Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


    Search in Jewelry Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I recently ordered a picture frame for my God son's baptism. At first, I went to the local mall and they told me the personalization would take 7-10 business days and the baptism was is 9 days, so I...
    ~Amelia - NY

    One & Only Silver Personalized Necklace customer reviews

    Personalized Name Silver Necklace - 7705D
    Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (47)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (18)
    2 star:
    (11)
    1 star:
    (12)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    the perfect gift
    By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottumwa, IA) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My eight year old granddaughter loved this gift. Thank you for recommending this as well as how easy it was to send with a personalized card and jewerly box.
    graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Bow, OK) - April 14, 2012
    This necklace made a dainty and personal graduation gift that I was proud to give to a senior.
    My granddaughter loved it!
    By Rose Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this darling necklace for my 7 yr old granddaughter's birthday & she just loved it! In fact, the day of her actual birthday she almost missed the bus for school because she had to run back into the house to put it on! It was just a perfect gift for a 7 yr old at a really great price!
    Veronica
    By veronica Y. (houston , TX) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE IT
    Two Grandaughters Love Them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endwell, NY) - January 16, 2012
    These necklaces are so delicate. They are perfect for our two young grandaughters, ages 7 & 8. We ordered the first one quite close to Christmas and we were surprised when it arrived with time to spare. Ordered the second one for our grandaughter's birthday. Personalization even got the odd spelling exactly right!
    darling necklace
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 30, 2011
    The letters are very cute and separated by tiny beads--perfect for a young girl.
    perfect gift for a little girl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2011
    Just the right size for an eight year old. Very unique and well made. She loved it.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 20, 2011
    This necklace is perfect for my lovely Granddaughter. It is small and delicate and will fit her perfectly.
    Perfect!
    By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver City, TX) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the necklace, it is very dainty and will make my Grandaughter a wonderful gift for Christmas.
    Thank you!
    I love them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, UT) - November 29, 2011
    I bought these for our nieces for Christmas. They haven't seen them yet but I know they will love them!
    Petite
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't realize how very small the letters would be. In my case, it worked out well bc I was getting it for a 4 year old. It's very cute though and I would order it again.
    silver name necklace
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 2, 2011
    it's very cute only pretty tiny - great for my niece :)
    Outstanding silver name Necklace
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - February 14, 2011
    My Wife loved the necklace
    Special gift
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this necklace for a 12yr old girl who lost her "papaw". This necklace was even nicer and more delicate than it appeared on the web site. It is beautiful. I am always pleased with the purchases I have made from PersonalizationMall.com. I highley recommend your products & company. Thank you
    MOST SPECTACULAR
    By ALVIN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALLANDALE, FL) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY GRANDAUGHTER LUST LOVED THIS PENDANT
    EVERYONE AT SCHOOL ADMIRES IT
    silver name necklace
    By harley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my grand daughter loved the nscklace. she would not take it off. grandpa, your
    the greatest. she loves it!
    great product
    By Freda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, WV) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this necklace for my 12 year old daughter. She loved it! Excellent quality and the shipping was fast.
    hard to find names
    By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave as a gift to my daughter we can never find anything with her name on it because of the spelling, this was perfect!
    SUPERB
    By DONALD A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEBSTER, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    AS USUAL, THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS EXCEPTIONAL!! BEATS BATTLING WITH JEWELERS, THE MALL AND BEING DISABLED, IT IS PERFECT FOR ME. YOUR FOLKS ALWAYS COME THRU IN THE CLUTCH, ESPECIALLY LATE IN THE 4TH QTR. BEING A MALE, AND CONSIDERING THESE WERE CHRISTMAS GIFTS, YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN. VERY HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY, AND YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE ASSOCIATES ARE 2ND TO NONE. THE OTHER GUYS (THINGS REMEMBERED) HAVE NOTHING ON YOU. YOUR OPERATION MAKES THE ONLINE SHOPPING EXPERIENCE WORTHWHILE. MY 2 GORGEOUS DAUGHTERS ARE WOWED BY THE EXCEPTIONAL BLING; I SIMPLY APPRECIATE THE WORKMANSHIP AND THE CARE TAKEN TO PRODUCE A QUALITY PRODUCT, AND SPEED OF THE ENTIRE PROCESS. THANKS VERY MUCH FOR BEING THE BEST.
    Perfect for little girls!
    By Rhody Lynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Letters are small.... however, it was perfect for my 10 year old granddaughter!
    Beautiful Necklace
    By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my 6 year old daughter. The letters are very legible and the quality of the chain is wonderful. I will be purchasing several more for other family members. This necklace far exceeded my expectations!
    Nice product. Good quality
    By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, CT) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thought the letters would be alittle bit bigger but it was good quality and perfect for my little sis.
    Very Cute for Young Girls
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - June 14, 2014
    The name necklace is perfect for young girls. Very shiny and pretty.
    The chain is very short, so If it's for a lady or older girl, be sure to order the longer cjain.
    What is been looking for...
    By Sheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chireno, TX) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful gift for my Grandkids to give to my daughter on Mothers Day!
    Pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 4, 2014
    My granddaughter love it , is so nice on. The letters are really easy to read it was a perfect gift I would recommend it.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - March 11, 2014
    I bought this as a gift for an 11 year old girl. She LOVED it! It was well made and the perfect size for her. Was shipped in plenty of time too. I was very happy with my purchase!
    For 3 & 5 yr old girls
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodrich, MI) - December 28, 2013
    Necklaces were great quality. I was surprised, but glad, the size of letters were smaller than I had anticipated. Since they were for my 3 and 5 year old daughters it worked perfect. Not sure if I just missed the measurement of the letters in the detailed product description.
    silver necklace
    By shannon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new braunfels, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice, perfect gift for my 10 year old .
    Nice but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - December 27, 2013
    This necklace gives the appearance in the website's photo of being larger that it is. The letters are tiny. But overall very pretty.
    Pretty but tiny
    By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very surprised at the small size of the letters and the separating silver balls. The necklace is very pretty and the chain is lovely and thank goodness the gift is for my 11 year old petite granddaughter otherwise it would definitely be too small for an adult or larger adolescent. Things being as they are, I really do like it and believe my granddaughter will, too!
    Bought for 6 year old!
    By Dallis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this necklace for my 6 year old daughter for Christmas. I think she will just love it. The only thing is when I opened it out of the package I was shocked to see how small it was. But I think it will be perfect for my daughter. I shopped around before I made the purchase and this was the cheapest I found so far. Glad my daughter only has 4 letters in her name. :)
    Happy Mimi
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 18, 2012
    I ordered this necklace for my 4 year old granddaughter. So pleased with the size of the letters which are quite petite. I do wish the chain could be adjusted as 18 inches is a little bit long for a small child. This gift will be a Christmas hit for sure!
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Welches, OR) - December 17, 2012
    Great quality. letters were smaller than I expected, but still a great gift.
    very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, MO) - December 15, 2012
    I love this necklace and the fact that you can personalize it. The only thing I was disappointed in is the letters are a little smaller than I had expected.
    Adorable !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nantucket, MA) - October 26, 2012
    I purchased this necklace for a 13 year and she absolutely loved it.. Great gift!!
    Dainty necklace
    By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for a 5-year-old girl's birthday present. She's a dainty little girl and it suits her perfectly. The letters are block, very thick and attractive and the spacer balls were perfect; and the chain is a great length for a child. The chain itself is a little lighter than I had hoped, but it's not bad by any means. Really sweet gift for a young girl. Who doesn't love a personalized gift!? Great price too!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - January 26, 2012
    The necklaces are adorable. I just wish the letters were a little larger.
    small and dainty
    By KAREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHIPPENVILLE, PA) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two for grandaughters and appreciated the price savings for the shorter name. They are very small and delicate - perfect for my young girls but wouldn't recommend for an adult. I appreciated the quick service right before Christmas and would return to this site for other purchases.
    adorable
    By ANNE MARIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMMACK, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the necklace and charms which create the name are adorable - but keep in mind they are very very small and only appropriate for little girls...it looks much bigger in the picture. One of them which i ordered came in misspelled and i am told a new one is being shipped out already - so no issues there!
    Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 14, 2011
    This would be absolutely perfect if the letters weren't so small. They are really really small. Quality of necklace is nice
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved