Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Lenox® Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box by Lenox - 7678
Average Customer Review: (224 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(193)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Loved it
By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, CA) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought each of my flower girls one of these music boxes. They absolutely loved them! The quality of them is quite good and they are super cute.
Gorgeous!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for that baby or little girl in your life. Gorgeous keepsake and something they will have forever.
product features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, CA) - September 9, 2011
It is the best thing ever! a little girls dream come true, I got one for my baby niece baptizm and I know they will keep it forever. I love'd it so much I got one for my self and I am on my 30's. it is sweet. Well made product, the ballarina is so cute, I just love'd it!
Two Thumbs up!
By Mary Rae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp., , MI) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my grand daughter and was very pleased with the quick delivery from your company. Thank you so much! I was able to order and have the beautiful jewelry box delivered in time so I could see my grand daughter open her gift before she left to go back home to Kansas City.
Very cute gift for a little girl
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this both for my daughter and as a gift. It makes an adorable birthday gift!
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canisteo, NY) - December 8, 2012
I bought this as a Christmas present. Came in really quick . Great quality box and I got it engraved which really made the box look sharp. I will def. be purchasing more items!
Loved its quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, ND) - August 2, 2012
Our Granddaughter loved it and she said she would treasure it forever and we felt the quality was very wonderful! Thanks so much
Lenox Jewelry Boxes-Personalized
By Geri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are both perfect! My granddaughters will be so happy to receive them for Christmas!
Love this item!!!!!
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLATHE, KS) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this Jewelry box for our Granddaughters 1st Christmas...we wanted her to have a special keepsake! This is even more beautiful in person. I would high recommend this item....it's beautiful!!!
Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - July 31, 2012
The musical jewwlry box arrived promptly (which was wonderful since I ordered it at the "last minute" for the occasion I wantedd it for.)
It is lovely and the ballerina and Fur Elise tune is perfect.
Just what I had hoped it would be.
Perfect
By Leigh W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, WI) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - February 4, 2012
I bought this jewlrey box for our niece's 1st Birthday. My husband and I are so pleased. It will be something she should have all her life. I also showed it to my co-workers, who where greatly impressed. Great quality and good value.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - May 24, 2012
The package arrived very quickly and was beautiful! My daughter LOVES it. We got it engraved with her name on it for her 1st communion gift.
Lovely
By Linda G. (Richmond, KY) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this today and had to comment; it is so beautifully done and I am very happy with this purchase. It exceeded my expectations. I'm looking forward to giving this to a special little girl for Christmas.
JUST WHAT I EXPECTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - December 5, 2012
Perfect
Music box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendallville, IN) - December 5, 2012
We ordered this for my almost 4 yr old for her baptism. We love it
Lovely Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - November 28, 2012
Bought this as a gift for our 6 year old grandaughter. Think she will love it.
absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 5, 2012
Bettter than the picture shows. We absolutely loved it and our granddaughter will have it for years to come.
SUPER CUTE
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my granddaughters for Christmas. Ordered on Friday & they came the following Wednesday. The quality of the boxes & engraving are awesome. Great company with great service. Can't wait until Christmas!!!!
Awesome gift!!
By Lily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend's new baby girl. It was lovely and I think it will be a cherished keepsake for a very long time.
Love it!
By Patrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cant wait for my daughter to see this for Christmas. It's bigger than I thought it would be (a good thing). Nice quality, not the plastic-y feel that I was scared I was going to get. Quality.
LOVE IT!!!!
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHENANDOAH, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grand daughter who is four and will give it to her this Christmas. It is beautiful. I really love the matte finish. Price was a little on the high side but will be worth it in the end!
Exceeded My Expectations!
By Valerie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jewelry box for my sister's 20th birthday. She's been wanting one for the longest time so i wanted to give her something that has meaning and that will last her. So i saw this and when it came in the mail i wanted one for myself! :) The engraving was perfect! It was bigger than i thought it was going to be but i'm glad it was! It's just an all-in-all beautiful gift! i highly recommend it for any girl who is looking for a musical jewelry box!
beautiful jewelry box
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hancock, NY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the item I ordered.
Very good quality. We hope our granddaughter
enjoys it for many years.
Perfect Gift for my Ballerina Granddaugher
By Carmel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
She's 8 years old and taking dance classes. Absolutely loved it.. her favorite Christmas Gift.
Perfect
By Janelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my niece. It is slightly smaller than I expected but still perfect for her! I know she will enjoy it for years to come.
Jewelry Box
By Kelly Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, PA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! My niece will love it!
BEAUTIFUL
By Alliecia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the best service! my daughter will love it for Xmas. Thanks!
More than beautiful!
By Gladys R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this musical jewelry box as a Christmas present for my 3 mo. old granddaughter. It had all of the features I was looking for; a ballerina inside that became upright and twirled when opened, it was musical and her name could be engraved on it.
I thought that the price for it was a little high, so I was hesitant...well I am very very happy I went for it. Not only is it a great quality piece coming from such a well known name in silver..but it literally took my breath away, it was so beautiful.
This is a piece I want my granddaughter to have for her entire life and I am sure she will.
Even though I purchased this for a 3 mo. old, I can certainly picture this jewelry box being on her bureau as a young lady and well into adulthood.
Perfect
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a "starter" jewelry box for my 5 year-old grand-daughter for Christmas. It's a perfect jewelry box for her now but one that she can continue to use and enjoy as she grows up.
Beautiful
By Sheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frazeysburg, OH) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is made very well....the engraving is very nice, my little granddaughter will love it and be able to keep it for years to come.
My Niece Will Love It
By DeEdra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this box in the hopes that it would be a keepsake for my niece. The quality of the jewelry box was even better than I had hoped. It is gorgeous and well made.
Beautiful!
By Anna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elwood, NE) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box is absolutely beautiful. I bought it for my daughter for Christmas, and am going to order another one for my niece. The silver is a combination of matte and shiny to make it look so elegant. The inside is a brilliant pink color that any young girl would love. My only suggestion for improvement would be to have a little more elegant looking ballerina. The box itself is so pretty, the plastic painted ballerina almost takes away from it. Even so, it is a beautiful jewelry box that any girl would love to have and display.
Far More Than I Expected
By Charlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with PersonalizationMall.com. I could not believe how fast I received the product. When I opened the Jewlery boxes, I cried. They were beautiful, everything that I had been looking for. They are extra special and meaningful for me and needed to be just perfect. They are for my twin granddaughters that were born at 25 wks. and were not suppose to live. Thank you for helping make this Christmas Special!
Lenox Ballerina Jewelry Box
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this jewelry box for our grandaughter's sixth birthday and she absouloutely loved it! I think this is somthing she will be able to enjoy for many, many years to come. She said it was her favorite present! The engraving was a very nice personal touch.
Great gift for my flower girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - April 4, 2011
I was having a hard time finding a gift for my two flower girls, and this product was suggested to me by friend. I am really pleased with my purchase. The jewelry box appears to be well made. The engraving looks nicely done. I really think the girls are going to love them, especially when they open the boxes to see the moving ballerina and hear the music. I think this is a charming gift for young girls. I am pleased with the speed I received the purchase as well.
Beautiful musical jewelry box
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just bought this for my granddaughter's 4th birthday. It is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to her. The little revolving ballerina reminds me of the music box that I had as a little girl...
Great customer service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 8, 2011
I ordered 3 of the Lenox Jewelry boxes for my granddaughters. Two of them arrived with the ballerinas working perfectly. The third did not. The ballerina was bent and did not rotate correctly. I tried to work with it and finally called customer service. They sent another out immediately and it worked perfectly. I know my granddaughters will love the jewelry box as a Christmas gift. I will now fill them with pieces of jewelry between now and Christmas. I can't wait until they see them!

Customer service in this business is superb! AND, the shipping is quick. I have since made more purchases and will continue shopping at this web site.
Just what she wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - August 4, 2013
This was really cute and looked as good as I hoped. Very nice.
Perfect choice!
By Geri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 5 year old grand daughter as a birthday gift. She loved it! It is a well constructed jewelry box, with a good amount of room in it for her jewelry. She loved the ballerina and the Fur Elise music. It was delivered very quickly and packaged very well. Will order this product again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved