Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ice Cream Parlor Personalized Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - 7691
Average Customer Review: (205 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
cute
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice gift idea
Nice Ice Cream Bowl but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - October 18, 2011
Too Small! Wish it was just a little bigger. Perfect size for little children but too small for adults. Just be careful not to give it to the todlers since it is stoneware and it can break. Don't want any accidents to happen! Great for teenagers because at that age they are asserting their identities and a personalized bowl would be much appreciated. They know it's theirs and no need to share it with anyone else. They'll be watching their weight so the size of these bowls will be just right. Still too small for the average adult who loves ice cream...if you know what I mean:)
Good product
By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was under the impression that 2 bowls came with the purchase, so that's my fault for misunderstanding. I also thought the bowl would be a bit bigger. But overall, I was happy with the purchase.
Small Bowl
By Tyler R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bowl for my wife as a Valentine's Day present. When I received it, I was surprised to find how small it is. It really isn't very big. Check the dimensions before you buy.
Near Perfect
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is adorable! My kid's grandmother will be so delighted when they give her this for Mother's Day! The only problem I had was that the bowl is smaller than it looked in the picture. Other than that, it's wonderful!
Smaller than expected, but nice...
By Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipment was quick and arrived just when expected. My only complaint is that the bowl is a bit smaller than what I expected.
bowls are almost as sweet as the ice cream in them
By Gaye P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got two of these: one for my "honey" and one for me. as promised, they arrived in perfect condition, just as they appeared on your site (with our names, of course) and in a VERY timely fashion. though neither one of use eat as much ice cream at a sitting as these bowls can hold, we still use them and enjoy them as if we were little kids. my only criticism is: the ice cream mounds painted on the front of the bowl block the tops of some letters in our names so that the names are not as well defined as they should be. i would have given a 5 star rating but for that one flaw. still, we are happy and would recommend this purchase to others.
ice cream parlor bowl
By Sheila P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these last year: one for my daughter, son-in-law, grandson, and myself. The quality is great and they are the perfect size--I don't understand the comments saying they are small at all. The thing that I am most pleased about is that they are still available because my daughter just had another little boy and I was able to purchase one for him so that he will have his own matching bowl when we have our ice-cream treats!! I love shopping at PM--thank you
Very nice Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction , NY) - June 26, 2015
My husband loved this - almost as much as he loves ice cream. The bowl is good quality and it's huge. I don't understand the reviews that say it's too small. For me, it's almost too big. I guess I would have liked more design on the bowl - something on the blank side. Would also like it if the bowl came in other colors. It makes a very nice gift.
Good size bowl
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound , FL) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice quality bowl and a good size. The reason I took away a star is that I think the graphic on the bowl should be a little larger. PM take note! Otherwise love it.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - April 24, 2013
These are the perfect gifts to give my niece and nephew so that they can have their own ice cream bowl when they eat ice cream with their auntie! :)
Looks like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 1, 2013
Came out great
Great bowl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 25, 2012
Very nice bowl and that I gave as a gift. The recipient really liked it.
Better than expected!
By Tatiana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl was such a perfect and cute idea for ice cream lovers! Recommended :)
christmas Ice Cream Bowls
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Cream Parlor Bowls turned out really cute. I know my friends will really like them. Everything that I get from Personalzation Mall.com comes back really cute and everyone loves them.
An ice cream bowl with a mission
By Penny O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, printing was neat and concise, it was just the right size for a small can of peanuts and just the right gift for an ice cream craving 70 year old birthday party.
Shhh...Christmas gift for my "Scooper"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - August 4, 2013
Get your scoop on with this. Ordered this for my "Scooper" (daughter) She is going to love this! The bowl is thicker than I originally thought. Ice cream won't melt if you are holding the bowl. Imprint is impeccable.
Great bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Township, PA) - September 29, 2013
These are so cute for the kids. Especially if you can't find things with their names on them.
Exactly what I wanted
By Charity D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband's birthday since he is such a big fan of ice cream. It was exactly what we needed. Not too small but not rediculously big.
Cute Bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 1, 2012
Great ice cream bowls for Grandma's house!
Two happy little snackers
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My two grandchildren regard having ice cream as a "special treat" - and now to have it in a special bowl of their own makes them very happy!
Perfect ice cream bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - March 19, 2012
The service on this product was amazing--arrived quickly & in great condition. The bowl is classy, yet adorable--the recipient of this gift loved it! It's the perfect size & shape--lettering is beautiful.
Love this bowl!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - October 14, 2012
Great quality! Great size! Bought as a christmas gift for an ice cream lover. Just wish they were offered in a set instead of individual.
Christmas gift
By nicole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again a great product! Awesome delivery time. Personalization mall never lets me down. Thank you!
Ice cream bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - August 21, 2012
The bowl is very cute and everything looks good with the inscription. Perfect size for ice cream.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerro Gordo, NC) - September 11, 2012
I ordered this as a gift and I absolutely loved the size and quality of this bowl. The personalization was very nice. I would definitely purchase another.
Birthday Gift
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, MO) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent bowl - perfect size for bowl of ice cream--------
My wife loved it!!!
Love it!
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Salem, WI) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for 3 kids for Christmas. They will love these. The bowls are a nice size and sturdy. The lettering and graphics look great.
Delightful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - July 30, 2014
Love eating my ice cream now more then ever!!! Bowls are wonderful.
Birthday Gift
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, MO) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent bowl - perfect size for bowl of ice cream--------
My wife loved it!!!
NICE
By JIM C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A VERY DIFFERENT GIFT IDEA FOR ANYONE. QUALITY ITEM AND FAST SHIPPING.
YUM!
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kellogg, ID) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my soon to be husband something out of the ordinary that we could always use. I got his and hers ice cream bowls for sharing cold treats, and gave him his on our wedding day. The font is easy to read, and the picture is perfect! Now, every time we eat ice cream, we think of our wedding day!
very well packed
By bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north haven, CT) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the packing.The bowls were cute,I was very happy.
I like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - November 21, 2014
The bowls were exactly as I ordered and looked really nice to give as gifts. Names were correctly spelled too.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - December 27, 2013
Although I didn't see the product in person, my recipients said they were wonderful and the kids loved seeing their names on their bowls. Great turn around and delivery time too.
Super cute!
By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my stepmom. I eat dinner over at her house all the time and we have ice cream a lot as our dessert. I thought this would the perfect gift. She loved how cute the bowl was. It was bigger than I expected. No big deal, the more ice cream the better!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TROY, MI) - December 6, 2013
Perfection for my dad from the kids! He's an ice cream lover & this was the perfect gift!
ICE CREAM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - December 19, 2013
Product is very cool. good thick bowl.
Super Cute Valentines Day Gift
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dravosburg, PA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these bowls for my son and my husband for Valentine's Day. They loved them!! They are very cute and the bowls are heavy and deep. I will be buying more from this site!!
Cute, sturdy Bowl!
By Angie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute and sturdy bowl! Everybody should have their own ice Cream bowl! My daughter gave this as a birthday gift and i didn't get to see her open it but I'm sure she loved it. I filled the bowl with Hershey kisses and a small package of Oreo cookies because she loves chocolate. You could also fill the bowl with ice cream toppings and sprinkles too, which would be nice!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved