Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Ice Cream Parlor Personalized Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - 7691
Average Customer Review: (201 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Molalla, OR) - November 4, 2011
Bowls are soo cute! Perfect size! My grandparents, who eat ice cream every night, will love them!
Spoiled Dog
By George F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I spoil our dog rotten. For example, I got him his own personalized ice cream bowl and he loves it!!!! Whenever I reach for it he knows what's coming. The bowl is high quality at an excellent price. Communication received from Personalization Mall was excellent and the item delivered fast. Great experience. I will be a returning customer.
wonderful!
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City , NJ) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
AN ICE CREAM LOVERS DREAM. THIS GIFT MADE MY BEST FRIEND VERY HAPPY.
IN PERSON, IT IS ACTUALLY BIGGER THAN IT LOOKS IN THE PICTURE. TOTALLY WORTH PURCHASING AS FAR AS QUALITY AND APPEARANCE GOES.
The Ice Cream Parlor Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - July 11, 2011
Very cute, very useful. Nice birthday present.
Great Gift
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his ice cream and I thought it might be a unique gift for him. It turned out great as does everything I've ordered in the past. His only complaint was "it could be a tad bigger" which I should've expected from him. We were very happy with it.
Great Product
By Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I gave this item to my boyfriend. He is an icecream lover. He was delighted with this bowl. The size is perfect!
Thought there were 2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san martin, CA) - June 20, 2011
I am very pleased with the bowl itself, but the picture for the item shows two bowls, so I was under the impression you got two for $22.95. If I knew I was paying $46.00 for two small bowl instead of four, I probably would not have purchased them. This is a wedding gift that goes along with an ice cream maker. It makes the gift more personal, but again the price is a little too high.
AN ICE CREAM LOVERS VERY OWN BOWL
By ZAKIYYAH N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN PARK, NJ) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Was so very excited when my package came to the house. I was even more elated when I opened it and had my first look at my very own bowl. I thought when I purchased it it would be small. My pleasant surprise is, it's just the right size...I eat ice Cream EVERYDAY...and I am enjoying it even more in MY VERY OWN BOWL. I am so pleased that I finally purchased this bowl.
The perfect ice cream bowl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - June 13, 2011
These bowls are perfect in all ways - size, weight, design.... The person I gave them to as a housewarming gift LOVED them!
They Loved Them!!!
By Lynda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave bowls as a "thank you." Upon receipt I immediately got a call and a picture of them eating ice cream out of their bowls. They were so delighted. It is great to give a gift that is really enjoyed. They are now planning to give them as gifts for birthdays. I would recommend them definitely. And they came very quickly.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - May 20, 2011
i absolutely love this ice cream bowl. It is a great size an excellently made.
Smaller than I thought
By allan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendora, CA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalization of this. It is very nice quality.I just thought the bowl would have been a bit bigger.
Ice Cream Stoneware
By Dennis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was excellent. Printing was clear and the color I was expecting. Size is also excellent for ice cream.
Fathers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cogan Station, PA) - April 25, 2011
I got these bowls for my daughter to give to her Daddy for Fathers Day. they eat ice cream together so I got one with her name and one with Daddy on it. She has not given them to him yet but after me seeing them, I know he will just love them. The personalization was all correct and they are perfect size. They shipped very fast also.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, TX) - April 11, 2011
This was a huge hit for my Father-in-law! He LOVES Ice Cream and he was so excited about the bowl and said that it was his favorite!
What Kid Doesn't Like Icecream!?!?
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these ice cream bowls for our ringbearers....just something fun for them to have their ice cream or cereal in!
Pappy ice cream
By Chandler S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville TX, TX) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it ... Memories of Kaci and her Pappy are being made with lots of love and ice cream !!
Love it!
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ice Cream Parlor Bowl is absolutely adorable! I have to say that it appears MUCH larger in the photo than what arrives, but it still didn't stop me from ordering a second one. It is more the size of a small soup bowl. Guess it is always hard to tell by the pictures... And I guess our SCOOPS are BIGGER than those! My Mother and Father-in-Law LOVE Ice cream, so these are sure to be a hit!
5th B'day Gift
By Marie Elena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a little 5 yr old who loves Ice Cream I am sure he will love this
Ice Cream Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 12, 2016
My husband, our son and his wife, eat ice cream quite frequently! I thought it would be fun to buy these adorable bowls with their names to make their "addiction" to ice cream even more appealing and appetizing.
BIG ice cream bowl
By Reyna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FULLERTON, CA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, a little bigger than expected for an ice cream bowl. Ideal for an adult, not so great for a kid unless they eat a lot of ice cream in one serving.
Great for the ice cream lover
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, great quality and nice size, adding the personalization made it even nicer as a gift and made it more special for a friend.
Ice cream bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 9, 2015
I ordered this for a friend as a Christmas gift. I'm thrilled with it and can't wait to give it to her. She's going to love it!!
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 27, 2015
It's a good quality bowl. The image on the bowl is exactly as pictured. I purchased it as a birthday gift for an ice cream fanatic. Great bowl for the price.
Very cute
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and the personalization was very nice
Very happy
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift and I received it on time and the order process was easy to navigate. Thank you.
Too small
By Marcela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecil, PA) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, too small
Ice Cream Personalized Bowl
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bull Valley, IL) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband loves his Ice Cream so this was the "Perfect Gift"... He loves it
Excellent
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana , CA) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved this bowl with her name on it!
I bought one for myself as well! Perfect size for ice cream!
I would recommend this bowl
Nice Size and Quality
By Anea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great gifts and of great quality.
Great
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Ridge, WI) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really heavy weight bowl, well proportioned and perfect for ice cream. The personalization was of excellent quality.
Ice cream Delight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - February 20, 2015
Adorable Valentine gift for the grand kids! Perfect sized bowl & personalization made it even more special:) Appreciated the excellent packaging & timely delivery. Thanx for the winter treat!'
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Twp, MI) - February 2, 2015
Quality was great and my boyfriend loved it!!
Great!
By Carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected.
Gifts for friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - August 30, 2014
The Ice Cream bowl with the childrens names are
very nice. Since they are gifts and I have not
given them yet, I'm sure they will love them.
Great ice cream bowls!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - July 29, 2014
I purchased these as a wedding gift for some very close friends. They turned out fabulous! They are exactly as shown in the picture. I am very happy with these bowls and will continue to shop here in the future. Great job!
My Daughter In-Law always craving ice cream
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daughter In-Law just loves her ice cream bowl. It made her smile
Ice cream bowl
By Lesha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect.
Very nice
By Lois P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finleyville, PA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Look just like I'd hoped. It was great to see how the names would look before I ordered them.
cereal bowl size
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not pay attention to the dimensions but just assumed it was a REALLY big bowl. I ordered it as kind of a joke for an ice cream lover, expecting it to be huge. It is the size of a cereal bowl, which is plenty big for more scoops of ice cream than anyone should really have in one sitting, but just know that you're not getting a HUGE bowl.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved