Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Character© Personalized Recipe Cards customer reviews

Personalized Recipe Cards - Family Characters - 7700
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute Cards
By kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (princeton, NJ) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these cards! I bought for a friend and she loved them. Great quality as usual from personalization mall!
Love them!
By Susan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my selections. The quality and personalization is great. I will definitely order again! I think these recipe cards are so cute!
Very cute gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow , NY) - June 5, 2012
This was a birthday gift for a little boy who loves to bake and cook. I was looking for a non gender specific gift, as baking gifts tend to be on the feminine side,this was a great option, and such a reasonable price! The cards look great, and I'm sure he'll love writing down his own recipes!
What's cooking in tonya's kitchen
By Diane M. (Blanchester, OH) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product before and love them!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, IN) - August 1, 2014
These will be great for the budding cooks. Making a gram cookbook for them for Christmas
Love that they are personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchester, OH) - October 1, 2013
I love these recipe cards. They are reasonable and will make a great small gift at Christmas time. Afforable enough that I can buy several. Most ladies will love seeing their name and also that the cards are personalized with the little character with the correct hair color! I plan to insert them into a nice oven mitt and use for gifts at Christmas time.
Fun! Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausau, WI) - May 31, 2011
Not much to complain about with these charming recipe cards. They are adorable. I cannot wait to use them. Colors are vibrant and text is easy to read. Great gift idea.
Love them
By Kalina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
not alot of room to write recipes but very cute!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, IN) - August 1, 2014
Making Gram cookbooks for Christmas and these are perfect.
recipe cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, MO) - October 4, 2014
good quality recipe cards
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved