Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Your site is extremely user friendly. Not only did I find all my staff gifts but I had so much fun doing it!
~Heather - ME

Ice Cream Parlor Personalized Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - 7691
Average Customer Review: (160 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(121)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - May 20, 2011
i absolutely love this ice cream bowl. It is a great size an excellently made.
Smaller than I thought
By allan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendora, CA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalization of this. It is very nice quality.I just thought the bowl would have been a bit bigger.
Ice Cream Stoneware
By Dennis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was excellent. Printing was clear and the color I was expecting. Size is also excellent for ice cream.
Fathers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cogan Station, PA) - April 25, 2011
I got these bowls for my daughter to give to her Daddy for Fathers Day. they eat ice cream together so I got one with her name and one with Daddy on it. She has not given them to him yet but after me seeing them, I know he will just love them. The personalization was all correct and they are perfect size. They shipped very fast also.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, TX) - April 11, 2011
This was a huge hit for my Father-in-law! He LOVES Ice Cream and he was so excited about the bowl and said that it was his favorite!
What Kid Doesn't Like Icecream!?!?
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these ice cream bowls for our ringbearers....just something fun for them to have their ice cream or cereal in!
Pappy ice cream
By Chandler S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville TX, TX) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it ... Memories of Kaci and her Pappy are being made with lots of love and ice cream !!
Ice cream bowl
By Lesha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect.
Very nice
By Lois P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finleyville, PA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Look just like I'd hoped. It was great to see how the names would look before I ordered them.
cereal bowl size
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not pay attention to the dimensions but just assumed it was a REALLY big bowl. I ordered it as kind of a joke for an ice cream lover, expecting it to be huge. It is the size of a cereal bowl, which is plenty big for more scoops of ice cream than anyone should really have in one sitting, but just know that you're not getting a HUGE bowl.
Ice Cream Cuties
By Kimberly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ice cream bowls are so cute! I got them as a bridal shower gift and will wrap creatively with a gift card for a unique one-of-a-kind gift.
Nana's Ice cream
By Arlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, PA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mom for Christmas from our daughter. It is fabulous. I hope she likes it
Ice Cream time!
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl was just a little bit small when I opened the box, but I'm sure my husband will overfill it once he gets the ice cream in there! Overall, It is a GREAT bowl...I'm happy with the product AND all the other things I've ordered! They shipped it within a week and I liked that!
I'm glad I found this site! VERY satisfied!
Thanks..
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 3, 2013
This bowl is really cute and is also very good quality. It make a fun gift!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - October 22, 2013
Got this for my co-worker on Boss's day since he is a ice cream fanatic. He really liked it, and it looks wonderful.
Father's Day Gift
By ASHLEY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH OLMSTED, OH) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Father-in-Law absolutely loved this gift, because I was able to put the nickname that his son uses for him right on it and he LOVES icecream :) Thanks for helping me make Father's a Day as Special as it needed to be!!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - April 7, 2013
My daughters just loved this idea of having their own personalized ice cream bowl. With their unique names, I love that I am able to see and preview items on this site before purchasing.
They dropped one of the bowls the other day and it didn't break! Very nice design and super quality!
Smaller Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 12, 2013
The bowl is a lot smaller than I thought , yet it's the perfect size! Will purchase more in the future!
Perfect
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with Ice Cream Bowl. My husband is going to love it!
Great Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 31, 2012
Perfect size bowl for my dad for Christmas! He loved it!
Great Holiday Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Deerfield, MA) - December 30, 2012
Got this for my father in law who never misses dessert! He was so surprised when he opened it and it's a gift he can actually use every day. Nice heavy stoneware too.
Very Very Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 30, 2012
The engraving was nice on this bowl but the person I gave it to said that the bowl was so small that he would have to go for seconds. It was the joke of our Christmas!f
The Perfect Gift!
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearns, UT) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these ice cream bowls for my dad and husband for Christmas - they both loved them! They are the perfect size for their late night treats and were put straight to good use. I love that I can always trust PM for a good quality product. Thank you!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorraine, NY) - December 26, 2012
This is a great gift for an ice cream lover! Bowl is deep but not overly large for storage purposes. Was a hit by the receiver as well as everyone who saw it.
GRANDCHILDREN LOVED THEM
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer, PA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. VERY HAPPY WITH THE BOWLS.
I ORDERED 11 DIFFERENT NAMES, ALL WERE SPELLED CORRECTLY
AND RECEIVED IN PERFECT CONDITION. COULD NOT BELEIVE HOW
THICK THE BOWLS WERE AND THE DETAIL IN THE DESGIN ON THE
THE BOWLS. THE GRANDCHILDREN AND THEIR PARENTS WERE THRILLED
WITH THEM. THEY ARRIVED VERY QUICKLY AND THE GIFT BOXES WERE
VERY EASY TO PUT TOGETHER. I WAS VERY PLEASED TO SEE THAT THE
GIFT BOXES CAME WITH TISSUE PAPER AND RIBBON.
Neatest gift!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of many purchases we have made at Personalization Mall! This is the neatest one yet! Its a gift for Christmas and I just know my Father-in-law will love it. He has ice cream after dinner every day! Its the perfect size and its HIS only! Thank you once again!
Great. Just what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 16, 2012
Love the bowl and printing. Haven't used it yet as its a gift. Bowl is perfect!
Great Gift Idea
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 of these Ice Cream Bowls for gifts. Got them for adults who have ice cream snacks all the time. Quality is better than I anticipated and the size perfect for some big scoops. The colors and graphics are very nicely done, and personalization make it extra special. Shipping was quick and I am very satisfied.
Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - October 10, 2012
They were smaller than I thought. Cute though.
Perfect Gift with a touch of Whimsy!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ice cream bowl when I saw it and just knew it would be the perfect birthday gift for my Mom's special someone, and someone special to me! It is fun and a bit whimsical with the decor, then with the personalization, Voila! Perfection for someone has that sweet tooth and says how much you care by having their very own bowl! He loved it! Said that always find something different and I do thanks to Personalization Mall! By the way he also loves it for cereal too! Perfect size, good quality, and cute as can be! Thanks again for allowing me to pick just the right gift!
Ice cream fun
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford , GA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them :)
High quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - July 10, 2012
These bowls are nice heavy stoneware, and the personalization was very professional. They arrived exactly on time and were very nice. I would certainly order again.
Love the Bowl
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, MD) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ice cream bowl. I use it as a gift for my clients and they love it.
Awesome gift idea!!!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, SC) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ice cream bowl for my dad's birthday this year and it arrived in perfect condition. It is heavy and durable, and the design on it is so cute. My dad loved it! My mom also loved it so I'm thinking it might be a good idea when her birthday rolls around. This is a great gift idea for either a boy or a girl. I'll be buying from this site again!
Ice cream dishes - a great scoop!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - May 10, 2012
These dishes arrived quickly and look great! My daughter is having our first grandchild and I got one for her and one for her husband. They love ice cream and while we are all buying for the new baby, I wanted to get them a little something personal.
perfect
By gisselle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (passaic, NJ) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a family friend's birthday and it was gorgeous. The quality of the bowl is wonderful.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - April 28, 2012
I brought this for my son....He loves it...good quality...we love this website...
ice cream bowls
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these. Bought when you had special pricing on them. They are Christmas gifts for my sister and brother in law. I also bought one for my boyfriend for his birthday. He loves ice cream. I know they will love them. Thank you again.
The kids will love it
By Donna Rae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas gifts and all on sale . This was so much fun and everything looks just great. It is not easy to find thing with the kids names on it so this fits the bill.
Unique gift
By JoAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center, FL) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for something for a 100 th birthday gift and knew he loved ice cream..this gift fit just perfect. Was able to inscribe it the way I wanted. The quality of the product was great and the inscription was perfect too!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved