Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I recently came across your web site and decided to order a few things to get an early start on my Christmas shopping. I was so pleased with my first order, that I have since submitted two additional...
~Eleanor - PA

Domestic Diva Monogram Wine Shoe customer reviews

Monogram Wine Holder - Zebra Striped Shoe - 7709
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Embarassed to Give it as a Gift
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this wine shoe was cute for my husband's grandma...she's a stylish lady and likes flashy things. I received it a few days ago and I have to say I am embarrassed to give this to her. The "monogramming" is not at all professional. Her initial is literally a STICKER that I could have applied myself with letters from the the craft store. Since the stripes on the shoe are textured, it is very obvious it's a sticker and not part of the shoe, giving it a very homemade look and not very professional.

Besides the monogramming issue, I also tried sitting 5 different bottles of wine in the shoe to figure out which one looked the nicest, and all of them looked awkward and ill-fitting. I wish I never bought this!
Not as I had expected.
By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift, and was excited to give it, because it's a fun, cute idea that suits the person I ordered it for really well, she'd love the concept and design.
I was disappointed when it came, though- the quality of the piece is really poor. Looking at the picture, you might figure it's probably ceramic, but it's much lighter than ceramic, kinda feels a lot like plaster. And the paint work is shabbily done, with a missed spot here and there, and no top coat. It looks extremely cheap! I would be embarrassed to give this as a gift.
Great gift for wine lovers!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista , CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my best friend for her birthday. I was very impressed when it arrived. It shipped very quickly and as always is very well packed for safe arrival. It is very sturdy and made to last. I have been completely pleased with everything ordered from this site. I would highly recommend this Wine Shoe for anyone that likes wine, or even just likes high heeled shoes.
Excellent Gift
By Kyndall J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, MS) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift item and it the quality is excellent! Shipping is quick!
Wine bottle shoe
By Dee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barling, AR) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest wine bottle holder! I got it for a friend of mine,it was perfect for her and she absolutely LOVED it!!
A Wine Diva for a Diva
By MARY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOLEDO, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it....great quality. It was the perfect gift!
Domestive Diva Monogram Wine Shoe
By Vera J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute wine holder for a diva and the mongram is an extra touch.
Love it.
Monogram Wine Shoe
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shoe itself is outstanding. Built very sturdy so it won't tip over. The colored initial puts the finishing touches on the shoe. I am very happy with my purchase.
Perfect Stocking Stuffer
By Vincent S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Diva Monogram is very nice. Well priced-a good side gift for the Christmas.
Its a beatiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - January 28, 2014
Happy with this product
WIFE LOVED IT
By THOMAS C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK, OH) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very ecstatic over this as one of her Xmas presents. Quality item and detailed and makes for a great conversation piece as well. Holds a bottle firmly and was well packaged and received intact. Might get another to make a pair!!!
Fabulous Gift For You Girlfriends
By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful gift to give to your gal friends, I bought 3 and the quality and style are so unique, well made and very sturdy. I had them monogramed in the Hot Pink and they are HOT!
Exceeds Expectations
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this monogram wine holder as a Christmas present for my friend. I was extremely pleased with the quality and style. The product really exceeds my expectations. It is more durable than I imagined. This is a great gift for a reasonable price. I am glad I purchased this item & my friend loves it!
Zebra Wine Shoe
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, AR) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my step-daughter because she loves high heels & loves wine~I used a red initial & it looks amazing!Very high quality and know she will love it!
Just as pictured
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalzell, SC) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the wine shoe for a bridal shower with a monogram theme. I needed something fast because the invitations weren't sent out until a week before. This was cute and unusual, it was monogrammed correctly, and I received it super fast. I am very pleased to have found this item. The bride is really into zebra print and I've never seen anything like this!
satisfied customer
By JoAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will present this to my friend for her birthday next month I know she will enjoy it!
Wonderful
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this over to my coworker for her 35th birthday. She loved it! It arrived quickly too. :)
Zebra print fanatic...
By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a B-day gift for a friend. She is obsessed with Zebra print and Wine so it was perfect!
Fast shipping
By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was better quality than expected. Very pleased. Received product quickly without having to upgrade shipping.
Perfect gift for the Diva in your life!
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francisville, LA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Must have for all Diva's! My favorite gift purchase thus far! Picture does no justice to the actual product....
Great Purchase
By Kayla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silvis, IL) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my wine holding shoe! I was afriad it could come looking like a cheap hunk of plastic, but it is very heavy and very classy looking. I am deffinitely very immpressed.
a great birthday gift for a friend
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, VA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a girlfriend who has a huge love for shoes and wine. I thought it would be the ideal birthday gift. She absolutely loved it. She raved about it. It is a heavy quality and the monogram is just right.
great
By Heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moneta, VA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's 21st birthday since she is to zebra decor. I can't wait to give it to her. great quality product.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved