Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Lenox® Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box by Lenox - 7678
Average Customer Review: (224 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(193)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
JUST WHAT I EXPECTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - December 5, 2012
Perfect
Lovely
By Linda G. (Richmond, KY) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this today and had to comment; it is so beautifully done and I am very happy with this purchase. It exceeded my expectations. I'm looking forward to giving this to a special little girl for Christmas.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for my Grandaughter's First Christmas I am really pleased with everything about it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PROSPECT PARK, NJ) - December 4, 2012
Love Love Love these. Bought 2 of them for my 2 nieces for Christmas. They are absolutely beautiful.
Lovely Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - November 28, 2012
Bought this as a gift for our 6 year old grandaughter. Think she will love it.
Awesome gift!!
By Lily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend's new baby girl. It was lovely and I think it will be a cherished keepsake for a very long time.
Gorgeous Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - November 18, 2012
This box was so much more than I ever imagined. Gave it as a Baptism gift and it was a hit. Beautiful exterior and interior. Very well made. I was impressed.
SUPER CUTE
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my granddaughters for Christmas. Ordered on Friday & they came the following Wednesday. The quality of the boxes & engraving are awesome. Great company with great service. Can't wait until Christmas!!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - November 6, 2012
I bought this treasure for my Granddaughter's 1st Birthday. It will be a Jewelry Box that she will have forever. The detail in her name is beautiful and I love every inch of this Jewelry Box. What a treasure it will be for her to keep from her Grandma. Thank you so much Personalization Mall!
Ballerina Jewlery box
By Dianna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewlery box i purchased for my 2 yr old god child - it seriously is 10x nicer when you open the box i mean it looks gorgeous on line but it doesn't do it the justice it deserves . This was a hit at the party and my niece absolutly loved it. This is a amazing piece and look forward to ordering from this site again and again. Thanks for an amazing jewlery box!!!
absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 5, 2012
Bettter than the picture shows. We absolutely loved it and our granddaughter will have it for years to come.
Musical Jewelry Box
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Music Box was just adorable...and of the quality I would expect from Lenox. The name inscription was very professional. It made the perfect Baptism gift and something she can keep for many years as she grows up.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - August 22, 2012
Got this for a christening gift for my granddaughter - absolutely beautiful and different. The engraving is a nice touch.
Perfect for a little girl!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville , IN) - August 7, 2012
Turned out great!!
Flower Girl Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - August 6, 2012
We bought two of these jewelry boxes for our flower girls. They are beautiful! Very happy!!
Lenox Jewelry Boxes-Personalized
By Geri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are both perfect! My granddaughters will be so happy to receive them for Christmas!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 2, 2012
I purchased this gift for my niece's second birthday. Her ears have been pierced for a while now and her collection of little stud earrings is beginning to grow. A jewelry box was the perfect gift, and this particular box was ideal in every way. It has a nice weight to it, the inside was a perfect plush pink, the pop-up ballerina worked perfectly (powered by a windup in the back), and the engraving took this item over the top. My niece LOVED it, and so did her mom! This was yet another perfect gift from personalizationmall.com! I'm never disappointed with the quality and service from this site. Thank you!
Loved its quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, ND) - August 2, 2012
Our Granddaughter loved it and she said she would treasure it forever and we felt the quality was very wonderful! Thanks so much
Flower Girl Gift
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our flower girl, and beautiful daughter, absolutely loved this! She walked around with that the entire night just listening to the music and watching the ballerina dance! We also put inside her pearls and jewelry for the wedding day as an additional gift. With her name engraved on it, this will be a gift she'll hold onto forever! The quality, workmanship and absolute beauty would allow me to recommend this gift over and over again to that special person, especially a little lady in your life!
Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - July 31, 2012
The musical jewwlry box arrived promptly (which was wonderful since I ordered it at the "last minute" for the occasion I wantedd it for.)
It is lovely and the ballerina and Fur Elise tune is perfect.
Just what I had hoped it would be.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - May 24, 2012
The package arrived very quickly and was beautiful! My daughter LOVES it. We got it engraved with her name on it for her 1st communion gift.
Lenox Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, IA) - May 17, 2012
This was bought for a grand daughters baptism, several other older granddaughters all saw it, and wanted one! They are truely beautiful. The girls love the little ballerina dancing in the mirror! My grown daughters now are asking for one as they always wished they had one when they were little girls. Highly recommend!
great product
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp., NJ) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely beautiful.Great value for the money.
My niece love it so much
By April L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Gardner, NJ) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

I got this as a gift for my niece 10th birthday and she loves it and so do I, and it came on time for her birthday. Will be ordering the same in the future for my two daughters.
music box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - May 6, 2012
This music box was expensive compared to other music boxes we viewed but it is definatley a cut above other jewelry boxes. Some times the value of a gift does convey how much you care about someone and this gift will last a lifetime, not just during our grandaughters young age of 10. The engraving is beautiful and I feel the price was worth it. We would buy from this company again.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 1, 2012
Got this for my 4yr old niece. She loved it and its something she will have forever!
Was more that i was expecting!! It was Amazing!! Great quality
By Camila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this present for my 9 year old niece. It was just way better in real than the pictures excellent!!! the material is high quality. My nieces love it!!!! Her parents know that this will be a present that she will keep for the future it will be something that she can grow with and keep it. She was just with not words!!! Her little sister loved it too what she doesn't know is that I got one for her birthday too : ) I'm so happy that I got them this present. I saw many music boxes and they were cheap and bad quality. noting compares with this music box, and believe me I shopped around a lot before I settle for these music boxes the best they are personalized that make them even more special I even like it for myself : )I really recommend this music box strongly if you want to make your beloved one to feel very special this will be the perfect present : )
Perfect
By Leigh W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, WI) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift
Precious
By Lauren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifford, MI) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the sweetest jewelry box for my little princess. Thank you!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - February 4, 2012
I bought this jewlrey box for our niece's 1st Birthday. My husband and I are so pleased. It will be something she should have all her life. I also showed it to my co-workers, who where greatly impressed. Great quality and good value.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 3, 2012
Very pretty jewelry box... nice to find one that isn't cheap or all pink cardboard, etc.. Simple and pretty.
Very nice!
perfect gift for any little girl
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 7 year old niece. she bas been in ballet almost since she could walk! great quality and fast shipping
beautiful
By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a granddaughter, and it is absolutely beautiful! fast service, too.
Beautiful music/jewelry box
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these for the little girls in my life. They arrived promptly and in perfect condition. I am thrilled and they were too!
Love this item!!!!!
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLATHE, KS) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this Jewelry box for our Granddaughters 1st Christmas...we wanted her to have a special keepsake! This is even more beautiful in person. I would high recommend this item....it's beautiful!!!
happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - December 24, 2011
Beautiful, nicely made and quickly shipped and received.
Perfect
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We orderes this for our daughter who is only 5 months old but thought it was just perfect for her! The quality is great and it is something that will grow with her through the years!
All smiles!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (theodore, AL) - December 19, 2011
Everything I've ordered from this site is great, the quality never disappoints me. Got this for my 5 yr old niece. She loved it! It is simply beautiful and sturdy.
Aunt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - December 19, 2011
Lovely jewelry box. My niece played it all night long and said she would gift it to her daughter one day.
Beautiful Jewelry box
By Dj M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for and the order was rec'd very quickly.
Engraving was very nicely done! I will definitely order from this company again
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved