Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Toddler Personalized Pink Folding Chair customer reviews

Kids Personalized Folding Chairs - Pink - 7719
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cute and sturdy
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. It turned out so cute. I cannot wait to give it to her. I only wish my little one was big enough to use it!
ADORABLE :-)
By Karrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute chair for a little kid! I can't wait to give this as a gift to my Niece.
These are so cute
By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love them and they came in just in time for Christmas!
Great chair
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great chair! My daughter is so excited. It will be perfect for Spring and summer for sitting outside with the neighbors and going to music in the park.
Very sturdy and has an automatic lock so the chair does not fold up on it's own.
It makes a great gift.
Very Cute
By Lori N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundas , MN) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chair is so cute! It is definitely for small kids between 2-5 maybe! Got them for my nieces and they loved them!
Kid's Folding Chairs
By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These chairs are really cute and very nice. My one complaint is that the carrying bag doesn't have any give. It's a little difficult to get the chair back in the bag. I wish the bag was made of nylon and could stretch. My kids love their chairs. They are perfect for my 3 1/2 year olds.
CHAIR REVIEW
By Keri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gautier, MS) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE CHAIR WAS VERY CUTE!! I DIDNT KNOW HOW SMALL IT WAS UNTIL I RECEIVED IT. BUT IT IS STILL VERY CUTE!! I THINK THAT THE NAME SHOULD BE ON THE FRONT OF THE CHAIR, INSTEAD OF THE BACK OF THE CHAIR.
Pretty in Pink
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the best features of this chair was the leg lock. It keeps the chair open until you press the unlock button. The carrying case will make it very convenient when we go to the baseball games. Seems very durable. Constructed as well as my collapsible chair. Was very happy with the personalization. The print was bigger than expected.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - June 28, 2013
The chair was very cute and comfortable for my 2 year old, she loves anything with her name on it so it was really special.
sitting pretty in pink
By Ada T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croton on Hudson, NY) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a couple as gifts. The color is a pretty bright pink. I think any little girl will love this chair especially with her name on it.
Softball games
By Angelique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, IL) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 year old daughter just LOVES her chair...she takes it to her older sisters softball games and now has her "own" chair with a cup holder that nicely holds her sippy cup! :-) We won't "loose" it because her name is right on it...
Adorable!
By Sedonna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this chair for a toddler's birthday. It is adorable and very well made. Perfect for the beach, park or ballgame. The safety lock is easy to use and makes the chair very sturdy. Excellent quality and value and the personalization is an added bonus!
Very Happy
By Jan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several personalized items as gifts and was very satisfied with the quality of the gifts as well as the personalization. I certainly plan on ordering again from this site!
Perfect gift for the little ones
By Erin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IN) - January 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a present for a friend's daughter's first birthday and it was a hit! The chair is perfect size and appears to be very durable. It even has a safety lock so that the chair would not close while the child is on it. The only problem with that is that it took the adults longer to figure out how to close it :) The cup holder cracks me up, because it will basically hold bottles and sippy cups! Can't wait to see her use it for camping trips and bonfires in the summer!
Toddler director's chair
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and love the size -just perfect for a one or two year old!
Fun & cute
By Allison O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, OR) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering is really cute. The chair color is fun. The shipping was very fast.
GREAT CHAIR!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - December 6, 2012
We bought this for a first birthday gift and it was a hit. Plan to buy it for all first birthdays!
Best Gift Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, AR) - October 24, 2014
I love these chairs, I love how cute they are, I love how well they hold up and I love how much the kids love them and their parents love them. What a great gift idea. I'm going to continue to order these for my nieces and nephews as they get old enough to sit in them. What a wonderful personalized gift!
Pink Folding Chair Feedback
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 22, 2015
Super cute! Looks just like the picture. Won't be disappointed. Will order from site again.
Adorable child gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Lakes, NJ) - August 12, 2014
These little beach chairs with cup holders are a thrill for young children. All who received them are very thrilled. Quality is good.
GREAT CHAIR!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - March 17, 2014
We purchase this chair for every first birthday present we buy, we love it! We love how the name is on the bag and chair and it makes a great gift with a cute backpack or some summer toys. It's something different. Great quality!
Good Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - June 10, 2014
This is a great little chair for the money. I got one for my niece's third birthday and then came back and got one for my granddaughter. They love that they can put their cup in the arm hole. Great for the beach or deck or just watching tv.
Folding Chair
By Jim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, NY) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with the quality of the chair that we bought for
our grandaughter.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - July 11, 2011
LOve it, Love it!!! ...
Love this idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - February 9, 2011
Love this chair, i've given them as a gift for a few kids and for both my boys. They love having a chair that has their name on it and there's no fighting over who's is who's. Great for camping, beach, or just to have in the house. Really cute and unique gift idea. I will say that they aren't too big so eventually your kid will grow out of it but i'd say great for 1-5 year olds, maybe older or younger depending on how big or small your child is.
Great gift
By Kerri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, MI) - July 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this chair as a gift for my neice. It is adorable!!
Perfect birthday gift
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was super excited to get this chair as a gift for my friend's daughter. The chair is good quality and is very cute. I believe she'll get lots of use out of this chair for many years, as this was a gift for her first birthday. Perfect for those lil campers!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - August 25, 2011
I have purchased 5 of these as birthday gifts this year. The kiddos LOVE them!
Adorable little chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - September 21, 2012
Great chair- looks expensive but really is quite reasonably priced.
I bought 3 for first birthday presents.
Great New Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - August 20, 2011
I love the chairs! I bought 3 chairs, two pink and one blue for a friend's new Granchildren. I wanted to give something special and personal, instead of the typical baby gifts.
I know they will be a big hit, especially since my friend and I spent years sitting in similar chairs at our children's soccer games.
The chairs are sturdy and well made. The colors are nice and bright.
Great Chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - July 29, 2011
I bought this chair for my granddaughter. She loves it!!
Birthday gift for our granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - August 17, 2011
Our granddaughter absolutely loved this chair! Great personalized birthday gift idea, instead of toys!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved