Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Lenox® Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box by Lenox - 7678
Average Customer Review: (263 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
wow
By Danny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it, more than I could have hoped. Its not many times you can give a gift and see as much joy as this has given. Thanks for a wonderful musical box.
looks well made and is perfect.....Thank you
Pretty Pretty Pretty!
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this music box as a keepsake for my Granddaughter's first birthday. I am absolutely thrilled with it. It will be a beautiful momento as she grows up and useful as well. It is worth every penny of the purchase price. I like it so much I am going to order another one for my other Granddaughter's next birthday. I always get a great product from your company. I'll keep coming back for those special gifts because I know I can count on the quality.
Flower Girl Gift
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this jewelry box for the flower girl in my upcoming wedding. It was quick to be delivered and couldn't be happier with the way it turned out. I think she is going to love it!!
Jewellery box
By Beata K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for a girl! Ballerina, music and all. Engraving is really nice too. Arrived very quickly! Very impressive!
Very Satisfied!
By Jesica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, MN) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful jewelry box! I am so happy with my purchases and will always buy my personalized gifts here!
Great gift
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Lejeune, NC) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves this jewelry box!
Quite pretty
By Franca I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the jewelry box quite promptly. It is very pretty. The only issue I have is that it had a small tear in the lining in the inside. It is not worth returning, however, I think perhaps closer inspection should be done prior to shipping. Also the personalization is quite faint, perhaps it should be a bit deeper. Overall, however, it is a nice product and I am pleased with it.

Overall a very nice gift for a little girl
By Ginger P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this jewelry box for my daughter as a 1st birthday gift in hopes of it being a keepsake for her. I love the way her name turned out on the engraving. The outside of the box is very pretty and is sure to grow with her. I think it will be something she can keep and use through her adult life. The only reason I did not give the item 5 stars is because the top insert and inside of the box seem a little "flimsy". It seems to be too light weight and not like the solid wooden box I had as a child. Other than wishing for a little sturdier inside, I love the jewerly box and intend to purchase again for my nieces.
engraving
By Darlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, WV) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the jewelry box. The only thing that I was not pleased with was the engraving. I felt the engraving should should have been a little deeper. It was hard to see.
Quality Music Box
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and look of this musical jewelry box. I was afraid I'd get it and it'd look "cheap" but I'm really happy with it!! It'll be the perfet gift for my niece's Christening, and I'd definitely order it again as a gift!!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - March 8, 2016
I bought this as a gift for a friends daughter, who is 5. She loved it and I think it is something she could still use as a teen.
Music Box
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this for my niece and I was skeptical doing so on line but it is a very nice music box and worth the money. The engraving is perfect.
Lemox Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewwlry Box-return to item
By Erica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAVERTON, OR) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the box looks perfect engraving on the box perfect very pretty enside is pink velevet my daughter loves it would buy again
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 5, 2013
The box looks pretty but up close you see that the lid does not close completely and the engraving is off center. My daughter loves to watch the ballerina spin.
scratch
By Paulette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is a little scratch where the name Jordan was added. It shouldn't be there but I don't want to go to the cost of returning it. You should be more careful sending your items that are not perfect. It will probably keep me from wanting to buy from you again. paulette
Beware
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - February 21, 2014
I will never buy from this company again! Beware!! If they claim that you can receive an item in time for a holiday, read the fine print . Very sad when an important holiday rolls around and you think you are covered because you ordered with ample time...and nothing.
Plastic cheap ballerina
By Kay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Como, MS) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
With all the high reviews, I couldn't wait to order this for my niece's birthday. The jewelry box is fine, but the ballerina is plastic on a cheap spring. When you close the box, the ballerina simply folds over horizontally instead of lowering into a vertical position. When you open the box, the ballerina is not dancing straight up, but rather bent over, from being stored horizontally. I straightened the ballerina, but it's such cheap quality, that I fear it won't be long before it's broken off the spring. Also, the spring is exposed while the ballerina spins -- rather tacky. I am happy with the box otherwise. You'd think for this price, the ballerina could have been made of ceramic and stored in a vertical position in a space designed for it to raise and lower.
Lovely but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 11, 2013
The musical jewelry box is a lovely starter jewelry box. While the gift was executed well and promptly delivered, my substantial challenge was that the figurine inside lacked the ethnic diversity that I needed.
Pretty but poor music box sound
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - April 6, 2015
The box itself is pretty and the names on my two boxes were engraved according to instructions. I am thankful for that!

However, the music box sound is out of tune at best. Both boxes play Fur Elise at varying speeds and the sound is poor.

The inside of the box is not as nice as the outside and looks cheaply made.
pretty, but...
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idabel, OK) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ballerina is crooked on this jewelry box. She doesn't stand straight, so she dances with a bit of a lisp to the side. other than that, it's nice.
Not as nice as I'd hoped
By Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Prospect, IL) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is pretty, but the sound of the music box itself is kind of tinny and irritating.
Simply Beautiful!
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as part of a Christening Gift for my Granddaughter... it's so feminine and beautiful... something she'll treasure for many years to come.. a special keepsake from her Grandparents!
Simply Beautiful!
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as part of a Christening Gift for my Granddaughter... it's so feminine and beautiful... something she'll treasure for many years to come.. a special keepsake from her Grandparents!
Musical Jewelry Box
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlesville, PA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am very, very pleased! The quality is great and it looks so nice, something you would keep for a long time, perfect for my granddaughters.
Nice jewelry box for little girls!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 20, 2015
Love this Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box! I have purchased one for each of my granddaughters and had their names engraved on the top. Very nice jewelry box for the little girls!!
So cute! Nice size!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyngsboro, MA) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expected this to be smaller but I am very very happy with the size! Its so cute, great gift for a little girl!
TOTAL MUST BUY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - June 2, 2015
My daughter received this as a gift for her 1st birthday,I loved it, its perfect for her pieces of jewelry.. The music and dancing ballerina brought back memories for me.. I purchased 2 for Christmas gifts already and am about to purchase 4 more for birthday gifts...perfect for little girls..
Nice looking, music could be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, AL) - September 12, 2014
This box was bought as a gift for a 1 year old. It is a very nice looking piece that seems to be put together fairly well, hopefully well enough to last for years. One slight disappointment was the music. It is not terrible, but not quite as smooth as desired.
Very nice
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, IL) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter will have her first ballet recital in December and we plan to give her this adorable ballerina music box that night. It's a perfect size for a young child and they did a beautiful job of engraving her name on the heart. It looks exactly as described, maybe a little nicer than expected. The only thing that could be better is the clarity of the music, but overall it sounds ok.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a niece, and she absolutely loved it. The box is beautiful, ten times nicer than the photo online. Great quality, very heavy and the engraving is beautiful. Would definitely recommend!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - December 25, 2015
I liked this box so much I bought two!! Its a great box and looks great in person!!
Very Cute and Beautiful
By Mrudu M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very good jewelry box... loved by all girls.. I have ordered it for 3 of my friends and all were satisfied... I have my own also... I absolutely love it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - February 5, 2016
This is a beautiful jewelry case. Personalization was very well down. Constructed well and sound quality of music is very good
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - June 16, 2012
this product was purchased for the two flower girls at our wedding. though it is a little small it is a very nice gift for young girls.
Very nice jewlery box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - December 12, 2015
Love this jewelry box. Great quality and the engraving makes it a special gift. Would highly recommend. Also super quick shipping. Thank you Personalization.com!
Very Pleased with This Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - December 14, 2015
This is a Christmas gift for a granddaughter who we recently learned has wanted a ballerina musical jewely box for quite some time. Can't wait to see her face when she opens it. It is beautiful and the engraving of her name on top with be sure to put this gift over the top for her. While it is perfect for little girls, it is made of such quality that she can cherish it for many years.
clj
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, KS) - March 6, 2012
The jewelry box itself if very nice. I bought it for my daughters first birthday. I am however disappointed with the music! I don't know if it was just mine or if this is just how they're made, but I'm not pleased with it. But overall I think it's a good product. I think my daughter will enjoy it for years to come.
More than beautiful!
By Gladys R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this musical jewelry box as a Christmas present for my 3 mo. old granddaughter. It had all of the features I was looking for; a ballerina inside that became upright and twirled when opened, it was musical and her name could be engraved on it.
I thought that the price for it was a little high, so I was hesitant...well I am very very happy I went for it. Not only is it a great quality piece coming from such a well known name in silver..but it literally took my breath away, it was so beautiful.
This is a piece I want my granddaughter to have for her entire life and I am sure she will.
Even though I purchased this for a 3 mo. old, I can certainly picture this jewelry box being on her bureau as a young lady and well into adulthood.
Two Thumbs up!
By Mary Rae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp., , MI) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my grand daughter and was very pleased with the quick delivery from your company. Thank you so much! I was able to order and have the beautiful jewelry box delivered in time so I could see my grand daughter open her gift before she left to go back home to Kansas City.
Lenox Musical Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield hills, MI) - January 1, 2013
I absolutely loved this jewelry box. It looks better than this pictured. Perfect childrens gift!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved