Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

4 Sports Jersey Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jerseys - 7682
Average Customer Review: (104 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
quality????
By DEBBIE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACOMB, MI) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great concept! Love the idea, but the quality could not get any cheaper!!! Hope it lasts a few years without snapping in half!!!
sports jersey
By Nettie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappahannock, VA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was cute and the recipient really liked it, but I was disappointed in the material it was made from. It should have been thicker wood or maybe even glass like the other ornaments. But it was really cute. Thanks for asking.
Not so great for kids...
By Carrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The reason I am rating this so low is because it's nothing special. It's just a flat piece of wood with some engraving on it. Kids like ornaments that are bright colored and shiny. This is nothing like that. It's rather plain and drab. Also, it only allows for 2 numbers so if you want the year you must use the last two digits of the year - 09 instead of 2009. And then it looks you chose a jersey number of 09. The football jersey should probably have the last name on it but when you're buying for a child they like to see their first name. So this is why I am not rating it any higher than a 2.
Not worth the money
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cheap and thin, not worth the price.
disappointed :(
By michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beacon falls, CT) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very disappointed not like it picture ....
the back of the ornament is plain ....
Horrible
By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a cheap stamped ornament. I was extremely unhappy with the quality and look of this ornament. I always buy 4-8 ornaments from Personalization Mall and usually love them. This particular one does not stand up the the usual quality of their ornaments.
Very Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, TX) - November 11, 2013
I ordered several ornaments and I loved them all except this one. I would not recommend it at all. It is very tacky and cheap looking. I will not be giving this one as a gift. I will be having to go to the mall and purchase a replacement for my grandson. I was very disappointed in it and surprised because I have always received adorable ornaments from the Personalizationmall.com in the past. This is one to avoid as it is a total waste of money!
Not as nice as pic & priced too high for quality.
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first ornament I ever ordered that I was not as pleased. It is nice, but for the price it is cheap aand is balsa wood thin. It could have been a little heavier or thicker. Since it can break so easy. I order many items from them over the last few years, this time I'm not pleased. I seemed to have wasted money since it's going in garbage due to breaking. I now need to hit the mall UGH!!!! to buy something else which will not be laser named, just written on. so this item cost me alot more money.
Not what I expected
By julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would look more expensive, but it looks kind of cheap. Got it when it was 4.98 so The price wasn't bad. If I would of payes full price I think I would of returned it.
Disappointed
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Hook, NY) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disappointed that only the front of the jersey could be engraved. The ornament is great otherwise.
Good gift for the money
By JAMES W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOOSE CREEK, SC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament. Just disappointed that the etching is not two-sided. I got the impression from the picture that it was etched on both sides. This was not the case. I would have been willing to pay more for both sides to have been done.
For the Seniors
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, IL) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were given to our Senior football players at the banquet. They were a great keepsake and the boy's really liked them.
Cute ornament
By mickie l A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homer, NE) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament. Like that you can pick your own number and that it is offered in different sports.
nice ornament
By Gretchen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granville, IL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice looking ornament, I'm still deciding whether I want to paint some of the team colors on it or just leave it with the beautiful look of the wood! I only wish it had it on both sides!
they're ok
By Kriste M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute idea and they came out cute too but very thin. I'm afraid they are going to snap in half if I'm not careful.
Not as nice as expected...
By Staci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedonia, OH) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed by this ornament when it arrived. The wood is pretty thin and the detail on the shirts isn't as defined as the picture online made it look. Not sure it was worth the money...
Grandson will love it but
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MI) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wish that the jersey had Merry Christmas on it somewhere, possibly the front. All the other childrens ornaments have Merry Christmas on then or 2009 Christmas just wish this one did too. Other than that I know that my grandson will love it.
for the sports person you know
By gladys D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maspeth, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a football shirt and a baseball. One is damaged and I will send back. Nonetheless this is sorta cheap looking and doesn't look so nice in person. I'm sure my friends will like but I was a bit disappointed in quality.
Plain
By Kerrin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the football jersey. It only has the back of the jersey. It would be nicer if it was dual sided. Kinda looks cheap. We all know ornaments tend to turn when they are on a Christmas tree.
Sports Jersey Ornament - Baseball
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Terrific keepsake for my nephews!
Baseball lovers
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, well made, personalized ornament. My kids love them.
Great product
By Lesa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, NE) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something to commemorate an outstanding football year for our son. This 'jersey' Christmas ornament was just the thing. He will love it - just afraid we won't be able to put it away with the other Christmas decorations!
jersey
By donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richardson , TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out great ! Love them !
Definitely a winner
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ijamsville, MD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our "superbowl" contender had a fabulous year and this was a perfect way to celebrate a terrific season. He absolutely loved seeing his number and name engraved. I ordered late but it arrived just as promised.
Very Special!
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be given to one of my nephews this year at Christmas. I'm excited for him to open this particular gift and see that it was created especially for him. I had his name engraved on it, along with his football jersey number. Thank you personalizationmall.com for making gift giving so meaningful!
So Unique!
By Dale B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakhurst, NJ) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 16 yr. old grandson, as part of his Christmas gifts. He plays High School Ice Hockey, and it isn't easy to find different and unique ornaments. This one fit the bill perfectly, and I couldn't be happier. It came out SUPER. I was very impressed with the quality, and the service I received from your company. It arrived 3 days after ordering! I have since placed another order, and you can be assured it won't be my last. I will highly recommend your company to my friends.
Gift
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my son for Christmas and was surprised to see that it's made from real wood! I would recommend this product! It's perfect for the sports enthusiest in any family!
Gorgeous
By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are gorgeous, exactly as advertised. I ordered 2 of the baseball jerseys, my boys will love them. The engraving in the woodwork looks so nice!
Great gift idea
By sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moorseville , NC) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my son and my newphew for Christmas and was surprised to see that it's made from real wood! I would recommend this product! It's perfect for the sports enthusiest in any family!
Just what i wanted
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was exactly as i expected. I got such quick service.
Baseball Jersey
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson Jason Jr. has loved baseball since he was 2 or 3 years old! He has been in junior & little league & is a very good player! He thought this was great! He's 12 years old so this was not too childish for him!
Looks great
By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is great
Baseball/Football Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 4, 2013
The ornaments have great detail and my son will love to hang it on the Christmas Tree. Great gift for kiddos!
FANTASTIC!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - March 3, 2014
LOVED that I could put my son's football number and last name on the jersey ornament--big hit at Christmas and makes him and me smile.
Love the personalized ornaments
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frenchtown , NJ) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each senior on our varsity football team so they could have something to remind them of the fabulous year they had this year. Product was great quality and nicely made. Loved them all!
good quality and price…very cute!
By Harriet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these little baseball ornaments for my twin boys. We do a different personalized ornament each year and this is one of my favorites…I wish I could afford to order them for the whole team!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 27, 2012
This ornament looks so clean and amazing. I was looking for a stocking stuffer for my boyfriend and couldn't find anything that wasn't cartoonish or "girly". This ornament was perfect! The quality is very good.
Unique Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 14, 2011
This is a great personalized gift for the "sports" fan in your life. I love that I could get it for my husband who played football in college. I was able to get his name and number from his college years on the ornament so that each year at Christmas he can remember those good times :)
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, NH) - September 20, 2011
The only thing that would make this better is color choices. I stained mine and it looks great.
Very satisfied
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown , CT) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift! The shipment came very fast and was exactly what I was hoping for. The engraving is perfectly done and the productnis made of good material. I would absolutely recommend this to friend
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved