Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Just received my first order from your company today and I am happy with everything I ordered. My husband couldn't believe we received our items so quickly. Thanks for making my Christmas shopping...
    ~Misty - SC

    Family Character© Personalized Recipe Cards customer reviews

    Personalized Recipe Cards - Family Characters - 7700
    Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Quality
    By Johna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, KS) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cards are a great value and fun. Sturdy stock with quality printing. Great gift and noticed by all you share your recipies with.
    FUN!
    By Kristen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cards are really cute and personal.
    recipe cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyons, NY) - November 13, 2013
    quality was up there and shipping was fast!!!
    personal recipe cards
    By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    they look just like they did online...arrived quickly and accurately...very cute
    Even the best cooks need help.
    By Kenneth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mchenry, IL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were purchased for a friend of mine who loves to cook. I know they will be appreciated...
    Recipe Cards
    By Jennel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards look fantastic. This is a great gift for our girls to give their grandma to share her special recipes with them. The personalization came out great! I would definitely buy again.
    So cute!!
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently receive these cards, I ordered them for my mother in law, who bakes constantly and loves anything personalized. They are so cute, and the picture looks exactly like her!!! My husband loved them too!! The fact that the little lady is wearing a red shirt is good too, she always wears red. I am always extremely pleased with everything that I order from you, and I know that my Mom in law will love them too!!
    More characters
    By Colleen C. (port orange, FL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    more slection would be nice
    Love them!
    By Susan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with my selections. The quality and personalization is great. I will definitely order again! I think these recipe cards are so cute!
    Cute Recipe Cards!
    By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These recipe cards are so cute to keep in your recipe box, or to share your recipe with friends & family. Both sides of card has lines, to write out even the longest recipe!
    Cute Cards
    By kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (princeton, NJ) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these cards! I bought for a friend and she loved them. Great quality as usual from personalization mall!
    Absolutely perfect!
    By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was exactly as pictured online! I was very pleased upon opening the box. The recipe cards were for my children, who absolutely loved them!
    Love that they are personalized
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchester, OH) - October 1, 2013
    I love these recipe cards. They are reasonable and will make a great small gift at Christmas time. Afforable enough that I can buy several. Most ladies will love seeing their name and also that the cards are personalized with the little character with the correct hair color! I plan to insert them into a nice oven mitt and use for gifts at Christmas time.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, IN) - August 1, 2014
    These will be great for the budding cooks. Making a gram cookbook for them for Christmas
    So cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, IN) - August 1, 2014
    Making Gram cookbooks for Christmas and these are perfect.
    Very cute gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow , NY) - June 5, 2012
    This was a birthday gift for a little boy who loves to bake and cook. I was looking for a non gender specific gift, as baking gifts tend to be on the feminine side,this was a great option, and such a reasonable price! The cards look great, and I'm sure he'll love writing down his own recipes!
    Love them
    By Kalina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    not alot of room to write recipes but very cute!
    Fun! Fun!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausau, WI) - May 31, 2011
    Not much to complain about with these charming recipe cards. They are adorable. I cannot wait to use them. Colors are vibrant and text is easy to read. Great gift idea.
    What's cooking in tonya's kitchen
    By Diane M. (Blanchester, OH) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this product before and love them!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved