Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Lenox® Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box by Lenox - 7678
Average Customer Review: (277 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
AMAZING! Beyond happy
By Tiffany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my cousin as a christmas gift , first time i really bought anything online and was unsure of the actual product. when i received it i am over the moon excited and in love , cant wait for christmas to come so i can see her face when she opens the gift !
Beautiful for a gift !!
By evangelina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, CA) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love it,
Perfect for a gift, good price, size and design
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Pine Key, FL) - August 17, 2016
Just received the music box a gift for my granddaughter's 3rd birthday. I cant wait until she sees it. It is everything everyone says. You will not be disappointed. I don't usually rate products but just beautiful and my friends thought so to
Really Nice!
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - August 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful, nicely made and nicely engraved piece of art. Very nice and my granddaughter will love it.
BIRTHDAY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - July 27, 2016
THE MUSIC BOX IS BEAUTIFUL, VERY APPROPRIATE AS A BIRTHDAY GIFT FOR A VERY LOVABLE 3 YEAR OLD GREAT-GRANDDAUGHTER AND ALSO A WONDERFUL REMEMBERANCE OF THE GREAT-GRANDMOTHER.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 26, 2016
This is a beautiful jewelry box
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerly, RI) - July 17, 2016
This is a wonderful jewelry box that is high quality and I purchased as an heirloom for my grand daughters first birthday.
Ordering was easy, shipping was quick and packaging professional.
wonderful present
By Phiona V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portland, OR) - July 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
as seen in pictures very elegant n amazing .. cant wait for my niece to receive it ..
Baptism gift
By jocelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garden city, NY) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece's baptism and it is gorgeous. It has a nice weight to it and the inside lining is pretty. I love it so much I may have to get for my own two daughters. The personalization looks pretty as well.
Perfect first birthday gift
By Teaira H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth , VA) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even more beautiful in person. My daughter loved opening it & seeing the ballerina.
Beautiful jewelry box
By Marcia Elisatebe C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is beautiful. It arrived as I expected. Good business. Very Recommended
Cute!
By Katie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for the flower girl in my wedding.
Exactly as ordered!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erial, NJ) - June 13, 2016
The jewelry box is beautiful. Customer service was very helpful when I had a slight problem with my order. Very satisfied!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - May 11, 2016
This was a special gift to my grandchild on her first birthday. Beautiful and the perfect gift! Although she is too young right now to know the significance of the ballerina jewelry box, I'm sure it will become one of her favorite keepsakes in years to come. Her name is engraved in a heart on the lid, and the ballerina spins to a beautiful musical classic. A perfect keepsake for Grammy's favorite girl!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook , CA) - May 3, 2016
Little girls for hundreds of years love a ballerina jewelry box
Exquisite
By Paulette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was given as a Birthday Present; it is absolutely Beautiful and such a Wonderful Keepsake. I am 100% satisfied with this item.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - April 22, 2016
This jewelry box is perfect for my 4-year old granddaughter. Good quality, and the little ballerina is so sweet.
Beautiful baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersburg, PA) - April 19, 2016
This is the second Lenox jewelry box I bought. The first one was for our granddaughter 3 years ago. It is a quality unit and the personalization makes it a special gift. Our granddaughter is 3 years old now and still loves to play the music.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - March 8, 2016
I bought this as a gift for a friends daughter, who is 5. She loved it and I think it is something she could still use as a teen.
Musical Jewerly Box
By Chris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this jewelry box for our granddaughter's 5th birthday. I read several reviews on different jewelry boxes and this was the winner in a lot of the reviews. When it arrived, my husband and myself were very, very pleased with our order. You can't go wrong with this purchase!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - February 5, 2016
This is a beautiful jewelry case. Personalization was very well down. Constructed well and sound quality of music is very good
Jewelry Box
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second Lenox jewelry box that I have purchased from Personalization Mall. I have 3 beautiful granddaughters. I bought the first jewelry box for the oldest girl when she turned 5. Now the middle girl will be 5 this month. My daughter-in-law asked if I would buy one for her birthday. I was delighted to do so. This jewelry box is absolutely gorgeous, so well made, with very impressive details. The engraving of her name on the top is the icing on the cake. Lenox really scores on this item and Personalization Mall makes it so affordable. I can't wait to give it to my precious granddaughter. Many thanks from a happy grandmother.
jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - January 25, 2016
very pretty- i hope my granddaughter will love it
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boxford, MA) - January 17, 2016
Nice quality, every little girls dream to have a shiny musical jewelry box and this one will certainly impress! Quick order and delivery. The engraving looks great!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a niece, and she absolutely loved it. The box is beautiful, ten times nicer than the photo online. Great quality, very heavy and the engraving is beautiful. Would definitely recommend!
Great
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs , FL) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my 3 year old. It arrived super fast. It is adorable, good quality, and the engraving is perfect. I love it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - December 25, 2015
I liked this box so much I bought two!! Its a great box and looks great in person!!
Beautiful keepsake for a little "ballerina" of a granddaughter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville, NC) - December 17, 2015
The musical ballerina jewelry box is not only beautiful with my granddaughter's name engraved on top, but it also is large enough to hold her favorite pierced earrings in top and necklaces in a "secret compartment" underneath. Also, the musical jewelry box is a wonderful keepsake for my 7 year old granddaughter! I simply love it!
Very Pleased with This Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - December 14, 2015
This is a Christmas gift for a granddaughter who we recently learned has wanted a ballerina musical jewely box for quite some time. Can't wait to see her face when she opens it. It is beautiful and the engraving of her name on top with be sure to put this gift over the top for her. While it is perfect for little girls, it is made of such quality that she can cherish it for many years.
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 12, 2015
This is much more beautiful than it looks in the picture, my granddaughter will be thrilled with her Christmas gift. I actually teared up a bit when I opened it and tested the mechanism. The engraving was perfect I would give this 6 stars if I could.
Very nice jewlery box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - December 12, 2015
Love this jewelry box. Great quality and the engraving makes it a special gift. Would highly recommend. Also super quick shipping. Thank you Personalization.com!
Beautiful!
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a baby naming ceremony. It was perfect! Bigger than I thought it would be, which was a good thing, and it looked beautiful. They loved it.
Super Beautiful !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - December 4, 2015
Super Beautiful !!!! Jewelry Box Is elegant !!!!
Jewelry box
By Allyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Communication with buyer exemplary. Shipping was extremely fast.
Nice jewelry box for little girls!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 20, 2015
Love this Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box! I have purchased one for each of my granddaughters and had their names engraved on the top. Very nice jewelry box for the little girls!!
Simply Beautiful!
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as part of a Christening Gift for my Granddaughter... it's so feminine and beautiful... something she'll treasure for many years to come.. a special keepsake from her Grandparents!
Simply Beautiful!
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as part of a Christening Gift for my Granddaughter... it's so feminine and beautiful... something she'll treasure for many years to come.. a special keepsake from her Grandparents!
Product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - September 21, 2015
The box was beautiful, no scratches or nicks, engraving was beautiful. Ordered on a Tuesday and got it on a Monday of the next week. Made another Grandma at the birthday party get the info and she was going to order it for her granddaughter.
The only thing, the 1st 4 or 5 notes on the music, was a little garbled, but acceptable. This item was listed on the Lenox website, but the reviews complained about the condition that it arrived in, and mine was well packed and padded with no problems. Well worth the extra money that it arrived in top condition.
So cute! Nice size!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyngsboro, MA) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expected this to be smaller but I am very very happy with the size! Its so cute, great gift for a little girl!
Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box
By Mary Lou A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was given to our granddaughter for her Baptism. It is so sweet, well constructed and beautiful and the personalization of her name on top was the crowning touch. Would definitely recommend this item.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved