Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ice Cream Parlor Personalized Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - 7691
Average Customer Review: (209 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Enjoyed this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - March 4, 2012
My father in law loves ice cream so I bought this for him. The name was perfect to add a personal touch. I only wish the bowl could come in a bigger size. I would definitely buy this product again. It also came just as viewed!
Excellent Gift
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something special for my teenaged son. This item fit the bill, as he so enjoys his bedtime sweet treat. Unless its electronic its hard to get a smile out of a teenage boy, but the ice cream bowl brought a sweet smile to his face
Ice Cream Bowls
By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little dissapointed in the size of the bowl. I thought they would be a little bigger. However, after using one, it is the perfect size for ice cream and the detail/picture is cute.
I would recommend this product.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - April 12, 2012
I bought two personalized ice cream bowls for a gift. I was a little disappointed that the ice cream pictures and writing on the bowls was not bigger. The picture of the bowls on the website shows bigger picture/writing than on the actual bowls. Not worth taking back, however. The quality of the bowls is very nice, and I think the recipient will enjoy them.
Lovely bowl, but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - December 16, 2013
This is a nice bowl, and the graphics are wonderful! However, the bowl is quite small... much smaller than it appears in the picture. I should have looked for measurements before ordering. But I'm sure the gift recipient will love it anyway. I do!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 13, 2013
This was a gift and they seemed to like the ice cream bowls.
Love Ice Cream
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland , FL) - December 12, 2012
Cups were a good size. I would have liked it to have a handle because once you put the ice cream in, you can't hold the cup because it's too cold. Otherwise, it's a good size and personalizing was a good idea.
NICE
By JIM C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A VERY DIFFERENT GIFT IDEA FOR ANYONE. QUALITY ITEM AND FAST SHIPPING.
Ice cream bowl
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband from my daughter and he LOVES it. He is a big ice cream fan, so I knew it'd be a big hit. Great quality, fast shipping!
Great product
By Angel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SC) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for father's day! He loves it. Great product, and I received it quickly.
Cute, but small
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is cute and my mother-in-law (and ice cream addict) loved it. My only complaint is that it seemed a bit smaller than I had expected. I guess it never hurt anyone to eat a little less ice cream!
Very good quality
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safety Harbor, FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Son's dog barks in front of the refrigerator every time he and his wife have ice cream so we got these bowls for the 3 of them. Will be a great Christmas gift.
YUM!
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kellogg, ID) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my soon to be husband something out of the ordinary that we could always use. I got his and hers ice cream bowls for sharing cold treats, and gave him his on our wedding day. The font is easy to read, and the picture is perfect! Now, every time we eat ice cream, we think of our wedding day!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - September 19, 2011
This ice cream bowl made a wonderful and very unique gift for any ice cream lover! It is a decent size and very sturdy. I loved it so much that I ended up buying one for myself.
Personalized Ice Cream Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - August 27, 2011
A nice personalized bowl great for gift for child who loves ice cream.
awesome bowl
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
glad to give it to a coworker who will use it. Thanks.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerro Gordo, NC) - September 11, 2012
I ordered this as a gift and I absolutely loved the size and quality of this bowl. The personalization was very nice. I would definitely purchase another.
Ice cream bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - August 21, 2012
The bowl is very cute and everything looks good with the inscription. Perfect size for ice cream.
Cute Bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 1, 2012
Great ice cream bowls for Grandma's house!
Love this bowl!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - October 14, 2012
Great quality! Great size! Bought as a christmas gift for an ice cream lover. Just wish they were offered in a set instead of individual.
Better than expected!
By Tatiana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl was such a perfect and cute idea for ice cream lovers! Recommended :)
Great bowl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 25, 2012
Very nice bowl and that I gave as a gift. The recipient really liked it.
Christmas gift
By nicole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again a great product! Awesome delivery time. Personalization mall never lets me down. Thank you!
Exactly what I wanted
By Charity D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband's birthday since he is such a big fan of ice cream. It was exactly what we needed. Not too small but not rediculously big.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - January 2, 2015
I got this for my Husband and daughter for Christmas. They share a love of ice cream and always eat it together. They loved them!
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. James, NY) - December 20, 2011
I was really surprised when they showed up to my house and I opened the box to find ceramic bowls! I thought I was going to get some cheap plastic things or something. I was very satisfied and pleased to find out otherwise. I will definately be getting more gifts from here in the future! Also the size of the bowls are fantastic as well! I highly recommend this item to everyone!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - December 18, 2016
Got exactly what I asked for. Graphics were perfect, and the glass bowls were carefully and securely packaged to arrive on time and undamaged. The entire process was much quicker than most personalized sites. I will definitely use this company for personalized items going forward, just because of the quality and service.
Very nice bowls!
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my family for Christmas. They are really cute and very well made. Everyone loved them! Highly recommend.
Perfect ice cream bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - March 19, 2012
The service on this product was amazing--arrived quickly & in great condition. The bowl is classy, yet adorable--the recipient of this gift loved it! It's the perfect size & shape--lettering is beautiful.
Two happy little snackers
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My two grandchildren regard having ice cream as a "special treat" - and now to have it in a special bowl of their own makes them very happy!
Not cheesy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - January 15, 2012
Nice quality and the graphics are very professional looking. Smooth not like a decal was added. Very pleased.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - April 24, 2013
These are the perfect gifts to give my niece and nephew so that they can have their own ice cream bowl when they eat ice cream with their auntie! :)
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 11, 2014
Love it! This is the second bowl I have ordered!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 3, 2014
It turned out wonderful, just as the images are online, with flawless name printing! Strong sturdy bowl.
Super cute!
By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my stepmom. I eat dinner over at her house all the time and we have ice cream a lot as our dessert. I thought this would the perfect gift. She loved how cute the bowl was. It was bigger than I expected. No big deal, the more ice cream the better!
Super Cute Valentines Day Gift
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dravosburg, PA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these bowls for my son and my husband for Valentine's Day. They loved them!! They are very cute and the bowls are heavy and deep. I will be buying more from this site!!
Birthday Gift
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, MO) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent bowl - perfect size for bowl of ice cream--------
My wife loved it!!!
Delightful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - July 30, 2014
Love eating my ice cream now more then ever!!! Bowls are wonderful.
Cute, sturdy Bowl!
By Angie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute and sturdy bowl! Everybody should have their own ice Cream bowl! My daughter gave this as a birthday gift and i didn't get to see her open it but I'm sure she loved it. I filled the bowl with Hershey kisses and a small package of Oreo cookies because she loves chocolate. You could also fill the bowl with ice cream toppings and sprinkles too, which would be nice!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - December 27, 2013
Although I didn't see the product in person, my recipients said they were wonderful and the kids loved seeing their names on their bowls. Great turn around and delivery time too.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved