Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Lenox® Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box by Lenox - 7678
Average Customer Review: (278 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eatontown, NJ) - July 30, 2011
I HAVE PURCHASED 3 OF THE MUSICAL JEWELRY BOXES THEY ARE ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS! LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT MY GODDAUGHTERS THEY WILL BE VERY HAPPY ITS A NICE KEEPSAKES TO REMEMBER ME ...
GOOD GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - July 27, 2011
Loved everything about the jewelry box, but the ballerina could be a little more sturdy (my daughter breaks everything)....and I wish she came in another ethnicity.
Decent for the Money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - July 26, 2011
The music plays very fast and the engraving is a little off, but other than that it's what i expected and my neice will love it.
Great gift for my Granddaughter
By CLAIRE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter was turning 3, and she just loved this box. For the price, it was quite a good deal. She would have me open the box over and over while she danced with the box. Very nice gift for any girl.
BEAUTIFUL
By carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, NC) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box went way beyond my expectations! Absolutely georgous! The quality is unbelivable! You won't be sorry for buying this one!
Lovely Jewelry Box
By Jennie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality as you would expect from Lenox. The personalization was slightly off center (which is why I gave it four stars instead of five), but not noticeable enough to return.
Absolutely Gorgeous
By Tricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of this jewelry box is great; the item itself is divine. I ordered two of these jewelry boxes (one for each of the flowergirls in my wedding) and I can't wait to give them. These are made of the highest quality and the engraving makes them look even more beautiful. I would buy this product again without question!
Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 23, 2011
sooo pretty. Exceeded what I expected!!
Expecting a little more
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - September 11, 2016
I wasn't impressed with the quality of the product especially for the price.
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Pine Key, FL) - August 17, 2016
Just received the music box a gift for my granddaughter's 3rd birthday. I cant wait until she sees it. It is everything everyone says. You will not be disappointed. I don't usually rate products but just beautiful and my friends thought so to
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerly, RI) - July 17, 2016
This is a wonderful jewelry box that is high quality and I purchased as an heirloom for my grand daughters first birthday.
Ordering was easy, shipping was quick and packaging professional.
Baptism gift
By jocelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garden city, NY) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece's baptism and it is gorgeous. It has a nice weight to it and the inside lining is pretty. I love it so much I may have to get for my own two daughters. The personalization looks pretty as well.
Beautiful jewelry box
By Marcia Elisatebe C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is beautiful. It arrived as I expected. Good business. Very Recommended
Cute!
By Katie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for the flower girl in my wedding.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook , CA) - May 3, 2016
Little girls for hundreds of years love a ballerina jewelry box
Exquisite
By Paulette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was given as a Birthday Present; it is absolutely Beautiful and such a Wonderful Keepsake. I am 100% satisfied with this item.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - April 22, 2016
This jewelry box is perfect for my 4-year old granddaughter. Good quality, and the little ballerina is so sweet.
Beautiful baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersburg, PA) - April 19, 2016
This is the second Lenox jewelry box I bought. The first one was for our granddaughter 3 years ago. It is a quality unit and the personalization makes it a special gift. Our granddaughter is 3 years old now and still loves to play the music.
Musical Jewerly Box
By Chris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this jewelry box for our granddaughter's 5th birthday. I read several reviews on different jewelry boxes and this was the winner in a lot of the reviews. When it arrived, my husband and myself were very, very pleased with our order. You can't go wrong with this purchase!
Jewelry Box
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second Lenox jewelry box that I have purchased from Personalization Mall. I have 3 beautiful granddaughters. I bought the first jewelry box for the oldest girl when she turned 5. Now the middle girl will be 5 this month. My daughter-in-law asked if I would buy one for her birthday. I was delighted to do so. This jewelry box is absolutely gorgeous, so well made, with very impressive details. The engraving of her name on the top is the icing on the cake. Lenox really scores on this item and Personalization Mall makes it so affordable. I can't wait to give it to my precious granddaughter. Many thanks from a happy grandmother.
jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - January 25, 2016
very pretty- i hope my granddaughter will love it
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boxford, MA) - January 17, 2016
Nice quality, every little girls dream to have a shiny musical jewelry box and this one will certainly impress! Quick order and delivery. The engraving looks great!
Great
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs , FL) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my 3 year old. It arrived super fast. It is adorable, good quality, and the engraving is perfect. I love it!
Beautiful keepsake for a little "ballerina" of a granddaughter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville, NC) - December 17, 2015
The musical ballerina jewelry box is not only beautiful with my granddaughter's name engraved on top, but it also is large enough to hold her favorite pierced earrings in top and necklaces in a "secret compartment" underneath. Also, the musical jewelry box is a wonderful keepsake for my 7 year old granddaughter! I simply love it!
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 12, 2015
This is much more beautiful than it looks in the picture, my granddaughter will be thrilled with her Christmas gift. I actually teared up a bit when I opened it and tested the mechanism. The engraving was perfect I would give this 6 stars if I could.
Beautiful!
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a baby naming ceremony. It was perfect! Bigger than I thought it would be, which was a good thing, and it looked beautiful. They loved it.
Super Beautiful !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - December 4, 2015
Super Beautiful !!!! Jewelry Box Is elegant !!!!
Jewelry box
By Allyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Communication with buyer exemplary. Shipping was extremely fast.
Product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - September 21, 2015
The box was beautiful, no scratches or nicks, engraving was beautiful. Ordered on a Tuesday and got it on a Monday of the next week. Made another Grandma at the birthday party get the info and she was going to order it for her granddaughter.
The only thing, the 1st 4 or 5 notes on the music, was a little garbled, but acceptable. This item was listed on the Lenox website, but the reviews complained about the condition that it arrived in, and mine was well packed and padded with no problems. Well worth the extra money that it arrived in top condition.
Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box
By Mary Lou A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was given to our granddaughter for her Baptism. It is so sweet, well constructed and beautiful and the personalization of her name on top was the crowning touch. Would definitely recommend this item.
Jewelry box
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthem, AZ) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughters first Bday it is beautiful , well made she will be able to keep it as a keep sake ! Well worth the Money ,.
The young pre teen was delighted!
By sandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing better than to give a gift that is personalized . Especially to a person with a unique name! A lifetime keepsake!
Music box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daleville , IN) - July 19, 2015
It is beautiful. Very happy with the whole process. Well worth the money.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORESTOWN, NJ) - June 30, 2015
The music box really is beautiful. They did a great job of engraving - very nicely done! I couldn't decide between 4 and 5 stars. (4 1/2 stars would have been my choice) The only thing not absolutely perfect is the little ballerina. The Jewelry box on the outside when you see it is absolutely exquisite looking, when you open it up the pink velvet is very pretty - very little girl. The only thing is the ballerina is obviously plastic - a little cheaper looking than what you would expect based on the outside. But I would definitely buy it again without hesitation. I'm just giving a very picky review. This is a gift for a newborn baby - a keepsake that she will grow with and think of me because I am not there as the family lives in another country. But I wanted something I thought would be there and admired for years and this is it.
Grandaughter Birthday
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my granddaughters for their birthday. The craftsmanship was wonderful, they turned out absolutely beautiful. I am sure they will love them!
Mandie
By Patty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Jewelry box is really cute but the ballerina is very loose.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville , AR) - May 13, 2015
I ordered for my mother in law for Mother's Day, the product arrived on time but what I liked the most is the happiness that it brought to her.
The box is super cute, very delicate, de color inside is bright. I recommend for a gift that will bring timeless memories.
Beautiful!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - March 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a 1st birthday gift. It is absolutely beautiful. Well worth the money. I like to get something that might lead to a life long collection and what little girl wouldn't want to collect music boxes and Lenox? I just love it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - March 15, 2015
This is the 2nd one that I have ordered for a granddaughter and won't be the last. Have 4 more to order.
great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 19, 2015
I am greatly appreciative of how well the jewelry box i purchased for my 3 yr old came out. i would highly recommend this company to anyone
Thanks
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved