Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dot To Dot Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornament - Polka Dots - 7704
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great ornament!
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so much cuter than the ones you can get personalized at the kiosks in the mall. And cheaper!!
Personalized Christmas Ornaments
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satified with my recent purchase of Personalized Christmas Ornaments
Personalization cut off
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney , MT) - July 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son with a message on the back and the bottom line is cut off a little on each end so the message isn't complete. I can see where it was printed up higher and then moved down. Very cute ornament but I was disappointed with the quality of the personalization.
Dot to Dot Personalized ornament
By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun City, MS) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
ornament is cute, cute, cute
however, the gold ribbon is not so cute
going to replace ribbon before giving ornament as gift
Great Ornament...Horrible Ribbon
By Alice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my 9 month old daughter and one for my best friends little 6 month old girl. The ornament is WONDERFUL. Ceramic and very cute.

I read another woman's review before I purchased this, she had mentioned the ribbon that comes with this ornament was not consistant with the ornament itself. I though, "I will wait and see"...she was right. It is very thick and not cute at all. Luckily I have some very thin gold ribbon downstairs that I will switch it out with.

Other than the ribbon, this is a FANTASTIC purchase!!
Adorable!
By Carrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy my girls a Christmas ornament every year. This year I went with their initials; one is red w/green letter & the other is green w/red letter. I plan on writing the year with a Sharpie on the other side.

Super cute! My girls are going to love them!
Cute ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - July 29, 2014
Every year I purchase an ornament for my great nieces and nephews--This year I chose the Dot to Dot ornament to give--I am never disappointed in the quality of the ornaments, or the number of choices I have--Thank you for a great product!
Sweet ornament with a playful feel
By paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canyon lake, TX) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy ornament, NOT plastic and cheap. Love the playful font used for the letter. My granddaughters love polka dots, and anything girly so this will be a big hit.
Very Cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IA) - December 26, 2012
I ordered these for my granddaughters and they loved them!
CLASSY ORNAMENT
By cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (branford , CT) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE ORNAMENT IS JUST WONDERFULLY MADE/ VERY SMOOTH FINISH AND BEAUTIFUL ATTENTION TO DETAIL/ JUST ORDERED ANOTHER FOR MY NIECE
Definitely recommend.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - November 29, 2011
Very nice item espcially for price paid.
Very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 13, 2014
This is a nicely done ornament. I only wish I could have gotten a whole name on it.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved