Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ice Cream Parlor Personalized Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - 7691
Average Customer Review: (190 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(147)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
An ice cream bowl with a mission
By Penny O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, printing was neat and concise, it was just the right size for a small can of peanuts and just the right gift for an ice cream craving 70 year old birthday party.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - December 27, 2013
Although I didn't see the product in person, my recipients said they were wonderful and the kids loved seeing their names on their bowls. Great turn around and delivery time too.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 11, 2014
Love it! This is the second bowl I have ordered!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 3, 2014
It turned out wonderful, just as the images are online, with flawless name printing! Strong sturdy bowl.
Super cute!
By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my stepmom. I eat dinner over at her house all the time and we have ice cream a lot as our dessert. I thought this would the perfect gift. She loved how cute the bowl was. It was bigger than I expected. No big deal, the more ice cream the better!
christmas Ice Cream Bowls
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Cream Parlor Bowls turned out really cute. I know my friends will really like them. Everything that I get from Personalzation Mall.com comes back really cute and everyone loves them.
Better than expected!
By Tatiana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl was such a perfect and cute idea for ice cream lovers! Recommended :)
Great bowl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 25, 2012
Very nice bowl and that I gave as a gift. The recipient really liked it.
Christmas gift
By nicole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again a great product! Awesome delivery time. Personalization mall never lets me down. Thank you!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - April 24, 2013
These are the perfect gifts to give my niece and nephew so that they can have their own ice cream bowl when they eat ice cream with their auntie! :)
Great bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Township, PA) - September 29, 2013
These are so cute for the kids. Especially if you can't find things with their names on them.
Shhh...Christmas gift for my "Scooper"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - August 4, 2013
Get your scoop on with this. Ordered this for my "Scooper" (daughter) She is going to love this! The bowl is thicker than I originally thought. Ice cream won't melt if you are holding the bowl. Imprint is impeccable.
Looks like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 1, 2013
Came out great
Super Cute Valentines Day Gift
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dravosburg, PA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these bowls for my son and my husband for Valentine's Day. They loved them!! They are very cute and the bowls are heavy and deep. I will be buying more from this site!!
Ice cream bowl
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband from my daughter and he LOVES it. He is a big ice cream fan, so I knew it'd be a big hit. Great quality, fast shipping!
Very good quality
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safety Harbor, FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Son's dog barks in front of the refrigerator every time he and his wife have ice cream so we got these bowls for the 3 of them. Will be a great Christmas gift.
YUM!
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kellogg, ID) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my soon to be husband something out of the ordinary that we could always use. I got his and hers ice cream bowls for sharing cold treats, and gave him his on our wedding day. The font is easy to read, and the picture is perfect! Now, every time we eat ice cream, we think of our wedding day!
Very nice bowls!
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my family for Christmas. They are really cute and very well made. Everyone loved them! Highly recommend.
DELIGHTFUL LITTLE BOWL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - February 24, 2015
My husband is a HUGE ice cream fan, SO this personalized ice cream bowl was the perfect addition to his Valentine's basket. The quality is really nice. Great gift for anyone, any occasion.
Nice!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apison, TN) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Ordered it for a friend. She will love it!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - January 2, 2015
I got this for my Husband and daughter for Christmas. They share a love of ice cream and always eat it together. They loved them!
NICE
By JIM C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A VERY DIFFERENT GIFT IDEA FOR ANYONE. QUALITY ITEM AND FAST SHIPPING.
Birthday Gift
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, MO) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent bowl - perfect size for bowl of ice cream--------
My wife loved it!!!
Delightful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - July 30, 2014
Love eating my ice cream now more then ever!!! Bowls are wonderful.
Cute, sturdy Bowl!
By Angie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute and sturdy bowl! Everybody should have their own ice Cream bowl! My daughter gave this as a birthday gift and i didn't get to see her open it but I'm sure she loved it. I filled the bowl with Hershey kisses and a small package of Oreo cookies because she loves chocolate. You could also fill the bowl with ice cream toppings and sprinkles too, which would be nice!
Birthday Gift
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, MO) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent bowl - perfect size for bowl of ice cream--------
My wife loved it!!!
I like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - November 21, 2014
The bowls were exactly as I ordered and looked really nice to give as gifts. Names were correctly spelled too.
very well packed
By bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north haven, CT) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the packing.The bowls were cute,I was very happy.
Love it!
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Salem, WI) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for 3 kids for Christmas. They will love these. The bowls are a nice size and sturdy. The lettering and graphics look great.
More Than A Treat
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love getting friends and family personalized gifts that I know they will use on a regular basis! These beautiful treats were perfect!
Perfect gift for grand daughters
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a Valentine's day gift for my grandaughters. One of their names can never be found on preprinted gifts. I am adding a gift certificate for ice cream and they will be set. The bowls are perfect.
great for gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AuGres, MI) - February 9, 2011
i have only ordered twice from personalized for gift's and i was very satisfied with both . and i will probably shop with them again
Looks just like the picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turner, ME) - March 1, 2011
I love my bowls I bought for my boyfriend and I. They are great!
Exactly what I was looking for
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill Ranch, CA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for personalized ice cream bowls and found these by accident online. They were perfect. The design was so much cuter than anything else I was finding. I was very pleasantly surprised when I received the bowls. The bowl is a great size - not too big and not too small. Quality was even better than I had been expecting. You definitely get good quality at a great price. These are definitely a great gift idea. Great family gift.
Excellent gift for the person who has everything!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - March 5, 2011
I purchased this bowl for a friend and I was very pleased with the way that it turned out. Personalization mall is the perfect place to shop for the person who has everything!
adorable item
By Irene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute. I bought it for my husband who is an ice cream freak and he absolutely loved it. Quality was nice and size was perfect for his portion.
Loved it!
By Darrel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canaan, CT) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
OK... So I read the other comments. The size is perfect! My dad was thrilled. The print was great and I guess that I am just confused when people are saying it didn't ship correctly. I promise this product is amazing!
Perfect!
By Darrel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canaan, CT) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this website was too good to be true! Perfect products, fast shipping, amazing quality. I couldn't have asked for anything more. I bought it for my dad for Christmas and next year I will buy every present from this website. It saved me. Everything was perfect. I recomend it to anyone!
Ice cream for grandpa
By Gloria A. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now grandpa can eat all his ice cream in his own bowl
Ice Cream Parlor Bowls
By Marilee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Valley, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such good quality and a great idea for gifts. I ordered bowls for 4 different families. Just added toppings and an ice cream scoop.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved