Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ice Cream Parlor Personalized Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - 7691
Average Customer Review: (169 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(130)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great. Just what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 16, 2012
Love the bowl and printing. Haven't used it yet as its a gift. Bowl is perfect!
Great Gift Idea
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 of these Ice Cream Bowls for gifts. Got them for adults who have ice cream snacks all the time. Quality is better than I anticipated and the size perfect for some big scoops. The colors and graphics are very nicely done, and personalization make it extra special. Shipping was quick and I am very satisfied.
Love this bowl!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - October 14, 2012
Great quality! Great size! Bought as a christmas gift for an ice cream lover. Just wish they were offered in a set instead of individual.
Perfect Gift with a touch of Whimsy!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ice cream bowl when I saw it and just knew it would be the perfect birthday gift for my Mom's special someone, and someone special to me! It is fun and a bit whimsical with the decor, then with the personalization, Voila! Perfection for someone has that sweet tooth and says how much you care by having their very own bowl! He loved it! Said that always find something different and I do thanks to Personalization Mall! By the way he also loves it for cereal too! Perfect size, good quality, and cute as can be! Thanks again for allowing me to pick just the right gift!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerro Gordo, NC) - September 11, 2012
I ordered this as a gift and I absolutely loved the size and quality of this bowl. The personalization was very nice. I would definitely purchase another.
Ice cream bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - August 21, 2012
The bowl is very cute and everything looks good with the inscription. Perfect size for ice cream.
Ice cream fun
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford , GA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them :)
Cute Bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 1, 2012
Great ice cream bowls for Grandma's house!
High quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - July 10, 2012
These bowls are nice heavy stoneware, and the personalization was very professional. They arrived exactly on time and were very nice. I would certainly order again.
Love the Bowl
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, MD) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ice cream bowl. I use it as a gift for my clients and they love it.
Awesome gift idea!!!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, SC) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ice cream bowl for my dad's birthday this year and it arrived in perfect condition. It is heavy and durable, and the design on it is so cute. My dad loved it! My mom also loved it so I'm thinking it might be a good idea when her birthday rolls around. This is a great gift idea for either a boy or a girl. I'll be buying from this site again!
Exactly what I wanted
By Charity D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband's birthday since he is such a big fan of ice cream. It was exactly what we needed. Not too small but not rediculously big.
Ice cream dishes - a great scoop!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - May 10, 2012
These dishes arrived quickly and look great! My daughter is having our first grandchild and I got one for her and one for her husband. They love ice cream and while we are all buying for the new baby, I wanted to get them a little something personal.
perfect
By gisselle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (passaic, NJ) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a family friend's birthday and it was gorgeous. The quality of the bowl is wonderful.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - April 28, 2012
I brought this for my son....He loves it...good quality...we love this website...
ice cream bowls
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these. Bought when you had special pricing on them. They are Christmas gifts for my sister and brother in law. I also bought one for my boyfriend for his birthday. He loves ice cream. I know they will love them. Thank you again.
Perfect ice cream bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - March 19, 2012
The service on this product was amazing--arrived quickly & in great condition. The bowl is classy, yet adorable--the recipient of this gift loved it! It's the perfect size & shape--lettering is beautiful.
Two happy little snackers
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My two grandchildren regard having ice cream as a "special treat" - and now to have it in a special bowl of their own makes them very happy!
The kids will love it
By Donna Rae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gifts and all on sale . This was so much fun and everything looks just great. It is not easy to find thing with the kids names on it so this fits the bill.
Ice Cream Parlor Stoneware Bowl
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my grandchildren for Valentine's day packaged with a variety of ice cream toppings. They loved it. The quality of this product is excellent as with all the products I have purchased from Personalization Mall. And the time it takes to receive my purchases is so quick. Nothing like I have ever seen before. I am a very satisfied customer!
What I liked about the item
By Bunny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Checotah, OK) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very special way to tell someone you know they love ice cream. Give them that personal touch. My Valentine loved his bowl with his name on it. And the fact that it is just big enough for a good bowl of ice cream. I wish i would have gotten the hole family one. :)
Perfect size bowl.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2012
Just so cute...my little girl loves it.
just what i needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENSACOLA, FL) - February 3, 2012
i had purchased an ice cream maker for my grandkids and this just completed the gift. made it more personal for them.
they looked great and the price was great.
Just perfect
By Tasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my husband, who's always accusing me of using "his" ice-cream bowl. Now he has his own...literally. He loves it!!!
Ice Cream Parlor bowels.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - January 27, 2012
Fastest shipping I've ever seen. Product is as expected. My granddaughter loves it.
Not cheesy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - January 15, 2012
Nice quality and the graphics are very professional looking. Smooth not like a decal was added. Very pleased.
Special hard to find names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - December 26, 2011
I love that I can personalize the name. You don't find these in any store.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 24, 2011
You never want an ice cream bowl to big too big, and this was perfect!
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. James, NY) - December 20, 2011
I was really surprised when they showed up to my house and I opened the box to find ceramic bowls! I thought I was going to get some cheap plastic things or something. I was very satisfied and pleased to find out otherwise. I will definately be getting more gifts from here in the future! Also the size of the bowls are fantastic as well! I highly recommend this item to everyone!
My Uncle Loves Ice Cream
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seems like I shop every day on Personalized Mall, The bowl is just the right size. Everything I get from them is "just right" never a disappointment.
I have an uncle that loves ice cream, so who had the best gift, this site. The color is great the name is great and I know he'll just love it.
"Sweet" Gift
By crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Ice Cream Parlor bowl is a great gift idea for that special someone on your list. Any personalized gift adds that extra little touch to say you care.
Awesome Ice Cream Bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - December 17, 2011
These are for my parents who love ice cream, aka Granny and Pappy to the grandkids. I'm sure they will love these as much as I do. Wish I would have got my own, and maybe I will. Perfect gift for any ice cream lover!
Very cute
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I have gotten from Personalizationmall! :D
Great bowls for children
By Arlyne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 personalized ice cream bowls years ago for my first two grandchildren. Now there are five. Never found a bowl I liked as well as the first until I came across your site. Now all the kids have their own, personalized bowls for ice cream and cereal, and the cousins want one, so I am sure I will be ordering more in the future. Very nice size and a good sturdy bowl. The monograming and picture are great. Highly recommend.
Awesome Idea
By Shopper (Las Vegas, NV) - December 4, 2011
I got this for my father for his birthday a couple months ago, and he adores it! He uses it almost every night and it makes a great cereal bowl too, or even just for the raisins her loves to eat. I will be buying from Personalization Mall again, especially for Christmas!
Beautiful Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - November 25, 2011
I ordered 6 of these beautiful bowls for my granddaughter's 8th Birthday Party. She wanted a "Sundae Party"...and I wanted a special gift to go home with her friends. The girls made homemade ice cream and built their own Sundaes in the bowls. They were just perfect and made a lasting and useable gift for each child. Thank you for your fast delivery and quality product.
ice cream bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - November 7, 2011
I ordered this for my father in law because he eats ice cream almost every night. It's a neat bowl for ice cream lovers. Good quality and a good size bowl.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - November 6, 2011
Sturdy! Fast delivery. Looks great.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Molalla, OR) - November 4, 2011
Bowls are soo cute! Perfect size! My grandparents, who eat ice cream every night, will love them!
Spoiled Dog
By George F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I spoil our dog rotten. For example, I got him his own personalized ice cream bowl and he loves it!!!! Whenever I reach for it he knows what's coming. The bowl is high quality at an excellent price. Communication received from Personalization Mall was excellent and the item delivered fast. Great experience. I will be a returning customer.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved