Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

One & Only Silver Personalized Necklace customer reviews

Personalized Name Silver Necklace - 7705D
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(12)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very Cute for Young Girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - June 14, 2014
The name necklace is perfect for young girls. Very shiny and pretty.
The chain is very short, so If it's for a lady or older girl, be sure to order the longer cjain.
What is been looking for...
By Sheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chireno, TX) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for my Grandkids to give to my daughter on Mothers Day!
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 4, 2014
My granddaughter love it , is so nice on. The letters are really easy to read it was a perfect gift I would recommend it.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - March 11, 2014
I bought this as a gift for an 11 year old girl. She LOVED it! It was well made and the perfect size for her. Was shipped in plenty of time too. I was very happy with my purchase!
For 3 & 5 yr old girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodrich, MI) - December 28, 2013
Necklaces were great quality. I was surprised, but glad, the size of letters were smaller than I had anticipated. Since they were for my 3 and 5 year old daughters it worked perfect. Not sure if I just missed the measurement of the letters in the detailed product description.
silver necklace
By shannon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new braunfels, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, perfect gift for my 10 year old .
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - December 27, 2013
This necklace gives the appearance in the website's photo of being larger that it is. The letters are tiny. But overall very pretty.
Pretty but tiny
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised at the small size of the letters and the separating silver balls. The necklace is very pretty and the chain is lovely and thank goodness the gift is for my 11 year old petite granddaughter otherwise it would definitely be too small for an adult or larger adolescent. Things being as they are, I really do like it and believe my granddaughter will, too!
Bought for 6 year old!
By Dallis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this necklace for my 6 year old daughter for Christmas. I think she will just love it. The only thing is when I opened it out of the package I was shocked to see how small it was. But I think it will be perfect for my daughter. I shopped around before I made the purchase and this was the cheapest I found so far. Glad my daughter only has 4 letters in her name. :)
Happy Mimi
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 18, 2012
I ordered this necklace for my 4 year old granddaughter. So pleased with the size of the letters which are quite petite. I do wish the chain could be adjusted as 18 inches is a little bit long for a small child. This gift will be a Christmas hit for sure!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Welches, OR) - December 17, 2012
Great quality. letters were smaller than I expected, but still a great gift.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, MO) - December 15, 2012
I love this necklace and the fact that you can personalize it. The only thing I was disappointed in is the letters are a little smaller than I had expected.
Adorable !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nantucket, MA) - October 26, 2012
I purchased this necklace for a 13 year and she absolutely loved it.. Great gift!!
Dainty necklace
By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a 5-year-old girl's birthday present. She's a dainty little girl and it suits her perfectly. The letters are block, very thick and attractive and the spacer balls were perfect; and the chain is a great length for a child. The chain itself is a little lighter than I had hoped, but it's not bad by any means. Really sweet gift for a young girl. Who doesn't love a personalized gift!? Great price too!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - January 26, 2012
The necklaces are adorable. I just wish the letters were a little larger.
small and dainty
By KAREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHIPPENVILLE, PA) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two for grandaughters and appreciated the price savings for the shorter name. They are very small and delicate - perfect for my young girls but wouldn't recommend for an adult. I appreciated the quick service right before Christmas and would return to this site for other purchases.
adorable
By ANNE MARIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMMACK, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the necklace and charms which create the name are adorable - but keep in mind they are very very small and only appropriate for little girls...it looks much bigger in the picture. One of them which i ordered came in misspelled and i am told a new one is being shipped out already - so no issues there!
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 14, 2011
This would be absolutely perfect if the letters weren't so small. They are really really small. Quality of necklace is nice
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - December 5, 2011
Perfect present for my 7 year old grandaughter.
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - July 14, 2011
This item was very cute! My only problem is it's VERY small. I purchased it for a 11 year old. And unless your staring down her neck you can heardly see it.
necklace
By Penny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, GA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice the letters were smaller than they appear online, but still a nice gift best to order the longer chain
just in time
By NANCY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COHOES, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The necklace was very pretty and it arrived in the nick of time! Thanks!
small enough for child
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaucheville, LA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a small child for Christmas so I wasn't sure how big the letters were going to be. I just got her initial to be safe. I am satisfied with the necklace but the letters are small enough to get the whole name. Either way, I think she will love it. Good quality
Too small
By Manuel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chain could be a little larger and would be a better item. Now is only for a little girl.
average
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - January 25, 2014
I had purchased 3 of these for grand daughters. They were not a nice as the pictures led me to believe. they are ok, but nothing terrific....
Bought this as a gift for a 16-year-old
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been very pleased with the items I have purchased over the years, but in this case, I should have read all the reviews first. The necklace is dainty and sweet, but probably better suited to a younger child. I think the chain length will be adequate for an older child, but I should have ordered the longer length to be on the safe side. The letters are very tiny, which alone would not bother me, but the separation balls need to be a little larger to keep the letters from sliding over onto the next one, making the name difficult to read.
Smaller than expected
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my teenage granddaughter and it was so small it would be better suited for her 3 yr old sister! Order the longer chain!!
ok
By Aiesha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice necklace but the letters are too damn small.....
Good for a little girl, not for a teen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - December 3, 2013
I should have read the reviews beforehand to see that most were buying this for a little girl. I bought it for my older teen and was disappointed that the actual letters on the necklace were about a third the size of the ones in the picture. She won't be wearing it. I will say it's nice quality, and a nice product, just not for older teens.
Would not buy again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - November 5, 2013
I bought 4 necklaces and don't like them because the separating beads are not big enough to separate the letters. There should be bigger beads or 2 beads used as spacers.
Very small!!
By Gina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Dallas, TX) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this necklace for my daughter for her birthday. When it arrived, the chain was all tangled up and I had to de-tangle it. The letters are super small. When she puts it on, you can't read what it says unless you get very close. They are very very tiny! My daughter did like it but I think that's because it was her name. She agreed the letters should be a lot bigger. Oh and unless you like really short necklaces, go for the longer length. The short length is almost a choker.
Just OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALRICO, FL) - July 5, 2013
Petite, almost better for children if not for the aspect of being a choking hazard. Chain looks very fragile and the latch so tiny and difficult to open. Overall, it was an appreciated gift, but I would not recommend it. Lastly,this was made and shipped from an alternate facility and seemed very slow to deliver compared to my many other purchases from Personalization Mall. If it had arrived in a more timely manner, I probably would have returned it, but it was a birthday gift and time ran out.
name necklace
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenox, IA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this necklace appears to be fine, & i like the name spelled out on the chain. However, the letters are very small & difficult to see when the necklace is being worn.
Evelyn
By Evelia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with the item that i purchased. I did think that the lettering would of been larger. I am disapointed that i was able to wear it once to an event and the necklace broke. I do not know what your return policy is if any.
acceptable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berwyn, IL) - January 19, 2013
it is just as i asked but i did not realize how tiny and the letters have a kind of bend in the rather than flat. but very good price and quality just the same. bend is to be expected having been cut on a die press but wish they could have flattened them
Personalized
By Stanley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found it difficult to find any businesses that sold what I wanted . A necklace with a name on or in it. This necklace fit the bill but I must say I was surprised at how tiny and frail it was upon arival. It is nice looking and I guess we'll have to wait and see how well it holds up being worn by an active teenager.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH MIAMI, FL) - November 18, 2012
It is nice but way too short make it a lil bit longer it would perfect
silver name necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 4, 2012
Beautiful chain but the letters look of a cheap quality.
Mom of four
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 29, 2011
I ordered these necklaces for my twin step-daughters who are 9 years old. I was somewhat disappointed in these necklaces. The letters are quite small and they do not hang evenly. I was not disappointed enough to send the necklaces back...but I would have loved for the letters to hang nicely. Since the girls are 9 and love anything with their name on it...they were pleased. I would not order this item for a teenage girl. I just don't think the quality and the look are nice enough for a teenage girl.
Disappointed in Silver Name Necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - October 7, 2011
I order this for my grandchild's 10th birthday. Disappointed in the quality of the letters and beads. The beads holes seem to be to large making them appear ragged and the letters spelling her name looked cheap. Most things I have purchased have been good but this one let me down for a very important time
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved