Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Ice Cream Parlor Personalized Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - 7691
Average Customer Review: (184 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(143)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
bowls are almost as sweet as the ice cream in them
By Gaye P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got two of these: one for my "honey" and one for me. as promised, they arrived in perfect condition, just as they appeared on your site (with our names, of course) and in a VERY timely fashion. though neither one of use eat as much ice cream at a sitting as these bowls can hold, we still use them and enjoy them as if we were little kids. my only criticism is: the ice cream mounds painted on the front of the bowl block the tops of some letters in our names so that the names are not as well defined as they should be. i would have given a 5 star rating but for that one flaw. still, we are happy and would recommend this purchase to others.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - February 4, 2011
This was a bit expensive for what it was. It is definitely cute, however, the name came out MUCH smaller than I expected. It looks like a large logo on the website, but is actually much smaller.
Love Ice Cream
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland , FL) - December 12, 2012
Cups were a good size. I would have liked it to have a handle because once you put the ice cream in, you can't hold the cup because it's too cold. Otherwise, it's a good size and personalizing was a good idea.
Ice cream bowl
By Marc L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Water Valley, TX) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size of bowl but wish the image would have been bigger.
Regular customer, disappointed this time
By Wendi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these and was disappointed. The colors are not vibrant at all and it looks faded. The screening needs to be of better quality. Also, one of the dishes were shipped without bubble wrap and was just put into a box like that.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 13, 2013
This was a gift and they seemed to like the ice cream bowls.
Disappointed
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pretty disappointed with the product. It's such a cute idea and I was excited to order it. However, I was sent only 1 instead of the 2 I ordered due to the fact that they oversold and on the one that I actually received the words and pictures were placed on the bowl crooked. I'm really just disappointed with the service and quality of the product. Probably will not use this site again.
Good product
By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was under the impression that 2 bowls came with the purchase, so that's my fault for misunderstanding. I also thought the bowl would be a bit bigger. But overall, I was happy with the purchase.
Excellent Gift
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something special for my teenaged son. This item fit the bill, as he so enjoys his bedtime sweet treat. Unless its electronic its hard to get a smile out of a teenage boy, but the ice cream bowl brought a sweet smile to his face
Small Bowl
By Tyler R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bowl for my wife as a Valentine's Day present. When I received it, I was surprised to find how small it is. It really isn't very big. Check the dimensions before you buy.
Nice Ice Cream Bowl but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - October 18, 2011
Too Small! Wish it was just a little bigger. Perfect size for little children but too small for adults. Just be careful not to give it to the todlers since it is stoneware and it can break. Don't want any accidents to happen! Great for teenagers because at that age they are asserting their identities and a personalized bowl would be much appreciated. They know it's theirs and no need to share it with anyone else. They'll be watching their weight so the size of these bowls will be just right. Still too small for the average adult who loves ice cream...if you know what I mean:)
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - April 12, 2012
I bought two personalized ice cream bowls for a gift. I was a little disappointed that the ice cream pictures and writing on the bowls was not bigger. The picture of the bowls on the website shows bigger picture/writing than on the actual bowls. Not worth taking back, however. The quality of the bowls is very nice, and I think the recipient will enjoy them.
Enjoyed this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - March 4, 2012
My father in law loves ice cream so I bought this for him. The name was perfect to add a personal touch. I only wish the bowl could come in a bigger size. I would definitely buy this product again. It also came just as viewed!
Won't regret
By Katrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quality of this product.
Two happy little snackers
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My two grandchildren regard having ice cream as a "special treat" - and now to have it in a special bowl of their own makes them very happy!
Not cheesy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - January 15, 2012
Nice quality and the graphics are very professional looking. Smooth not like a decal was added. Very pleased.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 3, 2014
It turned out wonderful, just as the images are online, with flawless name printing! Strong sturdy bowl.
Perfect ice cream bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - March 19, 2012
The service on this product was amazing--arrived quickly & in great condition. The bowl is classy, yet adorable--the recipient of this gift loved it! It's the perfect size & shape--lettering is beautiful.
Ice cream bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - August 21, 2012
The bowl is very cute and everything looks good with the inscription. Perfect size for ice cream.
Cute Bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 1, 2012
Great ice cream bowls for Grandma's house!
Exactly what I wanted
By Charity D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband's birthday since he is such a big fan of ice cream. It was exactly what we needed. Not too small but not rediculously big.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 11, 2014
Love it! This is the second bowl I have ordered!
Beautiful Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - November 25, 2011
I ordered 6 of these beautiful bowls for my granddaughter's 8th Birthday Party. She wanted a "Sundae Party"...and I wanted a special gift to go home with her friends. The girls made homemade ice cream and built their own Sundaes in the bowls. They were just perfect and made a lasting and useable gift for each child. Thank you for your fast delivery and quality product.
ice cream bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - November 7, 2011
I ordered this for my father in law because he eats ice cream almost every night. It's a neat bowl for ice cream lovers. Good quality and a good size bowl.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - November 6, 2011
Sturdy! Fast delivery. Looks great.
Awesome Idea
By Shopper (Las Vegas, NV) - December 4, 2011
I got this for my father for his birthday a couple months ago, and he adores it! He uses it almost every night and it makes a great cereal bowl too, or even just for the raisins her loves to eat. I will be buying from Personalization Mall again, especially for Christmas!
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. James, NY) - December 20, 2011
I was really surprised when they showed up to my house and I opened the box to find ceramic bowls! I thought I was going to get some cheap plastic things or something. I was very satisfied and pleased to find out otherwise. I will definately be getting more gifts from here in the future! Also the size of the bowls are fantastic as well! I highly recommend this item to everyone!
Super Cute Valentines Day Gift
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dravosburg, PA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these bowls for my son and my husband for Valentine's Day. They loved them!! They are very cute and the bowls are heavy and deep. I will be buying more from this site!!
Cute, sturdy Bowl!
By Angie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute and sturdy bowl! Everybody should have their own ice Cream bowl! My daughter gave this as a birthday gift and i didn't get to see her open it but I'm sure she loved it. I filled the bowl with Hershey kisses and a small package of Oreo cookies because she loves chocolate. You could also fill the bowl with ice cream toppings and sprinkles too, which would be nice!
An ice cream bowl with a mission
By Penny O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, printing was neat and concise, it was just the right size for a small can of peanuts and just the right gift for an ice cream craving 70 year old birthday party.
christmas Ice Cream Bowls
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Cream Parlor Bowls turned out really cute. I know my friends will really like them. Everything that I get from Personalzation Mall.com comes back really cute and everyone loves them.
Great bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Township, PA) - September 29, 2013
These are so cute for the kids. Especially if you can't find things with their names on them.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TROY, MI) - December 6, 2013
Perfection for my dad from the kids! He's an ice cream lover & this was the perfect gift!
Super cute!
By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my stepmom. I eat dinner over at her house all the time and we have ice cream a lot as our dessert. I thought this would the perfect gift. She loved how cute the bowl was. It was bigger than I expected. No big deal, the more ice cream the better!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - December 27, 2013
Although I didn't see the product in person, my recipients said they were wonderful and the kids loved seeing their names on their bowls. Great turn around and delivery time too.
ICE CREAM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - December 19, 2013
Product is very cool. good thick bowl.
Shhh...Christmas gift for my "Scooper"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - August 4, 2013
Get your scoop on with this. Ordered this for my "Scooper" (daughter) She is going to love this! The bowl is thicker than I originally thought. Ice cream won't melt if you are holding the bowl. Imprint is impeccable.
Christmas gift
By nicole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again a great product! Awesome delivery time. Personalization mall never lets me down. Thank you!
Love this bowl!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - October 14, 2012
Great quality! Great size! Bought as a christmas gift for an ice cream lover. Just wish they were offered in a set instead of individual.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerro Gordo, NC) - September 11, 2012
I ordered this as a gift and I absolutely loved the size and quality of this bowl. The personalization was very nice. I would definitely purchase another.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved