Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I use a lot of sites to shop and PersonalizationMall.om is in my top 5!!! Very user friendly, simple to use, great layout!
    ~James - NJ

    One & Only Silver Personalized Necklace customer reviews

    Personalized Name Silver Necklace - 7705D
    Average Customer Review: (113 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (47)
    4 star:
    (25)
    3 star:
    (18)
    2 star:
    (11)
    1 star:
    (12)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, MO) - December 15, 2012
    I love this necklace and the fact that you can personalize it. The only thing I was disappointed in is the letters are a little smaller than I had expected.
    Adorable !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nantucket, MA) - October 26, 2012
    I purchased this necklace for a 13 year and she absolutely loved it.. Great gift!!
    Dainty necklace
    By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for a 5-year-old girl's birthday present. She's a dainty little girl and it suits her perfectly. The letters are block, very thick and attractive and the spacer balls were perfect; and the chain is a great length for a child. The chain itself is a little lighter than I had hoped, but it's not bad by any means. Really sweet gift for a young girl. Who doesn't love a personalized gift!? Great price too!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - January 26, 2012
    The necklaces are adorable. I just wish the letters were a little larger.
    small and dainty
    By KAREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHIPPENVILLE, PA) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two for grandaughters and appreciated the price savings for the shorter name. They are very small and delicate - perfect for my young girls but wouldn't recommend for an adult. I appreciated the quick service right before Christmas and would return to this site for other purchases.
    adorable
    By ANNE MARIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMMACK, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the necklace and charms which create the name are adorable - but keep in mind they are very very small and only appropriate for little girls...it looks much bigger in the picture. One of them which i ordered came in misspelled and i am told a new one is being shipped out already - so no issues there!
    Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 14, 2011
    This would be absolutely perfect if the letters weren't so small. They are really really small. Quality of necklace is nice
    Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - December 5, 2011
    Perfect present for my 7 year old grandaughter.
    Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - July 14, 2011
    This item was very cute! My only problem is it's VERY small. I purchased it for a 11 year old. And unless your staring down her neck you can heardly see it.
    necklace
    By Penny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, GA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice the letters were smaller than they appear online, but still a nice gift best to order the longer chain
    just in time
    By NANCY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COHOES, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The necklace was very pretty and it arrived in the nick of time! Thanks!
    small enough for child
    By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaucheville, LA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a small child for Christmas so I wasn't sure how big the letters were going to be. I just got her initial to be safe. I am satisfied with the necklace but the letters are small enough to get the whole name. Either way, I think she will love it. Good quality
    average
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - January 25, 2014
    I had purchased 3 of these for grand daughters. They were not a nice as the pictures led me to believe. they are ok, but nothing terrific....
    Bought this as a gift for a 16-year-old
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been very pleased with the items I have purchased over the years, but in this case, I should have read all the reviews first. The necklace is dainty and sweet, but probably better suited to a younger child. I think the chain length will be adequate for an older child, but I should have ordered the longer length to be on the safe side. The letters are very tiny, which alone would not bother me, but the separation balls need to be a little larger to keep the letters from sliding over onto the next one, making the name difficult to read.
    Smaller than expected
    By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my teenage granddaughter and it was so small it would be better suited for her 3 yr old sister! Order the longer chain!!
    ok
    By Aiesha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice necklace but the letters are too damn small.....
    Good for a little girl, not for a teen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - December 3, 2013
    I should have read the reviews beforehand to see that most were buying this for a little girl. I bought it for my older teen and was disappointed that the actual letters on the necklace were about a third the size of the ones in the picture. She won't be wearing it. I will say it's nice quality, and a nice product, just not for older teens.
    Would not buy again
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - November 5, 2013
    I bought 4 necklaces and don't like them because the separating beads are not big enough to separate the letters. There should be bigger beads or 2 beads used as spacers.
    Very small!!
    By Gina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Dallas, TX) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this necklace for my daughter for her birthday. When it arrived, the chain was all tangled up and I had to de-tangle it. The letters are super small. When she puts it on, you can't read what it says unless you get very close. They are very very tiny! My daughter did like it but I think that's because it was her name. She agreed the letters should be a lot bigger. Oh and unless you like really short necklaces, go for the longer length. The short length is almost a choker.
    Just OK
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALRICO, FL) - July 5, 2013
    Petite, almost better for children if not for the aspect of being a choking hazard. Chain looks very fragile and the latch so tiny and difficult to open. Overall, it was an appreciated gift, but I would not recommend it. Lastly,this was made and shipped from an alternate facility and seemed very slow to deliver compared to my many other purchases from Personalization Mall. If it had arrived in a more timely manner, I probably would have returned it, but it was a birthday gift and time ran out.
    name necklace
    By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenox, IA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this necklace appears to be fine, & i like the name spelled out on the chain. However, the letters are very small & difficult to see when the necklace is being worn.
    Evelyn
    By Evelia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am happy with the item that i purchased. I did think that the lettering would of been larger. I am disapointed that i was able to wear it once to an event and the necklace broke. I do not know what your return policy is if any.
    acceptable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berwyn, IL) - January 19, 2013
    it is just as i asked but i did not realize how tiny and the letters have a kind of bend in the rather than flat. but very good price and quality just the same. bend is to be expected having been cut on a die press but wish they could have flattened them
    Personalized
    By Stanley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found it difficult to find any businesses that sold what I wanted . A necklace with a name on or in it. This necklace fit the bill but I must say I was surprised at how tiny and frail it was upon arival. It is nice looking and I guess we'll have to wait and see how well it holds up being worn by an active teenager.
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH MIAMI, FL) - November 18, 2012
    It is nice but way too short make it a lil bit longer it would perfect
    silver name necklace
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 4, 2012
    Beautiful chain but the letters look of a cheap quality.
    Mom of four
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 29, 2011
    I ordered these necklaces for my twin step-daughters who are 9 years old. I was somewhat disappointed in these necklaces. The letters are quite small and they do not hang evenly. I was not disappointed enough to send the necklaces back...but I would have loved for the letters to hang nicely. Since the girls are 9 and love anything with their name on it...they were pleased. I would not order this item for a teenage girl. I just don't think the quality and the look are nice enough for a teenage girl.
    Disappointed in Silver Name Necklace
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - October 7, 2011
    I order this for my grandchild's 10th birthday. Disappointed in the quality of the letters and beads. The beads holes seem to be to large making them appear ragged and the letters spelling her name looked cheap. Most things I have purchased have been good but this one let me down for a very important time
    LETTERS WERE TOO SMALL!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - April 25, 2011
    The necklace was nice but I was disappointed with the size of the letters. The picture portrayed the letters to be bigger and that was what I was expecting.
    Okay item
    By Ihuoma N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my niece. It looks nice, but I wish the letters were a little bigger.
    Not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford , VA) - January 17, 2014
    I always order from this site and I am always satisfied with the final product. This one caught me by surprise when I opened the package. The letters were so small I had to put on my glasses to make sure the spelling was correct. I just thought the Letters would be bigger than a speck of dirt.
    Personalized Necklace
    By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerly, RI) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the only Personalization Mall product in which I was disappointed. I expected it to look like the original catalog-sized photo, so I ordered one for each of two young teens, along with the longer chains. The actual names are lovely but they are about the right size for a five-year-old. Basically, it's a necklace for a five-year old on a teen/adult sized chain. I cannot give them to the two girls, and I can't return them since they are personalized, so I'll have to hope that I meet two young children with these two names.
    Dissappointed
    By christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lansing, IL) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Chain is okay. Letters are cheap looking and very small. Too expensive for what I received. Could have bought something like this at the Dollar Store for $5.00. Sorry I bought this & spent so much money.
    Silver Personalized Necklace
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - November 18, 2013
    I have purchased many items form Personalzation Mall and have been more then happy with every order except for this one.
    The letters on the necklace are very small and of course the chain is in proportion with the letters. Not at all what I had expected!
    If the necklace was just a little larger as portrayed in the photo on their site I would have rated it a 5 star. I give the necklace 2 stars.

    Too small!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Dallas, TX) - July 21, 2013
    Don't be deceived by the picture of this necklace. The letters are too small. When you put on the necklace, you can barely read them. Also the chain was tangled when it arrived and is very cheap.
    lettering too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - February 23, 2013
    we ordered this item for our four year old daughter, when we received it although it is very cute you can not make out the name unless you are really close to it. we were disappointed with the size of the lettering.
    Silver necklace with letters
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 25, 2011
    The letters are too small.
    disappointing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - December 17, 2011
    I was not very happy with this neclace, the letters were so tiny they could barely be seen. It was nice for an infant not a sixteen year old. this is the first item I wasn't that pleased with , every thing else I purchased were great
    Tiny letters and cheap looking
    By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinking Spring, PA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very tiny letters. Much smaller than one would imagine. A little larger would be nice and would make it seem more valuable and pretty. Also, a nice little gift box would have been nice to include. Only comes in a cheap mesh drawstring bag.
    Too Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - November 21, 2011
    This necklace was not at all what I was expecting. It was for my 13 yr old grandaughter. It is best sized for a child 4 or 5 years old. The letters are flat and flimsy looking. I do not recommend this for anyone.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved