Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    PMall is AWESOME!!! I absolutely love this site for friends, co-workers, and family gifts.
    ~Tracy - MO

    Toddler Personalized Pink Folding Chair customer reviews

    Kids Personalized Folding Chairs - Pink - 7719
    Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (47)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    sitting pretty in pink
    By Ada T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croton on Hudson, NY) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a couple as gifts. The color is a pretty bright pink. I think any little girl will love this chair especially with her name on it.
    Great gift
    By Kerri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, MI) - July 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this chair as a gift for my neice. It is adorable!!
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - August 25, 2011
    I have purchased 5 of these as birthday gifts this year. The kiddos LOVE them!
    GREAT CHAIR!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - March 17, 2014
    We purchase this chair for every first birthday present we buy, we love it! We love how the name is on the bag and chair and it makes a great gift with a cute backpack or some summer toys. It's something different. Great quality!
    Birthday gift for our granddaughter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - August 17, 2011
    Our granddaughter absolutely loved this chair! Great personalized birthday gift idea, instead of toys!
    Great New Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - August 20, 2011
    I love the chairs! I bought 3 chairs, two pink and one blue for a friend's new Granchildren. I wanted to give something special and personal, instead of the typical baby gifts.
    I know they will be a big hit, especially since my friend and I spent years sitting in similar chairs at our children's soccer games.
    The chairs are sturdy and well made. The colors are nice and bright.
    GREAT CHAIR!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - December 6, 2012
    We bought this for a first birthday gift and it was a hit. Plan to buy it for all first birthdays!
    Toddler director's chair
    By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and love the size -just perfect for a one or two year old!
    Adorable little chair
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - September 21, 2012
    Great chair- looks expensive but really is quite reasonably priced.
    I bought 3 for first birthday presents.
    Fun & cute
    By Allison O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, OR) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The lettering is really cute. The chair color is fun. The shipping was very fast.
    Folding Chair
    By Jim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, NY) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are very happy with the quality of the chair that we bought for
    our grandaughter.
    Happy Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - July 11, 2011
    LOve it, Love it!!! ...
    Perfect birthday gift
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was super excited to get this chair as a gift for my friend's daughter. The chair is good quality and is very cute. I believe she'll get lots of use out of this chair for many years, as this was a gift for her first birthday. Perfect for those lil campers!
    Love this idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - February 9, 2011
    Love this chair, i've given them as a gift for a few kids and for both my boys. They love having a chair that has their name on it and there's no fighting over who's is who's. Great for camping, beach, or just to have in the house. Really cute and unique gift idea. I will say that they aren't too big so eventually your kid will grow out of it but i'd say great for 1-5 year olds, maybe older or younger depending on how big or small your child is.
    Very Happy
    By Jan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several personalized items as gifts and was very satisfied with the quality of the gifts as well as the personalization. I certainly plan on ordering again from this site!
    Good Value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - June 10, 2014
    This is a great little chair for the money. I got one for my niece's third birthday and then came back and got one for my granddaughter. They love that they can put their cup in the arm hole. Great for the beach or deck or just watching tv.
    Great Chair
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - July 29, 2011
    I bought this chair for my granddaughter. She loves it!!
    Perfect gift for the little ones
    By Erin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IN) - January 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a present for a friend's daughter's first birthday and it was a hit! The chair is perfect size and appears to be very durable. It even has a safety lock so that the chair would not close while the child is on it. The only problem with that is that it took the adults longer to figure out how to close it :) The cup holder cracks me up, because it will basically hold bottles and sippy cups! Can't wait to see her use it for camping trips and bonfires in the summer!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved