Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I received my frames in the mail today and they exceeded my expectations. Not only are they made of quality wood, they also look amazing! I cannot believe I bought such great looking gifts for such a...
~Serena - VA

Ice Cream Parlor Personalized Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - 7691
Average Customer Review: (158 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(119)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Township, PA) - September 29, 2013
These are so cute for the kids. Especially if you can't find things with their names on them.
Beautiful Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - November 25, 2011
I ordered 6 of these beautiful bowls for my granddaughter's 8th Birthday Party. She wanted a "Sundae Party"...and I wanted a special gift to go home with her friends. The girls made homemade ice cream and built their own Sundaes in the bowls. They were just perfect and made a lasting and useable gift for each child. Thank you for your fast delivery and quality product.
I'm addicted!!!!
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your stuff is fabulous, my sister is EXTREMELY PICKY and she was crazy about the bowl--so cute!! The quality of your merchandise is impeccable. That's why I keep coming back to purchase items at your site--they're the best!!! Definatly recommend to friends and family.
Perfect!
By Darrel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canaan, CT) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this website was too good to be true! Perfect products, fast shipping, amazing quality. I couldn't have asked for anything more. I bought it for my dad for Christmas and next year I will buy every present from this website. It saved me. Everything was perfect. I recomend it to anyone!
Ice cream for grandpa
By Gloria A. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now grandpa can eat all his ice cream in his own bowl
Favorite bowl
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodward, IA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
He was so surprised to see his name on his very own bowl. Just a very cute piece. You could even get the whole family done.
Great Birthday or Christmas Gift
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect Christmas gift for my 10 nieces and nephews -ranging from 13 years old to 5 months! Who doesn't love ice cream! These bowls are durable and cute. I loved watching my nieces and nephews open these ice cream bowls- they were so happy and excited to see their own name on their own ice cream bowl.
I know with the way these bowls are made (stoneware), they will last for a very long time.

Thanks, PersonalizationMall.com! These bowls were a hit this Christmas!
Just What I Ordered
By Kaycee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wendell, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect!!! The bowl is definitely stoneware and has nice weight to it and is a pretty big size bowl. The picture shows about 4 scoops of ice cream in it and it does hold that with no problems. The personalization was perfect. No complaints here!!!
Ice Cream Parlor Bowls
By Marilee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Valley, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such good quality and a great idea for gifts. I ordered bowls for 4 different families. Just added toppings and an ice cream scoop.
Ice Cream lovers
By Gerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a couple that eat ice cream a lot. They absolutely loved it. Would recommend this item to everyone! Large bowls!
Cute!
By Gabriele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are too cute and the perfect give with an ice cream maker!
Perfect gift!
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the bowl a few days ago. It is great and is going to be the perfect Christmas gift for my brother-in-law who eats ice cream everynight!!
Won't regret
By Katrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quality of this product.
awesome bowl
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
glad to give it to a coworker who will use it. Thanks.
Really Nice!
By Markeeta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken , NJ) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bowls looked nice on the website, but I was greatly impressed when I got them home! I ordered three and now I wish I'd gotten more. In fact, I showed my husband a picture of the bowl I ordered for my daughter and he was like, "that's nice." But, when he saw it, he asked me to get one for him too. Extremely pleased with the product and the super fast delivery.
Cute ice cream bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, WI) - April 29, 2011
I used these as an easter basket theme...it was a big hit!! I put the bowl in the center of the basket and added items for building sundaes.
Thank You
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you. It was wrapped with care, delivered quickly and is a very nice bowl.
Exactly what I was looking for
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill Ranch, CA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for personalized ice cream bowls and found these by accident online. They were perfect. The design was so much cuter than anything else I was finding. I was very pleasantly surprised when I received the bowls. The bowl is a great size - not too big and not too small. Quality was even better than I had been expecting. You definitely get good quality at a great price. These are definitely a great gift idea. Great family gift.
ice cream bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - November 7, 2011
I ordered this for my father in law because he eats ice cream almost every night. It's a neat bowl for ice cream lovers. Good quality and a good size bowl.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - November 6, 2011
Sturdy! Fast delivery. Looks great.
Makes a perfect Surprise Gift for Loved Ones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillon, MT) - May 15, 2011
The bowl is a great size for ice cream parties and hearty appetites. The names look terrific and make a wonderful statement for the owner of the bowl.
Excellent gift for the person who has everything!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - March 5, 2011
I purchased this bowl for a friend and I was very pleased with the way that it turned out. Personalization mall is the perfect place to shop for the person who has everything!
Perfect gift for grand daughters
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a Valentine's day gift for my grandaughters. One of their names can never be found on preprinted gifts. I am adding a gift certificate for ice cream and they will be set. The bowls are perfect.
great for gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AuGres, MI) - February 9, 2011
i have only ordered twice from personalized for gift's and i was very satisfied with both . and i will probably shop with them again
Loved it!
By Darrel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canaan, CT) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
OK... So I read the other comments. The size is perfect! My dad was thrilled. The print was great and I guess that I am just confused when people are saying it didn't ship correctly. I promise this product is amazing!
adorable item
By Irene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute. I bought it for my husband who is an ice cream freak and he absolutely loved it. Quality was nice and size was perfect for his portion.
Looks just like the picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turner, ME) - March 1, 2011
I love my bowls I bought for my boyfriend and I. They are great!
More Than A Treat
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love getting friends and family personalized gifts that I know they will use on a regular basis! These beautiful treats were perfect!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved