Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Ice Cream Parlor Personalized Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - 7691
Average Customer Review: (172 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(132)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Ice cream bowl
By Marc L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Water Valley, TX) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size of bowl but wish the image would have been bigger.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - February 4, 2011
This was a bit expensive for what it was. It is definitely cute, however, the name came out MUCH smaller than I expected. It looks like a large logo on the website, but is actually much smaller.
Disappointed
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pretty disappointed with the product. It's such a cute idea and I was excited to order it. However, I was sent only 1 instead of the 2 I ordered due to the fact that they oversold and on the one that I actually received the words and pictures were placed on the bowl crooked. I'm really just disappointed with the service and quality of the product. Probably will not use this site again.
Smaller than expected, but nice...
By Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipment was quick and arrived just when expected. My only complaint is that the bowl is a bit smaller than what I expected.
Love it!
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Salem, WI) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for 3 kids for Christmas. They will love these. The bowls are a nice size and sturdy. The lettering and graphics look great.
very well packed
By bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north haven, CT) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the packing.The bowls were cute,I was very happy.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - September 19, 2011
This ice cream bowl made a wonderful and very unique gift for any ice cream lover! It is a decent size and very sturdy. I loved it so much that I ended up buying one for myself.
Enjoyed this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - March 4, 2012
My father in law loves ice cream so I bought this for him. The name was perfect to add a personal touch. I only wish the bowl could come in a bigger size. I would definitely buy this product again. It also came just as viewed!
Excellent Gift
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something special for my teenaged son. This item fit the bill, as he so enjoys his bedtime sweet treat. Unless its electronic its hard to get a smile out of a teenage boy, but the ice cream bowl brought a sweet smile to his face
Ice Cream Bowls
By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little dissapointed in the size of the bowl. I thought they would be a little bigger. However, after using one, it is the perfect size for ice cream and the detail/picture is cute.
I would recommend this product.
Personalized Ice Cream Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - August 27, 2011
A nice personalized bowl great for gift for child who loves ice cream.
Cute, but small
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is cute and my mother-in-law (and ice cream addict) loved it. My only complaint is that it seemed a bit smaller than I had expected. I guess it never hurt anyone to eat a little less ice cream!
great gift
By Wendy Ara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved this gift-the personailiation was perfect. The bowl was a little small for a big ice cream eater like my husband :-)
bowls are almost as sweet as the ice cream in them
By Gaye P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got two of these: one for my "honey" and one for me. as promised, they arrived in perfect condition, just as they appeared on your site (with our names, of course) and in a VERY timely fashion. though neither one of use eat as much ice cream at a sitting as these bowls can hold, we still use them and enjoy them as if we were little kids. my only criticism is: the ice cream mounds painted on the front of the bowl block the tops of some letters in our names so that the names are not as well defined as they should be. i would have given a 5 star rating but for that one flaw. still, we are happy and would recommend this purchase to others.
I like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - November 21, 2014
The bowls were exactly as I ordered and looked really nice to give as gifts. Names were correctly spelled too.
NICE
By JIM C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A VERY DIFFERENT GIFT IDEA FOR ANYONE. QUALITY ITEM AND FAST SHIPPING.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - December 27, 2013
Although I didn't see the product in person, my recipients said they were wonderful and the kids loved seeing their names on their bowls. Great turn around and delivery time too.
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. James, NY) - December 20, 2011
I was really surprised when they showed up to my house and I opened the box to find ceramic bowls! I thought I was going to get some cheap plastic things or something. I was very satisfied and pleased to find out otherwise. I will definately be getting more gifts from here in the future! Also the size of the bowls are fantastic as well! I highly recommend this item to everyone!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 11, 2014
Love it! This is the second bowl I have ordered!
Super Cute Valentines Day Gift
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dravosburg, PA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these bowls for my son and my husband for Valentine's Day. They loved them!! They are very cute and the bowls are heavy and deep. I will be buying more from this site!!
Not cheesy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - January 15, 2012
Nice quality and the graphics are very professional looking. Smooth not like a decal was added. Very pleased.
Super cute!
By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my stepmom. I eat dinner over at her house all the time and we have ice cream a lot as our dessert. I thought this would the perfect gift. She loved how cute the bowl was. It was bigger than I expected. No big deal, the more ice cream the better!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 3, 2014
It turned out wonderful, just as the images are online, with flawless name printing! Strong sturdy bowl.
Cute, sturdy Bowl!
By Angie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute and sturdy bowl! Everybody should have their own ice Cream bowl! My daughter gave this as a birthday gift and i didn't get to see her open it but I'm sure she loved it. I filled the bowl with Hershey kisses and a small package of Oreo cookies because she loves chocolate. You could also fill the bowl with ice cream toppings and sprinkles too, which would be nice!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - November 6, 2011
Sturdy! Fast delivery. Looks great.
Delightful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - July 30, 2014
Love eating my ice cream now more then ever!!! Bowls are wonderful.
Birthday Gift
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, MO) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent bowl - perfect size for bowl of ice cream--------
My wife loved it!!!
Awesome Idea
By Shopper (Las Vegas, NV) - December 4, 2011
I got this for my father for his birthday a couple months ago, and he adores it! He uses it almost every night and it makes a great cereal bowl too, or even just for the raisins her loves to eat. I will be buying from Personalization Mall again, especially for Christmas!
Beautiful Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - November 25, 2011
I ordered 6 of these beautiful bowls for my granddaughter's 8th Birthday Party. She wanted a "Sundae Party"...and I wanted a special gift to go home with her friends. The girls made homemade ice cream and built their own Sundaes in the bowls. They were just perfect and made a lasting and useable gift for each child. Thank you for your fast delivery and quality product.
ice cream bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - November 7, 2011
I ordered this for my father in law because he eats ice cream almost every night. It's a neat bowl for ice cream lovers. Good quality and a good size bowl.
Two happy little snackers
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My two grandchildren regard having ice cream as a "special treat" - and now to have it in a special bowl of their own makes them very happy!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - April 24, 2013
These are the perfect gifts to give my niece and nephew so that they can have their own ice cream bowl when they eat ice cream with their auntie! :)
Better than expected!
By Tatiana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl was such a perfect and cute idea for ice cream lovers! Recommended :)
Great bowl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 25, 2012
Very nice bowl and that I gave as a gift. The recipient really liked it.
Great bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Township, PA) - September 29, 2013
These are so cute for the kids. Especially if you can't find things with their names on them.
Shhh...Christmas gift for my "Scooper"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - August 4, 2013
Get your scoop on with this. Ordered this for my "Scooper" (daughter) She is going to love this! The bowl is thicker than I originally thought. Ice cream won't melt if you are holding the bowl. Imprint is impeccable.
Looks like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 1, 2013
Came out great
Christmas gift
By nicole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again a great product! Awesome delivery time. Personalization mall never lets me down. Thank you!
Cute Bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 1, 2012
Great ice cream bowls for Grandma's house!
Exactly what I wanted
By Charity D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband's birthday since he is such a big fan of ice cream. It was exactly what we needed. Not too small but not rediculously big.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved