Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I really like your site design. It's easy to use and I also really appreciate the fact that we can preview the personalizations. It makes it very easy to see what the finished product will look like.
~Leanne - CA

Ice Cream Parlor Personalized Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - 7691
Average Customer Review: (158 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(119)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, TX) - April 11, 2011
This was a huge hit for my Father-in-law! He LOVES Ice Cream and he was so excited about the bowl and said that it was his favorite!
What Kid Doesn't Like Icecream!?!?
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these ice cream bowls for our ringbearers....just something fun for them to have their ice cream or cereal in!
Thank You
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you. It was wrapped with care, delivered quickly and is a very nice bowl.
Exactly what I was looking for
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill Ranch, CA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for personalized ice cream bowls and found these by accident online. They were perfect. The design was so much cuter than anything else I was finding. I was very pleasantly surprised when I received the bowls. The bowl is a great size - not too big and not too small. Quality was even better than I had been expecting. You definitely get good quality at a great price. These are definitely a great gift idea. Great family gift.
Pappy ice cream
By Chandler S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville TX, TX) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it ... Memories of Kaci and her Pappy are being made with lots of love and ice cream !!
Excellent gift for the person who has everything!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - March 5, 2011
I purchased this bowl for a friend and I was very pleased with the way that it turned out. Personalization mall is the perfect place to shop for the person who has everything!
adorable item
By Irene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute. I bought it for my husband who is an ice cream freak and he absolutely loved it. Quality was nice and size was perfect for his portion.
Looks just like the picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turner, ME) - March 1, 2011
I love my bowls I bought for my boyfriend and I. They are great!
More Than A Treat
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love getting friends and family personalized gifts that I know they will use on a regular basis! These beautiful treats were perfect!
Perfect gift for grand daughters
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a Valentine's day gift for my grandaughters. One of their names can never be found on preprinted gifts. I am adding a gift certificate for ice cream and they will be set. The bowls are perfect.
great for gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AuGres, MI) - February 9, 2011
i have only ordered twice from personalized for gift's and i was very satisfied with both . and i will probably shop with them again
Loved it!
By Darrel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canaan, CT) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
OK... So I read the other comments. The size is perfect! My dad was thrilled. The print was great and I guess that I am just confused when people are saying it didn't ship correctly. I promise this product is amazing!
Favorite bowl
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodward, IA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
He was so surprised to see his name on his very own bowl. Just a very cute piece. You could even get the whole family done.
Great Birthday or Christmas Gift
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect Christmas gift for my 10 nieces and nephews -ranging from 13 years old to 5 months! Who doesn't love ice cream! These bowls are durable and cute. I loved watching my nieces and nephews open these ice cream bowls- they were so happy and excited to see their own name on their own ice cream bowl.
I know with the way these bowls are made (stoneware), they will last for a very long time.

Thanks, PersonalizationMall.com! These bowls were a hit this Christmas!
Just What I Ordered
By Kaycee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wendell, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect!!! The bowl is definitely stoneware and has nice weight to it and is a pretty big size bowl. The picture shows about 4 scoops of ice cream in it and it does hold that with no problems. The personalization was perfect. No complaints here!!!
I'm addicted!!!!
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your stuff is fabulous, my sister is EXTREMELY PICKY and she was crazy about the bowl--so cute!! The quality of your merchandise is impeccable. That's why I keep coming back to purchase items at your site--they're the best!!! Definatly recommend to friends and family.
Perfect!
By Darrel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canaan, CT) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this website was too good to be true! Perfect products, fast shipping, amazing quality. I couldn't have asked for anything more. I bought it for my dad for Christmas and next year I will buy every present from this website. It saved me. Everything was perfect. I recomend it to anyone!
Ice cream for grandpa
By Gloria A. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now grandpa can eat all his ice cream in his own bowl
Ice Cream Parlor Bowls
By Marilee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Valley, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such good quality and a great idea for gifts. I ordered bowls for 4 different families. Just added toppings and an ice cream scoop.
Won't regret
By Katrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quality of this product.
awesome bowl
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
glad to give it to a coworker who will use it. Thanks.
Really Nice!
By Markeeta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken , NJ) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bowls looked nice on the website, but I was greatly impressed when I got them home! I ordered three and now I wish I'd gotten more. In fact, I showed my husband a picture of the bowl I ordered for my daughter and he was like, "that's nice." But, when he saw it, he asked me to get one for him too. Extremely pleased with the product and the super fast delivery.
Ice Cream lovers
By Gerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a couple that eat ice cream a lot. They absolutely loved it. Would recommend this item to everyone! Large bowls!
Cute!
By Gabriele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are too cute and the perfect give with an ice cream maker!
Perfect gift!
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the bowl a few days ago. It is great and is going to be the perfect Christmas gift for my brother-in-law who eats ice cream everynight!!
Unique gift
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ice cream bowl is made of durable material and is dishwasher safe. It is the perfect size bowl for your favorite treat. I bought my sister's family a complete set and personalized them with their nicknames I gave them. It is a fun gift to present to a family member, friend or even a nice thought for someone at the office.
Great gift for a pregnant lady
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I gave this to loves it.
So cute
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for my best friend who loves ice cream and it is a very nice bowl, has weight and the name looks great! I can not wait for her to see it!
ice cream bowl
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and quality.
Excellent stoneware bowl!
By Brittany Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulger, PA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl was ordered for a gift and I was highly pleased in every aspect. The bowl is a heavy stoneware material which washes nicely by hand or in the dish washer. It's a great size and can be used for ice cream, snacks, or even cereal. The price was great for the quality. The shipping was so quick and easy. Such a great product and great company, I will definitely be ordering from here again!
super!
By Felicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohutta, GA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowls that I purchased are perfect! Spelling was spot on and they arrived so quickly!!! I'm very pleased!
Makes a cute gift!
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - August 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a matching pair for my son and his wife. It's going to make a nice additional to their other Xmas gifts. Just a thought... I also got a gift certificate to Jeni's Ice Cream (gourmet ice cream - do a search on the internet) to go with this gift. I recommend the combination as a gift for your "hard to buy for" person. It's unique and EVERYONE loves ice cream.
Awesome!
By Christopher S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are better looking in person. The bowls are great quality and the personalization is adorable! I am using these as a favor for each child that comes to my son's first birthday party. Money well spent! :) The item was personalized and shipped in no time! Fantastic service as always, PersonalizationMall.com
cute ice cream bowls
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piggott, AR) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowls are a good size for ice cream, and they are really cute. Makes a great gift!
Smooth and Seamless Ordering!
By Leila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived in perfect condition. Quick shipping!
Great bowls, great service!
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how quickly I received my shipment. The bowls were securely packed in individual boxes, making wrapping easier.

I will order from this company again when the need arises.
Ice Cream Bowl Review
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order exceeded my expectations! Very user-friendly website and extremely quick turn around time.
Thank you!
Very nice
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice weight and size of bowl. Quick delivery. Thanks
great item...poor shipping
By susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was for a birthday gift and was shipped a week after purchase (it said 1-2 days). I was VERY disappointed but the customer service rep was very nice.
cereal bowl size
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not pay attention to the dimensions but just assumed it was a REALLY big bowl. I ordered it as kind of a joke for an ice cream lover, expecting it to be huge. It is the size of a cereal bowl, which is plenty big for more scoops of ice cream than anyone should really have in one sitting, but just know that you're not getting a HUGE bowl.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved