Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Lenox® Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box by Lenox - 7678
Average Customer Review: (271 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - December 29, 2011
This was gorgeous, the only thing that I would have changed is the option of ethniticity on the ballerina. But love it.
beautiful
By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a granddaughter, and it is absolutely beautiful! fast service, too.
Beautiful music/jewelry box
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these for the little girls in my life. They arrived promptly and in perfect condition. I am thrilled and they were too!
happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - December 24, 2011
Beautiful, nicely made and quickly shipped and received.
Perfect
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We orderes this for our daughter who is only 5 months old but thought it was just perfect for her! The quality is great and it is something that will grow with her through the years!
All smiles!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (theodore, AL) - December 19, 2011
Everything I've ordered from this site is great, the quality never disappoints me. Got this for my 5 yr old niece. She loved it! It is simply beautiful and sturdy.
Aunt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - December 19, 2011
Lovely jewelry box. My niece played it all night long and said she would gift it to her daughter one day.
Beautiful Jewelry box
By Dj M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for and the order was rec'd very quickly.
Engraving was very nicely done! I will definitely order from this company again
Lenox quality
By Irene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item. It is something that could become an heirloom. Just beautiful.
oldgranny
By Glenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knifley, KY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the music box is beautiful and well made. Our 3 year old granddaughter will love the ballerina and the music.
Music box
By Eileen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 music boxes for Christmas, one for my step-granddaughter and one for my new baby granddaughter. They arrived very quicly and in perfect condition- very nicely engraved. I can hardly wait to see them open them on Christmas!
Just what we were looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 9, 2011
My husband and I love, love, love this jewelry box! My four year old daughter has a jewelry box on the top of her Christmas list. I can't wait to see her face on Christmas morning! :)
speedy delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 9, 2011
Arrived within a few days--even with standard delivery. Very, very nice jewelry box! Engraving was excellent.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shellia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blountville, TN) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box is just beautiful, the music is so pretty and the ballerina is beautiful. I bought it for my niece, Ciara, and I know she is going to love it. The crafstmanship is great and the personalization is on point. I would recommend this jewelry box to everyone. The shipping was very fast and I am very happy. I know when my niece sees it on Christmas she will love it also!!!
Beautiful jewlery box for Young Girls
By terrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hemet, CA) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful box, with dancing ballerina. Wish I had one when I was you. Exceptional look of Lenox. I bought this as a Christmas gift for my neice and I know she will love it.
Beautiful!
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilder, ID) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with this lovely jewelry box - and neither could my 3 year old granddaughter who was the recipient of it. It is absolutely beautiful, a true keepsake and it works perfectly.
everythin I expected
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, MN) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every little girl need one of these, that is why I ordered one for each of my neices...great little girlie boxes. they will love them when I give them to them for christmas!!!!!
Quality, Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - September 6, 2011
I ordered two music boxes for my twin granddaughters. It's to be a Christmas present. They arrived very quickly, and are just beautiful. A great value for the money. The engraved names on the top makes them very special, I know they will love them.
Wonderful product, quick shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - August 20, 2011
I ordered this for my daughters 1st birthday. I expected it to take at least a week before I received it, but it arrived at my home within days! The quality is great and I just love it. Only thing I would have liked is for it to have more space for personalized engraving, perhaps on the heart on the front. I highly recommend this product.
The best
By Eleonora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful music box. excellent quality of materials. perfect.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eatontown, NJ) - July 30, 2011
I HAVE PURCHASED 3 OF THE MUSICAL JEWELRY BOXES THEY ARE ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS! LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT MY GODDAUGHTERS THEY WILL BE VERY HAPPY ITS A NICE KEEPSAKES TO REMEMBER ME ...
GOOD GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - July 27, 2011
Loved everything about the jewelry box, but the ballerina could be a little more sturdy (my daughter breaks everything)....and I wish she came in another ethnicity.
Decent for the Money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - July 26, 2011
The music plays very fast and the engraving is a little off, but other than that it's what i expected and my neice will love it.
Great gift for my Granddaughter
By CLAIRE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter was turning 3, and she just loved this box. For the price, it was quite a good deal. She would have me open the box over and over while she danced with the box. Very nice gift for any girl.
BEAUTIFUL
By carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, NC) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box went way beyond my expectations! Absolutely georgous! The quality is unbelivable! You won't be sorry for buying this one!
Lovely Jewelry Box
By Jennie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality as you would expect from Lenox. The personalization was slightly off center (which is why I gave it four stars instead of five), but not noticeable enough to return.
Absolutely Gorgeous
By Tricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of this jewelry box is great; the item itself is divine. I ordered two of these jewelry boxes (one for each of the flowergirls in my wedding) and I can't wait to give them. These are made of the highest quality and the engraving makes them look even more beautiful. I would buy this product again without question!
Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 23, 2011
sooo pretty. Exceeded what I expected!!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerly, RI) - July 17, 2016
This is a wonderful jewelry box that is high quality and I purchased as an heirloom for my grand daughters first birthday.
Ordering was easy, shipping was quick and packaging professional.
Baptism gift
By jocelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garden city, NY) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece's baptism and it is gorgeous. It has a nice weight to it and the inside lining is pretty. I love it so much I may have to get for my own two daughters. The personalization looks pretty as well.
Beautiful jewelry box
By Marcia Elisatebe C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is beautiful. It arrived as I expected. Good business. Very Recommended
Cute!
By Katie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for the flower girl in my wedding.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook , CA) - May 3, 2016
Little girls for hundreds of years love a ballerina jewelry box
Exquisite
By Paulette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was given as a Birthday Present; it is absolutely Beautiful and such a Wonderful Keepsake. I am 100% satisfied with this item.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - April 22, 2016
This jewelry box is perfect for my 4-year old granddaughter. Good quality, and the little ballerina is so sweet.
Beautiful baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersburg, PA) - April 19, 2016
This is the second Lenox jewelry box I bought. The first one was for our granddaughter 3 years ago. It is a quality unit and the personalization makes it a special gift. Our granddaughter is 3 years old now and still loves to play the music.
Musical Jewerly Box
By Chris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this jewelry box for our granddaughter's 5th birthday. I read several reviews on different jewelry boxes and this was the winner in a lot of the reviews. When it arrived, my husband and myself were very, very pleased with our order. You can't go wrong with this purchase!
Jewelry Box
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second Lenox jewelry box that I have purchased from Personalization Mall. I have 3 beautiful granddaughters. I bought the first jewelry box for the oldest girl when she turned 5. Now the middle girl will be 5 this month. My daughter-in-law asked if I would buy one for her birthday. I was delighted to do so. This jewelry box is absolutely gorgeous, so well made, with very impressive details. The engraving of her name on the top is the icing on the cake. Lenox really scores on this item and Personalization Mall makes it so affordable. I can't wait to give it to my precious granddaughter. Many thanks from a happy grandmother.
jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - January 25, 2016
very pretty- i hope my granddaughter will love it
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boxford, MA) - January 17, 2016
Nice quality, every little girls dream to have a shiny musical jewelry box and this one will certainly impress! Quick order and delivery. The engraving looks great!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved