Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I want to thank you for such great service. I ordered the puppy love towel and mitt set for a baby shower gift. It was received in two days!! PERFECT! The quality is superior. I will be...
    ~Becki - AR

    Dot To Dot Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornament - Polka Dots - 7704
    Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Dot to Dot Personalized Ornament
    By PEGGY A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it and it's a gift for Christmas. I'm sure she will love it also.
    Sweet ornament with a playful feel
    By paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canyon lake, TX) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Heavy ornament, NOT plastic and cheap. Love the playful font used for the letter. My granddaughters love polka dots, and anything girly so this will be a big hit.
    Adorable
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have two college-aged nieces who will have their own trees for the very first time, and wanted to start them off with a few personalized ornaments. These are absolutely adorable, and a little more "sophisticated" than the type of ornaments I've bought them in the past. The ceramic is sturdy and seems to be durable- hopefully it will stand up to life in a dorm. (I plan to order another one for each girl and put it away for after graduation).
    Very Cute.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IA) - December 26, 2012
    I ordered these for my granddaughters and they loved them!
    For my daughter
    By Kena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirbyville, TX) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I are beginning a new tradition where we buy an ornament from us to our daughter every year. This will be our first one and I am very excited to give it to her!
    Cute Modern Ornament
    By Missy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is perfect for a son/daughter or someone that is single. The quality is way better that what I thought. Would definately buy again. I bought 3 of these.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TX) - November 30, 2011
    Received the entire order very promptly and in excellent condition. The ornaments are beautiful quality.
    Definitely recommend.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - November 29, 2011
    Very nice item espcially for price paid.
    CLASSY ORNAMENT
    By cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (branford , CT) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE ORNAMENT IS JUST WONDERFULLY MADE/ VERY SMOOTH FINISH AND BEAUTIFUL ATTENTION TO DETAIL/ JUST ORDERED ANOTHER FOR MY NIECE
    Adorable!
    By Carrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy my girls a Christmas ornament every year. This year I went with their initials; one is red w/green letter & the other is green w/red letter. I plan on writing the year with a Sharpie on the other side.

    Super cute! My girls are going to love them!
    Personalized Christmas Ornaments
    By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satified with my recent purchase of Personalized Christmas Ornaments
    Cute Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Francis, KS) - January 14, 2013
    Not overly big. Very cute ornament, perfect for any boy or girl.
    Very Cute!!!
    By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer , FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are adorable. The only thing is the brown one is not really brown it looked a little more puke green! But it's still cute!!!
    Great Ornament...Horrible Ribbon
    By Alice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one for my 9 month old daughter and one for my best friends little 6 month old girl. The ornament is WONDERFUL. Ceramic and very cute.

    I read another woman's review before I purchased this, she had mentioned the ribbon that comes with this ornament was not consistant with the ornament itself. I though, "I will wait and see"...she was right. It is very thick and not cute at all. Luckily I have some very thin gold ribbon downstairs that I will switch it out with.

    Other than the ribbon, this is a FANTASTIC purchase!!
    Dot to Dot Personalized ornament
    By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun City, MS) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ornament is cute, cute, cute
    however, the gold ribbon is not so cute
    going to replace ribbon before giving ornament as gift
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved