Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Ice Cream Parlor Personalized Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - 7691
Average Customer Review: (201 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
great gift
By Wendy Ara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved this gift-the personailiation was perfect. The bowl was a little small for a big ice cream eater like my husband :-)
Ice cream bowl
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ice cream bowl for a Christmas gift.. I absolutely love it! And it's the perfect gift for my dad.. He eats ice cream almost every night.. The only thing I would say, is I wish the bowl was a little bigger.. But besides that.. I would defiantly recommend this!
Cute, but small
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is cute and my mother-in-law (and ice cream addict) loved it. My only complaint is that it seemed a bit smaller than I had expected. I guess it never hurt anyone to eat a little less ice cream!
bowls are almost as sweet as the ice cream in them
By Gaye P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got two of these: one for my "honey" and one for me. as promised, they arrived in perfect condition, just as they appeared on your site (with our names, of course) and in a VERY timely fashion. though neither one of use eat as much ice cream at a sitting as these bowls can hold, we still use them and enjoy them as if we were little kids. my only criticism is: the ice cream mounds painted on the front of the bowl block the tops of some letters in our names so that the names are not as well defined as they should be. i would have given a 5 star rating but for that one flaw. still, we are happy and would recommend this purchase to others.
Very nice
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice weight and size of bowl. Quick delivery. Thanks
great item...poor shipping
By susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was for a birthday gift and was shipped a week after purchase (it said 1-2 days). I was VERY disappointed but the customer service rep was very nice.
Super cute!
By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my stepmom. I eat dinner over at her house all the time and we have ice cream a lot as our dessert. I thought this would the perfect gift. She loved how cute the bowl was. It was bigger than I expected. No big deal, the more ice cream the better!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 3, 2014
It turned out wonderful, just as the images are online, with flawless name printing! Strong sturdy bowl.
ICE CREAM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - December 19, 2013
Product is very cool. good thick bowl.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - December 27, 2013
Although I didn't see the product in person, my recipients said they were wonderful and the kids loved seeing their names on their bowls. Great turn around and delivery time too.
Cute, sturdy Bowl!
By Angie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute and sturdy bowl! Everybody should have their own ice Cream bowl! My daughter gave this as a birthday gift and i didn't get to see her open it but I'm sure she loved it. I filled the bowl with Hershey kisses and a small package of Oreo cookies because she loves chocolate. You could also fill the bowl with ice cream toppings and sprinkles too, which would be nice!
Delightful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - July 30, 2014
Love eating my ice cream now more then ever!!! Bowls are wonderful.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 11, 2014
Love it! This is the second bowl I have ordered!
Super Cute Valentines Day Gift
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dravosburg, PA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these bowls for my son and my husband for Valentine's Day. They loved them!! They are very cute and the bowls are heavy and deep. I will be buying more from this site!!
Looks like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 1, 2013
Came out great
Shhh...Christmas gift for my "Scooper"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - August 4, 2013
Get your scoop on with this. Ordered this for my "Scooper" (daughter) She is going to love this! The bowl is thicker than I originally thought. Ice cream won't melt if you are holding the bowl. Imprint is impeccable.
Better than expected!
By Tatiana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl was such a perfect and cute idea for ice cream lovers! Recommended :)
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - April 24, 2013
These are the perfect gifts to give my niece and nephew so that they can have their own ice cream bowl when they eat ice cream with their auntie! :)
An ice cream bowl with a mission
By Penny O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, printing was neat and concise, it was just the right size for a small can of peanuts and just the right gift for an ice cream craving 70 year old birthday party.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TROY, MI) - December 6, 2013
Perfection for my dad from the kids! He's an ice cream lover & this was the perfect gift!
Great bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Township, PA) - September 29, 2013
These are so cute for the kids. Especially if you can't find things with their names on them.
christmas Ice Cream Bowls
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Cream Parlor Bowls turned out really cute. I know my friends will really like them. Everything that I get from Personalzation Mall.com comes back really cute and everyone loves them.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - January 2, 2015
I got this for my Husband and daughter for Christmas. They share a love of ice cream and always eat it together. They loved them!
Nice!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apison, TN) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Ordered it for a friend. She will love it!
Ice cream bowl
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband from my daughter and he LOVES it. He is a big ice cream fan, so I knew it'd be a big hit. Great quality, fast shipping!
Very nice bowls!
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my family for Christmas. They are really cute and very well made. Everyone loved them! Highly recommend.
Holiday gift for 6 and 8 year olds
By Dorrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with anything I have purchased from PersonalizationMall. These made a great holiday gift for my niece and nephew.
Great gift!
By Victoria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my Mom, and she loved it!
DELIGHTFUL LITTLE BOWL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - February 24, 2015
My husband is a HUGE ice cream fan, SO this personalized ice cream bowl was the perfect addition to his Valentine's basket. The quality is really nice. Great gift for anyone, any occasion.
Fun Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - November 8, 2015
Sturdy bowls that can be used by the entire family.
Love it!
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Salem, WI) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for 3 kids for Christmas. They will love these. The bowls are a nice size and sturdy. The lettering and graphics look great.
very well packed
By bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north haven, CT) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the packing.The bowls were cute,I was very happy.
Birthday Gift
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, MO) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent bowl - perfect size for bowl of ice cream--------
My wife loved it!!!
Birthday Gift
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, MO) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent bowl - perfect size for bowl of ice cream--------
My wife loved it!!!
YUM!
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kellogg, ID) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my soon to be husband something out of the ordinary that we could always use. I got his and hers ice cream bowls for sharing cold treats, and gave him his on our wedding day. The font is easy to read, and the picture is perfect! Now, every time we eat ice cream, we think of our wedding day!
Very good quality
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safety Harbor, FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Son's dog barks in front of the refrigerator every time he and his wife have ice cream so we got these bowls for the 3 of them. Will be a great Christmas gift.
I like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - November 21, 2014
The bowls were exactly as I ordered and looked really nice to give as gifts. Names were correctly spelled too.
NICE
By JIM C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A VERY DIFFERENT GIFT IDEA FOR ANYONE. QUALITY ITEM AND FAST SHIPPING.
Great bowl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 25, 2012
Very nice bowl and that I gave as a gift. The recipient really liked it.
More Than A Treat
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love getting friends and family personalized gifts that I know they will use on a regular basis! These beautiful treats were perfect!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved