Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love shopping at Personalization Mall! You make it so easy and your products are wonderful. Thank you!
~Eileen - PA

Toddler Personalized Pink Folding Chair customer reviews

Kids Personalized Folding Chairs - Pink - 7719
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very Happy
By Jan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several personalized items as gifts and was very satisfied with the quality of the gifts as well as the personalization. I certainly plan on ordering again from this site!
Perfect gift for the little ones
By Erin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IN) - January 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a present for a friend's daughter's first birthday and it was a hit! The chair is perfect size and appears to be very durable. It even has a safety lock so that the chair would not close while the child is on it. The only problem with that is that it took the adults longer to figure out how to close it :) The cup holder cracks me up, because it will basically hold bottles and sippy cups! Can't wait to see her use it for camping trips and bonfires in the summer!
Fun & cute
By Allison O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, OR) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering is really cute. The chair color is fun. The shipping was very fast.
Birthday gift for our granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - August 17, 2011
Our granddaughter absolutely loved this chair! Great personalized birthday gift idea, instead of toys!
Toddler director's chair
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and love the size -just perfect for a one or two year old!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - August 25, 2011
I have purchased 5 of these as birthday gifts this year. The kiddos LOVE them!
Great New Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - August 20, 2011
I love the chairs! I bought 3 chairs, two pink and one blue for a friend's new Granchildren. I wanted to give something special and personal, instead of the typical baby gifts.
I know they will be a big hit, especially since my friend and I spent years sitting in similar chairs at our children's soccer games.
The chairs are sturdy and well made. The colors are nice and bright.
Great Chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - July 29, 2011
I bought this chair for my granddaughter. She loves it!!
Love this idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - February 9, 2011
Love this chair, i've given them as a gift for a few kids and for both my boys. They love having a chair that has their name on it and there's no fighting over who's is who's. Great for camping, beach, or just to have in the house. Really cute and unique gift idea. I will say that they aren't too big so eventually your kid will grow out of it but i'd say great for 1-5 year olds, maybe older or younger depending on how big or small your child is.
Perfect birthday gift
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was super excited to get this chair as a gift for my friend's daughter. The chair is good quality and is very cute. I believe she'll get lots of use out of this chair for many years, as this was a gift for her first birthday. Perfect for those lil campers!
Great gift
By Kerri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, MI) - July 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this chair as a gift for my neice. It is adorable!!
Folding Chair
By Jim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, NY) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with the quality of the chair that we bought for
our grandaughter.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - July 11, 2011
LOve it, Love it!!! ...
GREAT CHAIR!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - December 6, 2012
We bought this for a first birthday gift and it was a hit. Plan to buy it for all first birthdays!
Adorable little chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - September 21, 2012
Great chair- looks expensive but really is quite reasonably priced.
I bought 3 for first birthday presents.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved