Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Lenox® Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box by Lenox - 7678
Average Customer Review: (264 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - May 11, 2016
This was a special gift to my grandchild on her first birthday. Beautiful and the perfect gift! Although she is too young right now to know the significance of the ballerina jewelry box, I'm sure it will become one of her favorite keepsakes in years to come. Her name is engraved in a heart on the lid, and the ballerina spins to a beautiful musical classic. A perfect keepsake for Grammy's favorite girl!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook , CA) - May 3, 2016
Little girls for hundreds of years love a ballerina jewelry box
Exquisite
By Paulette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was given as a Birthday Present; it is absolutely Beautiful and such a Wonderful Keepsake. I am 100% satisfied with this item.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - April 22, 2016
This jewelry box is perfect for my 4-year old granddaughter. Good quality, and the little ballerina is so sweet.
Beautiful baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersburg, PA) - April 19, 2016
This is the second Lenox jewelry box I bought. The first one was for our granddaughter 3 years ago. It is a quality unit and the personalization makes it a special gift. Our granddaughter is 3 years old now and still loves to play the music.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - March 8, 2016
I bought this as a gift for a friends daughter, who is 5. She loved it and I think it is something she could still use as a teen.
Musical Jewerly Box
By Chris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this jewelry box for our granddaughter's 5th birthday. I read several reviews on different jewelry boxes and this was the winner in a lot of the reviews. When it arrived, my husband and myself were very, very pleased with our order. You can't go wrong with this purchase!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - February 5, 2016
This is a beautiful jewelry case. Personalization was very well down. Constructed well and sound quality of music is very good
Jewelry Box
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second Lenox jewelry box that I have purchased from Personalization Mall. I have 3 beautiful granddaughters. I bought the first jewelry box for the oldest girl when she turned 5. Now the middle girl will be 5 this month. My daughter-in-law asked if I would buy one for her birthday. I was delighted to do so. This jewelry box is absolutely gorgeous, so well made, with very impressive details. The engraving of her name on the top is the icing on the cake. Lenox really scores on this item and Personalization Mall makes it so affordable. I can't wait to give it to my precious granddaughter. Many thanks from a happy grandmother.
jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - January 25, 2016
very pretty- i hope my granddaughter will love it
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boxford, MA) - January 17, 2016
Nice quality, every little girls dream to have a shiny musical jewelry box and this one will certainly impress! Quick order and delivery. The engraving looks great!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a niece, and she absolutely loved it. The box is beautiful, ten times nicer than the photo online. Great quality, very heavy and the engraving is beautiful. Would definitely recommend!
Great
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs , FL) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my 3 year old. It arrived super fast. It is adorable, good quality, and the engraving is perfect. I love it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - December 25, 2015
I liked this box so much I bought two!! Its a great box and looks great in person!!
Beautiful keepsake for a little "ballerina" of a granddaughter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville, NC) - December 17, 2015
The musical ballerina jewelry box is not only beautiful with my granddaughter's name engraved on top, but it also is large enough to hold her favorite pierced earrings in top and necklaces in a "secret compartment" underneath. Also, the musical jewelry box is a wonderful keepsake for my 7 year old granddaughter! I simply love it!
Very Pleased with This Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - December 14, 2015
This is a Christmas gift for a granddaughter who we recently learned has wanted a ballerina musical jewely box for quite some time. Can't wait to see her face when she opens it. It is beautiful and the engraving of her name on top with be sure to put this gift over the top for her. While it is perfect for little girls, it is made of such quality that she can cherish it for many years.
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 12, 2015
This is much more beautiful than it looks in the picture, my granddaughter will be thrilled with her Christmas gift. I actually teared up a bit when I opened it and tested the mechanism. The engraving was perfect I would give this 6 stars if I could.
Very nice jewlery box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - December 12, 2015
Love this jewelry box. Great quality and the engraving makes it a special gift. Would highly recommend. Also super quick shipping. Thank you Personalization.com!
Beautiful!
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a baby naming ceremony. It was perfect! Bigger than I thought it would be, which was a good thing, and it looked beautiful. They loved it.
Super Beautiful !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - December 4, 2015
Super Beautiful !!!! Jewelry Box Is elegant !!!!
Jewelry box
By Allyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Communication with buyer exemplary. Shipping was extremely fast.
Nice jewelry box for little girls!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - November 20, 2015
Love this Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box! I have purchased one for each of my granddaughters and had their names engraved on the top. Very nice jewelry box for the little girls!!
Simply Beautiful!
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as part of a Christening Gift for my Granddaughter... it's so feminine and beautiful... something she'll treasure for many years to come.. a special keepsake from her Grandparents!
Simply Beautiful!
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as part of a Christening Gift for my Granddaughter... it's so feminine and beautiful... something she'll treasure for many years to come.. a special keepsake from her Grandparents!
Product review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - September 21, 2015
The box was beautiful, no scratches or nicks, engraving was beautiful. Ordered on a Tuesday and got it on a Monday of the next week. Made another Grandma at the birthday party get the info and she was going to order it for her granddaughter.
The only thing, the 1st 4 or 5 notes on the music, was a little garbled, but acceptable. This item was listed on the Lenox website, but the reviews complained about the condition that it arrived in, and mine was well packed and padded with no problems. Well worth the extra money that it arrived in top condition.
So cute! Nice size!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyngsboro, MA) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expected this to be smaller but I am very very happy with the size! Its so cute, great gift for a little girl!
Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box
By Mary Lou A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was given to our granddaughter for her Baptism. It is so sweet, well constructed and beautiful and the personalization of her name on top was the crowning touch. Would definitely recommend this item.
Jewelry box
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthem, AZ) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughters first Bday it is beautiful , well made she will be able to keep it as a keep sake ! Well worth the Money ,.
The young pre teen was delighted!
By sandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing better than to give a gift that is personalized . Especially to a person with a unique name! A lifetime keepsake!
Music box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daleville , IN) - July 19, 2015
It is beautiful. Very happy with the whole process. Well worth the money.
Grandaughter Birthday
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my granddaughters for their birthday. The craftsmanship was wonderful, they turned out absolutely beautiful. I am sure they will love them!
TOTAL MUST BUY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - June 2, 2015
My daughter received this as a gift for her 1st birthday,I loved it, its perfect for her pieces of jewelry.. The music and dancing ballerina brought back memories for me.. I purchased 2 for Christmas gifts already and am about to purchase 4 more for birthday gifts...perfect for little girls..
Beautiful!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - March 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a 1st birthday gift. It is absolutely beautiful. Well worth the money. I like to get something that might lead to a life long collection and what little girl wouldn't want to collect music boxes and Lenox? I just love it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - March 15, 2015
This is the 2nd one that I have ordered for a granddaughter and won't be the last. Have 4 more to order.
great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 19, 2015
I am greatly appreciative of how well the jewelry box i purchased for my 3 yr old came out. i would highly recommend this company to anyone
Thanks
for my daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 18, 2015
I absolutely love the jewelry box. My husband was shocked at how beautiful it is. The picture does not to it justice. I bought this as a recital gift. Can't wait to see how surprised my daughter will be in April.
Valentines gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - February 18, 2015
A beauty, very well made more than what I expected
Beautiful!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - February 11, 2015
I bought this for my daughter and I fell in love with it as soon as I opened the box. The design is classy and beautiful. I did not expect the quality to be as fancy as it is. I will recommend to anyone.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, CA) - January 26, 2015
This jewelry box is very classy and good quality for the price. Great gift for my four year old grandaughter she and her four year old cousins love it. Impressive.
lenox music ballerina jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yakima, WA) - January 16, 2015
They did an amazing job! Absolutely perfect, my daughters favorite thing for her birthday!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved