Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Ice Cream Parlor Personalized Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - 7691
Average Customer Review: (201 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - May 20, 2011
i absolutely love this ice cream bowl. It is a great size an excellently made.
Smaller than I thought
By allan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendora, CA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalization of this. It is very nice quality.I just thought the bowl would have been a bit bigger.
Ice Cream Stoneware
By Dennis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was excellent. Printing was clear and the color I was expecting. Size is also excellent for ice cream.
Fathers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cogan Station, PA) - April 25, 2011
I got these bowls for my daughter to give to her Daddy for Fathers Day. they eat ice cream together so I got one with her name and one with Daddy on it. She has not given them to him yet but after me seeing them, I know he will just love them. The personalization was all correct and they are perfect size. They shipped very fast also.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, TX) - April 11, 2011
This was a huge hit for my Father-in-law! He LOVES Ice Cream and he was so excited about the bowl and said that it was his favorite!
What Kid Doesn't Like Icecream!?!?
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these ice cream bowls for our ringbearers....just something fun for them to have their ice cream or cereal in!
Pappy ice cream
By Chandler S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville TX, TX) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it ... Memories of Kaci and her Pappy are being made with lots of love and ice cream !!
Love it!
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ice Cream Parlor Bowl is absolutely adorable! I have to say that it appears MUCH larger in the photo than what arrives, but it still didn't stop me from ordering a second one. It is more the size of a small soup bowl. Guess it is always hard to tell by the pictures... And I guess our SCOOPS are BIGGER than those! My Mother and Father-in-Law LOVE Ice cream, so these are sure to be a hit!
5th B'day Gift
By Marie Elena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a little 5 yr old who loves Ice Cream I am sure he will love this
Ice Cream Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 12, 2016
My husband, our son and his wife, eat ice cream quite frequently! I thought it would be fun to buy these adorable bowls with their names to make their "addiction" to ice cream even more appealing and appetizing.
BIG ice cream bowl
By Reyna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FULLERTON, CA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, a little bigger than expected for an ice cream bowl. Ideal for an adult, not so great for a kid unless they eat a lot of ice cream in one serving.
Great for the ice cream lover
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, great quality and nice size, adding the personalization made it even nicer as a gift and made it more special for a friend.
Ice cream bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 9, 2015
I ordered this for a friend as a Christmas gift. I'm thrilled with it and can't wait to give it to her. She's going to love it!!
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 27, 2015
It's a good quality bowl. The image on the bowl is exactly as pictured. I purchased it as a birthday gift for an ice cream fanatic. Great bowl for the price.
Very cute
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and the personalization was very nice
Very happy
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift and I received it on time and the order process was easy to navigate. Thank you.
Too small
By Marcela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecil, PA) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, too small
Ice Cream Personalized Bowl
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bull Valley, IL) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband loves his Ice Cream so this was the "Perfect Gift"... He loves it
Excellent
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana , CA) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved this bowl with her name on it!
I bought one for myself as well! Perfect size for ice cream!
I would recommend this bowl
Nice Size and Quality
By Anea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great gifts and of great quality.
Great
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Ridge, WI) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really heavy weight bowl, well proportioned and perfect for ice cream. The personalization was of excellent quality.
Ice cream Delight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - February 20, 2015
Adorable Valentine gift for the grand kids! Perfect sized bowl & personalization made it even more special:) Appreciated the excellent packaging & timely delivery. Thanx for the winter treat!'
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Twp, MI) - February 2, 2015
Quality was great and my boyfriend loved it!!
Great!
By Carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected.
Gifts for friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - August 30, 2014
The Ice Cream bowl with the childrens names are
very nice. Since they are gifts and I have not
given them yet, I'm sure they will love them.
Great ice cream bowls!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - July 29, 2014
I purchased these as a wedding gift for some very close friends. They turned out fabulous! They are exactly as shown in the picture. I am very happy with these bowls and will continue to shop here in the future. Great job!
My Daughter In-Law always craving ice cream
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daughter In-Law just loves her ice cream bowl. It made her smile
Ice cream bowl
By Lesha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect.
Very nice
By Lois P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finleyville, PA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Look just like I'd hoped. It was great to see how the names would look before I ordered them.
cereal bowl size
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not pay attention to the dimensions but just assumed it was a REALLY big bowl. I ordered it as kind of a joke for an ice cream lover, expecting it to be huge. It is the size of a cereal bowl, which is plenty big for more scoops of ice cream than anyone should really have in one sitting, but just know that you're not getting a HUGE bowl.
Ice Cream Cuties
By Kimberly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ice cream bowls are so cute! I got them as a bridal shower gift and will wrap creatively with a gift card for a unique one-of-a-kind gift.
Nana's Ice cream
By Arlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, PA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mom for Christmas from our daughter. It is fabulous. I hope she likes it
Ice Cream time!
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl was just a little bit small when I opened the box, but I'm sure my husband will overfill it once he gets the ice cream in there! Overall, It is a GREAT bowl...I'm happy with the product AND all the other things I've ordered! They shipped it within a week and I liked that!
I'm glad I found this site! VERY satisfied!
Thanks..
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 3, 2013
This bowl is really cute and is also very good quality. It make a fun gift!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - October 22, 2013
Got this for my co-worker on Boss's day since he is a ice cream fanatic. He really liked it, and it looks wonderful.
Father's Day Gift
By ASHLEY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH OLMSTED, OH) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Father-in-Law absolutely loved this gift, because I was able to put the nickname that his son uses for him right on it and he LOVES icecream :) Thanks for helping me make Father's a Day as Special as it needed to be!!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - April 7, 2013
My daughters just loved this idea of having their own personalized ice cream bowl. With their unique names, I love that I am able to see and preview items on this site before purchasing.
They dropped one of the bowls the other day and it didn't break! Very nice design and super quality!
Smaller Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 12, 2013
The bowl is a lot smaller than I thought , yet it's the perfect size! Will purchase more in the future!
Perfect
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with Ice Cream Bowl. My husband is going to love it!
Great Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 31, 2012
Perfect size bowl for my dad for Christmas! He loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved