Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
YOUR WEBSITE IS FANTASTIC, AMAZING, AND SO WONDERFUL!!! I will keep using it for every special occasion in my family. I'm already telling family and friends about you. Thank you, thank you, thank you...
~MAGALY - AL

One & Only Silver Personalized Necklace customer reviews

Personalized Name Silver Necklace - 7705D
Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(11)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Name Necklace
By Roberta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Arlington, NJ) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having a site like this is so perfect since now people are giving children names that are a little different. This site makes it possible to have personalized jewelry and that is so wonderful. Thank you for a great necklace - it surpassed my expectations.
A WINNER!
By Noreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the necklace For my great niece Gabby a few months ago and her sister Izzy had to have one too...and she got it for her birthday. Yes, she loves it. I have 8 great=granddaughters on the list and you know what they will get!!! Its a lovely personal gift.
Beautiful necklace for a beautiful girl
By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a recent college graduate with a very difficult first name, my niece, Chloe, was very pleased to receive the silver necklace spelling "Chloe". She immediately put it on and took a picture of herself. Growing up she could never find anything with her name on it! This just filled the bill!
Perfect purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - May 27, 2013
This is a perfect purchase for your special little lady. It is so beautiful in person. The length is the perfect length for a little girl. Perfect purchase!
Very Nice!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luther, OK) - May 17, 2013
Hot this for my 10 yr old niece. I know she'll love it!! The chain is tangle free and perfect for her age group!!
mothers day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 13, 2013
I bought this necklace for my mom and she loved it. I really recommend it
A WINNER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 12, 2013
My niece was thrilled receiving this wonderful personalized necklace for her 10th birthday; she loves it. It's a sweet gift for a young lady.

A very satisifed customer.
She will love this necklace
By David W. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, FL) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product and the 12 other items i have ordered
Production quick and quality all good
She will love this necklace
By David W. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, FL) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product and the 12 other items i have ordered
Production quick and quality all good
Beautiful
By mira H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dillsburg, PA) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this one for my little sister's 9th B-day and she really liked it. Best gift
Christmas
By Janine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized necklaces for my daughter and granddaughter for Christmas! It's so hard to buy for pre-teens but they both loved them!
Personalized necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lamar, CO) - December 27, 2012
Love these necklaces bought three then ordered two more. Grand-daughters really liked them! Very well made as well. Will definetly be ordering more from personalizationmall.com Thank You!!
Nice necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 25, 2012
Necklace was nice although the letters of the name were smaller than I expected.
VERY PLEASED
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, IN) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i REALLY LIKE THE NECKLACE. WHEN A GIRL HAS A SPELLING THAT IS DIFFERENT IT IS JUST WONDERFUL TO FIND SOMETHING LIKE THAT. I HAVE A GRANDDAUGHTER WHO HAS 9 LETTERS IN IT. WISH I COULD GET ONE FOR HER SOMETIME.
Love It
By sheryl Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (keene, NH) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is Gift for My Grandaughter she is my flower girl in my wedding and I cant wait for her to see this...i love the personalized letters...great job!!!
the perfect gift
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottumwa, IA) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My eight year old granddaughter loved this gift. Thank you for recommending this as well as how easy it was to send with a personalized card and jewerly box.
graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Bow, OK) - April 14, 2012
This necklace made a dainty and personal graduation gift that I was proud to give to a senior.
My granddaughter loved it!
By Rose Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this darling necklace for my 7 yr old granddaughter's birthday & she just loved it! In fact, the day of her actual birthday she almost missed the bus for school because she had to run back into the house to put it on! It was just a perfect gift for a 7 yr old at a really great price!
Veronica
By veronica Y. (houston , TX) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT
Two Grandaughters Love Them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endwell, NY) - January 16, 2012
These necklaces are so delicate. They are perfect for our two young grandaughters, ages 7 & 8. We ordered the first one quite close to Christmas and we were surprised when it arrived with time to spare. Ordered the second one for our grandaughter's birthday. Personalization even got the odd spelling exactly right!
darling necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 30, 2011
The letters are very cute and separated by tiny beads--perfect for a young girl.
perfect gift for a little girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2011
Just the right size for an eight year old. Very unique and well made. She loved it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 20, 2011
This necklace is perfect for my lovely Granddaughter. It is small and delicate and will fit her perfectly.
Perfect!
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver City, TX) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the necklace, it is very dainty and will make my Grandaughter a wonderful gift for Christmas.
Thank you!
I love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, UT) - November 29, 2011
I bought these for our nieces for Christmas. They haven't seen them yet but I know they will love them!
Petite
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't realize how very small the letters would be. In my case, it worked out well bc I was getting it for a 4 year old. It's very cute though and I would order it again.
silver name necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 2, 2011
it's very cute only pretty tiny - great for my niece :)
Outstanding silver name Necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - February 14, 2011
My Wife loved the necklace
Special gift
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this necklace for a 12yr old girl who lost her "papaw". This necklace was even nicer and more delicate than it appeared on the web site. It is beautiful. I am always pleased with the purchases I have made from PersonalizationMall.com. I highley recommend your products & company. Thank you
MOST SPECTACULAR
By ALVIN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALLANDALE, FL) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY GRANDAUGHTER LUST LOVED THIS PENDANT
EVERYONE AT SCHOOL ADMIRES IT
silver name necklace
By harley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my grand daughter loved the nscklace. she would not take it off. grandpa, your
the greatest. she loves it!
great product
By Freda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, WV) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this necklace for my 12 year old daughter. She loved it! Excellent quality and the shipping was fast.
hard to find names
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a gift to my daughter we can never find anything with her name on it because of the spelling, this was perfect!
SUPERB
By DONALD A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEBSTER, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
AS USUAL, THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS EXCEPTIONAL!! BEATS BATTLING WITH JEWELERS, THE MALL AND BEING DISABLED, IT IS PERFECT FOR ME. YOUR FOLKS ALWAYS COME THRU IN THE CLUTCH, ESPECIALLY LATE IN THE 4TH QTR. BEING A MALE, AND CONSIDERING THESE WERE CHRISTMAS GIFTS, YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN. VERY HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY, AND YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE ASSOCIATES ARE 2ND TO NONE. THE OTHER GUYS (THINGS REMEMBERED) HAVE NOTHING ON YOU. YOUR OPERATION MAKES THE ONLINE SHOPPING EXPERIENCE WORTHWHILE. MY 2 GORGEOUS DAUGHTERS ARE WOWED BY THE EXCEPTIONAL BLING; I SIMPLY APPRECIATE THE WORKMANSHIP AND THE CARE TAKEN TO PRODUCE A QUALITY PRODUCT, AND SPEED OF THE ENTIRE PROCESS. THANKS VERY MUCH FOR BEING THE BEST.
Perfect for little girls!
By Rhody Lynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Letters are small.... however, it was perfect for my 10 year old granddaughter!
Beautiful Necklace
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my 6 year old daughter. The letters are very legible and the quality of the chain is wonderful. I will be purchasing several more for other family members. This necklace far exceeded my expectations!
Nice product. Good quality
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, CT) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought the letters would be alittle bit bigger but it was good quality and perfect for my little sis.
What is been looking for...
By Sheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chireno, TX) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for my Grandkids to give to my daughter on Mothers Day!
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 4, 2014
My granddaughter love it , is so nice on. The letters are really easy to read it was a perfect gift I would recommend it.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - March 11, 2014
I bought this as a gift for an 11 year old girl. She LOVED it! It was well made and the perfect size for her. Was shipped in plenty of time too. I was very happy with my purchase!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved