Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I recently ordered a picture frame for my God son's baptism. At first, I went to the local mall and they told me the personalization would take 7-10 business days and the baptism was is 9 days, so I...
    ~Amelia - NY

    Domestic Diva Monogram Wine Shoe customer reviews

    Monogram Wine Holder - Zebra Striped Shoe - 7709
    Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (48)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome product!
    By Deb M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift for a friend who enjoys wine and LOVES shoes. I can't wait to give it to her. It is extremely sturdy and well made. I love it !
    great gift!
    By Dante F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought this for my sister for xmas. thought it would be lightweight, crappy plastic. the quality was much better than i expected! made a great gift, she loved it!
    amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison heights, MI) - December 25, 2011
    I gave this item as a gift, and when it came to the house i wanted to keep it for myself. It looks just like the picture does. I personaly didnt think it would hold a bottle of wine, but the bottle fit perfect. Its a great item as a gift, or even for yourself.
    Love it
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville , CA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's really cute and makes a nice decoration for my kitchen
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - December 2, 2011
    I ordered this as a gift for a friend of mine and it turned out great! I love it - looks just like the pictute!! Very happy with this purchase
    Great conversational piece!
    By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was more than pleased with the quality and weight of this item. Very sturdy, well packaged and it really is quite big. I have it displayed on my family room bar with a bottle of my favorite wine. It looks awesome!
    Perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - October 21, 2011
    For any female that likes shoes-this is a perfect gift for any birthday, shower or any themed party.
    The perfect whimsical gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKDALE, CA) - August 17, 2011
    When the package came in the mail, I was very pleased to see that it was exactly as described in the online catalog. Excellent quality item that added the perfect personalized touch to my wife's birthday party... I will be ordering from you guys again!
    Awesome!
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    OMG this is an awesome gift! Far exceeded my expectations. Quality is top notch. It's bigger and better than I imagined it. This is the perfect champagne holder to toast my neice's graduation.
    Very Pleased!
    By Norma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd shoe that I have purchased for 2 different occasions. Both recipients were very much in awe! They loved it and I will more than likely order more in the future. This time around I ordered last minute and still received it in time for my sisters bday. The personalization makes it much more personable. I added her favorite wine and she was a happy camper!
    Loved by my granddaughter!
    By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cummng, GA) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this gift---sight unseen---to my granddaughter, and she loved it. I normally don't like to send gifts I have not seen; however, Personalization Mall has never let me down. I automatically go to your company when I want to send the "perfect" gift! Prices are reasonable and service is excellent.
    Chanda shoe
    By Chanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daniel Island, SC) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Liked it
    Awesome gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 27, 2013
    Great quality and gift!
    WINE HOLDER
    By valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sevierville, TN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS WAS AN AWESOME GIFT WHO I DIDNT KNOW TO WELL BUT I KNEW SHE LOVED WINE I LOVED IT BUT I WISH THERE WAS A WAY OF PUTTING MORE THEN 1 LETTER ON IT SO CUTE THOUGH THANKS
    Gorgeous!
    By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebling, NJ) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is awesome! Very well made, great quality. The gift will be well loved from by the recipient who is a shoe fanatic! I am sure she will love it!
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, OH) - December 12, 2013
    Was impressed with the weight and quality of this shoe. The monogram added that little extra touch for personalization. Just adorable for someone who likes zebra print.
    PERFECT "FIT"
    By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to a friend who LOVES shoes and wine. She LOVED it and said it will find a place on the kitchen counter in her new home. I was very pleased with how well it was protected in shipping. It is beautiful and as usual, I am very happy with my purchase.
    Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - July 20, 2013
    I love this wine shoe! Great gift idea for ladies who love wines or shoes or both! I would have given it 5 stars but the other colors for personalization were not available when I ordered:(
    Very Cute!!
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mom and she loves it! The only thing negative I can say is that I thought the initial would be painted on but it is only a sticker. It makes it look not quite as nice as I wanted but my mom still loves it.
    GREAT Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - May 9, 2013
    Bought this as a Christmas gift for a friend and she loved it. It's unique design and personal touch is definitely better than a gift card.
    Great at the dining table
    By Neelam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was hit at my dinner party instead of flowers I had put the heel.This is second I bought .one was for the gift .
    Great gift for a diva
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - March 17, 2013
    Bought this as a 40th birthday gift for my cousin, who collects shoes. She loves it! Quick delivery and awesome service.
    Makes a great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2012
    This shoe wine holder is super cute, and my sister loved it as a Christmas gift. It makes a really nice gift for anyone (or yourself), and I would definitely buy it again. Obviously, this is for a standard bottle of wine and not the large/wide ones so just keep that in mind.
    Awesome
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had been shopping for one of these for a few days and loved that you could personalize this one. This shoe is actually ceramic - not plastic - so it was even better than expected! Great idea and great quality.
    Wine shoe
    By dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the product it is heavy and good quality the only thing I can say is the Letter was peeling off a bit but I was able to just smooth it out! Turned out to be a great gift!!
    very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - November 18, 2012
    I bought this as a gift for a friend, it is very sturdy/heavy and looks so cute with the bottle of wine I bought. The only thing that I can say I wasn't completely happy with was the letter on the shoe is a sticker not painted on like I expected. But still a really great gift!
    Fabulous gift!
    By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice and heavy/sturdy. The only bit I thought could be better was that the letter decal really looks like a sticker and follows the creases of the zebra pattern on the shoe and could easily peel off if you aren't careful.
    Awesome
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item was shipped quickly and turned out better than expected.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 7, 2012
    Wonderful gift! My mom loved it
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - March 24, 2012
    Much better than I expected..very sturdy ceramic material. I love the zebra print. Very cute product idea.
    Delighted Daughter In Law!
    By Joni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The first time I got the package, it was broken, so they sent me another one in 2 days and it arrived in time before I saw my daughter in law! She absolutely LOVED it. Thank you, Personalizationmall.com!!
    Friend loves it!
    By Quinn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had never seen anything like this but I knew it would be perfect for my friend's housewarming party. She loves shoes and wine so it couldn't have been more appreciated! For potential buyers, it's well made and great quality for the price.
    A perfect Zebra gift
    By Angela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very large, a size 11 shoe I would say! Although wooden, it is nice, well constructed, since it is holding a bottle of wine!
    Wonderful Unique gift!
    By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got it for my step daughter who was turning 21, she loved it & so did everyone else who sees it! Perfect funky gift!
    The Bridesmaids our going to love it!!
    By Brian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance had me get these for her bridesmaids with the red initials. They our going to love them! I ordered 6 of them and they all turned out great! I'm very happy with this purchase!!
    Very Creative!
    By Angela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swepsonville, NC) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WOW! I bought this as a gift for my daughter's cheerleading coach. Their team colors are black, white and red and they use the zebra print also. The coach loved it and put it in her kitchen. The other team moms adored it also. Funny, when I opened the box, my three year old wanted to try it on and wanted to know where the other shoe was. Too funny!

    If you are looking for a unique gift, this is it!
    This is definitely not Cinderella's shoe!
    By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my niece who I'm sure will love it as it is quite funky. As for me, it was a lot bigger and clunkier that I had envisioned. That will teach me to read the dimensions more closely before ordering!
    Fit for a Diva! Just needs a little work on fitting a wine bottle!
    By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute and my friend really liked it! It would be nicer if the wine bottle fit in the area so it would rest a little more securely. The bottle of sparkling wine which my friend really enjoys did not fit in the bottom of the shoe. The bottle was neither an odd or larger size than most wine bottles. The idea is great. The manufacturer could work on a better execution!
    The "monogram" is just a sticker
    By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The actual shoe is very cute and made of good quality but the monogram was nothing more than a cheap sticker that I know will not last more than a year. I was very disapointed to see that because I have ordered several products from this website and they all were of good quality including the monogram. This monogram is something I could have done and will probably have to once this sticker falls off.
    Unique Wine Gift
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Wine Shoe is a great gift for the shoe lover who enjoys her wine. I would like the monogram to be darker since it can get lost in the shoe design. Overall, it is a unique gift which I recommend and will buy more.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved