Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ice Cream Parlor Personalized Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - 7691
Average Customer Review: (204 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Disappointed
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pretty disappointed with the product. It's such a cute idea and I was excited to order it. However, I was sent only 1 instead of the 2 I ordered due to the fact that they oversold and on the one that I actually received the words and pictures were placed on the bowl crooked. I'm really just disappointed with the service and quality of the product. Probably will not use this site again.
Unique gift
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ice cream bowl is made of durable material and is dishwasher safe. It is the perfect size bowl for your favorite treat. I bought my sister's family a complete set and personalized them with their nicknames I gave them. It is a fun gift to present to a family member, friend or even a nice thought for someone at the office.
Great gift for a pregnant lady
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I gave this to loves it.
So cute
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for my best friend who loves ice cream and it is a very nice bowl, has weight and the name looks great! I can not wait for her to see it!
Ice Cream lovers
By Gerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a couple that eat ice cream a lot. They absolutely loved it. Would recommend this item to everyone! Large bowls!
Cute!
By Gabriele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are too cute and the perfect give with an ice cream maker!
Perfect gift!
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the bowl a few days ago. It is great and is going to be the perfect Christmas gift for my brother-in-law who eats ice cream everynight!!
ice cream bowl
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and quality.
Awesome!
By Christopher S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are better looking in person. The bowls are great quality and the personalization is adorable! I am using these as a favor for each child that comes to my son's first birthday party. Money well spent! :) The item was personalized and shipped in no time! Fantastic service as always, PersonalizationMall.com
cute ice cream bowls
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piggott, AR) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowls are a good size for ice cream, and they are really cute. Makes a great gift!
Smooth and Seamless Ordering!
By Leila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived in perfect condition. Quick shipping!
Excellent stoneware bowl!
By Brittany Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulger, PA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl was ordered for a gift and I was highly pleased in every aspect. The bowl is a heavy stoneware material which washes nicely by hand or in the dish washer. It's a great size and can be used for ice cream, snacks, or even cereal. The price was great for the quality. The shipping was so quick and easy. Such a great product and great company, I will definitely be ordering from here again!
super!
By Felicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohutta, GA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowls that I purchased are perfect! Spelling was spot on and they arrived so quickly!!! I'm very pleased!
Makes a cute gift!
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - August 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a matching pair for my son and his wife. It's going to make a nice additional to their other Xmas gifts. Just a thought... I also got a gift certificate to Jeni's Ice Cream (gourmet ice cream - do a search on the internet) to go with this gift. I recommend the combination as a gift for your "hard to buy for" person. It's unique and EVERYONE loves ice cream.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - February 4, 2011
This was a bit expensive for what it was. It is definitely cute, however, the name came out MUCH smaller than I expected. It looks like a large logo on the website, but is actually much smaller.
Excellent Gift
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something special for my teenaged son. This item fit the bill, as he so enjoys his bedtime sweet treat. Unless its electronic its hard to get a smile out of a teenage boy, but the ice cream bowl brought a sweet smile to his face
Ice Cream Bowls
By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little dissapointed in the size of the bowl. I thought they would be a little bigger. However, after using one, it is the perfect size for ice cream and the detail/picture is cute.
I would recommend this product.
Great gift!
By Victoria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my Mom, and she loved it!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - April 12, 2012
I bought two personalized ice cream bowls for a gift. I was a little disappointed that the ice cream pictures and writing on the bowls was not bigger. The picture of the bowls on the website shows bigger picture/writing than on the actual bowls. Not worth taking back, however. The quality of the bowls is very nice, and I think the recipient will enjoy them.
Enjoyed this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - March 4, 2012
My father in law loves ice cream so I bought this for him. The name was perfect to add a personal touch. I only wish the bowl could come in a bigger size. I would definitely buy this product again. It also came just as viewed!
great gift
By Wendy Ara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved this gift-the personailiation was perfect. The bowl was a little small for a big ice cream eater like my husband :-)
Love it!
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Salem, WI) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for 3 kids for Christmas. They will love these. The bowls are a nice size and sturdy. The lettering and graphics look great.
Personalized Ice Cream Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - August 27, 2011
A nice personalized bowl great for gift for child who loves ice cream.
I like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - November 21, 2014
The bowls were exactly as I ordered and looked really nice to give as gifts. Names were correctly spelled too.
very well packed
By bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north haven, CT) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the packing.The bowls were cute,I was very happy.
Cute, but small
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is cute and my mother-in-law (and ice cream addict) loved it. My only complaint is that it seemed a bit smaller than I had expected. I guess it never hurt anyone to eat a little less ice cream!
NICE
By JIM C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A VERY DIFFERENT GIFT IDEA FOR ANYONE. QUALITY ITEM AND FAST SHIPPING.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - September 19, 2011
This ice cream bowl made a wonderful and very unique gift for any ice cream lover! It is a decent size and very sturdy. I loved it so much that I ended up buying one for myself.
Great product
By Angel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SC) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for father's day! He loves it. Great product, and I received it quickly.
Lovely bowl, but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - December 16, 2013
This is a nice bowl, and the graphics are wonderful! However, the bowl is quite small... much smaller than it appears in the picture. I should have looked for measurements before ordering. But I'm sure the gift recipient will love it anyway. I do!
Small Bowl
By Tyler R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bowl for my wife as a Valentine's Day present. When I received it, I was surprised to find how small it is. It really isn't very big. Check the dimensions before you buy.
Ice cream bowl
By Marc L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Water Valley, TX) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size of bowl but wish the image would have been bigger.
Nice Ice Cream Bowl but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - October 18, 2011
Too Small! Wish it was just a little bigger. Perfect size for little children but too small for adults. Just be careful not to give it to the todlers since it is stoneware and it can break. Don't want any accidents to happen! Great for teenagers because at that age they are asserting their identities and a personalized bowl would be much appreciated. They know it's theirs and no need to share it with anyone else. They'll be watching their weight so the size of these bowls will be just right. Still too small for the average adult who loves ice cream...if you know what I mean:)
Good product
By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was under the impression that 2 bowls came with the purchase, so that's my fault for misunderstanding. I also thought the bowl would be a bit bigger. But overall, I was happy with the purchase.
Good and Bad
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these bowls. One came looking exactly like the photos online. The other did not. It didn't have the black or darker ink used in the silkscreening and the top of the graphic was feathered at the edges. Terrible quality control to not catch this and now the bowls are backordered until 2/26. Not good when I'm giving the set as an Xmas gift. Still, the one bowl that was as-advertised is great: a good weight, size and personalized graphic.
Love Ice Cream
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland , FL) - December 12, 2012
Cups were a good size. I would have liked it to have a handle because once you put the ice cream in, you can't hold the cup because it's too cold. Otherwise, it's a good size and personalizing was a good idea.
Smaller than expected, but nice...
By Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipment was quick and arrived just when expected. My only complaint is that the bowl is a bit smaller than what I expected.
bowls are almost as sweet as the ice cream in them
By Gaye P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got two of these: one for my "honey" and one for me. as promised, they arrived in perfect condition, just as they appeared on your site (with our names, of course) and in a VERY timely fashion. though neither one of use eat as much ice cream at a sitting as these bowls can hold, we still use them and enjoy them as if we were little kids. my only criticism is: the ice cream mounds painted on the front of the bowl block the tops of some letters in our names so that the names are not as well defined as they should be. i would have given a 5 star rating but for that one flaw. still, we are happy and would recommend this purchase to others.
cute
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice gift idea
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 13, 2013
This was a gift and they seemed to like the ice cream bowls.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved