Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your website is SO easy to use! It really is nice to "see" the personalization, as it will appear on the product! I recommend your site to everyone!
    ~Pamela - MI

    Toddler Personalized Pink Folding Chair customer reviews

    Kids Personalized Folding Chairs - Pink - 7719
    Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (46)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Toddler Chair
    By Allison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltillo, TX) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this chair for my one year old daughter. I received it in a timely manner and it looks great!! I cannot wait to put it to good use when we go camping. I am planning to buy the blue toddler chair for my nephew.
    Kiddie Chair
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought it as a gift for my grand-daughter. Love the font and the fact it is on the chair and the little bag for the chair. Chair is a great quality, and she will love the cup holder in it. Just like a big girl chair. Thank you again for another perfect gift!!!
    not very impressed - printed text poor quality
    By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got this one for my niece - she is always stuck going to her brother's soccer games, so i wanted her to feel a little mroe special when she was there supporting him at least...

    just not impressed with quality- too expensive for what it is if you ask me.

    letters are cheaply on there, embroidery option would have been much better and nicer for the rice.

    looks much better in photo than in reality
    Annarose 's smile
    By mary lou B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this pretty,pink,personalized chair to my granddaughter to use when she goes to her brother's ball games. My daughter tells me that 18 month old Anna loves her chair so much that she moves it all around the house and smiles broadly as she sits with the family in her very own baby bear chair.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, AR) - August 14, 2011
    I bought this for my 3 yr old niece for her birthday and she sat in it the whole time she opened presents, she loved it so much! I would recommend this product to anyone. It is made well and looks great!!
    Love the chair, very disappointed about the personalization.
    By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the chair is perfect for my daughter. She loves it. She totes it around every where. The cup holder is perfect for her drinks she also loves to fill it with goldfish crackers or cookies. It's so compact, we are bringing it on our vacations with us. I'm disappointed with the personalized name though, it started peeling the day after we received it. That's too bad, but she still loves the chair.
    Something that is Just Yours
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - July 31, 2011
    Loved the personalized folding chair. Every child deserves something for him or her alone. Perfect size and easy to carry. Sturdy construction/canvas too.
    Great gift
    By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got my friends' grandchildren these for Christmas when they were on sale. They are sturdy (got one for my grandchild, too) and the kids love them. Look like they cost more than they did.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - July 11, 2011
    exactly as shown, adorable, heavy fabric feels very durable, quality item. The chair was a bit difficult for me to close up and return to the carrier. This could be a safe issue so that a child sitting in the chair won't have a closing or falling problem.
    Great Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 27, 2011
    It was a great birthday gift for my 2 year old great granddaughter. She loved it and started using right away. Always find nice gifts for different occasions.
    Excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - June 25, 2011
    My favorite place to shop for great personalized gifts.
    Great Chairs
    By Leanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are so cute, and the kids love them!
    I am impressed at how quickly they were made and sent out so fast!
    Thanks!
    She loves it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, AL) - June 11, 2011
    I purchased for my co-workers baby's first birthday. She loves the chair.
    Cute for a Kid
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - April 22, 2014
    Daughter was excited to get this chair and love it more that her name was on it.
    Pink chair
    By Seanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the chair. It arrived in the time I was told it would. I will definitely be ordering from here again
    Very Happy
    By Jan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several personalized items as gifts and was very satisfied with the quality of the gifts as well as the personalization. I certainly plan on ordering again from this site!
    perfect for grandkids
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughters loved their personalized chairs. They were much smaller than I thought but they are still very cute!
    my kids love it !!
    By Marin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this chair for my friend's birthday gift.
    When I got it I wanted to get them for my kids also because it was very cute and the quality was good!
    I bought the blue one for my son and the pink one for my daughter.
    They love it!!
    KIDS LOVE IT
    By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these for my nieces and Nephews and they LOVE them! they are so neat and the kids were so excited to have chairs with their names on them! These are really great quality and am very happy with them. The colors shown are True to what is sent!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 27, 2012
    This is the third chair I've bought as a gift..now my daughter has the same chair as her cousins. It is very cute and she loves sitting in it. She is 14 months old so we just have to make sure we are nearby as it tips over if she doesn't get out evenly..awesome chair though! My nephews chair is 3 years old and he broke the netting of he drink holder but still uses his chair daily.
    So Cute!!! Great Gift!!!
    By Allison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the chair as a gift for my 18 month old niece and it was the perfect size. The engraving makes it so personal and cute!!! Great quality and value. I would purchase again!
    Hits as gifts!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - October 29, 2012
    I have bought this for my niece as well as my boyfriend's niece. ALWAYS a hit with very little cost! Recommended, of course!
    Chair
    By Erika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula vista, CA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice chair
    Excellent
    By Marcia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was a great birthday present for my great-granddaughter. Her mom loved it, and it arrived on time. Great Gift idea!
    My Grandkids love them.
    By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made and make a great gift.
    Camping chair
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, MA) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THIS ITEM. I HAVE PURCHASED 5 OF THEM OVER THE LAST FEW YEARS. MY NIECES & NEPHEWS LOVE IT!
    Sweet Little Chait
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saraland, AL) - April 5, 2012
    Just ordered this chair on a Sat and rec it on Thursday right before Easter. Its seems to be very durable and perfect for a toddler. Will use this web site again.
    awesome
    By patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    as usual, great service great product.
    Adorable!
    By Sedonna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this chair for a toddler's birthday. It is adorable and very well made. Perfect for the beach, park or ballgame. The safety lock is easy to use and makes the chair very sturdy. Excellent quality and value and the personalization is an added bonus!
    Cute and sturdy
    By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift. It turned out so cute. I cannot wait to give it to her. I only wish my little one was big enough to use it!
    These are so cute
    By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love them and they came in just in time for Christmas!
    Great chair
    By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really great chair! My daughter is so excited. It will be perfect for Spring and summer for sitting outside with the neighbors and going to music in the park.
    Very sturdy and has an automatic lock so the chair does not fold up on it's own.
    It makes a great gift.
    ADORABLE :-)
    By Karrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute chair for a little kid! I can't wait to give this as a gift to my Niece.
    Kid's Folding Chairs
    By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These chairs are really cute and very nice. My one complaint is that the carrying bag doesn't have any give. It's a little difficult to get the chair back in the bag. I wish the bag was made of nylon and could stretch. My kids love their chairs. They are perfect for my 3 1/2 year olds.
    Very Cute
    By Lori N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundas , MN) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The chair is so cute! It is definitely for small kids between 2-5 maybe! Got them for my nieces and they loved them!
    Good Value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - June 10, 2014
    This is a great little chair for the money. I got one for my niece's third birthday and then came back and got one for my granddaughter. They love that they can put their cup in the arm hole. Great for the beach or deck or just watching tv.
    CHAIR REVIEW
    By Keri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gautier, MS) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE CHAIR WAS VERY CUTE!! I DIDNT KNOW HOW SMALL IT WAS UNTIL I RECEIVED IT. BUT IT IS STILL VERY CUTE!! I THINK THAT THE NAME SHOULD BE ON THE FRONT OF THE CHAIR, INSTEAD OF THE BACK OF THE CHAIR.
    sitting pretty in pink
    By Ada T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croton on Hudson, NY) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a couple as gifts. The color is a pretty bright pink. I think any little girl will love this chair especially with her name on it.
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - June 28, 2013
    The chair was very cute and comfortable for my 2 year old, she loves anything with her name on it so it was really special.
    Pretty in Pink
    By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    One of the best features of this chair was the leg lock. It keeps the chair open until you press the unlock button. The carrying case will make it very convenient when we go to the baseball games. Seems very durable. Constructed as well as my collapsible chair. Was very happy with the personalization. The print was bigger than expected.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved