Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm a first timer and wanted to say WOW!!! I love the items that were purchased for my mother in-law and daughter for her sweet sixteen. When the items arrived they took my breath away. I was...
    ~Angela -

    4 Sports Jersey Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jerseys - 7682
    Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (59)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (9)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Not worth the money
    By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cheap and thin, not worth the price.
    disappointed :(
    By michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beacon falls, CT) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very disappointed not like it picture ....
    the back of the ornament is plain ....
    Horrible
    By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a cheap stamped ornament. I was extremely unhappy with the quality and look of this ornament. I always buy 4-8 ornaments from Personalization Mall and usually love them. This particular one does not stand up the the usual quality of their ornaments.
    Very Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, TX) - November 11, 2013
    I ordered several ornaments and I loved them all except this one. I would not recommend it at all. It is very tacky and cheap looking. I will not be giving this one as a gift. I will be having to go to the mall and purchase a replacement for my grandson. I was very disappointed in it and surprised because I have always received adorable ornaments from the Personalizationmall.com in the past. This is one to avoid as it is a total waste of money!
    Not as nice as pic & priced too high for quality.
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first ornament I ever ordered that I was not as pleased. It is nice, but for the price it is cheap aand is balsa wood thin. It could have been a little heavier or thicker. Since it can break so easy. I order many items from them over the last few years, this time I'm not pleased. I seemed to have wasted money since it's going in garbage due to breaking. I now need to hit the mall UGH!!!! to buy something else which will not be laser named, just written on. so this item cost me alot more money.
    Good gift for the money
    By JAMES W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOOSE CREEK, SC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice ornament. Just disappointed that the etching is not two-sided. I got the impression from the picture that it was etched on both sides. This was not the case. I would have been willing to pay more for both sides to have been done.
    for the sports person you know
    By gladys D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maspeth, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought a football shirt and a baseball. One is damaged and I will send back. Nonetheless this is sorta cheap looking and doesn't look so nice in person. I'm sure my friends will like but I was a bit disappointed in quality.
    For the Seniors
    By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, IL) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were given to our Senior football players at the banquet. They were a great keepsake and the boy's really liked them.
    Cute ornament
    By mickie l A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homer, NE) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute ornament. Like that you can pick your own number and that it is offered in different sports.
    nice ornament
    By Gretchen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granville, IL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice looking ornament, I'm still deciding whether I want to paint some of the team colors on it or just leave it with the beautiful look of the wood! I only wish it had it on both sides!
    Not as nice as expected...
    By Staci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedonia, OH) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little disappointed by this ornament when it arrived. The wood is pretty thin and the detail on the shirts isn't as defined as the picture online made it look. Not sure it was worth the money...
    Not what I expected
    By julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought it would look more expensive, but it looks kind of cheap. Got it when it was 4.98 so The price wasn't bad. If I would of payes full price I think I would of returned it.
    they're ok
    By Kriste M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    cute idea and they came out cute too but very thin. I'm afraid they are going to snap in half if I'm not careful.
    Plain
    By Kerrin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the football jersey. It only has the back of the jersey. It would be nicer if it was dual sided. Kinda looks cheap. We all know ornaments tend to turn when they are on a Christmas tree.
    Grandson will love it but
    By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MI) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just wish that the jersey had Merry Christmas on it somewhere, possibly the front. All the other childrens ornaments have Merry Christmas on then or 2009 Christmas just wish this one did too. Other than that I know that my grandson will love it.
    Sports Jersey Ornament - Baseball
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Terrific keepsake for my nephews!
    So Unique!
    By Dale B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakhurst, NJ) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my 16 yr. old grandson, as part of his Christmas gifts. He plays High School Ice Hockey, and it isn't easy to find different and unique ornaments. This one fit the bill perfectly, and I couldn't be happier. It came out SUPER. I was very impressed with the quality, and the service I received from your company. It arrived 3 days after ordering! I have since placed another order, and you can be assured it won't be my last. I will highly recommend your company to my friends.
    Just what i wanted
    By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was exactly as i expected. I got such quick service.
    Great product
    By Lesa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, NE) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something to commemorate an outstanding football year for our son. This 'jersey' Christmas ornament was just the thing. He will love it - just afraid we won't be able to put it away with the other Christmas decorations!
    jersey
    By donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richardson , TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These came out great ! Love them !
    Baseball lovers
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice, well made, personalized ornament. My kids love them.
    Gorgeous
    By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are gorgeous, exactly as advertised. I ordered 2 of the baseball jerseys, my boys will love them. The engraving in the woodwork looks so nice!
    Excellent!
    By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Era, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great job, looks very nice. I have never been disappointed with anything that I have bought here!
    Gift
    By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my son for Christmas and was surprised to see that it's made from real wood! I would recommend this product! It's perfect for the sports enthusiest in any family!
    Baseball Jersey
    By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandson Jason Jr. has loved baseball since he was 2 or 3 years old! He has been in junior & little league & is a very good player! He thought this was great! He's 12 years old so this was not too childish for him!
    Great gift idea
    By sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moorseville , NC) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my son and my newphew for Christmas and was surprised to see that it's made from real wood! I would recommend this product! It's perfect for the sports enthusiest in any family!
    Very Special!
    By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will be given to one of my nephews this year at Christmas. I'm excited for him to open this particular gift and see that it was created especially for him. I had his name engraved on it, along with his football jersey number. Thank you personalizationmall.com for making gift giving so meaningful!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 27, 2012
    This ornament looks so clean and amazing. I was looking for a stocking stuffer for my boyfriend and couldn't find anything that wasn't cartoonish or "girly". This ornament was perfect! The quality is very good.
    Hard to find hockey ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - December 23, 2011
    The wooden hockey jersey is perfect for fans and players alike! I purchased this for my 2 year old hockey-crazed son. Since he does not have his own number yet, I put the year as the number. It's neutral, wooden color blends with any color tree ornaments. So, even for those that like a different color theme every year, this will always work! I was pleased that it actually looks like a hockey jersey too, instead of just a sports jersey. Anyone that has looked at our tree has commented on this cute ornament.
    Baseball/Football Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 4, 2013
    The ornaments have great detail and my son will love to hang it on the Christmas Tree. Great gift for kiddos!
    FANTASTIC!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - March 3, 2014
    LOVED that I could put my son's football number and last name on the jersey ornament--big hit at Christmas and makes him and me smile.
    Looks great
    By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality is great
    Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, NH) - September 20, 2011
    The only thing that would make this better is color choices. I stained mine and it looks great.
    Definitely a winner
    By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ijamsville, MD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our "superbowl" contender had a fabulous year and this was a perfect way to celebrate a terrific season. He absolutely loved seeing his number and name engraved. I ordered late but it arrived just as promised.
    Unique Personal Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 14, 2011
    This is a great personalized gift for the "sports" fan in your life. I love that I could get it for my husband who played football in college. I was able to get his name and number from his college years on the ornament so that each year at Christmas he can remember those good times :)
    Lovely
    By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This wood ornament has so much detail. I love the look of it, my nephews are going to be ecstatic and they can keep it out year round.
    Very satisfied
    By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown , CT) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a great gift! The shipment came very fast and was exactly what I was hoping for. The engraving is perfectly done and the productnis made of good material. I would absolutely recommend this to friend
    Great gift!
    By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this ornament for one of my friends, he loved it!
    Love This Ornament
    By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these ornaments for each of my kids...liked them so much. They would make a great gift for any sports player! The engraving is really nice.
    Sports Jersey
    By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Forest, AR) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality; prompt shipping!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved