Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

One & Only Silver Personalized Necklace customer reviews

Personalized Name Silver Necklace - 7705D
Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(12)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
She will love this necklace
By David W. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, FL) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product and the 12 other items i have ordered
Production quick and quality all good
Beautiful
By mira H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dillsburg, PA) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this one for my little sister's 9th B-day and she really liked it. Best gift
Christmas
By Janine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized necklaces for my daughter and granddaughter for Christmas! It's so hard to buy for pre-teens but they both loved them!
Personalized necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lamar, CO) - December 27, 2012
Love these necklaces bought three then ordered two more. Grand-daughters really liked them! Very well made as well. Will definetly be ordering more from personalizationmall.com Thank You!!
Nice necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 25, 2012
Necklace was nice although the letters of the name were smaller than I expected.
VERY PLEASED
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, IN) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i REALLY LIKE THE NECKLACE. WHEN A GIRL HAS A SPELLING THAT IS DIFFERENT IT IS JUST WONDERFUL TO FIND SOMETHING LIKE THAT. I HAVE A GRANDDAUGHTER WHO HAS 9 LETTERS IN IT. WISH I COULD GET ONE FOR HER SOMETIME.
Love It
By sheryl Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (keene, NH) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is Gift for My Grandaughter she is my flower girl in my wedding and I cant wait for her to see this...i love the personalized letters...great job!!!
the perfect gift
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottumwa, IA) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My eight year old granddaughter loved this gift. Thank you for recommending this as well as how easy it was to send with a personalized card and jewerly box.
graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Bow, OK) - April 14, 2012
This necklace made a dainty and personal graduation gift that I was proud to give to a senior.
My granddaughter loved it!
By Rose Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this darling necklace for my 7 yr old granddaughter's birthday & she just loved it! In fact, the day of her actual birthday she almost missed the bus for school because she had to run back into the house to put it on! It was just a perfect gift for a 7 yr old at a really great price!
Veronica
By veronica Y. (houston , TX) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT
Two Grandaughters Love Them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endwell, NY) - January 16, 2012
These necklaces are so delicate. They are perfect for our two young grandaughters, ages 7 & 8. We ordered the first one quite close to Christmas and we were surprised when it arrived with time to spare. Ordered the second one for our grandaughter's birthday. Personalization even got the odd spelling exactly right!
darling necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 30, 2011
The letters are very cute and separated by tiny beads--perfect for a young girl.
perfect gift for a little girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2011
Just the right size for an eight year old. Very unique and well made. She loved it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 20, 2011
This necklace is perfect for my lovely Granddaughter. It is small and delicate and will fit her perfectly.
Perfect!
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver City, TX) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the necklace, it is very dainty and will make my Grandaughter a wonderful gift for Christmas.
Thank you!
I love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, UT) - November 29, 2011
I bought these for our nieces for Christmas. They haven't seen them yet but I know they will love them!
Petite
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't realize how very small the letters would be. In my case, it worked out well bc I was getting it for a 4 year old. It's very cute though and I would order it again.
silver name necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 2, 2011
it's very cute only pretty tiny - great for my niece :)
Outstanding silver name Necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - February 14, 2011
My Wife loved the necklace
Special gift
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this necklace for a 12yr old girl who lost her "papaw". This necklace was even nicer and more delicate than it appeared on the web site. It is beautiful. I am always pleased with the purchases I have made from PersonalizationMall.com. I highley recommend your products & company. Thank you
MOST SPECTACULAR
By ALVIN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALLANDALE, FL) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY GRANDAUGHTER LUST LOVED THIS PENDANT
EVERYONE AT SCHOOL ADMIRES IT
silver name necklace
By harley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my grand daughter loved the nscklace. she would not take it off. grandpa, your
the greatest. she loves it!
great product
By Freda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, WV) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this necklace for my 12 year old daughter. She loved it! Excellent quality and the shipping was fast.
hard to find names
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a gift to my daughter we can never find anything with her name on it because of the spelling, this was perfect!
SUPERB
By DONALD A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEBSTER, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
AS USUAL, THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS EXCEPTIONAL!! BEATS BATTLING WITH JEWELERS, THE MALL AND BEING DISABLED, IT IS PERFECT FOR ME. YOUR FOLKS ALWAYS COME THRU IN THE CLUTCH, ESPECIALLY LATE IN THE 4TH QTR. BEING A MALE, AND CONSIDERING THESE WERE CHRISTMAS GIFTS, YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN. VERY HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY, AND YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE ASSOCIATES ARE 2ND TO NONE. THE OTHER GUYS (THINGS REMEMBERED) HAVE NOTHING ON YOU. YOUR OPERATION MAKES THE ONLINE SHOPPING EXPERIENCE WORTHWHILE. MY 2 GORGEOUS DAUGHTERS ARE WOWED BY THE EXCEPTIONAL BLING; I SIMPLY APPRECIATE THE WORKMANSHIP AND THE CARE TAKEN TO PRODUCE A QUALITY PRODUCT, AND SPEED OF THE ENTIRE PROCESS. THANKS VERY MUCH FOR BEING THE BEST.
Perfect for little girls!
By Rhody Lynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Letters are small.... however, it was perfect for my 10 year old granddaughter!
Beautiful Necklace
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my 6 year old daughter. The letters are very legible and the quality of the chain is wonderful. I will be purchasing several more for other family members. This necklace far exceeded my expectations!
Nice product. Good quality
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, CT) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought the letters would be alittle bit bigger but it was good quality and perfect for my little sis.
Definitely for little girls
By Madison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two reasons this is 4 stars: Thiss necklace was for my little cousin (who is 9 yes old). The lettering is small and the chain is short/dainty, more for a young girl. Second reason is it arrived two days later (after Christmas Eve). I understand the holiday season is busy but I could have saved on shipping if I knew it wouldn't arrive by Christmas.
Very nice necklace
By Jeanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bethel, MN) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very nice necklace, it is a little small. Which is great because I bought it for a 12 years old. I think it is a little small for a grown person.
one complaint
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Realized I put the wrong ship address tried to call but you were closed called the next morning first thing to correct the address and they said they could and customer service said it was corrected. Couple day later it arrived at my
address I called and they said it was to late it was shipped . I myself being in retail would have said here's what we could do for you we will ship one to the proper address and all you have to do is mail the one you received back but Nope I got you'll have to take care of it . Very disappointed
Very Cute for Young Girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - June 14, 2014
The name necklace is perfect for young girls. Very shiny and pretty.
The chain is very short, so If it's for a lady or older girl, be sure to order the longer cjain.
What is been looking for...
By Sheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chireno, TX) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for my Grandkids to give to my daughter on Mothers Day!
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 4, 2014
My granddaughter love it , is so nice on. The letters are really easy to read it was a perfect gift I would recommend it.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - March 11, 2014
I bought this as a gift for an 11 year old girl. She LOVED it! It was well made and the perfect size for her. Was shipped in plenty of time too. I was very happy with my purchase!
For 3 & 5 yr old girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodrich, MI) - December 28, 2013
Necklaces were great quality. I was surprised, but glad, the size of letters were smaller than I had anticipated. Since they were for my 3 and 5 year old daughters it worked perfect. Not sure if I just missed the measurement of the letters in the detailed product description.
silver necklace
By shannon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new braunfels, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, perfect gift for my 10 year old .
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - December 27, 2013
This necklace gives the appearance in the website's photo of being larger that it is. The letters are tiny. But overall very pretty.
Pretty but tiny
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised at the small size of the letters and the separating silver balls. The necklace is very pretty and the chain is lovely and thank goodness the gift is for my 11 year old petite granddaughter otherwise it would definitely be too small for an adult or larger adolescent. Things being as they are, I really do like it and believe my granddaughter will, too!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved