Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Lenox® Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box by Lenox - 7678
Average Customer Review: (227 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(195)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Lovely but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 11, 2013
The musical jewelry box is a lovely starter jewelry box. While the gift was executed well and promptly delivered, my substantial challenge was that the figurine inside lacked the ethnic diversity that I needed.
Not as nice as I'd hoped
By Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Prospect, IL) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is pretty, but the sound of the music box itself is kind of tinny and irritating.
pretty, but...
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idabel, OK) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ballerina is crooked on this jewelry box. She doesn't stand straight, so she dances with a bit of a lisp to the side. other than that, it's nice.
Quality Music Box
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and look of this musical jewelry box. I was afraid I'd get it and it'd look "cheap" but I'm really happy with it!! It'll be the perfet gift for my niece's Christening, and I'd definitely order it again as a gift!!
A True Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - April 22, 2014
This is truly a lovely jewelry box. It is expertly made and well worth the price paid. I bought one for my newborn granddaughter and when my daughter saw it, she wished for one. So I bought one for her too. Now they share the perfect "Mommy/Daughter" gift. There will be no disappointment when purchasing this jewelry box. True to the Lenox name.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - June 16, 2012
this product was purchased for the two flower girls at our wedding. though it is a little small it is a very nice gift for young girls.
Great Granddaughter Gift
By Gloria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to my new granddaughter along with a gold ring I wore when I was 5. I am 76 now.
Musical Jewelry Box
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlesville, PA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am very, very pleased! The quality is great and it looks so nice, something you would keep for a long time, perfect for my granddaughters.
very beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 20, 2013
I purchased this for my newborn great grandniece. It will be a lifelong memory box, It is finely made & beautiful.
Love this jewelry box!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows , IL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived very quickly, the personalization was perfect - I know my daughter is going to love this!
Heart Treasure Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kunkletown, PA) - April 6, 2014
The Lenox quality is 100% here in this beautiful musical jewelry box. The velvet inside is a lovely pink color that will bring a smile to any little girls face when she opens the box and the twirling ballerina is such a magical bonus. The outside is puffed with quilted little pillows of beautiful silver, with little hearts placed on all four sides of the box and the big heart on top to engrave. The workmanship is wonderful and should last a long time. Being able to personalize this gift makes this a lovely keepsake for memories. It comes in a beautiful Lenox gift box.
Definitely worth the cost.
BEAUTIFUL Lennox Music Box
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this music box for my granddaughter's baptism; it isn't till January but I can't wait for her mother (my daughter) to open it. High quality craftsmanship and love the ballerina with music. This is something that hopefully will be a keepsake forever. Would definitely buy from this company again. BEAUTIFUL!
Very Cute and Beautiful
By Mrudu M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very good jewelry box... loved by all girls.. I have ordered it for 3 of my friends and all were satisfied... I have my own also... I absolutely love it.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, CA) - January 26, 2015
This jewelry box is very classy and good quality for the price. Great gift for my four year old grandaughter she and her four year old cousins love it. Impressive.
Just Beautiful
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - November 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this Lenox jewelry box which I purchased for one of my granddaughters - The engraving was very clear and easy to read. I will be ordering another one for a second granddaughter, The ballerina and music were just lovely and the jewelry box itself was good quality.
clj
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, KS) - March 6, 2012
The jewelry box itself if very nice. I bought it for my daughters first birthday. I am however disappointed with the music! I don't know if it was just mine or if this is just how they're made, but I'm not pleased with it. But overall I think it's a good product. I think my daughter will enjoy it for years to come.
Just Perfect
By Chante W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a little girl who has everything! Lenox logo shows an added touch of class and quality when presented.
Lenox Jewelry Box Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 14, 2014
The jewelry box is a wonderful gift. It is hard to find a musical jewelry box like those from my childhood. I bought all the flower girls in my wedding this gift and cannot wait to give it to them. it is very sweet and old fashioned and wonderful quality.
Jewellery box
By Beata K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for a girl! Ballerina, music and all. Engraving is really nice too. Arrived very quickly! Very impressive!
trademark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - October 17, 2011
Superb service and turnaround time!! I had to leave on a trip in 3 days, and take this with me, and was worried that it wouldn't reach in time...however they stood by their turnaround time...it arrived in 2 days and I was able to present it to my niece. I was extremely happy with the turnaround time and the presentation of the product! I will be coming back to this site for all further personalized items. Great JOB!
A Beautiful Gift for a Little Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - December 22, 2012
This box is special and I love the fact that it can be engraved. It is a Lenox, need I say more?
Lenox Musical Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield hills, MI) - January 1, 2013
I absolutely loved this jewelry box. It looks better than this pictured. Perfect childrens gift!!!
An instant heirloom
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, TN) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy and elegant. I think this will be handed down for generations to come. Absolutely beautiful.
Exactly what I was looking for!!
By Brooke S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton, PA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted the perfect gift for my baby niece to last her a lifetime....and this personalized LENOX musical jewelry box was it! It's exactly what I was looking for. It's a beautiful piece and it's something that she will have for a long time....a great keepsake! The engraving was beautiful.
GORGEOUS
By Stephany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these jewelry boxes for my nieces for Christmas. They arrived yesterday and they are gorgeous. They are much bigger than I thought they would be, pink felt inside with a cute spinning ballerina. I am so excited to give them to the girls for Christmas. The engraving is in cursive and looks so beautiful. LOVE THESE!!
Musical jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaller, IA) - December 15, 2012
I only ordered one to see if I would like it...And I am kicking myself for not getting all the girls one. I am giving this as a baby gift. I know the mother and daughter will always charish this. It is so pretty. And I will order this again and again that is how much I LOVE this.
Beautiful Music Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - June 30, 2013
I received exactly what I asked for. It was excellent quality, packaged carefully and delivered when expected.
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - July 24, 2011
This jewelry box is for my 5yr old great niece. She takes dancing and is just a little princess. This was beyond belief how exceptional it was. The quality and the tone not to mention the way the name was placed on it. I know when she gets it she will be thrilled. Thank you so much for having this beautiful gift.
Loved it
By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, CA) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought each of my flower girls one of these music boxes. They absolutely loved them! The quality of them is quite good and they are super cute.
Gorgeous!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for that baby or little girl in your life. Gorgeous keepsake and something they will have forever.
product features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, CA) - September 9, 2011
It is the best thing ever! a little girls dream come true, I got one for my baby niece baptizm and I know they will keep it forever. I love'd it so much I got one for my self and I am on my 30's. it is sweet. Well made product, the ballarina is so cute, I just love'd it!
Two Thumbs up!
By Mary Rae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp., , MI) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my grand daughter and was very pleased with the quick delivery from your company. Thank you so much! I was able to order and have the beautiful jewelry box delivered in time so I could see my grand daughter open her gift before she left to go back home to Kansas City.
Very cute gift for a little girl
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this both for my daughter and as a gift. It makes an adorable birthday gift!
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canisteo, NY) - December 8, 2012
I bought this as a Christmas present. Came in really quick . Great quality box and I got it engraved which really made the box look sharp. I will def. be purchasing more items!
Loved its quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, ND) - August 2, 2012
Our Granddaughter loved it and she said she would treasure it forever and we felt the quality was very wonderful! Thanks so much
Lenox Jewelry Boxes-Personalized
By Geri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are both perfect! My granddaughters will be so happy to receive them for Christmas!
Love this item!!!!!
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLATHE, KS) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this Jewelry box for our Granddaughters 1st Christmas...we wanted her to have a special keepsake! This is even more beautiful in person. I would high recommend this item....it's beautiful!!!
Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - July 31, 2012
The musical jewwlry box arrived promptly (which was wonderful since I ordered it at the "last minute" for the occasion I wantedd it for.)
It is lovely and the ballerina and Fur Elise tune is perfect.
Just what I had hoped it would be.
Perfect
By Leigh W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, WI) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - February 4, 2012
I bought this jewlrey box for our niece's 1st Birthday. My husband and I are so pleased. It will be something she should have all her life. I also showed it to my co-workers, who where greatly impressed. Great quality and good value.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved