Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
I love the website and enjoy collecting the points to be able to apply to future purchases. Keep up the great work!
~Jennifer - IN

4 Sports Jersey Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jerseys - 7682
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Husband loves this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - December 27, 2011
I got this as a stocking stuffer for my new hubby. I had the name say "HUSBAND" and the #11 for our wedding year. It was shipped FAST, and it is the cutest little ornament. My husband is a huge baseball fan so I got the baseball jersey. We had family over, and everyone was complimenting us on it.
For my 2 baseball players
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect for my 2 baseball players. Not only does it have their names but their actual numbers from their team shirts! Plus, I received them within 36 hours of ordering. Great service and quality!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (herndon, VA) - December 19, 2011
I purchased this as a gift to attach to a gift bag for my sons father aka ex husband. It looked so great I do not want to part with it :(.
Not my Favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - December 16, 2011
I was not really pleased with this purchase. It looked much nicer in the picture. It is very dull and unattractive in person.
Amazing
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great and looks fantastic.
kinda plain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Piney, WY) - November 17, 2011
this was a cute ornament for my son, however i'm sure there are alot cuter ones out there. it serves it's purpose and looks cute for an ornament.
LOVEDDDD IT!
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend you plays hockey. He looooves his wodden jersey. The wood looks really nice and its all over carving is amazing! I will defiitely considering buying another one of these for other family members!!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 29, 2013
Purchased the football & baseball. Baseball is especially nice - great detail. Would love to see a combo ornament for these two sports (two sided)
great ideas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - December 27, 2013
I was extremely happy with this sports jersey ornament! It was thick and solid, yet light. It displayed the name very well. I definitely recommend all to order this ornament. I was very happy and satisfied with this purchase.
Very neat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottsville, PA) - December 19, 2013
This is such a small, but incredibly thoughtful gift to give. The quality of this piece is much better than I anticipated! The only thing I wish this had was something on it's reverse side. Other than that, it's great! Excited to see his reaction when he sees it! Money well spent. Great as a keepsake.
Great Gift Tag
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the jersey ornament. It was pretty small so it made a perfect keepsake gift tag.
Colin
By Mary A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wardensville, WV) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our oldest grandson plays baseball so this was the perfect ornament to add to his collection.
LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rome, NY) - December 27, 2012
The ornament was well made and very different - I bought the hockey jersey and it was a hit for Christmas
Great hockey ornament!
By Melanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hard to find a nice personalized hockey ornament for the hockey enthusiast in your life....this is a real find at a great price.
Great for the sports lover you love
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute ad easy to make personal! Great addition to any sports lovers tree for years to come!
Name is not very bold
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre de Grace, MD) - December 8, 2012
The name on the jersey was very hard to read. The pictures make it look very crisp. Disappointing!
Sports jersey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 8, 2012
Just as promised. My son loved it!
Baseball jersey ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - January 6, 2012
These were cute. They pretty much are exactly what I expected from this type of company. They were decent but not exceptional quality, but probably worth what I paid for them. I do appreciate how quickly I received them since I ordered 17 differently inscribed ornaments.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, MO) - January 3, 2012
I ordered the basketball ornament for my husband to commemorate a Heat game that we had gone to. His favorite player is Wade #3 so I made sure to include the number. :) The ornament turned out perfect and looks great on the tree!
basketball jersey christmas ornament
By lynda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very pleased with this item, i got it as a keepsake for my granddaugher and she was very happy with it. it was a great way to acknowledge and praise her sprot.
Football jersey ornament
By Audra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very neat, I only wish you were able to put a team name on the other side.
great quality, nice gift for sports lover
By gladys D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maspeth, NY) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual personalization mall impressed me.
Nice but top broken
By Brian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Falls, IA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was really well done except for the top loop which broke in shipping.
Very cute laser engraved ornament!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament for any sports fan or player!
Cute gift for a little boy
By LInda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a new young man in the family and he will be delighted to see his name on a jersey. Fast and accurate service. Thanks.
Sports Jersey
By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, CT) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered a basketball jersey for my brother. The quality was great and looked clean and professional. The only thing that stopped me from giving it 5 stars was that I wasn't a big fan of the cord that they gave you to hang it. I would prefer a hook.
Ornament Exchange
By Mary Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband I recently decided to exchange Christmas tree ornaments. This was a nice choice. The only drawback was there was a label on the back with personalizationmall.com, etc - had to work a little but it peeled off leaving no residue. Very nice item.
Grandpas jersey
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for my grandpa who loved baseball, but has passed away. It was nice, and well made, but my only complaint was that it was very light. Being real wood and all.
Nice
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the way this came out
Sports Jersey Ornament
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it is a good keepsake and very masculine and especially for a boy!
Very unique, awesome gift bag, will last forever!
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, IL) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the baseball jersey one. It is awesome! My son will love it! Great coaches gift too. It also came in a beautiful velvet pouch. Will last forever!
Grandson gift
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spirit Lake, IA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would order again. Unique ornament.
Very Nice!
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the basketball jersey for my son and was very happy with how it turned out. The product looks better in person. My only suggestion would be to make the numbers darker.
sport jersey ornament
By Kerry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmoore, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like the picture. A little thinner than I expected, but still a neat gift.
COOL JERSEY ORNAMENT
By LISA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOHEGAN LAKE, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very cute but a little smaller than I thought.
Not what i expected
By Francine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it two stars since it is cute with my nephews name and number on it, but i think the quality is a little cheap, its wood and it very thin. Not very pleased, but i am sure he will love it with his name and number on it.
not a favorite
By Carole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not the usual quality..wafer thin wood that is likely going to break over the years.
quality????
By DEBBIE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACOMB, MI) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great concept! Love the idea, but the quality could not get any cheaper!!! Hope it lasts a few years without snapping in half!!!
sports jersey
By Nettie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappahannock, VA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was cute and the recipient really liked it, but I was disappointed in the material it was made from. It should have been thicker wood or maybe even glass like the other ornaments. But it was really cute. Thanks for asking.
Not so great for kids...
By Carrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The reason I am rating this so low is because it's nothing special. It's just a flat piece of wood with some engraving on it. Kids like ornaments that are bright colored and shiny. This is nothing like that. It's rather plain and drab. Also, it only allows for 2 numbers so if you want the year you must use the last two digits of the year - 09 instead of 2009. And then it looks you chose a jersey number of 09. The football jersey should probably have the last name on it but when you're buying for a child they like to see their first name. So this is why I am not rating it any higher than a 2.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved