Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Not only are the personalized champagne flutes I ordered gorgeous, but they were packed very gently with plenty of protection and arrived here in 2 days! I am a very pleased first-time customer and I...
    ~ -

    Toddler Personalized Pink Folding Chair customer reviews

    Kids Personalized Folding Chairs - Pink - 7719
    Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (46)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift
    By Kerri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, MI) - July 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this chair as a gift for my neice. It is adorable!!
    Adorable!
    By Sedonna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this chair for a toddler's birthday. It is adorable and very well made. Perfect for the beach, park or ballgame. The safety lock is easy to use and makes the chair very sturdy. Excellent quality and value and the personalization is an added bonus!
    Cute and sturdy
    By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift. It turned out so cute. I cannot wait to give it to her. I only wish my little one was big enough to use it!
    Great chair
    By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really great chair! My daughter is so excited. It will be perfect for Spring and summer for sitting outside with the neighbors and going to music in the park.
    Very sturdy and has an automatic lock so the chair does not fold up on it's own.
    It makes a great gift.
    These are so cute
    By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love them and they came in just in time for Christmas!
    ADORABLE :-)
    By Karrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute chair for a little kid! I can't wait to give this as a gift to my Niece.
    Cute for a Kid
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - April 22, 2014
    Daughter was excited to get this chair and love it more that her name was on it.
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - June 28, 2013
    The chair was very cute and comfortable for my 2 year old, she loves anything with her name on it so it was really special.
    sitting pretty in pink
    By Ada T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croton on Hudson, NY) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a couple as gifts. The color is a pretty bright pink. I think any little girl will love this chair especially with her name on it.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - July 11, 2011
    exactly as shown, adorable, heavy fabric feels very durable, quality item. The chair was a bit difficult for me to close up and return to the carrier. This could be a safe issue so that a child sitting in the chair won't have a closing or falling problem.
    Softball games
    By Angelique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, IL) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 2 year old daughter just LOVES her chair...she takes it to her older sisters softball games and now has her "own" chair with a cup holder that nicely holds her sippy cup! :-) We won't "loose" it because her name is right on it...
    Pretty in Pink
    By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    One of the best features of this chair was the leg lock. It keeps the chair open until you press the unlock button. The carrying case will make it very convenient when we go to the baseball games. Seems very durable. Constructed as well as my collapsible chair. Was very happy with the personalization. The print was bigger than expected.
    Very Cute
    By Lori N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundas , MN) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The chair is so cute! It is definitely for small kids between 2-5 maybe! Got them for my nieces and they loved them!
    Kid's Folding Chairs
    By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These chairs are really cute and very nice. My one complaint is that the carrying bag doesn't have any give. It's a little difficult to get the chair back in the bag. I wish the bag was made of nylon and could stretch. My kids love their chairs. They are perfect for my 3 1/2 year olds.
    CHAIR REVIEW
    By Keri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gautier, MS) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE CHAIR WAS VERY CUTE!! I DIDNT KNOW HOW SMALL IT WAS UNTIL I RECEIVED IT. BUT IT IS STILL VERY CUTE!! I THINK THAT THE NAME SHOULD BE ON THE FRONT OF THE CHAIR, INSTEAD OF THE BACK OF THE CHAIR.
    not very impressed - printed text poor quality
    By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got this one for my niece - she is always stuck going to her brother's soccer games, so i wanted her to feel a little mroe special when she was there supporting him at least...

    just not impressed with quality- too expensive for what it is if you ask me.

    letters are cheaply on there, embroidery option would have been much better and nicer for the rice.

    looks much better in photo than in reality
    Love the chair, very disappointed about the personalization.
    By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the chair is perfect for my daughter. She loves it. She totes it around every where. The cup holder is perfect for her drinks she also loves to fill it with goldfish crackers or cookies. It's so compact, we are bringing it on our vacations with us. I'm disappointed with the personalized name though, it started peeling the day after we received it. That's too bad, but she still loves the chair.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved