Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Ice Cream Parlor Personalized Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - 7691
Average Customer Review: (172 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(132)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Molalla, OR) - November 4, 2011
Bowls are soo cute! Perfect size! My grandparents, who eat ice cream every night, will love them!
Spoiled Dog
By George F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I spoil our dog rotten. For example, I got him his own personalized ice cream bowl and he loves it!!!! Whenever I reach for it he knows what's coming. The bowl is high quality at an excellent price. Communication received from Personalization Mall was excellent and the item delivered fast. Great experience. I will be a returning customer.
wonderful!
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City , NJ) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
AN ICE CREAM LOVERS DREAM. THIS GIFT MADE MY BEST FRIEND VERY HAPPY.
IN PERSON, IT IS ACTUALLY BIGGER THAN IT LOOKS IN THE PICTURE. TOTALLY WORTH PURCHASING AS FAR AS QUALITY AND APPEARANCE GOES.
The Ice Cream Parlor Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - July 11, 2011
Very cute, very useful. Nice birthday present.
Great Gift
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his ice cream and I thought it might be a unique gift for him. It turned out great as does everything I've ordered in the past. His only complaint was "it could be a tad bigger" which I should've expected from him. We were very happy with it.
Great Product
By Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I gave this item to my boyfriend. He is an icecream lover. He was delighted with this bowl. The size is perfect!
Thought there were 2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san martin, CA) - June 20, 2011
I am very pleased with the bowl itself, but the picture for the item shows two bowls, so I was under the impression you got two for $22.95. If I knew I was paying $46.00 for two small bowl instead of four, I probably would not have purchased them. This is a wedding gift that goes along with an ice cream maker. It makes the gift more personal, but again the price is a little too high.
AN ICE CREAM LOVERS VERY OWN BOWL
By ZAKIYYAH N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN PARK, NJ) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Was so very excited when my package came to the house. I was even more elated when I opened it and had my first look at my very own bowl. I thought when I purchased it it would be small. My pleasant surprise is, it's just the right size...I eat ice Cream EVERYDAY...and I am enjoying it even more in MY VERY OWN BOWL. I am so pleased that I finally purchased this bowl.
The perfect ice cream bowl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - June 13, 2011
These bowls are perfect in all ways - size, weight, design.... The person I gave them to as a housewarming gift LOVED them!
They Loved Them!!!
By Lynda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave bowls as a "thank you." Upon receipt I immediately got a call and a picture of them eating ice cream out of their bowls. They were so delighted. It is great to give a gift that is really enjoyed. They are now planning to give them as gifts for birthdays. I would recommend them definitely. And they came very quickly.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - May 20, 2011
i absolutely love this ice cream bowl. It is a great size an excellently made.
Smaller than I thought
By allan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendora, CA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalization of this. It is very nice quality.I just thought the bowl would have been a bit bigger.
Ice Cream Stoneware
By Dennis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was excellent. Printing was clear and the color I was expecting. Size is also excellent for ice cream.
Fathers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cogan Station, PA) - April 25, 2011
I got these bowls for my daughter to give to her Daddy for Fathers Day. they eat ice cream together so I got one with her name and one with Daddy on it. She has not given them to him yet but after me seeing them, I know he will just love them. The personalization was all correct and they are perfect size. They shipped very fast also.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, TX) - April 11, 2011
This was a huge hit for my Father-in-law! He LOVES Ice Cream and he was so excited about the bowl and said that it was his favorite!
What Kid Doesn't Like Icecream!?!?
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these ice cream bowls for our ringbearers....just something fun for them to have their ice cream or cereal in!
Pappy ice cream
By Chandler S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville TX, TX) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it ... Memories of Kaci and her Pappy are being made with lots of love and ice cream !!
Gifts for friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - August 30, 2014
The Ice Cream bowl with the childrens names are
very nice. Since they are gifts and I have not
given them yet, I'm sure they will love them.
Great ice cream bowls!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - July 29, 2014
I purchased these as a wedding gift for some very close friends. They turned out fabulous! They are exactly as shown in the picture. I am very happy with these bowls and will continue to shop here in the future. Great job!
My Daughter In-Law always craving ice cream
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daughter In-Law just loves her ice cream bowl. It made her smile
Ice cream bowl
By Lesha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect.
Very nice
By Lois P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finleyville, PA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Look just like I'd hoped. It was great to see how the names would look before I ordered them.
cereal bowl size
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not pay attention to the dimensions but just assumed it was a REALLY big bowl. I ordered it as kind of a joke for an ice cream lover, expecting it to be huge. It is the size of a cereal bowl, which is plenty big for more scoops of ice cream than anyone should really have in one sitting, but just know that you're not getting a HUGE bowl.
Ice Cream Cuties
By Kimberly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ice cream bowls are so cute! I got them as a bridal shower gift and will wrap creatively with a gift card for a unique one-of-a-kind gift.
Nana's Ice cream
By Arlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, PA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mom for Christmas from our daughter. It is fabulous. I hope she likes it
Ice Cream time!
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl was just a little bit small when I opened the box, but I'm sure my husband will overfill it once he gets the ice cream in there! Overall, It is a GREAT bowl...I'm happy with the product AND all the other things I've ordered! They shipped it within a week and I liked that!
I'm glad I found this site! VERY satisfied!
Thanks..
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 3, 2013
This bowl is really cute and is also very good quality. It make a fun gift!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - October 22, 2013
Got this for my co-worker on Boss's day since he is a ice cream fanatic. He really liked it, and it looks wonderful.
Father's Day Gift
By ASHLEY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH OLMSTED, OH) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Father-in-Law absolutely loved this gift, because I was able to put the nickname that his son uses for him right on it and he LOVES icecream :) Thanks for helping me make Father's a Day as Special as it needed to be!!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - April 7, 2013
My daughters just loved this idea of having their own personalized ice cream bowl. With their unique names, I love that I am able to see and preview items on this site before purchasing.
They dropped one of the bowls the other day and it didn't break! Very nice design and super quality!
Smaller Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 12, 2013
The bowl is a lot smaller than I thought , yet it's the perfect size! Will purchase more in the future!
Perfect
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with Ice Cream Bowl. My husband is going to love it!
Great Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 31, 2012
Perfect size bowl for my dad for Christmas! He loved it!
Great Holiday Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Deerfield, MA) - December 30, 2012
Got this for my father in law who never misses dessert! He was so surprised when he opened it and it's a gift he can actually use every day. Nice heavy stoneware too.
Very Very Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 30, 2012
The engraving was nice on this bowl but the person I gave it to said that the bowl was so small that he would have to go for seconds. It was the joke of our Christmas!f
The Perfect Gift!
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearns, UT) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these ice cream bowls for my dad and husband for Christmas - they both loved them! They are the perfect size for their late night treats and were put straight to good use. I love that I can always trust PM for a good quality product. Thank you!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorraine, NY) - December 26, 2012
This is a great gift for an ice cream lover! Bowl is deep but not overly large for storage purposes. Was a hit by the receiver as well as everyone who saw it.
GRANDCHILDREN LOVED THEM
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer, PA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. VERY HAPPY WITH THE BOWLS.
I ORDERED 11 DIFFERENT NAMES, ALL WERE SPELLED CORRECTLY
AND RECEIVED IN PERFECT CONDITION. COULD NOT BELEIVE HOW
THICK THE BOWLS WERE AND THE DETAIL IN THE DESGIN ON THE
THE BOWLS. THE GRANDCHILDREN AND THEIR PARENTS WERE THRILLED
WITH THEM. THEY ARRIVED VERY QUICKLY AND THE GIFT BOXES WERE
VERY EASY TO PUT TOGETHER. I WAS VERY PLEASED TO SEE THAT THE
GIFT BOXES CAME WITH TISSUE PAPER AND RIBBON.
Neatest gift!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of many purchases we have made at Personalization Mall! This is the neatest one yet! Its a gift for Christmas and I just know my Father-in-law will love it. He has ice cream after dinner every day! Its the perfect size and its HIS only! Thank you once again!
Great. Just what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 16, 2012
Love the bowl and printing. Haven't used it yet as its a gift. Bowl is perfect!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved