Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You have a new customer for life!!! The products I ordered are great! And I am SO IMPRESSED with the customer service I have received! One of my mugs was broken upon arrival. I was shocked when I...
    ~Keri - NC

    Lenox® Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box by Lenox - 7678
    Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (174)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    A great Gift for a Granddaughter
    By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased the "Lenox® Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box" as a dedication gift for our granddaughter. We were very happy when we received and looked it over. It looks like it will last her many years.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flanders, NJ) - August 8, 2013
    I ordered this for my granddaughter's first birthday in January. It is beautiful I am now ordering one for my niece's baby girl. It looks like it cost more than what I paid and when it is personalized w/their initials or name it is even more impressive. The engraving is beautiful as well.
    Beautiful & Useful Keepsake
    By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my Goddaughter/neice and was extremely happy with the quality. It is an upscale version of the classic jewelry box my sister & I had growing up.
    The engraving makes it very personal. I would recommend this product for any little girl. It is a special gift that will be treasured for many years.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - July 9, 2013
    I bought this for my nieces first birthday and it is beautiful!! I am soo excited to give it to her and it is something she will have for a long time. I love all your stuff!! Great quality for the money.
    Ballerina Jewelry box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, OH) - June 25, 2013
    This jewelry box far exceeded my expectations. I purchased two, for gifts, and definitely was not disappointed. Beauty, and Quality mixed with a bit of whimsical. The perfect gift for the special little girl in your life.
    Great Company
    By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great company to deal with. I have been happy with every purchase I've made with them. Every item has been high quality and exactly as described. The speed of delivery is amazing. I'm looking forward to purchasing several more items from them in the future.
    Lovely baptism gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainerd, MN) - June 9, 2013
    I ordered two music boxes for my two granddaughters' baptisms. I am so impressed with how beautiful they are. This is truly one item that is better than the picture. They are lovely and will be cherished keepsakes. I would recommend this as a birthday gift, baby gift, Christmas gift, in addition to a baptism gift, for any young girl. Thank you.
    I have been looking for YEARS!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perkiomenville, PA) - May 15, 2013
    This is the most perfect jewelry box ever! I bought this for both our granddaughters and they were just memorized with the music and the ballerina dancing! (two year old) I have been looking for years and I am soooo glad I waited and found this one. The engraving looks great too! Every little girl should have one of these.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 30, 2013
    The jewelry box was just as sweet and pretty as in the picture and the weight and quality was great! We also had a name engraved on the heart and it turned out beautiful!
    Perfect for a little girls birthday!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, NJ) - April 23, 2013
    Big hit for my best friends little girl who turned 3yrs old.
    She'll Grow Into It
    By Janice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merion Station, PA) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I recently bought my baby granddaughter a necklace, her mother said that she could use a jewelry box. When I asked what type she wanted, she requested "one with a ballerina". I went to the mall and found a number of junky ballerina jewelry boxes. They were made out of fiberboard, with decorative paper pasted on to the box. The ballerinas were very flimsy (as well as ugly) and looked like they would break immediately. There was nothing of substance that would last through her childhood and beyond. Then I did an internet search and found the Lenox Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box on your website. Based on the many rave reviews, I ordered it sight unseen. I saw it today, and it is beyond beautiful. My daughter-in-law likes the personalized lid, and I was impressed with the sturdy pink velvet interior and the beautiful ballerina. The two layers contain many compartments for jewelry. Her mother has added to her collection with earrings for her yet to be pierced ears.
    Personalized ballerina musical jewelry box
    By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one for my granddaughter. It arrived promptly and is just lovely. Any little girl would be thrilled to receive one as a gift.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - March 9, 2013
    This is a beautiful piece and the engraving was perfect.
    Great Gift!
    By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - February 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for a friend who just had a baby. She loves it! It's classic and something the baby can keep forever and pass down to future generations.
    Beautiful
    By Tatiana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkintown, PA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This box is absolutely beautiful. I bought it for my 4 year old daughter. She loves it! It's very feminine :)
    Excellent!
    By BARRY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased three boxes. One for my each of two grandnieces (9 & 11), and one for my granddaughter (5 years old). the boxes were beautiful, and all three girls loved this gift.
    They worked as advertised, arrived as promised, and made three little girls very happy and delighted.
    I would recommend this gift hightly
    Beautiful Jewelry Box!
    By Sheree H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for my niece who needed a small jewelry box to keep her earrings in and the engraving made it special. I was very impressed with the look and quality of the box. So much better than the cardboard options I was looking at on other websites. I would definitely purchase from this company again!
    Beautiful
    By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my great-niece. It is beautiful! The engraved name added such a personal accent. It appears to be as high quality a product as one would expect from Lenox. I am very pleased with this purchase. I think it will be a treasure for years to come.
    Adorable for a young girl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 25, 2012
    This is a lovely music box that any young girl would enjoy and hopefully treasure for years.
    precious
    By DAVID D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautiful
    Product Features I like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 21, 2012
    The quality of this jewelry box exceeded my expectations. It is elegant both outside and inside the box. The music sounds pretty good. I can't wait to give it to my grand daughter for Christmas.
    Keepsake Jewelry Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 21, 2012
    This is beautiful and elegant on the outside; perfect for a little girl on the inside! I ordered it for my niece and am very happy; something she can keep forever but enjoy the balerina now while she is 2.
    Nice
    By sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harriman, TN) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice keepsake for my granddaughters.
    Perfect!
    By BREEANNA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TWENTYNINE PALMS, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter's first Christmas. I thought it would be something special because she can't use much right now. It's so beautiful! Took a little while to get here but it was worth the wait. I'm hoping it'll be something she'll treasure forever.
    My princess birthday's gift
    By Mayra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood , NJ) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The most beautiful birthday gift for my daughter, I have a musical jewelry box and my five years old always liked to play with and since she it's taking ballet classes she loved it, when she got it she said thank you mom this is the best present ever!!!!
    Beautiful
    By DEBBIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OXBOW, ND) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this music/jewelry box as a X-mas present for my 4 year old grand daughter. She is going to love, love, love it.
    Very nice jewelry box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chamois, MO) - December 10, 2012
    I got this for my daughter for Christmas and I know she's going to love it! It really is a beautiful jewelry & music box and I will be purchasing another one soon for my other daughter. I was pleasantly suprised on how good it looked when I opened the box. I was very very happy with the purchase and would recommend it to anyone else.
    Great product, value, shipped immediately
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, ME) - December 10, 2012
    Very impressed. I ordered two of these for each of my granddaughters. I am amazed at how quickly they shipped since they both had to be monogrammed with their names. I was skeptical about the quality. But when they arrived I was pleasantly surprised. They are absolutely beautiful music boxes and well worth
    the money. My girls are going to love them!
    Lenox Musical Jewelry Box
    By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This company is amazing. I ordered 6 of these beautiful jewelry boxes (ingraved)
    and less than 48 hrs later they were delivered to my home. These are very nice, and make beautiful long lasting gifts. Girls of all ages will love them.
    Ballerina Dancer
    By Florence E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, MT) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this lovely music/jewelry box for our grand daughter, and I'm sure she will love it! I always wanted one like this when I was small, and now I will enjoy it through her eyes!
    Stunningly beautiful
    By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this jewelry box for my granddaughter,what a beautiful,beautiful stunning item this is.The engraving is just perfect and adds such a personal touch to this quality gift.Keep up the good work,I always find "something special" for my family at PersonalizedMall,you are my "go to" store when I need that "special gift" I will continue to be one of your faithful customers,thankyou for always delivering a quality product,you guys are the best!
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a gift for my Grandaughter's First Christmas I am really pleased with everything about it.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PROSPECT PARK, NJ) - December 4, 2012
    Love Love Love these. Bought 2 of them for my 2 nieces for Christmas. They are absolutely beautiful.
    Gorgeous Jewelry Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - November 18, 2012
    This box was so much more than I ever imagined. Gave it as a Baptism gift and it was a hit. Beautiful exterior and interior. Very well made. I was impressed.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - November 6, 2012
    I bought this treasure for my Granddaughter's 1st Birthday. It will be a Jewelry Box that she will have forever. The detail in her name is beautiful and I love every inch of this Jewelry Box. What a treasure it will be for her to keep from her Grandma. Thank you so much Personalization Mall!
    Ballerina Jewlery box
    By Dianna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This jewlery box i purchased for my 2 yr old god child - it seriously is 10x nicer when you open the box i mean it looks gorgeous on line but it doesn't do it the justice it deserves . This was a hit at the party and my niece absolutly loved it. This is a amazing piece and look forward to ordering from this site again and again. Thanks for an amazing jewlery box!!!
    Musical Jewelry Box
    By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Music Box was just adorable...and of the quality I would expect from Lenox. The name inscription was very professional. It made the perfect Baptism gift and something she can keep for many years as she grows up.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - August 22, 2012
    Got this for a christening gift for my granddaughter - absolutely beautiful and different. The engraving is a nice touch.
    Perfect for a little girl!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville , IN) - August 7, 2012
    Turned out great!!
    Flower Girl Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - August 6, 2012
    We bought two of these jewelry boxes for our flower girls. They are beautiful! Very happy!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved