Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! I had no idea you had Christmas cards, great to find... I have been looking for the perfect card all day and came across it when I looked here!
    ~Breanna - ND

    Ice Cream Parlor Personalized Bowl customer reviews

    Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - 7691
    Average Customer Review: (168 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (129)
    4 star:
    (28)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    very well packed
    By bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north haven, CT) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with the packing.The bowls were cute,I was very happy.
    Love it!
    By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Salem, WI) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for 3 kids for Christmas. They will love these. The bowls are a nice size and sturdy. The lettering and graphics look great.
    Gifts for friends
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - August 30, 2014
    The Ice Cream bowl with the childrens names are
    very nice. Since they are gifts and I have not
    given them yet, I'm sure they will love them.
    Birthday Gift
    By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, MO) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent bowl - perfect size for bowl of ice cream--------
    My wife loved it!!!
    Birthday Gift
    By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, MO) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent bowl - perfect size for bowl of ice cream--------
    My wife loved it!!!
    Delightful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - July 30, 2014
    Love eating my ice cream now more then ever!!! Bowls are wonderful.
    Great ice cream bowls!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - July 29, 2014
    I purchased these as a wedding gift for some very close friends. They turned out fabulous! They are exactly as shown in the picture. I am very happy with these bowls and will continue to shop here in the future. Great job!
    My Daughter In-Law always craving ice cream
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Daughter In-Law just loves her ice cream bowl. It made her smile
    Ice cream bowl
    By Lesha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is perfect.
    Cute, sturdy Bowl!
    By Angie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute and sturdy bowl! Everybody should have their own ice Cream bowl! My daughter gave this as a birthday gift and i didn't get to see her open it but I'm sure she loved it. I filled the bowl with Hershey kisses and a small package of Oreo cookies because she loves chocolate. You could also fill the bowl with ice cream toppings and sprinkles too, which would be nice!
    Very nice
    By Lois P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finleyville, PA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice. Look just like I'd hoped. It was great to see how the names would look before I ordered them.
    Super Cute Valentines Day Gift
    By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dravosburg, PA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these bowls for my son and my husband for Valentine's Day. They loved them!! They are very cute and the bowls are heavy and deep. I will be buying more from this site!!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 11, 2014
    Love it! This is the second bowl I have ordered!
    Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 3, 2014
    It turned out wonderful, just as the images are online, with flawless name printing! Strong sturdy bowl.
    Super cute!
    By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a birthday gift for my stepmom. I eat dinner over at her house all the time and we have ice cream a lot as our dessert. I thought this would the perfect gift. She loved how cute the bowl was. It was bigger than I expected. No big deal, the more ice cream the better!
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - December 27, 2013
    Although I didn't see the product in person, my recipients said they were wonderful and the kids loved seeing their names on their bowls. Great turn around and delivery time too.
    ICE CREAM
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - December 19, 2013
    Product is very cool. good thick bowl.
    Nana's Ice cream
    By Arlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, PA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my mom for Christmas from our daughter. It is fabulous. I hope she likes it
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TROY, MI) - December 6, 2013
    Perfection for my dad from the kids! He's an ice cream lover & this was the perfect gift!
    An ice cream bowl with a mission
    By Penny O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality, printing was neat and concise, it was just the right size for a small can of peanuts and just the right gift for an ice cream craving 70 year old birthday party.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 3, 2013
    This bowl is really cute and is also very good quality. It make a fun gift!
    christmas Ice Cream Bowls
    By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These Cream Parlor Bowls turned out really cute. I know my friends will really like them. Everything that I get from Personalzation Mall.com comes back really cute and everyone loves them.
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - October 22, 2013
    Got this for my co-worker on Boss's day since he is a ice cream fanatic. He really liked it, and it looks wonderful.
    Great bowls
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Township, PA) - September 29, 2013
    These are so cute for the kids. Especially if you can't find things with their names on them.
    Shhh...Christmas gift for my "Scooper"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - August 4, 2013
    Get your scoop on with this. Ordered this for my "Scooper" (daughter) She is going to love this! The bowl is thicker than I originally thought. Ice cream won't melt if you are holding the bowl. Imprint is impeccable.
    Father's Day Gift
    By ASHLEY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH OLMSTED, OH) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Father-in-Law absolutely loved this gift, because I was able to put the nickname that his son uses for him right on it and he LOVES icecream :) Thanks for helping me make Father's a Day as Special as it needed to be!!
    Looks like the picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 1, 2013
    Came out great
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - April 24, 2013
    These are the perfect gifts to give my niece and nephew so that they can have their own ice cream bowl when they eat ice cream with their auntie! :)
    Great quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - April 7, 2013
    My daughters just loved this idea of having their own personalized ice cream bowl. With their unique names, I love that I am able to see and preview items on this site before purchasing.
    They dropped one of the bowls the other day and it didn't break! Very nice design and super quality!
    Better than expected!
    By Tatiana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bowl was such a perfect and cute idea for ice cream lovers! Recommended :)
    Perfect
    By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with Ice Cream Bowl. My husband is going to love it!
    Great Bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 31, 2012
    Perfect size bowl for my dad for Christmas! He loved it!
    Great Holiday Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Deerfield, MA) - December 30, 2012
    Got this for my father in law who never misses dessert! He was so surprised when he opened it and it's a gift he can actually use every day. Nice heavy stoneware too.
    The Perfect Gift!
    By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearns, UT) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these ice cream bowls for my dad and husband for Christmas - they both loved them! They are the perfect size for their late night treats and were put straight to good use. I love that I can always trust PM for a good quality product. Thank you!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorraine, NY) - December 26, 2012
    This is a great gift for an ice cream lover! Bowl is deep but not overly large for storage purposes. Was a hit by the receiver as well as everyone who saw it.
    Great bowl!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 25, 2012
    Very nice bowl and that I gave as a gift. The recipient really liked it.
    GRANDCHILDREN LOVED THEM
    By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer, PA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. VERY HAPPY WITH THE BOWLS.
    I ORDERED 11 DIFFERENT NAMES, ALL WERE SPELLED CORRECTLY
    AND RECEIVED IN PERFECT CONDITION. COULD NOT BELEIVE HOW
    THICK THE BOWLS WERE AND THE DETAIL IN THE DESGIN ON THE
    THE BOWLS. THE GRANDCHILDREN AND THEIR PARENTS WERE THRILLED
    WITH THEM. THEY ARRIVED VERY QUICKLY AND THE GIFT BOXES WERE
    VERY EASY TO PUT TOGETHER. I WAS VERY PLEASED TO SEE THAT THE
    GIFT BOXES CAME WITH TISSUE PAPER AND RIBBON.
    Christmas gift
    By nicole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again a great product! Awesome delivery time. Personalization mall never lets me down. Thank you!
    Neatest gift!
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is one of many purchases we have made at Personalization Mall! This is the neatest one yet! Its a gift for Christmas and I just know my Father-in-law will love it. He has ice cream after dinner every day! Its the perfect size and its HIS only! Thank you once again!
    Great. Just what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 16, 2012
    Love the bowl and printing. Haven't used it yet as its a gift. Bowl is perfect!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved