Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Domestic Diva Monogram Wine Shoe customer reviews

Monogram Wine Holder - Zebra Striped Shoe - 7709
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Stocking Stuffer
By Vincent S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Diva Monogram is very nice. Well priced-a good side gift for the Christmas.
Awesome
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was shipped quickly and turned out better than expected.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 7, 2012
Wonderful gift! My mom loved it
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - March 24, 2012
Much better than I expected..very sturdy ceramic material. I love the zebra print. Very cute product idea.
Delighted Daughter In Law!
By Joni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first time I got the package, it was broken, so they sent me another one in 2 days and it arrived in time before I saw my daughter in law! She absolutely LOVED it. Thank you, Personalizationmall.com!!
Awesome product!
By Deb M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for a friend who enjoys wine and LOVES shoes. I can't wait to give it to her. It is extremely sturdy and well made. I love it !
WIFE LOVED IT
By THOMAS C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK, OH) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very ecstatic over this as one of her Xmas presents. Quality item and detailed and makes for a great conversation piece as well. Holds a bottle firmly and was well packaged and received intact. Might get another to make a pair!!!
great gift!
By Dante F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my sister for xmas. thought it would be lightweight, crappy plastic. the quality was much better than i expected! made a great gift, she loved it!
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison heights, MI) - December 25, 2011
I gave this item as a gift, and when it came to the house i wanted to keep it for myself. It looks just like the picture does. I personaly didnt think it would hold a bottle of wine, but the bottle fit perfect. Its a great item as a gift, or even for yourself.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - December 2, 2011
I ordered this as a gift for a friend of mine and it turned out great! I love it - looks just like the pictute!! Very happy with this purchase
Great conversational piece!
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleased with the quality and weight of this item. Very sturdy, well packaged and it really is quite big. I have it displayed on my family room bar with a bottle of my favorite wine. It looks awesome!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - October 21, 2011
For any female that likes shoes-this is a perfect gift for any birthday, shower or any themed party.
The perfect whimsical gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKDALE, CA) - August 17, 2011
When the package came in the mail, I was very pleased to see that it was exactly as described in the online catalog. Excellent quality item that added the perfect personalized touch to my wife's birthday party... I will be ordering from you guys again!
Awesome!
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG this is an awesome gift! Far exceeded my expectations. Quality is top notch. It's bigger and better than I imagined it. This is the perfect champagne holder to toast my neice's graduation.
Very Pleased!
By Norma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd shoe that I have purchased for 2 different occasions. Both recipients were very much in awe! They loved it and I will more than likely order more in the future. This time around I ordered last minute and still received it in time for my sisters bday. The personalization makes it much more personable. I added her favorite wine and she was a happy camper!
Exceeds Expectations
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this monogram wine holder as a Christmas present for my friend. I was extremely pleased with the quality and style. The product really exceeds my expectations. It is more durable than I imagined. This is a great gift for a reasonable price. I am glad I purchased this item & my friend loves it!
Fabulous Gift For You Girlfriends
By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful gift to give to your gal friends, I bought 3 and the quality and style are so unique, well made and very sturdy. I had them monogramed in the Hot Pink and they are HOT!
Wine bottle shoe
By Dee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barling, AR) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest wine bottle holder! I got it for a friend of mine,it was perfect for her and she absolutely LOVED it!!
Excellent Gift
By Kyndall J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, MS) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift item and it the quality is excellent! Shipping is quick!
A Wine Diva for a Diva
By MARY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOLEDO, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it....great quality. It was the perfect gift!
Monogram Wine Shoe
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shoe itself is outstanding. Built very sturdy so it won't tip over. The colored initial puts the finishing touches on the shoe. I am very happy with my purchase.
Domestive Diva Monogram Wine Shoe
By Vera J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute wine holder for a diva and the mongram is an extra touch.
Love it.
Perfect gift for the Diva in your life!
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francisville, LA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Must have for all Diva's! My favorite gift purchase thus far! Picture does no justice to the actual product....
Fast shipping
By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was better quality than expected. Very pleased. Received product quickly without having to upgrade shipping.
Great Purchase
By Kayla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silvis, IL) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my wine holding shoe! I was afriad it could come looking like a cheap hunk of plastic, but it is very heavy and very classy looking. I am deffinitely very immpressed.
great
By Heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moneta, VA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's 21st birthday since she is to zebra decor. I can't wait to give it to her. great quality product.
a great birthday gift for a friend
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, VA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a girlfriend who has a huge love for shoes and wine. I thought it would be the ideal birthday gift. She absolutely loved it. She raved about it. It is a heavy quality and the monogram is just right.
Just as pictured
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalzell, SC) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the wine shoe for a bridal shower with a monogram theme. I needed something fast because the invitations weren't sent out until a week before. This was cute and unusual, it was monogrammed correctly, and I received it super fast. I am very pleased to have found this item. The bride is really into zebra print and I've never seen anything like this!
Zebra Wine Shoe
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, AR) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my step-daughter because she loves high heels & loves wine~I used a red initial & it looks amazing!Very high quality and know she will love it!
satisfied customer
By JoAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will present this to my friend for her birthday next month I know she will enjoy it!
Zebra print fanatic...
By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a B-day gift for a friend. She is obsessed with Zebra print and Wine so it was perfect!
Wonderful
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this over to my coworker for her 35th birthday. She loved it! It arrived quickly too. :)
Great gift for wine lovers!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista , CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my best friend for her birthday. I was very impressed when it arrived. It shipped very quickly and as always is very well packed for safe arrival. It is very sturdy and made to last. I have been completely pleased with everything ordered from this site. I would highly recommend this Wine Shoe for anyone that likes wine, or even just likes high heeled shoes.
The Bridesmaids our going to love it!!
By Brian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance had me get these for her bridesmaids with the red initials. They our going to love them! I ordered 6 of them and they all turned out great! I'm very happy with this purchase!!
Wonderful Unique gift!
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my step daughter who was turning 21, she loved it & so did everyone else who sees it! Perfect funky gift!
A perfect Zebra gift
By Angela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very large, a size 11 shoe I would say! Although wooden, it is nice, well constructed, since it is holding a bottle of wine!
Very Creative!
By Angela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swepsonville, NC) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! I bought this as a gift for my daughter's cheerleading coach. Their team colors are black, white and red and they use the zebra print also. The coach loved it and put it in her kitchen. The other team moms adored it also. Funny, when I opened the box, my three year old wanted to try it on and wanted to know where the other shoe was. Too funny!

If you are looking for a unique gift, this is it!
Friend loves it!
By Quinn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had never seen anything like this but I knew it would be perfect for my friend's housewarming party. She loves shoes and wine so it couldn't have been more appreciated! For potential buyers, it's well made and great quality for the price.
Loved by my granddaughter!
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cummng, GA) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this gift---sight unseen---to my granddaughter, and she loved it. I normally don't like to send gifts I have not seen; however, Personalization Mall has never let me down. I automatically go to your company when I want to send the "perfect" gift! Prices are reasonable and service is excellent.
Chanda shoe
By Chanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daniel Island, SC) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked it
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved