Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to send my kindest regards to you guys! I can't believe how fast my item was turned around and how fantastic it turned out! Thanks so much and keep up the good service! :)
~Jonathan - PA

Ice Cream Parlor Personalized Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - 7691
Average Customer Review: (168 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(129)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his ice cream and I thought it might be a unique gift for him. It turned out great as does everything I've ordered in the past. His only complaint was "it could be a tad bigger" which I should've expected from him. We were very happy with it.
Great Product
By Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I gave this item to my boyfriend. He is an icecream lover. He was delighted with this bowl. The size is perfect!
AN ICE CREAM LOVERS VERY OWN BOWL
By ZAKIYYAH N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN PARK, NJ) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Was so very excited when my package came to the house. I was even more elated when I opened it and had my first look at my very own bowl. I thought when I purchased it it would be small. My pleasant surprise is, it's just the right size...I eat ice Cream EVERYDAY...and I am enjoying it even more in MY VERY OWN BOWL. I am so pleased that I finally purchased this bowl.
The perfect ice cream bowl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - June 13, 2011
These bowls are perfect in all ways - size, weight, design.... The person I gave them to as a housewarming gift LOVED them!
They Loved Them!!!
By Lynda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave bowls as a "thank you." Upon receipt I immediately got a call and a picture of them eating ice cream out of their bowls. They were so delighted. It is great to give a gift that is really enjoyed. They are now planning to give them as gifts for birthdays. I would recommend them definitely. And they came very quickly.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - May 20, 2011
i absolutely love this ice cream bowl. It is a great size an excellently made.
Makes a perfect Surprise Gift for Loved Ones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillon, MT) - May 15, 2011
The bowl is a great size for ice cream parties and hearty appetites. The names look terrific and make a wonderful statement for the owner of the bowl.
Ice Cream Stoneware
By Dennis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was excellent. Printing was clear and the color I was expecting. Size is also excellent for ice cream.
Cute ice cream bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, WI) - April 29, 2011
I used these as an easter basket theme...it was a big hit!! I put the bowl in the center of the basket and added items for building sundaes.
Fathers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cogan Station, PA) - April 25, 2011
I got these bowls for my daughter to give to her Daddy for Fathers Day. they eat ice cream together so I got one with her name and one with Daddy on it. She has not given them to him yet but after me seeing them, I know he will just love them. The personalization was all correct and they are perfect size. They shipped very fast also.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, TX) - April 11, 2011
This was a huge hit for my Father-in-law! He LOVES Ice Cream and he was so excited about the bowl and said that it was his favorite!
What Kid Doesn't Like Icecream!?!?
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these ice cream bowls for our ringbearers....just something fun for them to have their ice cream or cereal in!
Thank You
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you. It was wrapped with care, delivered quickly and is a very nice bowl.
Exactly what I was looking for
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill Ranch, CA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for personalized ice cream bowls and found these by accident online. They were perfect. The design was so much cuter than anything else I was finding. I was very pleasantly surprised when I received the bowls. The bowl is a great size - not too big and not too small. Quality was even better than I had been expecting. You definitely get good quality at a great price. These are definitely a great gift idea. Great family gift.
Pappy ice cream
By Chandler S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville TX, TX) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it ... Memories of Kaci and her Pappy are being made with lots of love and ice cream !!
Excellent gift for the person who has everything!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - March 5, 2011
I purchased this bowl for a friend and I was very pleased with the way that it turned out. Personalization mall is the perfect place to shop for the person who has everything!
adorable item
By Irene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute. I bought it for my husband who is an ice cream freak and he absolutely loved it. Quality was nice and size was perfect for his portion.
Looks just like the picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turner, ME) - March 1, 2011
I love my bowls I bought for my boyfriend and I. They are great!
More Than A Treat
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love getting friends and family personalized gifts that I know they will use on a regular basis! These beautiful treats were perfect!
Perfect gift for grand daughters
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a Valentine's day gift for my grandaughters. One of their names can never be found on preprinted gifts. I am adding a gift certificate for ice cream and they will be set. The bowls are perfect.
great for gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AuGres, MI) - February 9, 2011
i have only ordered twice from personalized for gift's and i was very satisfied with both . and i will probably shop with them again
Loved it!
By Darrel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canaan, CT) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
OK... So I read the other comments. The size is perfect! My dad was thrilled. The print was great and I guess that I am just confused when people are saying it didn't ship correctly. I promise this product is amazing!
Favorite bowl
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodward, IA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
He was so surprised to see his name on his very own bowl. Just a very cute piece. You could even get the whole family done.
Great Birthday or Christmas Gift
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect Christmas gift for my 10 nieces and nephews -ranging from 13 years old to 5 months! Who doesn't love ice cream! These bowls are durable and cute. I loved watching my nieces and nephews open these ice cream bowls- they were so happy and excited to see their own name on their own ice cream bowl.
I know with the way these bowls are made (stoneware), they will last for a very long time.

Thanks, PersonalizationMall.com! These bowls were a hit this Christmas!
Just What I Ordered
By Kaycee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wendell, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect!!! The bowl is definitely stoneware and has nice weight to it and is a pretty big size bowl. The picture shows about 4 scoops of ice cream in it and it does hold that with no problems. The personalization was perfect. No complaints here!!!
I'm addicted!!!!
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your stuff is fabulous, my sister is EXTREMELY PICKY and she was crazy about the bowl--so cute!! The quality of your merchandise is impeccable. That's why I keep coming back to purchase items at your site--they're the best!!! Definatly recommend to friends and family.
Perfect!
By Darrel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canaan, CT) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this website was too good to be true! Perfect products, fast shipping, amazing quality. I couldn't have asked for anything more. I bought it for my dad for Christmas and next year I will buy every present from this website. It saved me. Everything was perfect. I recomend it to anyone!
Ice cream for grandpa
By Gloria A. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now grandpa can eat all his ice cream in his own bowl
Ice Cream Parlor Bowls
By Marilee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Valley, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such good quality and a great idea for gifts. I ordered bowls for 4 different families. Just added toppings and an ice cream scoop.
Won't regret
By Katrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quality of this product.
awesome bowl
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
glad to give it to a coworker who will use it. Thanks.
Really Nice!
By Markeeta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken , NJ) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bowls looked nice on the website, but I was greatly impressed when I got them home! I ordered three and now I wish I'd gotten more. In fact, I showed my husband a picture of the bowl I ordered for my daughter and he was like, "that's nice." But, when he saw it, he asked me to get one for him too. Extremely pleased with the product and the super fast delivery.
Ice Cream lovers
By Gerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a couple that eat ice cream a lot. They absolutely loved it. Would recommend this item to everyone! Large bowls!
Cute!
By Gabriele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are too cute and the perfect give with an ice cream maker!
Perfect gift!
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the bowl a few days ago. It is great and is going to be the perfect Christmas gift for my brother-in-law who eats ice cream everynight!!
Unique gift
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ice cream bowl is made of durable material and is dishwasher safe. It is the perfect size bowl for your favorite treat. I bought my sister's family a complete set and personalized them with their nicknames I gave them. It is a fun gift to present to a family member, friend or even a nice thought for someone at the office.
Great gift for a pregnant lady
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I gave this to loves it.
So cute
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for my best friend who loves ice cream and it is a very nice bowl, has weight and the name looks great! I can not wait for her to see it!
ice cream bowl
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and quality.
Excellent stoneware bowl!
By Brittany Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulger, PA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl was ordered for a gift and I was highly pleased in every aspect. The bowl is a heavy stoneware material which washes nicely by hand or in the dish washer. It's a great size and can be used for ice cream, snacks, or even cereal. The price was great for the quality. The shipping was so quick and easy. Such a great product and great company, I will definitely be ordering from here again!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved