Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I loved the gifts I purchased!! The plaque and the heart locket was just perfect!!! My picture on the plaque was amazing!! I was so happy with your service and how fast it got here. and the best...
    ~Teri - IL

    Lenox® Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box by Lenox - 7678
    Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (174)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - August 3, 2012
    I bought this jewelry box for my daughter's 1st birthday. It is very beautiful and I hope she enjoys it for many years to come. There is a shiny heart on the front side of the box. I only wish they could engrave this area with initials or something along with the name on top. That would make it perfect and I would've given it 5 stars.
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 2, 2012
    I purchased this gift for my niece's second birthday. Her ears have been pierced for a while now and her collection of little stud earrings is beginning to grow. A jewelry box was the perfect gift, and this particular box was ideal in every way. It has a nice weight to it, the inside was a perfect plush pink, the pop-up ballerina worked perfectly (powered by a windup in the back), and the engraving took this item over the top. My niece LOVED it, and so did her mom! This was yet another perfect gift from personalizationmall.com! I'm never disappointed with the quality and service from this site. Thank you!
    Flower Girl Gift
    By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our flower girl, and beautiful daughter, absolutely loved this! She walked around with that the entire night just listening to the music and watching the ballerina dance! We also put inside her pearls and jewelry for the wedding day as an additional gift. With her name engraved on it, this will be a gift she'll hold onto forever! The quality, workmanship and absolute beauty would allow me to recommend this gift over and over again to that special person, especially a little lady in your life!
    Lenox Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, IA) - May 17, 2012
    This was bought for a grand daughters baptism, several other older granddaughters all saw it, and wanted one! They are truely beautiful. The girls love the little ballerina dancing in the mirror! My grown daughters now are asking for one as they always wished they had one when they were little girls. Highly recommend!
    great product
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp., NJ) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    absolutely beautiful.Great value for the money.
    My niece love it so much
    By April L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Gardner, NJ) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

    I got this as a gift for my niece 10th birthday and she loves it and so do I, and it came on time for her birthday. Will be ordering the same in the future for my two daughters.
    music box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - May 6, 2012
    This music box was expensive compared to other music boxes we viewed but it is definatley a cut above other jewelry boxes. Some times the value of a gift does convey how much you care about someone and this gift will last a lifetime, not just during our grandaughters young age of 10. The engraving is beautiful and I feel the price was worth it. We would buy from this company again.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 1, 2012
    Got this for my 4yr old niece. She loved it and its something she will have forever!
    Pleasantly surprised!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 13, 2012
    This jewelry box is beautiful!! Much bigger than I expected. Great quality and shine to it! The engraving is nice as well, however, it could be a little bit better. But I still love this product! I am giving it to my flower girls and putting a pair of earrings inside. I think they are going to love it!
    Was more that i was expecting!! It was Amazing!! Great quality
    By Camila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this present for my 9 year old niece. It was just way better in real than the pictures excellent!!! the material is high quality. My nieces love it!!!! Her parents know that this will be a present that she will keep for the future it will be something that she can grow with and keep it. She was just with not words!!! Her little sister loved it too what she doesn't know is that I got one for her birthday too : ) I'm so happy that I got them this present. I saw many music boxes and they were cheap and bad quality. noting compares with this music box, and believe me I shopped around a lot before I settle for these music boxes the best they are personalized that make them even more special I even like it for myself : )I really recommend this music box strongly if you want to make your beloved one to feel very special this will be the perfect present : )
    Precious
    By Lauren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifford, MI) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the sweetest jewelry box for my little princess. Thank you!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 3, 2012
    Very pretty jewelry box... nice to find one that isn't cheap or all pink cardboard, etc.. Simple and pretty.
    Very nice!
    perfect gift for any little girl
    By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my 7 year old niece. she bas been in ballet almost since she could walk! great quality and fast shipping
    THANK YOU SO MUCH
    By Johanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The jewelry box was perfect!!! Everything was perfect (personalization, shipping, delivery). My grand-daughter was very happy when she received it for her 5th birthday. She said that it was a princesses' jewelry box!!!
    wow
    By Danny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She loved it, more than I could have hoped. Its not many times you can give a gift and see as much joy as this has given. Thanks for a wonderful musical box.
    looks well made and is perfect.....Thank you
    Beautiful little Jewel Box
    By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a flower girl gift for my son's wedding. My niece is going to love it. I can't wait to see her face.

    Thank you for the top notch product and wonderful customer service. I have recommeded you to many.
    Very Satisfied!
    By Jesica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, MN) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful jewelry box! I am so happy with my purchases and will always buy my personalized gifts here!
    Catherine, NY
    By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product exactly as pictured. Quality of product and engraving is perfect. Arrived exactly when promised. I highly recommend Lenox gifts and Personalization Mall.
    Great gift for little girl...and prompt delivery
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although I didn't see the finished product, I received great reviews from my sister-in-law and neice, who the gift was for. I ordered it only 5 days before her birthday and it shipped within 1 day of ordering and she received it in time for the party! Very pleased with quick service! Highly Recommended...and will be a returning customer to Personalization Mall.
    Gorgeous!
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seattle, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful and sturdy. My 3.5 yo daughter LOVED it!
    Very Cute
    By Marcia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The jewelry box turned out perfect! I was notified promptly when it came in stock and got it in plenty of time for my daughter's birthday! It was her favorite gift! Thanks!
    BALLERINA MUSICAL JEWELRY BOX
    By Innell L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY GRANDDAUGHTER ALWAYS WANTED A BALLERINA MUSICAL BOX. I THOUGHT THAT THIS ONE WOULD BE PERFECT AND MORE PERSONAL BECAUSE IT HAS HER NAME ON IT. SHE WILL GET HER GIFT IN JULY FOR HER BIRTHDAY OR FOR CHRISTMAS! THANKS FOR A BEAUTIFUL GIFT. PERSONALIZING GIFTS ALWAY MAKES THEM MORE ENDEARING AND LASTING! THANK YOU!
    Keepsake Gift
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, NC) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this website. I was looking for something extra special for my Granddaughter's first birthday and found it at this site. This music box is the perfect keepsake at an affordable price. I ablsolutely reccommend this site for any mother or Grandmother. Thank you so much
    nicely done
    By Giuseppe D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this music jewelry box for my daughter on her first communion. It is a beautiful piece. Very well made and very much worth that price. The quality is great. She adores it so much!
    Beware
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - February 21, 2014
    I will never buy from this company again! Beware!! If they claim that you can receive an item in time for a holiday, read the fine print . Very sad when an important holiday rolls around and you think you are covered because you ordered with ample time...and nothing.
    Flower Girl Gift
    By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this jewelry box for the flower girl in my upcoming wedding. It was quick to be delivered and couldn't be happier with the way it turned out. I think she is going to love it!!
    Pretty Pretty Pretty!
    By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this music box as a keepsake for my Granddaughter's first birthday. I am absolutely thrilled with it. It will be a beautiful momento as she grows up and useful as well. It is worth every penny of the purchase price. I like it so much I am going to order another one for my other Granddaughter's next birthday. I always get a great product from your company. I'll keep coming back for those special gifts because I know I can count on the quality.
    ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!
    By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one of the these for my 4 year old granddaughter. It was so beautiful, I had to order another one for my 1 year old granddaughter. Very elegant. Something that I know both of my girls will always treasure.
    Fantastic!!
    By Scott P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my third purchase from Personalization Mall, and I am still impressed with the high quality of each item I've ordered. The engraving is of the highest precision; centered, level, and perfect in every detail. The box itself is a quality, sturdy Lenox, and I am definitely happy with this gift. I can't say enough good things about Personalization Mall, they're work is just the best!!
    More than beautiful!
    By Gladys R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just purchased this musical jewelry box as a Christmas present for my 3 mo. old granddaughter. It had all of the features I was looking for; a ballerina inside that became upright and twirled when opened, it was musical and her name could be engraved on it.
    I thought that the price for it was a little high, so I was hesitant...well I am very very happy I went for it. Not only is it a great quality piece coming from such a well known name in silver..but it literally took my breath away, it was so beautiful.
    This is a piece I want my granddaughter to have for her entire life and I am sure she will.
    Even though I purchased this for a 3 mo. old, I can certainly picture this jewelry box being on her bureau as a young lady and well into adulthood.
    Perfect
    By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a "starter" jewelry box for my 5 year-old grand-daughter for Christmas. It's a perfect jewelry box for her now but one that she can continue to use and enjoy as she grows up.
    Jewellery box
    By Beata K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful gift for a girl! Ballerina, music and all. Engraving is really nice too. Arrived very quickly! Very impressive!
    Flower Girl Gift
    By Jeannine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully crafted and 100% satisfied. Thanks!
    Fit for a Princess
    By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the PERFECT gift for my grand daughter's 6th birthday. When she opened the box, her eyes lit up and she flashed a smile that was completely priceless. The engraving and the music box made it even more special. She loved it!! She was soooo happy and seeing her happiness is a vision I will always treasure. I would highly recommend this as every little girl's first jewelry box.
    Jewelry Box
    By evangelia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwalk, CT) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is actually a very good, quality piece! And the engraving is nice and clear!
    Stunning and beautiful
    By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful piece to give to a child or grandchild. I bought two of them, for each granddaughter.
    Lenox Music Box
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The music box was even lovelier in person. The music box was bigger than I thought and I am just over all very happy with my selection. I purchased this for a Baptism gift and cannot wait to see the expressions on the parents faces!!
    satisfied customer
    By victor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barstow, CA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    satisfied customer
    Beautiful!
    By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this beautiful music box as a special memory gift for my 10 yr old daughter. I was worried to order online, without seeing it, but there was lots of good feedback on this item, so I took a chance. When it arrived, I was not disappointed -- it was perfect! plenty of space for her jewelry and a style that she will love now & forever. Just exactly as I had hoped and well-priced, too!
    Pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 5, 2013
    The box looks pretty but up close you see that the lid does not close completely and the engraving is off center. My daughter loves to watch the ballerina spin.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved