelry box is absolutely beautiful. I bought it for my daughter for Christmas, and am going to order another one for my niece. The silver is a combination of matte and shiny to make it look so elegant. The inside is a brilliant pink color that any young girl would love. My only suggestion for improvement would be to have a little more elegant looking ballerina. The box itself is so pretty, the plastic painted ballerina almost takes away from it. Even so, it is a beautiful jewelry box that any girl would love to have and display.
    Far More Than I Expected
    By Charlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with PersonalizationMall.com. I could not believe how fast I received the product. When I opened the Jewlery boxes, I cried. They were beautiful, everything that I had been looking for. They are extra special and meaningful for me and needed to be just perfect. They are for my twin granddaughters that were born at 25 wks. and were not suppose to live. Thank you for helping make this Christmas Special!
    Beautiful
    By Sheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frazeysburg, OH) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is made very well....the engraving is very nice, my little granddaughter will love it and be able to keep it for years to come.
    My Niece Will Love It
    By DeEdra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this box in the hopes that it would be a keepsake for my niece. The quality of the jewelry box was even better than I had hoped. It is gorgeous and well made.
    Love it!
    By Patrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cant wait for my daughter to see this for Christmas. It's bigger than I thought it would be (a good thing). Nice quality, not the plastic-y feel that I was scared I was going to get. Quality.
    LOVE IT!!!!
    By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHENANDOAH, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grand daughter who is four and will give it to her this Christmas. It is beautiful. I really love the matte finish. Price was a little on the high side but will be worth it in the end!
    Exceeded My Expectations!
    By Valerie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this jewelry box for my sister's 20th birthday. She's been wanting one for the longest time so i wanted to give her something that has meaning and that will last her. So i saw this and when it came in the mail i wanted one for myself! :) The engraving was perfect! It was bigger than i thought it was going to be but i'm glad it was! It's just an all-in-all beautiful gift! i highly recommend it for any girl who is looking for a musical jewelry box!
    So sweet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, TN) - February 17, 2011
    Such a well made jewelry-music box. I bought it for my first grandchild and am totally satisfied with it. You won't be disappointed.
    I ordered this for my Great-Granddaughter's first birthday.
    By Joyce V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Helen, MI) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this product. It is perfect and the engraving just added to it's overall beauty. It will be a very special keepsake.
    Lovely Jewelry Box
    By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - April 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to see my grandaughter's eyes when she opens this gift.
    I was very impressed with the packaging of this item and the speediness of delivery.
    I have already recommended your website to friends.
    very beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 20, 2013
    I purchased this for my newborn great grandniece. It will be a lifelong memory box, It is finely made & beautiful.
    Loved it
    By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, CA) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought each of my flower girls one of these music boxes. They absolutely loved them! The quality of them is quite good and they are super cute.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved