Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ice Cream Parlor Personalized Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - 7691
Average Customer Review: (199 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - December 27, 2013
Although I didn't see the product in person, my recipients said they were wonderful and the kids loved seeing their names on their bowls. Great turn around and delivery time too.
ICE CREAM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - December 19, 2013
Product is very cool. good thick bowl.
Nana's Ice cream
By Arlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, PA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mom for Christmas from our daughter. It is fabulous. I hope she likes it
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TROY, MI) - December 6, 2013
Perfection for my dad from the kids! He's an ice cream lover & this was the perfect gift!
An ice cream bowl with a mission
By Penny O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, printing was neat and concise, it was just the right size for a small can of peanuts and just the right gift for an ice cream craving 70 year old birthday party.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 3, 2013
This bowl is really cute and is also very good quality. It make a fun gift!
christmas Ice Cream Bowls
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Cream Parlor Bowls turned out really cute. I know my friends will really like them. Everything that I get from Personalzation Mall.com comes back really cute and everyone loves them.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - October 22, 2013
Got this for my co-worker on Boss's day since he is a ice cream fanatic. He really liked it, and it looks wonderful.
Great bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Township, PA) - September 29, 2013
These are so cute for the kids. Especially if you can't find things with their names on them.
Shhh...Christmas gift for my "Scooper"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - August 4, 2013
Get your scoop on with this. Ordered this for my "Scooper" (daughter) She is going to love this! The bowl is thicker than I originally thought. Ice cream won't melt if you are holding the bowl. Imprint is impeccable.
Father's Day Gift
By ASHLEY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH OLMSTED, OH) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Father-in-Law absolutely loved this gift, because I was able to put the nickname that his son uses for him right on it and he LOVES icecream :) Thanks for helping me make Father's a Day as Special as it needed to be!!
Looks like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 1, 2013
Came out great
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - April 24, 2013
These are the perfect gifts to give my niece and nephew so that they can have their own ice cream bowl when they eat ice cream with their auntie! :)
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - April 7, 2013
My daughters just loved this idea of having their own personalized ice cream bowl. With their unique names, I love that I am able to see and preview items on this site before purchasing.
They dropped one of the bowls the other day and it didn't break! Very nice design and super quality!
Better than expected!
By Tatiana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl was such a perfect and cute idea for ice cream lovers! Recommended :)
Perfect
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with Ice Cream Bowl. My husband is going to love it!
Great Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 31, 2012
Perfect size bowl for my dad for Christmas! He loved it!
Great Holiday Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Deerfield, MA) - December 30, 2012
Got this for my father in law who never misses dessert! He was so surprised when he opened it and it's a gift he can actually use every day. Nice heavy stoneware too.
The Perfect Gift!
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearns, UT) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these ice cream bowls for my dad and husband for Christmas - they both loved them! They are the perfect size for their late night treats and were put straight to good use. I love that I can always trust PM for a good quality product. Thank you!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorraine, NY) - December 26, 2012
This is a great gift for an ice cream lover! Bowl is deep but not overly large for storage purposes. Was a hit by the receiver as well as everyone who saw it.
Great bowl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 25, 2012
Very nice bowl and that I gave as a gift. The recipient really liked it.
GRANDCHILDREN LOVED THEM
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer, PA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. VERY HAPPY WITH THE BOWLS.
I ORDERED 11 DIFFERENT NAMES, ALL WERE SPELLED CORRECTLY
AND RECEIVED IN PERFECT CONDITION. COULD NOT BELEIVE HOW
THICK THE BOWLS WERE AND THE DETAIL IN THE DESGIN ON THE
THE BOWLS. THE GRANDCHILDREN AND THEIR PARENTS WERE THRILLED
WITH THEM. THEY ARRIVED VERY QUICKLY AND THE GIFT BOXES WERE
VERY EASY TO PUT TOGETHER. I WAS VERY PLEASED TO SEE THAT THE
GIFT BOXES CAME WITH TISSUE PAPER AND RIBBON.
Christmas gift
By nicole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again a great product! Awesome delivery time. Personalization mall never lets me down. Thank you!
Neatest gift!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of many purchases we have made at Personalization Mall! This is the neatest one yet! Its a gift for Christmas and I just know my Father-in-law will love it. He has ice cream after dinner every day! Its the perfect size and its HIS only! Thank you once again!
Great. Just what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 16, 2012
Love the bowl and printing. Haven't used it yet as its a gift. Bowl is perfect!
Great Gift Idea
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 of these Ice Cream Bowls for gifts. Got them for adults who have ice cream snacks all the time. Quality is better than I anticipated and the size perfect for some big scoops. The colors and graphics are very nicely done, and personalization make it extra special. Shipping was quick and I am very satisfied.
Love this bowl!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - October 14, 2012
Great quality! Great size! Bought as a christmas gift for an ice cream lover. Just wish they were offered in a set instead of individual.
Perfect Gift with a touch of Whimsy!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ice cream bowl when I saw it and just knew it would be the perfect birthday gift for my Mom's special someone, and someone special to me! It is fun and a bit whimsical with the decor, then with the personalization, Voila! Perfection for someone has that sweet tooth and says how much you care by having their very own bowl! He loved it! Said that always find something different and I do thanks to Personalization Mall! By the way he also loves it for cereal too! Perfect size, good quality, and cute as can be! Thanks again for allowing me to pick just the right gift!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerro Gordo, NC) - September 11, 2012
I ordered this as a gift and I absolutely loved the size and quality of this bowl. The personalization was very nice. I would definitely purchase another.
Ice cream bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - August 21, 2012
The bowl is very cute and everything looks good with the inscription. Perfect size for ice cream.
Ice cream fun
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford , GA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them :)
Cute Bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 1, 2012
Great ice cream bowls for Grandma's house!
High quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - July 10, 2012
These bowls are nice heavy stoneware, and the personalization was very professional. They arrived exactly on time and were very nice. I would certainly order again.
Love the Bowl
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, MD) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ice cream bowl. I use it as a gift for my clients and they love it.
Awesome gift idea!!!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, SC) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ice cream bowl for my dad's birthday this year and it arrived in perfect condition. It is heavy and durable, and the design on it is so cute. My dad loved it! My mom also loved it so I'm thinking it might be a good idea when her birthday rolls around. This is a great gift idea for either a boy or a girl. I'll be buying from this site again!
Exactly what I wanted
By Charity D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband's birthday since he is such a big fan of ice cream. It was exactly what we needed. Not too small but not rediculously big.
Ice cream dishes - a great scoop!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - May 10, 2012
These dishes arrived quickly and look great! My daughter is having our first grandchild and I got one for her and one for her husband. They love ice cream and while we are all buying for the new baby, I wanted to get them a little something personal.
perfect
By gisselle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (passaic, NJ) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a family friend's birthday and it was gorgeous. The quality of the bowl is wonderful.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - April 28, 2012
I brought this for my son....He loves it...good quality...we love this website...
ice cream bowls
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these. Bought when you had special pricing on them. They are Christmas gifts for my sister and brother in law. I also bought one for my boyfriend for his birthday. He loves ice cream. I know they will love them. Thank you again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved