Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Every time we have used PersonalizationMall.com, the results have been fabulous! I can't say enough about your fast shipping times and the quality of your gifts is top notch. We will forever use you...
    ~PATRICIA - GA

    Love Makes Our House A Home Embroidered Afghan customer reviews

    Personalized Family Afghan - Love Makes Our House A Home - 7727
    Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (35)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (budd lake, NJ) - November 23, 2013
    This is the 4th or 5th time I have purchased this afghan for a gift and everyone has loved the quality and personalization. I highly recommend this product.
    Beautiful throw
    By wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful Afghan throw. It is exactly the size listed. It is not meant to be a blanket to cover a bed. The embroidery is great. It makes a wonderful gift, and I can't wait to give it to our friends.
    Score! Another great gift idea!
    By JR P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Love Makes our House a Home for my sister and her husband and as I suspected, they loved it! The colors were a great match for their earth-tone style and colors in the house. It's used as a snuggly couch throw for when it's time to cuddle up with a good book or watch a movie. The product is of great quality and I highly recommend personalizing it. This is the second one of these that I have purchased for family, and they are truly loved in both cases. Go for it! You won't be disappointed.
    Present for Anniversary
    By norman M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north charleston, SC) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GREAT!!! She loved it and uses it dayly. THANK YOU
    Beautiful throw
    By Laurie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MO) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized throw was gorgeous! The font used to sew the famIly name really stood out and made it special. The fabric was thick and well made. I couldn't be happier! I ordered everyone in the family one after I received it! Thanks.
    Lovely blanket for Parents
    By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this blanket for my parents for Christmas. Looks very nice and im sure they will love it
    Afghan
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered 3 of these to send to my children as Christmas gifts. I like the product and I'm sure they will enjoy receiving it. The ordering time and receipt time was very good. Will definitely consider future purchases.
    Would Recommend
    By Monique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yalaha, FL) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this only a week after ordering it. The stitching on it was very nice. Was exactly what we had hoped for.
    Personalized Afghan
    By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the overall process. The ordering process was easy and the order was received earlier than expected. The afghan's were of good quality and the embroidery was very well done.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - January 31, 2011
    I chose this item as a birthday gift for my mother-in-law, knowing that it matched the colors in her home perfectly. I had the gift shipped to me first, and was very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship. The personalized last name that I had imprinted on it was beautiful and very nice in texture. I believe this afghan will be in the family for many years to come, and best of all the birthday gift was a delight for my husband's mother. Always good to hit a home run when buying for the in-laws!
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - May 24, 2011
    I ordered the afghan for our daughter and son-in-law's 1st wedding anniversary. I was very happy with the beauty of the gift and the quality was well worth the price. It has great colors and I expect they will enjoy for many years.
    afghan
    By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the afghan
    Beautiful!
    By trish V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yukon, OK) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my son & daughter-in-law and couldn't be more pleased. Lovely embroidery and very fast shipping! Looks very professional!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved