Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Lenox® Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box by Lenox - 7678
Average Customer Review: (261 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
You've done it again!
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yet another beautiful item from personalization mall.com. I ordered these jewelry boxes for my daughters for Christmas. I received them in 3 days and they are beautiful! I'm sure they will be a keepsake for years to come.
Beautiful!
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this beautiful music box as a special memory gift for my 10 yr old daughter. I was worried to order online, without seeing it, but there was lots of good feedback on this item, so I took a chance. When it arrived, I was not disappointed -- it was perfect! plenty of space for her jewelry and a style that she will love now & forever. Just exactly as I had hoped and well-priced, too!
second jewelry box
By Paulette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for sending a new box, which is perfect. I appreciate you making the mistake right. Jordan will love it. I will order again someday. Paulette
Excellent quality
By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Park , NC) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product made the perfect gift for my daughter. It is sturdy, and yet beautiful. I was very pleased with the personalization and the overall product.
Very nice
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, IL) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter will have her first ballet recital in December and we plan to give her this adorable ballerina music box that night. It's a perfect size for a young child and they did a beautiful job of engraving her name on the heart. It looks exactly as described, maybe a little nicer than expected. The only thing that could be better is the clarity of the music, but overall it sounds ok.
Quite pretty
By Franca I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the jewelry box quite promptly. It is very pretty. The only issue I have is that it had a small tear in the lining in the inside. It is not worth returning, however, I think perhaps closer inspection should be done prior to shipping. Also the personalization is quite faint, perhaps it should be a bit deeper. Overall, however, it is a nice product and I am pleased with it.

Music Box
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this for my niece and I was skeptical doing so on line but it is a very nice music box and worth the money. The engraving is perfect.
Lemox Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewwlry Box-return to item
By Erica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAVERTON, OR) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the box looks perfect engraving on the box perfect very pretty enside is pink velevet my daughter loves it would buy again
Great gift
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Lejeune, NC) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves this jewelry box!
Overall a very nice gift for a little girl
By Ginger P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this jewelry box for my daughter as a 1st birthday gift in hopes of it being a keepsake for her. I love the way her name turned out on the engraving. The outside of the box is very pretty and is sure to grow with her. I think it will be something she can keep and use through her adult life. The only reason I did not give the item 5 stars is because the top insert and inside of the box seem a little "flimsy". It seems to be too light weight and not like the solid wooden box I had as a child. Other than wishing for a little sturdier inside, I love the jewerly box and intend to purchase again for my nieces.
THANK YOU SO MUCH
By Johanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box was perfect!!! Everything was perfect (personalization, shipping, delivery). My grand-daughter was very happy when she received it for her 5th birthday. She said that it was a princesses' jewelry box!!!
engraving
By Darlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, WV) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the jewelry box. The only thing that I was not pleased with was the engraving. I felt the engraving should should have been a little deeper. It was hard to see.
Musical Jewelry Box
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlesville, PA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am very, very pleased! The quality is great and it looks so nice, something you would keep for a long time, perfect for my granddaughters.
wow
By Danny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it, more than I could have hoped. Its not many times you can give a gift and see as much joy as this has given. Thanks for a wonderful musical box.
looks well made and is perfect.....Thank you
Nice looking, music could be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, AL) - September 12, 2014
This box was bought as a gift for a 1 year old. It is a very nice looking piece that seems to be put together fairly well, hopefully well enough to last for years. One slight disappointment was the music. It is not terrible, but not quite as smooth as desired.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - June 16, 2012
this product was purchased for the two flower girls at our wedding. though it is a little small it is a very nice gift for young girls.
Quality Music Box
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and look of this musical jewelry box. I was afraid I'd get it and it'd look "cheap" but I'm really happy with it!! It'll be the perfet gift for my niece's Christening, and I'd definitely order it again as a gift!!
Very Cute and Beautiful
By Mrudu M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very good jewelry box... loved by all girls.. I have ordered it for 3 of my friends and all were satisfied... I have my own also... I absolutely love it.
clj
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, KS) - March 6, 2012
The jewelry box itself if very nice. I bought it for my daughters first birthday. I am however disappointed with the music! I don't know if it was just mine or if this is just how they're made, but I'm not pleased with it. But overall I think it's a good product. I think my daughter will enjoy it for years to come.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - July 23, 2013
I bought this for my 5 year old granddaughter and was unsure how she might react to it. She loved its shiny exterior, pink interior and the dancing ballerina. It is very is well constructed for the price. i
Just what she wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - August 4, 2013
This was really cute and looked as good as I hoped. Very nice.
Beautiful Music Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - June 30, 2013
I received exactly what I asked for. It was excellent quality, packaged carefully and delivered when expected.
Perfect choice!
By Geri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 5 year old grand daughter as a birthday gift. She loved it! It is a well constructed jewelry box, with a good amount of room in it for her jewelry. She loved the ballerina and the Fur Elise music. It was delivered very quickly and packaged very well. Will order this product again.
Beautiful musical jewelry box
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just bought this for my granddaughter's 4th birthday. It is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to her. The little revolving ballerina reminds me of the music box that I had as a little girl...
Love this jewelry box!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows , IL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived very quickly, the personalization was perfect - I know my daughter is going to love this!
Heart Treasure Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kunkletown, PA) - April 6, 2014
The Lenox quality is 100% here in this beautiful musical jewelry box. The velvet inside is a lovely pink color that will bring a smile to any little girls face when she opens the box and the twirling ballerina is such a magical bonus. The outside is puffed with quilted little pillows of beautiful silver, with little hearts placed on all four sides of the box and the big heart on top to engrave. The workmanship is wonderful and should last a long time. Being able to personalize this gift makes this a lovely keepsake for memories. It comes in a beautiful Lenox gift box.
Definitely worth the cost.
I ordered this for my Great-Granddaughter's first birthday.
By Joyce V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Helen, MI) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. It is perfect and the engraving just added to it's overall beauty. It will be a very special keepsake.
very beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 20, 2013
I purchased this for my newborn great grandniece. It will be a lifelong memory box, It is finely made & beautiful.
GORGEOUS
By Stephany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these jewelry boxes for my nieces for Christmas. They arrived yesterday and they are gorgeous. They are much bigger than I thought they would be, pink felt inside with a cute spinning ballerina. I am so excited to give them to the girls for Christmas. The engraving is in cursive and looks so beautiful. LOVE THESE!!
Musical jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaller, IA) - December 15, 2012
I only ordered one to see if I would like it...And I am kicking myself for not getting all the girls one. I am giving this as a baby gift. I know the mother and daughter will always charish this. It is so pretty. And I will order this again and again that is how much I LOVE this.
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canisteo, NY) - December 8, 2012
I bought this as a Christmas present. Came in really quick . Great quality box and I got it engraved which really made the box look sharp. I will def. be purchasing more items!
Exactly what I was looking for!!
By Brooke S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton, PA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted the perfect gift for my baby niece to last her a lifetime....and this personalized LENOX musical jewelry box was it! It's exactly what I was looking for. It's a beautiful piece and it's something that she will have for a long time....a great keepsake! The engraving was beautiful.
An instant heirloom
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, TN) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy and elegant. I think this will be handed down for generations to come. Absolutely beautiful.
Two Thumbs up!
By Mary Rae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp., , MI) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my grand daughter and was very pleased with the quick delivery from your company. Thank you so much! I was able to order and have the beautiful jewelry box delivered in time so I could see my grand daughter open her gift before she left to go back home to Kansas City.
Gorgeous!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for that baby or little girl in your life. Gorgeous keepsake and something they will have forever.
A Beautiful Gift for a Little Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - December 22, 2012
This box is special and I love the fact that it can be engraved. It is a Lenox, need I say more?
Lenox Musical Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield hills, MI) - January 1, 2013
I absolutely loved this jewelry box. It looks better than this pictured. Perfect childrens gift!!!
Nice jewelry box for little girls!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 20, 2015
Love this Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box! I have purchased one for each of my granddaughters and had their names engraved on the top. Very nice jewelry box for the little girls!!
Very nice jewlery box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - December 12, 2015
Love this jewelry box. Great quality and the engraving makes it a special gift. Would highly recommend. Also super quick shipping. Thank you Personalization.com!
Simply Beautiful!
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as part of a Christening Gift for my Granddaughter... it's so feminine and beautiful... something she'll treasure for many years to come.. a special keepsake from her Grandparents!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved