Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
We totally LOVE your website! Order items for Christmas, Birthdays, etc...I've recommended this site to several friends, relatives, and coworkers! Keep up the Good Work! Thanks So Much!
~Kraig - MO

Ice Cream Parlor Personalized Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - 7691
Average Customer Review: (158 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(119)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Exactly what I wanted
By Charity D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband's birthday since he is such a big fan of ice cream. It was exactly what we needed. Not too small but not rediculously big.
Ice cream dishes - a great scoop!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - May 10, 2012
These dishes arrived quickly and look great! My daughter is having our first grandchild and I got one for her and one for her husband. They love ice cream and while we are all buying for the new baby, I wanted to get them a little something personal.
perfect
By gisselle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (passaic, NJ) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a family friend's birthday and it was gorgeous. The quality of the bowl is wonderful.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - April 28, 2012
I brought this for my son....He loves it...good quality...we love this website...
ice cream bowls
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these. Bought when you had special pricing on them. They are Christmas gifts for my sister and brother in law. I also bought one for my boyfriend for his birthday. He loves ice cream. I know they will love them. Thank you again.
Perfect ice cream bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - March 19, 2012
The service on this product was amazing--arrived quickly & in great condition. The bowl is classy, yet adorable--the recipient of this gift loved it! It's the perfect size & shape--lettering is beautiful.
Two happy little snackers
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My two grandchildren regard having ice cream as a "special treat" - and now to have it in a special bowl of their own makes them very happy!
The kids will love it
By Donna Rae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gifts and all on sale . This was so much fun and everything looks just great. It is not easy to find thing with the kids names on it so this fits the bill.
Ice Cream Parlor Stoneware Bowl
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my grandchildren for Valentine's day packaged with a variety of ice cream toppings. They loved it. The quality of this product is excellent as with all the products I have purchased from Personalization Mall. And the time it takes to receive my purchases is so quick. Nothing like I have ever seen before. I am a very satisfied customer!
What I liked about the item
By Bunny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Checotah, OK) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very special way to tell someone you know they love ice cream. Give them that personal touch. My Valentine loved his bowl with his name on it. And the fact that it is just big enough for a good bowl of ice cream. I wish i would have gotten the hole family one. :)
Perfect size bowl.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2012
Just so cute...my little girl loves it.
just what i needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENSACOLA, FL) - February 3, 2012
i had purchased an ice cream maker for my grandkids and this just completed the gift. made it more personal for them.
they looked great and the price was great.
Just perfect
By Tasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my husband, who's always accusing me of using "his" ice-cream bowl. Now he has his own...literally. He loves it!!!
Ice Cream Parlor bowels.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - January 27, 2012
Fastest shipping I've ever seen. Product is as expected. My granddaughter loves it.
Not cheesy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - January 15, 2012
Nice quality and the graphics are very professional looking. Smooth not like a decal was added. Very pleased.
Special hard to find names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - December 26, 2011
I love that I can personalize the name. You don't find these in any store.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 24, 2011
You never want an ice cream bowl to big too big, and this was perfect!
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. James, NY) - December 20, 2011
I was really surprised when they showed up to my house and I opened the box to find ceramic bowls! I thought I was going to get some cheap plastic things or something. I was very satisfied and pleased to find out otherwise. I will definately be getting more gifts from here in the future! Also the size of the bowls are fantastic as well! I highly recommend this item to everyone!
My Uncle Loves Ice Cream
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seems like I shop every day on Personalized Mall, The bowl is just the right size. Everything I get from them is "just right" never a disappointment.
I have an uncle that loves ice cream, so who had the best gift, this site. The color is great the name is great and I know he'll just love it.
"Sweet" Gift
By crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Ice Cream Parlor bowl is a great gift idea for that special someone on your list. Any personalized gift adds that extra little touch to say you care.
Awesome Ice Cream Bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - December 17, 2011
These are for my parents who love ice cream, aka Granny and Pappy to the grandkids. I'm sure they will love these as much as I do. Wish I would have got my own, and maybe I will. Perfect gift for any ice cream lover!
Very cute
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I have gotten from Personalizationmall! :D
Great bowls for children
By Arlyne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 personalized ice cream bowls years ago for my first two grandchildren. Now there are five. Never found a bowl I liked as well as the first until I came across your site. Now all the kids have their own, personalized bowls for ice cream and cereal, and the cousins want one, so I am sure I will be ordering more in the future. Very nice size and a good sturdy bowl. The monograming and picture are great. Highly recommend.
Awesome Idea
By Shopper (Las Vegas, NV) - December 4, 2011
I got this for my father for his birthday a couple months ago, and he adores it! He uses it almost every night and it makes a great cereal bowl too, or even just for the raisins her loves to eat. I will be buying from Personalization Mall again, especially for Christmas!
Beautiful Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - November 25, 2011
I ordered 6 of these beautiful bowls for my granddaughter's 8th Birthday Party. She wanted a "Sundae Party"...and I wanted a special gift to go home with her friends. The girls made homemade ice cream and built their own Sundaes in the bowls. They were just perfect and made a lasting and useable gift for each child. Thank you for your fast delivery and quality product.
ice cream bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - November 7, 2011
I ordered this for my father in law because he eats ice cream almost every night. It's a neat bowl for ice cream lovers. Good quality and a good size bowl.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - November 6, 2011
Sturdy! Fast delivery. Looks great.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Molalla, OR) - November 4, 2011
Bowls are soo cute! Perfect size! My grandparents, who eat ice cream every night, will love them!
Spoiled Dog
By George F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I spoil our dog rotten. For example, I got him his own personalized ice cream bowl and he loves it!!!! Whenever I reach for it he knows what's coming. The bowl is high quality at an excellent price. Communication received from Personalization Mall was excellent and the item delivered fast. Great experience. I will be a returning customer.
wonderful!
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City , NJ) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
AN ICE CREAM LOVERS DREAM. THIS GIFT MADE MY BEST FRIEND VERY HAPPY.
IN PERSON, IT IS ACTUALLY BIGGER THAN IT LOOKS IN THE PICTURE. TOTALLY WORTH PURCHASING AS FAR AS QUALITY AND APPEARANCE GOES.
Great Gift
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his ice cream and I thought it might be a unique gift for him. It turned out great as does everything I've ordered in the past. His only complaint was "it could be a tad bigger" which I should've expected from him. We were very happy with it.
Great Product
By Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I gave this item to my boyfriend. He is an icecream lover. He was delighted with this bowl. The size is perfect!
AN ICE CREAM LOVERS VERY OWN BOWL
By ZAKIYYAH N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN PARK, NJ) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Was so very excited when my package came to the house. I was even more elated when I opened it and had my first look at my very own bowl. I thought when I purchased it it would be small. My pleasant surprise is, it's just the right size...I eat ice Cream EVERYDAY...and I am enjoying it even more in MY VERY OWN BOWL. I am so pleased that I finally purchased this bowl.
The perfect ice cream bowl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - June 13, 2011
These bowls are perfect in all ways - size, weight, design.... The person I gave them to as a housewarming gift LOVED them!
They Loved Them!!!
By Lynda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave bowls as a "thank you." Upon receipt I immediately got a call and a picture of them eating ice cream out of their bowls. They were so delighted. It is great to give a gift that is really enjoyed. They are now planning to give them as gifts for birthdays. I would recommend them definitely. And they came very quickly.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - May 20, 2011
i absolutely love this ice cream bowl. It is a great size an excellently made.
Makes a perfect Surprise Gift for Loved Ones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillon, MT) - May 15, 2011
The bowl is a great size for ice cream parties and hearty appetites. The names look terrific and make a wonderful statement for the owner of the bowl.
Ice Cream Stoneware
By Dennis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was excellent. Printing was clear and the color I was expecting. Size is also excellent for ice cream.
Cute ice cream bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, WI) - April 29, 2011
I used these as an easter basket theme...it was a big hit!! I put the bowl in the center of the basket and added items for building sundaes.
Fathers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cogan Station, PA) - April 25, 2011
I got these bowls for my daughter to give to her Daddy for Fathers Day. they eat ice cream together so I got one with her name and one with Daddy on it. She has not given them to him yet but after me seeing them, I know he will just love them. The personalization was all correct and they are perfect size. They shipped very fast also.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved