Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

4 Sports Jersey Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jerseys - 7682
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Baseball jersey ornament
By EDWARD S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CYPRESS, CA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the ornaments we ordered...they are for our softball team which we have made ornaments for each year since 1995. This is the first time we had someone else do all the work for us and are very happy with the results. Thanks!
NanaJ
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Football Jersey Personalized Ornament is very attractive & well done. It was delivered exactly as previewed! It looks much more expensive than it is also!!! I'm recommending it to everyone I know who needs an ornament for a sports enthusist!
Wonderful
By Katy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Apsolutely loved it :)
Cute Ornaments!
By michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley village, CA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, these ornaments are great. Super light weight and simple. I got mine and then painted the shirts to match the Dodgers. They came out really cute and I know my boys will love them.
Awesome Personalized Ornament
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorp, WI) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is a very nice quality. Made a football jersey personalized and I love it!
very happy
By natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mentor on the lake, OH) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was received quickly and i am very pleased with it
Great gift idea
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California City, CA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great gift idea for a sports enthusiast!
Hockey ornament
By Elaine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and well made. My son really liked it.
Great Idea for a nephew
By Jerra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Prairie, MO) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought each of my nieces and nephew and ornament this year and this one was perfect for my nephew...I had his baseball number and his last name printed and I was so excited when it came in and the quality of the ornament....A+++
exactly as described
By angie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came exactly as described including shipping time. Very Cute
Highly Recommend
By Charles K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item very happy with this item.
Mini baseball shirts
By Lynn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing! We love them!
Perfect personalization to any tree!
By Hart H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville , TN) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornaments for my boyfriend and myself with our old college/high school numbers on them. I could not be more pleased with the outcome as they look like they cost muuuuch more than even the regular price of $12.95! They're a perfect touch to any tree!
Looks Great!
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 5 year old son. It looks great with his name and his number for his first football team. Very cute.
Wooden baseball ornament
By Linda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size--nice quality quite pleased.
Sports Shirt Ornament
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected a "nice" product but received an "amazing" product. This particular item certainly exceeded my expectations. It is so hard to find something personal and this was perfect. Thank you and I will be back.
Awesome
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son, who coached baseball last year for the first time. He really liked it. Very unique. I will add your sight to my favorites and plan to use it again.
Awesome!
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, PA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend played football for 13 years & I wanted to get hime something football related. I was thinking of buying him one of the custom jerseys for like $100, but I was unsure. When I saw this, I thought it was perfect!! I can show him I care about his passion for football without making him feel obligated to wear a jersey I had made. It's very well made and it's so cute!! What a great idea!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved