Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

4 Sports Jersey Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jerseys - 7682
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift Tag
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the jersey ornament. It was pretty small so it made a perfect keepsake gift tag.
Colin
By Mary A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wardensville, WV) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our oldest grandson plays baseball so this was the perfect ornament to add to his collection.
LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rome, NY) - December 27, 2012
The ornament was well made and very different - I bought the hockey jersey and it was a hit for Christmas
Great hockey ornament!
By Melanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hard to find a nice personalized hockey ornament for the hockey enthusiast in your life....this is a real find at a great price.
Great for the sports lover you love
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute ad easy to make personal! Great addition to any sports lovers tree for years to come!
Name is not very bold
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre de Grace, MD) - December 8, 2012
The name on the jersey was very hard to read. The pictures make it look very crisp. Disappointing!
Sports jersey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 8, 2012
Just as promised. My son loved it!
Baseball jersey ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - January 6, 2012
These were cute. They pretty much are exactly what I expected from this type of company. They were decent but not exceptional quality, but probably worth what I paid for them. I do appreciate how quickly I received them since I ordered 17 differently inscribed ornaments.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, MO) - January 3, 2012
I ordered the basketball ornament for my husband to commemorate a Heat game that we had gone to. His favorite player is Wade #3 so I made sure to include the number. :) The ornament turned out perfect and looks great on the tree!
Football jersey ornament
By Audra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very neat, I only wish you were able to put a team name on the other side.
basketball jersey christmas ornament
By lynda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very pleased with this item, i got it as a keepsake for my granddaugher and she was very happy with it. it was a great way to acknowledge and praise her sprot.
Grandson gift
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spirit Lake, IA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would order again. Unique ornament.
great quality, nice gift for sports lover
By gladys D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maspeth, NY) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual personalization mall impressed me.
Ornament Exchange
By Mary Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband I recently decided to exchange Christmas tree ornaments. This was a nice choice. The only drawback was there was a label on the back with personalizationmall.com, etc - had to work a little but it peeled off leaving no residue. Very nice item.
Very cute laser engraved ornament!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament for any sports fan or player!
Nice but top broken
By Brian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Falls, IA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was really well done except for the top loop which broke in shipping.
Sports Jersey
By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, CT) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered a basketball jersey for my brother. The quality was great and looked clean and professional. The only thing that stopped me from giving it 5 stars was that I wasn't a big fan of the cord that they gave you to hang it. I would prefer a hook.
Grandpas jersey
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for my grandpa who loved baseball, but has passed away. It was nice, and well made, but my only complaint was that it was very light. Being real wood and all.
Nice
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the way this came out
son will love this!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour , CT) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a Yankee Fan!
Sports Jersey Ornament
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it is a good keepsake and very masculine and especially for a boy!
Very unique, awesome gift bag, will last forever!
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, IL) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the baseball jersey one. It is awesome! My son will love it! Great coaches gift too. It also came in a beautiful velvet pouch. Will last forever!
Very Nice!
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the basketball jersey for my son and was very happy with how it turned out. The product looks better in person. My only suggestion would be to make the numbers darker.
sport jersey ornament
By Kerry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmoore, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like the picture. A little thinner than I expected, but still a neat gift.
COOL JERSEY ORNAMENT
By LISA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOHEGAN LAKE, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very cute but a little smaller than I thought.
Cute gift for a little boy
By LInda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a new young man in the family and he will be delighted to see his name on a jersey. Fast and accurate service. Thanks.
Not what i expected
By Francine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it two stars since it is cute with my nephews name and number on it, but i think the quality is a little cheap, its wood and it very thin. Not very pleased, but i am sure he will love it with his name and number on it.
not a favorite
By Carole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not the usual quality..wafer thin wood that is likely going to break over the years.
quality????
By DEBBIE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACOMB, MI) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great concept! Love the idea, but the quality could not get any cheaper!!! Hope it lasts a few years without snapping in half!!!
sports jersey
By Nettie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappahannock, VA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was cute and the recipient really liked it, but I was disappointed in the material it was made from. It should have been thicker wood or maybe even glass like the other ornaments. But it was really cute. Thanks for asking.
Not so great for kids...
By Carrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The reason I am rating this so low is because it's nothing special. It's just a flat piece of wood with some engraving on it. Kids like ornaments that are bright colored and shiny. This is nothing like that. It's rather plain and drab. Also, it only allows for 2 numbers so if you want the year you must use the last two digits of the year - 09 instead of 2009. And then it looks you chose a jersey number of 09. The football jersey should probably have the last name on it but when you're buying for a child they like to see their first name. So this is why I am not rating it any higher than a 2.
Not worth the money
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cheap and thin, not worth the price.
disappointed :(
By michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beacon falls, CT) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very disappointed not like it picture ....
the back of the ornament is plain ....
Horrible
By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a cheap stamped ornament. I was extremely unhappy with the quality and look of this ornament. I always buy 4-8 ornaments from Personalization Mall and usually love them. This particular one does not stand up the the usual quality of their ornaments.
Very Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, TX) - November 11, 2013
I ordered several ornaments and I loved them all except this one. I would not recommend it at all. It is very tacky and cheap looking. I will not be giving this one as a gift. I will be having to go to the mall and purchase a replacement for my grandson. I was very disappointed in it and surprised because I have always received adorable ornaments from the Personalizationmall.com in the past. This is one to avoid as it is a total waste of money!
Not as nice as pic & priced too high for quality.
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first ornament I ever ordered that I was not as pleased. It is nice, but for the price it is cheap aand is balsa wood thin. It could have been a little heavier or thicker. Since it can break so easy. I order many items from them over the last few years, this time I'm not pleased. I seemed to have wasted money since it's going in garbage due to breaking. I now need to hit the mall UGH!!!! to buy something else which will not be laser named, just written on. so this item cost me alot more money.
Good gift for the money
By JAMES W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOOSE CREEK, SC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament. Just disappointed that the etching is not two-sided. I got the impression from the picture that it was etched on both sides. This was not the case. I would have been willing to pay more for both sides to have been done.
for the sports person you know
By gladys D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maspeth, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a football shirt and a baseball. One is damaged and I will send back. Nonetheless this is sorta cheap looking and doesn't look so nice in person. I'm sure my friends will like but I was a bit disappointed in quality.
For the Seniors
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, IL) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were given to our Senior football players at the banquet. They were a great keepsake and the boy's really liked them.
Cute ornament
By mickie l A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homer, NE) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament. Like that you can pick your own number and that it is offered in different sports.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved