Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Character© Personalized Recipe Cards customer reviews

Personalized Recipe Cards - Family Characters - 7700
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fun! Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausau, WI) - May 31, 2011
Not much to complain about with these charming recipe cards. They are adorable. I cannot wait to use them. Colors are vibrant and text is easy to read. Great gift idea.
Love them
By Kalina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
not alot of room to write recipes but very cute!
Absolutely perfect!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactly as pictured online! I was very pleased upon opening the box. The recipe cards were for my children, who absolutely loved them!
Even the best cooks need help.
By Kenneth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mchenry, IL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were purchased for a friend of mine who loves to cook. I know they will be appreciated...
Recipe Cards
By Jennel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards look fantastic. This is a great gift for our girls to give their grandma to share her special recipes with them. The personalization came out great! I would definitely buy again.
Cute Recipe Cards!
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These recipe cards are so cute to keep in your recipe box, or to share your recipe with friends & family. Both sides of card has lines, to write out even the longest recipe!
Cute Cards
By kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (princeton, NJ) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these cards! I bought for a friend and she loved them. Great quality as usual from personalization mall!
Love them!
By Susan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my selections. The quality and personalization is great. I will definitely order again! I think these recipe cards are so cute!
So cute!!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently receive these cards, I ordered them for my mother in law, who bakes constantly and loves anything personalized. They are so cute, and the picture looks exactly like her!!! My husband loved them too!! The fact that the little lady is wearing a red shirt is good too, she always wears red. I am always extremely pleased with everything that I order from you, and I know that my Mom in law will love them too!!
More characters
By Colleen C. (port orange, FL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
more slection would be nice
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved