Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I liked that I could see how my photo would look on the Christmas ornament I ordered and I loved that I could crop it the way I wanted. It was such a nice touch!
    ~Eileen - CA

    Ice Cream Parlor Personalized Bowl customer reviews

    Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - 7691
    Average Customer Review: (160 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (121)
    4 star:
    (28)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Ice Cream Bowls
    By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little dissapointed in the size of the bowl. I thought they would be a little bigger. However, after using one, it is the perfect size for ice cream and the detail/picture is cute.
    I would recommend this product.
    Super cute!
    By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a birthday gift for my stepmom. I eat dinner over at her house all the time and we have ice cream a lot as our dessert. I thought this would the perfect gift. She loved how cute the bowl was. It was bigger than I expected. No big deal, the more ice cream the better!
    Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 3, 2014
    It turned out wonderful, just as the images are online, with flawless name printing! Strong sturdy bowl.
    bowls are almost as sweet as the ice cream in them
    By Gaye P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got two of these: one for my "honey" and one for me. as promised, they arrived in perfect condition, just as they appeared on your site (with our names, of course) and in a VERY timely fashion. though neither one of use eat as much ice cream at a sitting as these bowls can hold, we still use them and enjoy them as if we were little kids. my only criticism is: the ice cream mounds painted on the front of the bowl block the tops of some letters in our names so that the names are not as well defined as they should be. i would have given a 5 star rating but for that one flaw. still, we are happy and would recommend this purchase to others.
    Smaller than expected, but nice...
    By Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shipment was quick and arrived just when expected. My only complaint is that the bowl is a bit smaller than what I expected.
    Near Perfect
    By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bowl is adorable! My kid's grandmother will be so delighted when they give her this for Mother's Day! The only problem I had was that the bowl is smaller than it looked in the picture. Other than that, it's wonderful!
    Super Cute Valentines Day Gift
    By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dravosburg, PA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these bowls for my son and my husband for Valentine's Day. They loved them!! They are very cute and the bowls are heavy and deep. I will be buying more from this site!!
    Cute, but small
    By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bowl is cute and my mother-in-law (and ice cream addict) loved it. My only complaint is that it seemed a bit smaller than I had expected. I guess it never hurt anyone to eat a little less ice cream!
    great gift
    By Wendy Ara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved this gift-the personailiation was perfect. The bowl was a little small for a big ice cream eater like my husband :-)
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - April 24, 2013
    These are the perfect gifts to give my niece and nephew so that they can have their own ice cream bowl when they eat ice cream with their auntie! :)
    Looks like the picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 1, 2013
    Came out great
    Shhh...Christmas gift for my "Scooper"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - August 4, 2013
    Get your scoop on with this. Ordered this for my "Scooper" (daughter) She is going to love this! The bowl is thicker than I originally thought. Ice cream won't melt if you are holding the bowl. Imprint is impeccable.
    Beautiful Bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - November 25, 2011
    I ordered 6 of these beautiful bowls for my granddaughter's 8th Birthday Party. She wanted a "Sundae Party"...and I wanted a special gift to go home with her friends. The girls made homemade ice cream and built their own Sundaes in the bowls. They were just perfect and made a lasting and useable gift for each child. Thank you for your fast delivery and quality product.
    ice cream bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - November 7, 2011
    I ordered this for my father in law because he eats ice cream almost every night. It's a neat bowl for ice cream lovers. Good quality and a good size bowl.
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - November 6, 2011
    Sturdy! Fast delivery. Looks great.
    An ice cream bowl with a mission
    By Penny O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality, printing was neat and concise, it was just the right size for a small can of peanuts and just the right gift for an ice cream craving 70 year old birthday party.
    Cute ice cream bowls
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, WI) - April 29, 2011
    I used these as an easter basket theme...it was a big hit!! I put the bowl in the center of the basket and added items for building sundaes.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TROY, MI) - December 6, 2013
    Perfection for my dad from the kids! He's an ice cream lover & this was the perfect gift!
    Great bowls
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Township, PA) - September 29, 2013
    These are so cute for the kids. Especially if you can't find things with their names on them.
    christmas Ice Cream Bowls
    By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These Cream Parlor Bowls turned out really cute. I know my friends will really like them. Everything that I get from Personalzation Mall.com comes back really cute and everyone loves them.
    Makes a perfect Surprise Gift for Loved Ones
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillon, MT) - May 15, 2011
    The bowl is a great size for ice cream parties and hearty appetites. The names look terrific and make a wonderful statement for the owner of the bowl.
    Awesome Idea
    By Shopper (Las Vegas, NV) - December 4, 2011
    I got this for my father for his birthday a couple months ago, and he adores it! He uses it almost every night and it makes a great cereal bowl too, or even just for the raisins her loves to eat. I will be buying from Personalization Mall again, especially for Christmas!
    Ice cream bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - August 21, 2012
    The bowl is very cute and everything looks good with the inscription. Perfect size for ice cream.
    Cute Bowls
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 1, 2012
    Great ice cream bowls for Grandma's house!
    Exactly what I wanted
    By Charity D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband's birthday since he is such a big fan of ice cream. It was exactly what we needed. Not too small but not rediculously big.
    Christmas gift
    By nicole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again a great product! Awesome delivery time. Personalization mall never lets me down. Thank you!
    Love this bowl!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - October 14, 2012
    Great quality! Great size! Bought as a christmas gift for an ice cream lover. Just wish they were offered in a set instead of individual.
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerro Gordo, NC) - September 11, 2012
    I ordered this as a gift and I absolutely loved the size and quality of this bowl. The personalization was very nice. I would definitely purchase another.
    Great bowl!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 25, 2012
    Very nice bowl and that I gave as a gift. The recipient really liked it.
    awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. James, NY) - December 20, 2011
    I was really surprised when they showed up to my house and I opened the box to find ceramic bowls! I thought I was going to get some cheap plastic things or something. I was very satisfied and pleased to find out otherwise. I will definately be getting more gifts from here in the future! Also the size of the bowls are fantastic as well! I highly recommend this item to everyone!
    Better than expected!
    By Tatiana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bowl was such a perfect and cute idea for ice cream lovers! Recommended :)
    Perfect ice cream bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - March 19, 2012
    The service on this product was amazing--arrived quickly & in great condition. The bowl is classy, yet adorable--the recipient of this gift loved it! It's the perfect size & shape--lettering is beautiful.
    Two happy little snackers
    By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My two grandchildren regard having ice cream as a "special treat" - and now to have it in a special bowl of their own makes them very happy!
    Not cheesy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - January 15, 2012
    Nice quality and the graphics are very professional looking. Smooth not like a decal was added. Very pleased.
    ICE CREAM
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - December 19, 2013
    Product is very cool. good thick bowl.
    Ice Cream Parlor Bowls
    By Marilee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Valley, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such good quality and a great idea for gifts. I ordered bowls for 4 different families. Just added toppings and an ice cream scoop.
    Won't regret
    By Katrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased with the quality of this product.
    awesome bowl
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    glad to give it to a coworker who will use it. Thanks.
    I'm addicted!!!!
    By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Your stuff is fabulous, my sister is EXTREMELY PICKY and she was crazy about the bowl--so cute!! The quality of your merchandise is impeccable. That's why I keep coming back to purchase items at your site--they're the best!!! Definatly recommend to friends and family.
    Perfect!
    By Darrel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canaan, CT) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this website was too good to be true! Perfect products, fast shipping, amazing quality. I couldn't have asked for anything more. I bought it for my dad for Christmas and next year I will buy every present from this website. It saved me. Everything was perfect. I recomend it to anyone!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved