Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

One & Only Silver Personalized Necklace customer reviews

Personalized Name Silver Necklace - 7705D
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(12)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
MOST SPECTACULAR
By ALVIN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALLANDALE, FL) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY GRANDAUGHTER LUST LOVED THIS PENDANT
EVERYONE AT SCHOOL ADMIRES IT
silver name necklace
By harley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my grand daughter loved the nscklace. she would not take it off. grandpa, your
the greatest. she loves it!
great product
By Freda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, WV) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this necklace for my 12 year old daughter. She loved it! Excellent quality and the shipping was fast.
hard to find names
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a gift to my daughter we can never find anything with her name on it because of the spelling, this was perfect!
SUPERB
By DONALD A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEBSTER, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
AS USUAL, THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS EXCEPTIONAL!! BEATS BATTLING WITH JEWELERS, THE MALL AND BEING DISABLED, IT IS PERFECT FOR ME. YOUR FOLKS ALWAYS COME THRU IN THE CLUTCH, ESPECIALLY LATE IN THE 4TH QTR. BEING A MALE, AND CONSIDERING THESE WERE CHRISTMAS GIFTS, YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN. VERY HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY, AND YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE ASSOCIATES ARE 2ND TO NONE. THE OTHER GUYS (THINGS REMEMBERED) HAVE NOTHING ON YOU. YOUR OPERATION MAKES THE ONLINE SHOPPING EXPERIENCE WORTHWHILE. MY 2 GORGEOUS DAUGHTERS ARE WOWED BY THE EXCEPTIONAL BLING; I SIMPLY APPRECIATE THE WORKMANSHIP AND THE CARE TAKEN TO PRODUCE A QUALITY PRODUCT, AND SPEED OF THE ENTIRE PROCESS. THANKS VERY MUCH FOR BEING THE BEST.
Perfect for little girls!
By Rhody Lynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Letters are small.... however, it was perfect for my 10 year old granddaughter!
Beautiful Necklace
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my 6 year old daughter. The letters are very legible and the quality of the chain is wonderful. I will be purchasing several more for other family members. This necklace far exceeded my expectations!
Nice product. Good quality
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, CT) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought the letters would be alittle bit bigger but it was good quality and perfect for my little sis.
Very nice necklace
By Jeanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bethel, MN) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very nice necklace, it is a little small. Which is great because I bought it for a 12 years old. I think it is a little small for a grown person.
one complaint
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Realized I put the wrong ship address tried to call but you were closed called the next morning first thing to correct the address and they said they could and customer service said it was corrected. Couple day later it arrived at my
address I called and they said it was to late it was shipped . I myself being in retail would have said here's what we could do for you we will ship one to the proper address and all you have to do is mail the one you received back but Nope I got you'll have to take care of it . Very disappointed
Very Cute for Young Girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - June 14, 2014
The name necklace is perfect for young girls. Very shiny and pretty.
The chain is very short, so If it's for a lady or older girl, be sure to order the longer cjain.
What is been looking for...
By Sheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chireno, TX) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for my Grandkids to give to my daughter on Mothers Day!
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 4, 2014
My granddaughter love it , is so nice on. The letters are really easy to read it was a perfect gift I would recommend it.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - March 11, 2014
I bought this as a gift for an 11 year old girl. She LOVED it! It was well made and the perfect size for her. Was shipped in plenty of time too. I was very happy with my purchase!
For 3 & 5 yr old girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodrich, MI) - December 28, 2013
Necklaces were great quality. I was surprised, but glad, the size of letters were smaller than I had anticipated. Since they were for my 3 and 5 year old daughters it worked perfect. Not sure if I just missed the measurement of the letters in the detailed product description.
silver necklace
By shannon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new braunfels, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, perfect gift for my 10 year old .
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - December 27, 2013
This necklace gives the appearance in the website's photo of being larger that it is. The letters are tiny. But overall very pretty.
Pretty but tiny
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised at the small size of the letters and the separating silver balls. The necklace is very pretty and the chain is lovely and thank goodness the gift is for my 11 year old petite granddaughter otherwise it would definitely be too small for an adult or larger adolescent. Things being as they are, I really do like it and believe my granddaughter will, too!
Bought for 6 year old!
By Dallis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this necklace for my 6 year old daughter for Christmas. I think she will just love it. The only thing is when I opened it out of the package I was shocked to see how small it was. But I think it will be perfect for my daughter. I shopped around before I made the purchase and this was the cheapest I found so far. Glad my daughter only has 4 letters in her name. :)
Happy Mimi
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 18, 2012
I ordered this necklace for my 4 year old granddaughter. So pleased with the size of the letters which are quite petite. I do wish the chain could be adjusted as 18 inches is a little bit long for a small child. This gift will be a Christmas hit for sure!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Welches, OR) - December 17, 2012
Great quality. letters were smaller than I expected, but still a great gift.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, MO) - December 15, 2012
I love this necklace and the fact that you can personalize it. The only thing I was disappointed in is the letters are a little smaller than I had expected.
Adorable !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nantucket, MA) - October 26, 2012
I purchased this necklace for a 13 year and she absolutely loved it.. Great gift!!
Dainty necklace
By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a 5-year-old girl's birthday present. She's a dainty little girl and it suits her perfectly. The letters are block, very thick and attractive and the spacer balls were perfect; and the chain is a great length for a child. The chain itself is a little lighter than I had hoped, but it's not bad by any means. Really sweet gift for a young girl. Who doesn't love a personalized gift!? Great price too!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - January 26, 2012
The necklaces are adorable. I just wish the letters were a little larger.
small and dainty
By KAREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHIPPENVILLE, PA) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two for grandaughters and appreciated the price savings for the shorter name. They are very small and delicate - perfect for my young girls but wouldn't recommend for an adult. I appreciated the quick service right before Christmas and would return to this site for other purchases.
adorable
By ANNE MARIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMMACK, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the necklace and charms which create the name are adorable - but keep in mind they are very very small and only appropriate for little girls...it looks much bigger in the picture. One of them which i ordered came in misspelled and i am told a new one is being shipped out already - so no issues there!
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 14, 2011
This would be absolutely perfect if the letters weren't so small. They are really really small. Quality of necklace is nice
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - December 5, 2011
Perfect present for my 7 year old grandaughter.
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - July 14, 2011
This item was very cute! My only problem is it's VERY small. I purchased it for a 11 year old. And unless your staring down her neck you can heardly see it.
necklace
By Penny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, GA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice the letters were smaller than they appear online, but still a nice gift best to order the longer chain
just in time
By NANCY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COHOES, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The necklace was very pretty and it arrived in the nick of time! Thanks!
small enough for child
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaucheville, LA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a small child for Christmas so I wasn't sure how big the letters were going to be. I just got her initial to be safe. I am satisfied with the necklace but the letters are small enough to get the whole name. Either way, I think she will love it. Good quality
Too small
By Manuel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chain could be a little larger and would be a better item. Now is only for a little girl.
average
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - January 25, 2014
I had purchased 3 of these for grand daughters. They were not a nice as the pictures led me to believe. they are ok, but nothing terrific....
Bought this as a gift for a 16-year-old
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been very pleased with the items I have purchased over the years, but in this case, I should have read all the reviews first. The necklace is dainty and sweet, but probably better suited to a younger child. I think the chain length will be adequate for an older child, but I should have ordered the longer length to be on the safe side. The letters are very tiny, which alone would not bother me, but the separation balls need to be a little larger to keep the letters from sliding over onto the next one, making the name difficult to read.
Smaller than expected
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my teenage granddaughter and it was so small it would be better suited for her 3 yr old sister! Order the longer chain!!
ok
By Aiesha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice necklace but the letters are too damn small.....
Good for a little girl, not for a teen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - December 3, 2013
I should have read the reviews beforehand to see that most were buying this for a little girl. I bought it for my older teen and was disappointed that the actual letters on the necklace were about a third the size of the ones in the picture. She won't be wearing it. I will say it's nice quality, and a nice product, just not for older teens.
Would not buy again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - November 5, 2013
I bought 4 necklaces and don't like them because the separating beads are not big enough to separate the letters. There should be bigger beads or 2 beads used as spacers.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved