Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Lenox® Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box by Lenox - 7678
Average Customer Review: (229 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(195)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Childrens Jewelry Box
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baggs, WY) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!
Lovely but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 11, 2013
The musical jewelry box is a lovely starter jewelry box. While the gift was executed well and promptly delivered, my substantial challenge was that the figurine inside lacked the ethnic diversity that I needed.
Excellent quality
By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Park , NC) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product made the perfect gift for my daughter. It is sturdy, and yet beautiful. I was very pleased with the personalization and the overall product.
You've done it again!
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yet another beautiful item from personalization mall.com. I ordered these jewelry boxes for my daughters for Christmas. I received them in 3 days and they are beautiful! I'm sure they will be a keepsake for years to come.
Beautiful
By Sheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frazeysburg, OH) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is made very well....the engraving is very nice, my little granddaughter will love it and be able to keep it for years to come.
absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 5, 2012
Bettter than the picture shows. We absolutely loved it and our granddaughter will have it for years to come.
SUPER CUTE
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my granddaughters for Christmas. Ordered on Friday & they came the following Wednesday. The quality of the boxes & engraving are awesome. Great company with great service. Can't wait until Christmas!!!!
Loved its quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, ND) - August 2, 2012
Our Granddaughter loved it and she said she would treasure it forever and we felt the quality was very wonderful! Thanks so much
Lenox Jewelry Boxes-Personalized
By Geri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are both perfect! My granddaughters will be so happy to receive them for Christmas!
Lovely
By Linda G. (Richmond, KY) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this today and had to comment; it is so beautifully done and I am very happy with this purchase. It exceeded my expectations. I'm looking forward to giving this to a special little girl for Christmas.
JUST WHAT I EXPECTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - December 5, 2012
Perfect
Awesome gift!!
By Lily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend's new baby girl. It was lovely and I think it will be a cherished keepsake for a very long time.
Lovely Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - November 28, 2012
Bought this as a gift for our 6 year old grandaughter. Think she will love it.
Love this jewelry box!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows , IL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived very quickly, the personalization was perfect - I know my daughter is going to love this!
very beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 20, 2013
I purchased this for my newborn great grandniece. It will be a lifelong memory box, It is finely made & beautiful.
Heart Treasure Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kunkletown, PA) - April 6, 2014
The Lenox quality is 100% here in this beautiful musical jewelry box. The velvet inside is a lovely pink color that will bring a smile to any little girls face when she opens the box and the twirling ballerina is such a magical bonus. The outside is puffed with quilted little pillows of beautiful silver, with little hearts placed on all four sides of the box and the big heart on top to engrave. The workmanship is wonderful and should last a long time. Being able to personalize this gift makes this a lovely keepsake for memories. It comes in a beautiful Lenox gift box.
Definitely worth the cost.
Love this item!!!!!
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLATHE, KS) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this Jewelry box for our Granddaughters 1st Christmas...we wanted her to have a special keepsake! This is even more beautiful in person. I would high recommend this item....it's beautiful!!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - May 24, 2012
The package arrived very quickly and was beautiful! My daughter LOVES it. We got it engraved with her name on it for her 1st communion gift.
Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - July 31, 2012
The musical jewwlry box arrived promptly (which was wonderful since I ordered it at the "last minute" for the occasion I wantedd it for.)
It is lovely and the ballerina and Fur Elise tune is perfect.
Just what I had hoped it would be.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - February 4, 2012
I bought this jewlrey box for our niece's 1st Birthday. My husband and I are so pleased. It will be something she should have all her life. I also showed it to my co-workers, who where greatly impressed. Great quality and good value.
Perfect
By Leigh W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, WI) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift
Beautiful Music Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - June 30, 2013
I received exactly what I asked for. It was excellent quality, packaged carefully and delivered when expected.
Perfect choice!
By Geri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 5 year old grand daughter as a birthday gift. She loved it! It is a well constructed jewelry box, with a good amount of room in it for her jewelry. She loved the ballerina and the Fur Elise music. It was delivered very quickly and packaged very well. Will order this product again.
Two Thumbs up!
By Mary Rae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp., , MI) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my grand daughter and was very pleased with the quick delivery from your company. Thank you so much! I was able to order and have the beautiful jewelry box delivered in time so I could see my grand daughter open her gift before she left to go back home to Kansas City.
Gorgeous!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for that baby or little girl in your life. Gorgeous keepsake and something they will have forever.
Beautiful musical jewelry box
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just bought this for my granddaughter's 4th birthday. It is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to her. The little revolving ballerina reminds me of the music box that I had as a little girl...
I ordered this for my Great-Granddaughter's first birthday.
By Joyce V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Helen, MI) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. It is perfect and the engraving just added to it's overall beauty. It will be a very special keepsake.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - July 23, 2013
I bought this for my 5 year old granddaughter and was unsure how she might react to it. She loved its shiny exterior, pink interior and the dancing ballerina. It is very is well constructed for the price. i
Just what she wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - August 4, 2013
This was really cute and looked as good as I hoped. Very nice.
Exactly what I was looking for!!
By Brooke S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton, PA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted the perfect gift for my baby niece to last her a lifetime....and this personalized LENOX musical jewelry box was it! It's exactly what I was looking for. It's a beautiful piece and it's something that she will have for a long time....a great keepsake! The engraving was beautiful.
GORGEOUS
By Stephany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these jewelry boxes for my nieces for Christmas. They arrived yesterday and they are gorgeous. They are much bigger than I thought they would be, pink felt inside with a cute spinning ballerina. I am so excited to give them to the girls for Christmas. The engraving is in cursive and looks so beautiful. LOVE THESE!!
Music box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendallville, IN) - December 5, 2012
We ordered this for my almost 4 yr old for her baptism. We love it
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canisteo, NY) - December 8, 2012
I bought this as a Christmas present. Came in really quick . Great quality box and I got it engraved which really made the box look sharp. I will def. be purchasing more items!
A Beautiful Gift for a Little Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - December 22, 2012
This box is special and I love the fact that it can be engraved. It is a Lenox, need I say more?
Lenox Musical Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield hills, MI) - January 1, 2013
I absolutely loved this jewelry box. It looks better than this pictured. Perfect childrens gift!!!
Musical jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaller, IA) - December 15, 2012
I only ordered one to see if I would like it...And I am kicking myself for not getting all the girls one. I am giving this as a baby gift. I know the mother and daughter will always charish this. It is so pretty. And I will order this again and again that is how much I LOVE this.
An instant heirloom
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, TN) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy and elegant. I think this will be handed down for generations to come. Absolutely beautiful.
Lenox Ballerina Jewelry Box
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this jewelry box for our grandaughter's sixth birthday and she absouloutely loved it! I think this is somthing she will be able to enjoy for many, many years to come. She said it was her favorite present! The engraving was a very nice personal touch.
Gorgeous Music Box!
By Tammi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this box for my 8-year old soon-to-be step-daughter as she is going to be my junior bridesmaid in my upcoming wedding. The box is absolutely beautiful. It is much larger than I expected and her name looks beautiful engraved on the heart on top. My only suggestion would be that I wish I could have had the date engraved on the heart on the front of the box as well.
Perfect
By Janelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my niece. It is slightly smaller than I expected but still perfect for her! I know she will enjoy it for years to come.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved