Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I really love your website. Also, I very much appreciate your emails about specials, etc. Thank you.
~Nancy - PA

Lenox® Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box by Lenox - 7678
Average Customer Review: (196 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(168)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
JUST WHAT I EXPECTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - December 5, 2012
Perfect
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - May 24, 2012
The package arrived very quickly and was beautiful! My daughter LOVES it. We got it engraved with her name on it for her 1st communion gift.
Perfect
By Leigh W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, WI) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - February 4, 2012
I bought this jewlrey box for our niece's 1st Birthday. My husband and I are so pleased. It will be something she should have all her life. I also showed it to my co-workers, who where greatly impressed. Great quality and good value.
Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - July 31, 2012
The musical jewwlry box arrived promptly (which was wonderful since I ordered it at the "last minute" for the occasion I wantedd it for.)
It is lovely and the ballerina and Fur Elise tune is perfect.
Just what I had hoped it would be.
absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 5, 2012
Bettter than the picture shows. We absolutely loved it and our granddaughter will have it for years to come.
Lenox Jewelry Boxes-Personalized
By Geri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are both perfect! My granddaughters will be so happy to receive them for Christmas!
Loved its quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, ND) - August 2, 2012
Our Granddaughter loved it and she said she would treasure it forever and we felt the quality was very wonderful! Thanks so much
Jewelry Box
By Kelly Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! My niece will love it!
beautiful jewelry box
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hancock, NY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the item I ordered.
Very good quality. We hope our granddaughter
enjoys it for many years.
Love it!
By Patrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cant wait for my daughter to see this for Christmas. It's bigger than I thought it would be (a good thing). Nice quality, not the plastic-y feel that I was scared I was going to get. Quality.
Perfect
By Janelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my niece. It is slightly smaller than I expected but still perfect for her! I know she will enjoy it for years to come.
Gorgeous Music Box!
By Tammi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this box for my 8-year old soon-to-be step-daughter as she is going to be my junior bridesmaid in my upcoming wedding. The box is absolutely beautiful. It is much larger than I expected and her name looks beautiful engraved on the heart on top. My only suggestion would be that I wish I could have had the date engraved on the heart on the front of the box as well.
Lenox Ballerina Jewelry Box
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this jewelry box for our grandaughter's sixth birthday and she absouloutely loved it! I think this is somthing she will be able to enjoy for many, many years to come. She said it was her favorite present! The engraving was a very nice personal touch.
Perfect Gift for my Ballerina Granddaugher
By Carmel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
She's 8 years old and taking dance classes. Absolutely loved it.. her favorite Christmas Gift.
Far More Than I Expected
By Charlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with PersonalizationMall.com. I could not believe how fast I received the product. When I opened the Jewlery boxes, I cried. They were beautiful, everything that I had been looking for. They are extra special and meaningful for me and needed to be just perfect. They are for my twin granddaughters that were born at 25 wks. and were not suppose to live. Thank you for helping make this Christmas Special!
Beautiful
By Sheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frazeysburg, OH) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is made very well....the engraving is very nice, my little granddaughter will love it and be able to keep it for years to come.
BEAUTIFUL
By Alliecia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the best service! my daughter will love it for Xmas. Thanks!
Beautiful!
By Anna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elwood, NE) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box is absolutely beautiful. I bought it for my daughter for Christmas, and am going to order another one for my niece. The silver is a combination of matte and shiny to make it look so elegant. The inside is a brilliant pink color that any young girl would love. My only suggestion for improvement would be to have a little more elegant looking ballerina. The box itself is so pretty, the plastic painted ballerina almost takes away from it. Even so, it is a beautiful jewelry box that any girl would love to have and display.
LOVE IT!!!!
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHENANDOAH, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grand daughter who is four and will give it to her this Christmas. It is beautiful. I really love the matte finish. Price was a little on the high side but will be worth it in the end!
Exceeded My Expectations!
By Valerie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jewelry box for my sister's 20th birthday. She's been wanting one for the longest time so i wanted to give her something that has meaning and that will last her. So i saw this and when it came in the mail i wanted one for myself! :) The engraving was perfect! It was bigger than i thought it was going to be but i'm glad it was! It's just an all-in-all beautiful gift! i highly recommend it for any girl who is looking for a musical jewelry box!
My Niece Will Love It
By DeEdra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this box in the hopes that it would be a keepsake for my niece. The quality of the jewelry box was even better than I had hoped. It is gorgeous and well made.
Lovely Jewelry Box
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - April 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to see my grandaughter's eyes when she opens this gift.
I was very impressed with the packaging of this item and the speediness of delivery.
I have already recommended your website to friends.
Lenox Musical Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield hills, MI) - January 1, 2013
I absolutely loved this jewelry box. It looks better than this pictured. Perfect childrens gift!!!
Great gift for my flower girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - April 4, 2011
I was having a hard time finding a gift for my two flower girls, and this product was suggested to me by friend. I am really pleased with my purchase. The jewelry box appears to be well made. The engraving looks nicely done. I really think the girls are going to love them, especially when they open the boxes to see the moving ballerina and hear the music. I think this is a charming gift for young girls. I am pleased with the speed I received the purchase as well.
Loved it
By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, CA) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought each of my flower girls one of these music boxes. They absolutely loved them! The quality of them is quite good and they are super cute.
A Beautiful Gift for a Little Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - December 22, 2012
This box is special and I love the fact that it can be engraved. It is a Lenox, need I say more?
Beautiful musical jewelry box
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just bought this for my granddaughter's 4th birthday. It is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to her. The little revolving ballerina reminds me of the music box that I had as a little girl...
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - July 24, 2011
This jewelry box is for my 5yr old great niece. She takes dancing and is just a little princess. This was beyond belief how exceptional it was. The quality and the tone not to mention the way the name was placed on it. I know when she gets it she will be thrilled. Thank you so much for having this beautiful gift.
exceeds expectations
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for my niece and my daughter.
It is gorgeous. Something I know they will treasure.
So sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, TN) - February 17, 2011
Such a well made jewelry-music box. I bought it for my first grandchild and am totally satisfied with it. You won't be disappointed.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean, NJ) - February 16, 2011
I got this jewelry box for my daughter for valentine's day and was thrilled with it. It is a quality product and looks beautiful. My daughter is only 2 years old, but I hope she will have it forever.
Beautifull
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very beautiful and perfect for little girls. this peice makes a statement in any room. you will not regret your purchase.
Great customer service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 8, 2011
I ordered 3 of the Lenox Jewelry boxes for my granddaughters. Two of them arrived with the ballerinas working perfectly. The third did not. The ballerina was bent and did not rotate correctly. I tried to work with it and finally called customer service. They sent another out immediately and it worked perfectly. I know my granddaughters will love the jewelry box as a Christmas gift. I will now fill them with pieces of jewelry between now and Christmas. I can't wait until they see them!

Customer service in this business is superb! AND, the shipping is quick. I have since made more purchases and will continue shopping at this web site.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - February 23, 2011
I have purchased two of the ballerina musical jewelry boxes. The faces on the little girls as they opened their gifts were awesome! They loved the gift as much as I loved giving it to them. Very good quality, great looks, a must have for any little girls first musical jewelry box keepsake! As our family grows, I will definitely purchase more of these.
doesn't do it justice
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a beautiful jewelry box, the picture definitely doesn't do it justice. Was a little peeved that right when It was purchased this, a long with the other purchase I made went on sale, could have saved almost $20 if I purchased the next day!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved