Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
When my order arrived yesterday, not only was I blown away by the quality of the product itself, but more so by the flawless embroidery. Also, all of my items were either glass or porcelain; thanks...
~Tara - NY

Rise & Shine Personalized Cereal Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Cereal Bowls - Rise & Shine - 7689
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for a cereal lover.
By Leonard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley stream, NY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my aunt, who recently told me that she eats a bowl of cereal every single morning...I saw this and knew it was a perfect gift for her. The bowl is adorable and just the right size. The personalization makes it a very thoughtful gift. Her bowl and hers alone.
Personalized Cereal Bowl
By LaNay E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked being able to review how the text would look before finalizing order. Shipping was quicker than expected. Bowl is of good quality materials.
nice
By Deborah R. (cincinnati, OH) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice product..love it
Pleased with purchase.
By J. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes-Barre, PA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another purchase that we are pleased with. Grandson enjoyed his own cereal bowl with his name. Nice size.
Cereal Bowl
By Mary Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the graphics but the bowl looked bigger online .For the price, I thought it should be bigger.
Cute but not too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - August 17, 2013
I ordered this bowl for a gift and it arrived packed to perfection. However, the writing on it is in a very pale blue and almost unreadable. The sun background looks like a decal and I was not impressed. Sorry, but would not order this item again. Personalization Mall can do better.
Cereal Bowl
By Jacqueline M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bowl for my son-in-law. I thought it was a extra.large cereal bowl. When I open it I was so disappointed. I only went by the picture. It was my fault I should have look at dimensions.
Not a great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Prairie, WI) - January 24, 2012
For anyone purchasing this bowl, beware. I purchased one myself and even read all the reviews. I just pulled it out of the box. The size is about half of what it looks like, 3"x3" actually. It is decent but not what I expected for the price I paid. As well as the size, the image is not the same at all. The yellow of the sun is not the rich color shown here nor is the green. On top of that, the image is about half the size shown. It is only about an inch and a half tall by three inches wide. The bowl is sturdy but no where near the quality I expected. Like I said, beware when purchasing.
Disappointed with size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 7, 2011
This is a basic bowl that you can buy in any store. Looked much bigger on the site and I thought it would be a good size cereal bowl but it's small.
Nice size, writing way to small
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monreo, GA) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great size bowl, but the writing is WAY to small. The rest of the bowl was entirely blank. There is a lot more room to use!
Small
By ANNA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRINCETON JUNCTION, NJ) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl was a smaller size than I needed. If you eat a big bowl of cereal, this will not work for you.
Poor quality for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - January 1, 2012
For $30 I expected the bowl to be larger and sturdier. The custom lettering was small and not very bold in color. Will not purchase from this company again.
Not worth it for the price
By Kristina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute and perfect for a little kid, but I got this for a grown up who likes a big bowl in the morning and the picture is not what it seems. I just thought it would be bigger and when it came in it was so tiny! I am not happy and for the price and the size you definately should be getting 2 not 1!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved