Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just want to say "thank you" for all your great products and the speed of your delivery. I can always be sure that you will come through at this busy time of year. The cookie jars are...
    ~Norma - FL

    Lenox® Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box by Lenox - 7678
    Average Customer Review: (200 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (172)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized ballerina musical jewelry box
    By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one for my granddaughter. It arrived promptly and is just lovely. Any little girl would be thrilled to receive one as a gift.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - March 9, 2013
    This is a beautiful piece and the engraving was perfect.
    Great Gift!
    By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - February 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for a friend who just had a baby. She loves it! It's classic and something the baby can keep forever and pass down to future generations.
    Beautiful
    By Tatiana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkintown, PA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This box is absolutely beautiful. I bought it for my 4 year old daughter. She loves it! It's very feminine :)
    Excellent!
    By BARRY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased three boxes. One for my each of two grandnieces (9 & 11), and one for my granddaughter (5 years old). the boxes were beautiful, and all three girls loved this gift.
    They worked as advertised, arrived as promised, and made three little girls very happy and delighted.
    I would recommend this gift hightly
    Beautiful Jewelry Box!
    By Sheree H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for my niece who needed a small jewelry box to keep her earrings in and the engraving made it special. I was very impressed with the look and quality of the box. So much better than the cardboard options I was looking at on other websites. I would definitely purchase from this company again!
    Beautiful
    By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my great-niece. It is beautiful! The engraved name added such a personal accent. It appears to be as high quality a product as one would expect from Lenox. I am very pleased with this purchase. I think it will be a treasure for years to come.
    Adorable for a young girl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 25, 2012
    This is a lovely music box that any young girl would enjoy and hopefully treasure for years.
    precious
    By DAVID D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautiful
    Product Features I like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 21, 2012
    The quality of this jewelry box exceeded my expectations. It is elegant both outside and inside the box. The music sounds pretty good. I can't wait to give it to my grand daughter for Christmas.
    Keepsake Jewelry Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 21, 2012
    This is beautiful and elegant on the outside; perfect for a little girl on the inside! I ordered it for my niece and am very happy; something she can keep forever but enjoy the balerina now while she is 2.
    Nice
    By sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harriman, TN) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice keepsake for my granddaughters.
    Perfect!
    By BREEANNA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TWENTYNINE PALMS, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter's first Christmas. I thought it would be something special because she can't use much right now. It's so beautiful! Took a little while to get here but it was worth the wait. I'm hoping it'll be something she'll treasure forever.
    My princess birthday's gift
    By Mayra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood , NJ) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The most beautiful birthday gift for my daughter, I have a musical jewelry box and my five years old always liked to play with and since she it's taking ballet classes she loved it, when she got it she said thank you mom this is the best present ever!!!!
    Beautiful
    By DEBBIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OXBOW, ND) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this music/jewelry box as a X-mas present for my 4 year old grand daughter. She is going to love, love, love it.
    Very nice jewelry box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chamois, MO) - December 10, 2012
    I got this for my daughter for Christmas and I know she's going to love it! It really is a beautiful jewelry & music box and I will be purchasing another one soon for my other daughter. I was pleasantly suprised on how good it looked when I opened the box. I was very very happy with the purchase and would recommend it to anyone else.
    Great product, value, shipped immediately
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, ME) - December 10, 2012
    Very impressed. I ordered two of these for each of my granddaughters. I am amazed at how quickly they shipped since they both had to be monogrammed with their names. I was skeptical about the quality. But when they arrived I was pleasantly surprised. They are absolutely beautiful music boxes and well worth
    the money. My girls are going to love them!
    Lenox Musical Jewelry Box
    By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This company is amazing. I ordered 6 of these beautiful jewelry boxes (ingraved)
    and less than 48 hrs later they were delivered to my home. These are very nice, and make beautiful long lasting gifts. Girls of all ages will love them.
    Ballerina Dancer
    By Florence E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, MT) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this lovely music/jewelry box for our grand daughter, and I'm sure she will love it! I always wanted one like this when I was small, and now I will enjoy it through her eyes!
    Stunningly beautiful
    By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this jewelry box for my granddaughter,what a beautiful,beautiful stunning item this is.The engraving is just perfect and adds such a personal touch to this quality gift.Keep up the good work,I always find "something special" for my family at PersonalizedMall,you are my "go to" store when I need that "special gift" I will continue to be one of your faithful customers,thankyou for always delivering a quality product,you guys are the best!
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a gift for my Grandaughter's First Christmas I am really pleased with everything about it.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PROSPECT PARK, NJ) - December 4, 2012
    Love Love Love these. Bought 2 of them for my 2 nieces for Christmas. They are absolutely beautiful.
    Gorgeous Jewelry Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - November 18, 2012
    This box was so much more than I ever imagined. Gave it as a Baptism gift and it was a hit. Beautiful exterior and interior. Very well made. I was impressed.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - November 6, 2012
    I bought this treasure for my Granddaughter's 1st Birthday. It will be a Jewelry Box that she will have forever. The detail in her name is beautiful and I love every inch of this Jewelry Box. What a treasure it will be for her to keep from her Grandma. Thank you so much Personalization Mall!
    Ballerina Jewlery box
    By Dianna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This jewlery box i purchased for my 2 yr old god child - it seriously is 10x nicer when you open the box i mean it looks gorgeous on line but it doesn't do it the justice it deserves . This was a hit at the party and my niece absolutly loved it. This is a amazing piece and look forward to ordering from this site again and again. Thanks for an amazing jewlery box!!!
    Musical Jewelry Box
    By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Music Box was just adorable...and of the quality I would expect from Lenox. The name inscription was very professional. It made the perfect Baptism gift and something she can keep for many years as she grows up.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - August 22, 2012
    Got this for a christening gift for my granddaughter - absolutely beautiful and different. The engraving is a nice touch.
    Perfect for a little girl!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville , IN) - August 7, 2012
    Turned out great!!
    Flower Girl Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - August 6, 2012
    We bought two of these jewelry boxes for our flower girls. They are beautiful! Very happy!!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - August 3, 2012
    I bought this jewelry box for my daughter's 1st birthday. It is very beautiful and I hope she enjoys it for many years to come. There is a shiny heart on the front side of the box. I only wish they could engrave this area with initials or something along with the name on top. That would make it perfect and I would've given it 5 stars.
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 2, 2012
    I purchased this gift for my niece's second birthday. Her ears have been pierced for a while now and her collection of little stud earrings is beginning to grow. A jewelry box was the perfect gift, and this particular box was ideal in every way. It has a nice weight to it, the inside was a perfect plush pink, the pop-up ballerina worked perfectly (powered by a windup in the back), and the engraving took this item over the top. My niece LOVED it, and so did her mom! This was yet another perfect gift from personalizationmall.com! I'm never disappointed with the quality and service from this site. Thank you!
    Flower Girl Gift
    By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our flower girl, and beautiful daughter, absolutely loved this! She walked around with that the entire night just listening to the music and watching the ballerina dance! We also put inside her pearls and jewelry for the wedding day as an additional gift. With her name engraved on it, this will be a gift she'll hold onto forever! The quality, workmanship and absolute beauty would allow me to recommend this gift over and over again to that special person, especially a little lady in your life!
    Lenox Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, IA) - May 17, 2012
    This was bought for a grand daughters baptism, several other older granddaughters all saw it, and wanted one! They are truely beautiful. The girls love the little ballerina dancing in the mirror! My grown daughters now are asking for one as they always wished they had one when they were little girls. Highly recommend!
    great product
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp., NJ) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    absolutely beautiful.Great value for the money.
    My niece love it so much
    By April L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Gardner, NJ) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

    I got this as a gift for my niece 10th birthday and she loves it and so do I, and it came on time for her birthday. Will be ordering the same in the future for my two daughters.
    music box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - May 6, 2012
    This music box was expensive compared to other music boxes we viewed but it is definatley a cut above other jewelry boxes. Some times the value of a gift does convey how much you care about someone and this gift will last a lifetime, not just during our grandaughters young age of 10. The engraving is beautiful and I feel the price was worth it. We would buy from this company again.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 1, 2012
    Got this for my 4yr old niece. She loved it and its something she will have forever!
    Pleasantly surprised!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 13, 2012
    This jewelry box is beautiful!! Much bigger than I expected. Great quality and shine to it! The engraving is nice as well, however, it could be a little bit better. But I still love this product! I am giving it to my flower girls and putting a pair of earrings inside. I think they are going to love it!
    Was more that i was expecting!! It was Amazing!! Great quality
    By Camila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this present for my 9 year old niece. It was just way better in real than the pictures excellent!!! the material is high quality. My nieces love it!!!! Her parents know that this will be a present that she will keep for the future it will be something that she can grow with and keep it. She was just with not words!!! Her little sister loved it too what she doesn't know is that I got one for her birthday too : ) I'm so happy that I got them this present. I saw many music boxes and they were cheap and bad quality. noting compares with this music box, and believe me I shopped around a lot before I settle for these music boxes the best they are personalized that make them even more special I even like it for myself : )I really recommend this music box strongly if you want to make your beloved one to feel very special this will be the perfect present : )
    Precious
    By Lauren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifford, MI) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the sweetest jewelry box for my little princess. Thank you!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved