Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ice Cream Parlor Personalized Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - 7691
Average Customer Review: (208 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
very cute!
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks much better in person. Very satisfied with my purchase. I've ordered several things and have never been disappointed.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - February 4, 2011
This was a bit expensive for what it was. It is definitely cute, however, the name came out MUCH smaller than I expected. It looks like a large logo on the website, but is actually much smaller.
cute ice cream bowls
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piggott, AR) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowls are a good size for ice cream, and they are really cute. Makes a great gift!
Perfect gift!
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the bowl a few days ago. It is great and is going to be the perfect Christmas gift for my brother-in-law who eats ice cream everynight!!
Unique gift
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ice cream bowl is made of durable material and is dishwasher safe. It is the perfect size bowl for your favorite treat. I bought my sister's family a complete set and personalized them with their nicknames I gave them. It is a fun gift to present to a family member, friend or even a nice thought for someone at the office.
awesome bowl
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
glad to give it to a coworker who will use it. Thanks.
Cute!
By Gabriele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are too cute and the perfect give with an ice cream maker!
Ice Cream lovers
By Gerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a couple that eat ice cream a lot. They absolutely loved it. Would recommend this item to everyone! Large bowls!
Really Nice!
By Markeeta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken , NJ) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bowls looked nice on the website, but I was greatly impressed when I got them home! I ordered three and now I wish I'd gotten more. In fact, I showed my husband a picture of the bowl I ordered for my daughter and he was like, "that's nice." But, when he saw it, he asked me to get one for him too. Extremely pleased with the product and the super fast delivery.
Won't regret
By Katrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quality of this product.
ice cream bowl
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and quality.
Excellent stoneware bowl!
By Brittany Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulger, PA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl was ordered for a gift and I was highly pleased in every aspect. The bowl is a heavy stoneware material which washes nicely by hand or in the dish washer. It's a great size and can be used for ice cream, snacks, or even cereal. The price was great for the quality. The shipping was so quick and easy. Such a great product and great company, I will definitely be ordering from here again!
super!
By Felicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohutta, GA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowls that I purchased are perfect! Spelling was spot on and they arrived so quickly!!! I'm very pleased!
Ice Cream Parlor Bowls
By Marilee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Valley, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such good quality and a great idea for gifts. I ordered bowls for 4 different families. Just added toppings and an ice cream scoop.
Great gift for a pregnant lady
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I gave this to loves it.
So cute
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for my best friend who loves ice cream and it is a very nice bowl, has weight and the name looks great! I can not wait for her to see it!
Ice Cream Bowls
By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little dissapointed in the size of the bowl. I thought they would be a little bigger. However, after using one, it is the perfect size for ice cream and the detail/picture is cute.
I would recommend this product.
Very nice Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction , NY) - June 26, 2015
My husband loved this - almost as much as he loves ice cream. The bowl is good quality and it's huge. I don't understand the reviews that say it's too small. For me, it's almost too big. I guess I would have liked more design on the bowl - something on the blank side. Would also like it if the bowl came in other colors. It makes a very nice gift.
Good size bowl
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound , FL) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice quality bowl and a good size. The reason I took away a star is that I think the graphic on the bowl should be a little larger. PM take note! Otherwise love it.
Personalized Ice Cream Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - August 27, 2011
A nice personalized bowl great for gift for child who loves ice cream.
ice cream parlor bowl
By Sheila P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these last year: one for my daughter, son-in-law, grandson, and myself. The quality is great and they are the perfect size--I don't understand the comments saying they are small at all. The thing that I am most pleased about is that they are still available because my daughter just had another little boy and I was able to purchase one for him so that he will have his own matching bowl when we have our ice-cream treats!! I love shopping at PM--thank you
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - September 19, 2011
This ice cream bowl made a wonderful and very unique gift for any ice cream lover! It is a decent size and very sturdy. I loved it so much that I ended up buying one for myself.
Excellent Gift
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something special for my teenaged son. This item fit the bill, as he so enjoys his bedtime sweet treat. Unless its electronic its hard to get a smile out of a teenage boy, but the ice cream bowl brought a sweet smile to his face
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 13, 2013
This was a gift and they seemed to like the ice cream bowls.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - April 12, 2012
I bought two personalized ice cream bowls for a gift. I was a little disappointed that the ice cream pictures and writing on the bowls was not bigger. The picture of the bowls on the website shows bigger picture/writing than on the actual bowls. Not worth taking back, however. The quality of the bowls is very nice, and I think the recipient will enjoy them.
Love Ice Cream
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland , FL) - December 12, 2012
Cups were a good size. I would have liked it to have a handle because once you put the ice cream in, you can't hold the cup because it's too cold. Otherwise, it's a good size and personalizing was a good idea.
Nice bowl
By Maria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ice cream bowl. Smaller than I expected...however plenty big enough for dessert! Delivery was fast as promised.
Lovely bowl, but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - December 16, 2013
This is a nice bowl, and the graphics are wonderful! However, the bowl is quite small... much smaller than it appears in the picture. I should have looked for measurements before ordering. But I'm sure the gift recipient will love it anyway. I do!
Enjoyed this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - March 4, 2012
My father in law loves ice cream so I bought this for him. The name was perfect to add a personal touch. I only wish the bowl could come in a bigger size. I would definitely buy this product again. It also came just as viewed!
Near Perfect
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is adorable! My kid's grandmother will be so delighted when they give her this for Mother's Day! The only problem I had was that the bowl is smaller than it looked in the picture. Other than that, it's wonderful!
Smaller than expected, but nice...
By Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipment was quick and arrived just when expected. My only complaint is that the bowl is a bit smaller than what I expected.
Great bowls, great service!
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how quickly I received my shipment. The bowls were securely packed in individual boxes, making wrapping easier.

I will order from this company again when the need arises.
Small Bowl
By Tyler R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bowl for my wife as a Valentine's Day present. When I received it, I was surprised to find how small it is. It really isn't very big. Check the dimensions before you buy.
Good and Bad
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these bowls. One came looking exactly like the photos online. The other did not. It didn't have the black or darker ink used in the silkscreening and the top of the graphic was feathered at the edges. Terrible quality control to not catch this and now the bowls are backordered until 2/26. Not good when I'm giving the set as an Xmas gift. Still, the one bowl that was as-advertised is great: a good weight, size and personalized graphic.
cute
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice gift idea
Ice Cream Bowl Review
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order exceeded my expectations! Very user-friendly website and extremely quick turn around time.
Thank you!
great gift
By Wendy Ara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved this gift-the personailiation was perfect. The bowl was a little small for a big ice cream eater like my husband :-)
Cute, but small
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is cute and my mother-in-law (and ice cream addict) loved it. My only complaint is that it seemed a bit smaller than I had expected. I guess it never hurt anyone to eat a little less ice cream!
Ice cream bowl
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ice cream bowl for a Christmas gift.. I absolutely love it! And it's the perfect gift for my dad.. He eats ice cream almost every night.. The only thing I would say, is I wish the bowl was a little bigger.. But besides that.. I would defiantly recommend this!
Very nice
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice weight and size of bowl. Quick delivery. Thanks
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved