Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Lenox® Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box by Lenox - 7678
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(181)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Stunningly beautiful
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this jewelry box for my granddaughter,what a beautiful,beautiful stunning item this is.The engraving is just perfect and adds such a personal touch to this quality gift.Keep up the good work,I always find "something special" for my family at PersonalizedMall,you are my "go to" store when I need that "special gift" I will continue to be one of your faithful customers,thankyou for always delivering a quality product,you guys are the best!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for my Grandaughter's First Christmas I am really pleased with everything about it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PROSPECT PARK, NJ) - December 4, 2012
Love Love Love these. Bought 2 of them for my 2 nieces for Christmas. They are absolutely beautiful.
Gorgeous Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - November 18, 2012
This box was so much more than I ever imagined. Gave it as a Baptism gift and it was a hit. Beautiful exterior and interior. Very well made. I was impressed.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - November 6, 2012
I bought this treasure for my Granddaughter's 1st Birthday. It will be a Jewelry Box that she will have forever. The detail in her name is beautiful and I love every inch of this Jewelry Box. What a treasure it will be for her to keep from her Grandma. Thank you so much Personalization Mall!
Ballerina Jewlery box
By Dianna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewlery box i purchased for my 2 yr old god child - it seriously is 10x nicer when you open the box i mean it looks gorgeous on line but it doesn't do it the justice it deserves . This was a hit at the party and my niece absolutly loved it. This is a amazing piece and look forward to ordering from this site again and again. Thanks for an amazing jewlery box!!!
Musical Jewelry Box
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Music Box was just adorable...and of the quality I would expect from Lenox. The name inscription was very professional. It made the perfect Baptism gift and something she can keep for many years as she grows up.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - August 22, 2012
Got this for a christening gift for my granddaughter - absolutely beautiful and different. The engraving is a nice touch.
Perfect for a little girl!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville , IN) - August 7, 2012
Turned out great!!
Flower Girl Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - August 6, 2012
We bought two of these jewelry boxes for our flower girls. They are beautiful! Very happy!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - August 3, 2012
I bought this jewelry box for my daughter's 1st birthday. It is very beautiful and I hope she enjoys it for many years to come. There is a shiny heart on the front side of the box. I only wish they could engrave this area with initials or something along with the name on top. That would make it perfect and I would've given it 5 stars.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 2, 2012
I purchased this gift for my niece's second birthday. Her ears have been pierced for a while now and her collection of little stud earrings is beginning to grow. A jewelry box was the perfect gift, and this particular box was ideal in every way. It has a nice weight to it, the inside was a perfect plush pink, the pop-up ballerina worked perfectly (powered by a windup in the back), and the engraving took this item over the top. My niece LOVED it, and so did her mom! This was yet another perfect gift from personalizationmall.com! I'm never disappointed with the quality and service from this site. Thank you!
Flower Girl Gift
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our flower girl, and beautiful daughter, absolutely loved this! She walked around with that the entire night just listening to the music and watching the ballerina dance! We also put inside her pearls and jewelry for the wedding day as an additional gift. With her name engraved on it, this will be a gift she'll hold onto forever! The quality, workmanship and absolute beauty would allow me to recommend this gift over and over again to that special person, especially a little lady in your life!
Lenox Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, IA) - May 17, 2012
This was bought for a grand daughters baptism, several other older granddaughters all saw it, and wanted one! They are truely beautiful. The girls love the little ballerina dancing in the mirror! My grown daughters now are asking for one as they always wished they had one when they were little girls. Highly recommend!
great product
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp., NJ) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely beautiful.Great value for the money.
My niece love it so much
By April L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Gardner, NJ) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

I got this as a gift for my niece 10th birthday and she loves it and so do I, and it came on time for her birthday. Will be ordering the same in the future for my two daughters.
music box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - May 6, 2012
This music box was expensive compared to other music boxes we viewed but it is definatley a cut above other jewelry boxes. Some times the value of a gift does convey how much you care about someone and this gift will last a lifetime, not just during our grandaughters young age of 10. The engraving is beautiful and I feel the price was worth it. We would buy from this company again.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 1, 2012
Got this for my 4yr old niece. She loved it and its something she will have forever!
Pleasantly surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 13, 2012
This jewelry box is beautiful!! Much bigger than I expected. Great quality and shine to it! The engraving is nice as well, however, it could be a little bit better. But I still love this product! I am giving it to my flower girls and putting a pair of earrings inside. I think they are going to love it!
Was more that i was expecting!! It was Amazing!! Great quality
By Camila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this present for my 9 year old niece. It was just way better in real than the pictures excellent!!! the material is high quality. My nieces love it!!!! Her parents know that this will be a present that she will keep for the future it will be something that she can grow with and keep it. She was just with not words!!! Her little sister loved it too what she doesn't know is that I got one for her birthday too : ) I'm so happy that I got them this present. I saw many music boxes and they were cheap and bad quality. noting compares with this music box, and believe me I shopped around a lot before I settle for these music boxes the best they are personalized that make them even more special I even like it for myself : )I really recommend this music box strongly if you want to make your beloved one to feel very special this will be the perfect present : )
Precious
By Lauren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifford, MI) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the sweetest jewelry box for my little princess. Thank you!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 3, 2012
Very pretty jewelry box... nice to find one that isn't cheap or all pink cardboard, etc.. Simple and pretty.
Very nice!
perfect gift for any little girl
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 7 year old niece. she bas been in ballet almost since she could walk! great quality and fast shipping
THANK YOU SO MUCH
By Johanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box was perfect!!! Everything was perfect (personalization, shipping, delivery). My grand-daughter was very happy when she received it for her 5th birthday. She said that it was a princesses' jewelry box!!!
wow
By Danny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it, more than I could have hoped. Its not many times you can give a gift and see as much joy as this has given. Thanks for a wonderful musical box.
looks well made and is perfect.....Thank you
Catherine, NY
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product exactly as pictured. Quality of product and engraving is perfect. Arrived exactly when promised. I highly recommend Lenox gifts and Personalization Mall.
Flower Girl Gift
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this jewelry box for the flower girl in my upcoming wedding. It was quick to be delivered and couldn't be happier with the way it turned out. I think she is going to love it!!
Very Satisfied!
By Jesica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, MN) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful jewelry box! I am so happy with my purchases and will always buy my personalized gifts here!
Beautiful little Jewel Box
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a flower girl gift for my son's wedding. My niece is going to love it. I can't wait to see her face.

Thank you for the top notch product and wonderful customer service. I have recommeded you to many.
Keepsake Gift
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, NC) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website. I was looking for something extra special for my Granddaughter's first birthday and found it at this site. This music box is the perfect keepsake at an affordable price. I ablsolutely reccommend this site for any mother or Grandmother. Thank you so much
Gorgeous!
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seattle, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and sturdy. My 3.5 yo daughter LOVED it!
Very Cute
By Marcia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box turned out perfect! I was notified promptly when it came in stock and got it in plenty of time for my daughter's birthday! It was her favorite gift! Thanks!
Plastic cheap ballerina
By Kay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Como, MS) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
With all the high reviews, I couldn't wait to order this for my niece's birthday. The jewelry box is fine, but the ballerina is plastic on a cheap spring. When you close the box, the ballerina simply folds over horizontally instead of lowering into a vertical position. When you open the box, the ballerina is not dancing straight up, but rather bent over, from being stored horizontally. I straightened the ballerina, but it's such cheap quality, that I fear it won't be long before it's broken off the spring. Also, the spring is exposed while the ballerina spins -- rather tacky. I am happy with the box otherwise. You'd think for this price, the ballerina could have been made of ceramic and stored in a vertical position in a space designed for it to raise and lower.
nicely done
By Giuseppe D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this music jewelry box for my daughter on her first communion. It is a beautiful piece. Very well made and very much worth that price. The quality is great. She adores it so much!
BALLERINA MUSICAL JEWELRY BOX
By Innell L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY GRANDDAUGHTER ALWAYS WANTED A BALLERINA MUSICAL BOX. I THOUGHT THAT THIS ONE WOULD BE PERFECT AND MORE PERSONAL BECAUSE IT HAS HER NAME ON IT. SHE WILL GET HER GIFT IN JULY FOR HER BIRTHDAY OR FOR CHRISTMAS! THANKS FOR A BEAUTIFUL GIFT. PERSONALIZING GIFTS ALWAY MAKES THEM MORE ENDEARING AND LASTING! THANK YOU!
Beware
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - February 21, 2014
I will never buy from this company again! Beware!! If they claim that you can receive an item in time for a holiday, read the fine print . Very sad when an important holiday rolls around and you think you are covered because you ordered with ample time...and nothing.
Jewellery box
By Beata K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for a girl! Ballerina, music and all. Engraving is really nice too. Arrived very quickly! Very impressive!
Pretty Pretty Pretty!
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this music box as a keepsake for my Granddaughter's first birthday. I am absolutely thrilled with it. It will be a beautiful momento as she grows up and useful as well. It is worth every penny of the purchase price. I like it so much I am going to order another one for my other Granddaughter's next birthday. I always get a great product from your company. I'll keep coming back for those special gifts because I know I can count on the quality.
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!
By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of the these for my 4 year old granddaughter. It was so beautiful, I had to order another one for my 1 year old granddaughter. Very elegant. Something that I know both of my girls will always treasure.
BEAUTIFUL
By Alliecia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the best service! my daughter will love it for Xmas. Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved