Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Souper Teacher Personalized Stoneware Soup Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Soup Bowl for Teachers - 7684
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very cute!
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, VT) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my youngest daughters teacher. The bowl came exactly as displayed and seems to be good quality. I have ordered from this site in the past and will continue to do so!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, WI) - December 20, 2012
I loved this bowl when I saw it and knew I had to buy one! I bought this bowl as a Christmas gift for my co-teacher. I paired it with a Mason jar full of soup mix that I put together. She absolutely loved the bowl and that it was personalized. I would definitely recommend this as a gift for any teacher! It is fun to pair it with soup mixes or gift cards for a restaurants.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp., NJ) - December 29, 2011
We bought this for my daughter's preschool teacher for Christmas and LOVED IT! It's very nicely made and great quality. We filled it with a small snowman decoration surrounded by packets of instant soup. It looked so cute and the teacher loved it as well!
Beautiful Soup Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 14, 2011
when I saw this bowl on the site I found it to be very nice, so decided to order it. I personalized it with my sons teachers name. I received it on time and I can say I LOVE IT .. The quality and everything about it is just perfect. A great idea and maybe someone can do the same is while gift wrapping it you can put a closed Campbell soup to add a touch to it. Which I did to make it just perfect and just right. Can't wait to give it to her to see her expression on her face.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - June 22, 2011
Great gift for my daughter's teacher!
Great Gift!
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift for Teachers! Fast Shipping!
Good item!
By Tina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead, KY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item exceeded my expectations, fast delivery.....great!! Will buy from them again.
great gift!
By Chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mangum, OK) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son's teacher. It's only her 2nd year teaching so maybe she doesn't already have one. It turned out very cute!
Happy With Purchase
By MICHELE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEPOSIT, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute idea, the first one I ordered was 'blurred' at the top, I sent an email, then uploaded a picture, and within 24 hours a new one was on its way, no questions asked!! My daughter can not wait to give this to her teacher this Christmas, with a can of soup!!
Underwhelming response from teacher
By Jinae C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl is generally a little too small & the red font (Souper Teacher) doesn't quite stand out enough against the green background.
Lovely Gift
By Erica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Functional and beautiful! And the fact that its personalized is the icing on the cake!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved