Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Lenox® Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box by Lenox - 7678
Average Customer Review: (261 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Lovely Jewelry Box
By Jennie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality as you would expect from Lenox. The personalization was slightly off center (which is why I gave it four stars instead of five), but not noticeable enough to return.
Absolutely Gorgeous
By Tricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of this jewelry box is great; the item itself is divine. I ordered two of these jewelry boxes (one for each of the flowergirls in my wedding) and I can't wait to give them. These are made of the highest quality and the engraving makes them look even more beautiful. I would buy this product again without question!
Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 23, 2011
sooo pretty. Exceeded what I expected!!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - April 22, 2016
This jewelry box is perfect for my 4-year old granddaughter. Good quality, and the little ballerina is so sweet.
Beautiful baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersburg, PA) - April 19, 2016
This is the second Lenox jewelry box I bought. The first one was for our granddaughter 3 years ago. It is a quality unit and the personalization makes it a special gift. Our granddaughter is 3 years old now and still loves to play the music.
Musical Jewerly Box
By Chris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this jewelry box for our granddaughter's 5th birthday. I read several reviews on different jewelry boxes and this was the winner in a lot of the reviews. When it arrived, my husband and myself were very, very pleased with our order. You can't go wrong with this purchase!
Jewelry Box
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second Lenox jewelry box that I have purchased from Personalization Mall. I have 3 beautiful granddaughters. I bought the first jewelry box for the oldest girl when she turned 5. Now the middle girl will be 5 this month. My daughter-in-law asked if I would buy one for her birthday. I was delighted to do so. This jewelry box is absolutely gorgeous, so well made, with very impressive details. The engraving of her name on the top is the icing on the cake. Lenox really scores on this item and Personalization Mall makes it so affordable. I can't wait to give it to my precious granddaughter. Many thanks from a happy grandmother.
jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - January 25, 2016
very pretty- i hope my granddaughter will love it
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boxford, MA) - January 17, 2016
Nice quality, every little girls dream to have a shiny musical jewelry box and this one will certainly impress! Quick order and delivery. The engraving looks great!
Great
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs , FL) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my 3 year old. It arrived super fast. It is adorable, good quality, and the engraving is perfect. I love it!
Beautiful keepsake for a little "ballerina" of a granddaughter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville, NC) - December 17, 2015
The musical ballerina jewelry box is not only beautiful with my granddaughter's name engraved on top, but it also is large enough to hold her favorite pierced earrings in top and necklaces in a "secret compartment" underneath. Also, the musical jewelry box is a wonderful keepsake for my 7 year old granddaughter! I simply love it!
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 12, 2015
This is much more beautiful than it looks in the picture, my granddaughter will be thrilled with her Christmas gift. I actually teared up a bit when I opened it and tested the mechanism. The engraving was perfect I would give this 6 stars if I could.
Beautiful!
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a baby naming ceremony. It was perfect! Bigger than I thought it would be, which was a good thing, and it looked beautiful. They loved it.
Super Beautiful !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - December 4, 2015
Super Beautiful !!!! Jewelry Box Is elegant !!!!
Jewelry box
By Allyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Communication with buyer exemplary. Shipping was extremely fast.
Product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - September 21, 2015
The box was beautiful, no scratches or nicks, engraving was beautiful. Ordered on a Tuesday and got it on a Monday of the next week. Made another Grandma at the birthday party get the info and she was going to order it for her granddaughter.
The only thing, the 1st 4 or 5 notes on the music, was a little garbled, but acceptable. This item was listed on the Lenox website, but the reviews complained about the condition that it arrived in, and mine was well packed and padded with no problems. Well worth the extra money that it arrived in top condition.
Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box
By Mary Lou A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was given to our granddaughter for her Baptism. It is so sweet, well constructed and beautiful and the personalization of her name on top was the crowning touch. Would definitely recommend this item.
Jewelry box
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthem, AZ) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughters first Bday it is beautiful , well made she will be able to keep it as a keep sake ! Well worth the Money ,.
The young pre teen was delighted!
By sandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing better than to give a gift that is personalized . Especially to a person with a unique name! A lifetime keepsake!
Music box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daleville , IN) - July 19, 2015
It is beautiful. Very happy with the whole process. Well worth the money.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORESTOWN, NJ) - June 30, 2015
The music box really is beautiful. They did a great job of engraving - very nicely done! I couldn't decide between 4 and 5 stars. (4 1/2 stars would have been my choice) The only thing not absolutely perfect is the little ballerina. The Jewelry box on the outside when you see it is absolutely exquisite looking, when you open it up the pink velvet is very pretty - very little girl. The only thing is the ballerina is obviously plastic - a little cheaper looking than what you would expect based on the outside. But I would definitely buy it again without hesitation. I'm just giving a very picky review. This is a gift for a newborn baby - a keepsake that she will grow with and think of me because I am not there as the family lives in another country. But I wanted something I thought would be there and admired for years and this is it.
Grandaughter Birthday
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my granddaughters for their birthday. The craftsmanship was wonderful, they turned out absolutely beautiful. I am sure they will love them!
Mandie
By Patty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Jewelry box is really cute but the ballerina is very loose.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville , AR) - May 13, 2015
I ordered for my mother in law for Mother's Day, the product arrived on time but what I liked the most is the happiness that it brought to her.
The box is super cute, very delicate, de color inside is bright. I recommend for a gift that will bring timeless memories.
Beautiful!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - March 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a 1st birthday gift. It is absolutely beautiful. Well worth the money. I like to get something that might lead to a life long collection and what little girl wouldn't want to collect music boxes and Lenox? I just love it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - March 15, 2015
This is the 2nd one that I have ordered for a granddaughter and won't be the last. Have 4 more to order.
great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 19, 2015
I am greatly appreciative of how well the jewelry box i purchased for my 3 yr old came out. i would highly recommend this company to anyone
Thanks
for my daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 18, 2015
I absolutely love the jewelry box. My husband was shocked at how beautiful it is. The picture does not to it justice. I bought this as a recital gift. Can't wait to see how surprised my daughter will be in April.
Valentines gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - February 18, 2015
A beauty, very well made more than what I expected
Beautiful!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - February 11, 2015
I bought this for my daughter and I fell in love with it as soon as I opened the box. The design is classy and beautiful. I did not expect the quality to be as fancy as it is. I will recommend to anyone.
Sweet jewelry box for a young child
By Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these for my granddaughters for Valentine's Day. They were boxed well and shipped with adequate protection. At first, the music and "ballerina" were kind of shaky, but once the jewelry boxes warmed up in the house, that problem disappeared. (they were delivered on a cold January day and sat outside for a few hours) I am happy with the purchase and got it during a discount promo, but would not have wanted to pay the full price. I think any "girly girl" between the ages of 2 and 10 would enjoy this gift.
lenox music ballerina jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yakima, WA) - January 16, 2015
They did an amazing job! Absolutely perfect, my daughters favorite thing for her birthday!
Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box
By Marney F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this Beautiful Gift for my Grand Daughter Iwas amazed I love it --I also will be ordering at least 2 more -I feel like I could even get one for myself Very Pleased in Canada
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 20, 2014
Extremely pleased. Purchased for my granddaughter. Know she will love this forever.
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 18, 2014
Purchased this for my granddaughter as a keepsake jewelry box for Christmas. It exceeded my expectations.
Excellent!
By hilda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ballerina Musical box!
great gift
By SOFIA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST ROXBURY, MA) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
was a perfect gift and inexpensive
Lenox Personalized Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leucadia, CA) - October 19, 2014
I ordered the personalized ballerina musical jewelry box for my granddaughter. I love everything about it. It is beautiful and looks exactly like the pictures online. I would highly recommend this gift for any little girl.
Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springhill, FL) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Grand daughter's Christening.....Excellent quality Thank you.. First saw item I was a little hesitant, but read the reviews Very pleased with purchase.... Liz
The perfect gift for a baby girl
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a new baby gift for our nephew and his wife. They went crazy over it. They said they hadn't received anything like it. They got all the usual baby gifts like clothes and bottles and such but nothing so special. We were so happy that it made them so happy. I chose this as a gift so our grand niece will always have a remembrance of us.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved