Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Dot To Dot Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornament - Polka Dots - 7704
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Ornament...Horrible Ribbon
By Alice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my 9 month old daughter and one for my best friends little 6 month old girl. The ornament is WONDERFUL. Ceramic and very cute.

I read another woman's review before I purchased this, she had mentioned the ribbon that comes with this ornament was not consistant with the ornament itself. I though, "I will wait and see"...she was right. It is very thick and not cute at all. Luckily I have some very thin gold ribbon downstairs that I will switch it out with.

Other than the ribbon, this is a FANTASTIC purchase!!
Very Cute!!!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer , FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are adorable. The only thing is the brown one is not really brown it looked a little more puke green! But it's still cute!!!
Cute ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - July 29, 2014
Every year I purchase an ornament for my great nieces and nephews--This year I chose the Dot to Dot ornament to give--I am never disappointed in the quality of the ornaments, or the number of choices I have--Thank you for a great product!
Very Cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IA) - December 26, 2012
I ordered these for my granddaughters and they loved them!
Sweet ornament with a playful feel
By paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canyon lake, TX) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy ornament, NOT plastic and cheap. Love the playful font used for the letter. My granddaughters love polka dots, and anything girly so this will be a big hit.
CLASSY ORNAMENT
By cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (branford , CT) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE ORNAMENT IS JUST WONDERFULLY MADE/ VERY SMOOTH FINISH AND BEAUTIFUL ATTENTION TO DETAIL/ JUST ORDERED ANOTHER FOR MY NIECE
Definitely recommend.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - November 29, 2011
Very nice item espcially for price paid.
Very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 13, 2014
This is a nicely done ornament. I only wish I could have gotten a whole name on it.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved