Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love this site!!! My sister-in-law received some gifts from here for her bridal shower and I haven't been able to stay away!! Thanks for a great site!!
~Kelly - KS

Love Makes Our House A Home Embroidered Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Family Afghan - Love Makes Our House A Home - 7727
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (budd lake, NJ) - November 23, 2013
This is the 4th or 5th time I have purchased this afghan for a gift and everyone has loved the quality and personalization. I highly recommend this product.
Housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - February 24, 2013
The people I bought this for loved it and it is of very good quality. I was much happier with it too when I saw the colors were not as dark as they looked on the Internet. Again thank you for your fine website of gifts!
Score! Another great gift idea!
By JR P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Love Makes our House a Home for my sister and her husband and as I suspected, they loved it! The colors were a great match for their earth-tone style and colors in the house. It's used as a snuggly couch throw for when it's time to cuddle up with a good book or watch a movie. The product is of great quality and I highly recommend personalizing it. This is the second one of these that I have purchased for family, and they are truly loved in both cases. Go for it! You won't be disappointed.
Beautiful throw
By wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful Afghan throw. It is exactly the size listed. It is not meant to be a blanket to cover a bed. The embroidery is great. It makes a wonderful gift, and I can't wait to give it to our friends.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 2, 2012
The throw I purchased was beautiful. I know my son and his wife will love it. It is a beautiful momento of their new home.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - November 21, 2012
This turned out beautiful! It was a gift for my in-laws and they loved it!
Wow! Very Nice
By Roberta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift that was greatly appreciated and treasured by the family. Thanks
Wonderful Wedding/Family Present
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Afghan is absolutely beautiful. The embroidered names on the Afghan is done well and really adds that personal touch for a gift. The Afghan is a nice weight and texture, and the friend I gave it to really thought it was lovely. It will make a lovely addition to a new family's home.
Beautiful Afghan
By Charles B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized afghan was exactly what as it appears in on the site. I love it! The added personalization was also very well done.
good quality
By Sonia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenn Dale, MD) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a bridal shower gift for the couple. Everyone loved it. The quality was good. Only wished the size was a little bigger.
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 13, 2011
Excellent quality, very fast service & shipping. Very pleased!
Very nice
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice wedding gift and they loved it.
Present for Anniversary
By norman M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north charleston, SC) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT!!! She loved it and uses it dayly. THANK YOU
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - May 24, 2011
I ordered the afghan for our daughter and son-in-law's 1st wedding anniversary. I was very happy with the beauty of the gift and the quality was well worth the price. It has great colors and I expect they will enjoy for many years.
Perfect Gift
By Doreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with this blanket. The embroidery was really nice and the blanket was thick and not cheap feeling at all. I had it done for our family reunion raffle prize so it was specially personalized for the occasion. I couldn't be more thrilled with how it came out and the quality of the blanket and embroidery. It was a great price and most likely will be looking to get more for different occasions. Thank you so much!!!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - January 31, 2011
I chose this item as a birthday gift for my mother-in-law, knowing that it matched the colors in her home perfectly. I had the gift shipped to me first, and was very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship. The personalized last name that I had imprinted on it was beautiful and very nice in texture. I believe this afghan will be in the family for many years to come, and best of all the birthday gift was a delight for my husband's mother. Always good to hit a home run when buying for the in-laws!
Beautiful!
By trish V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yukon, OK) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son & daughter-in-law and couldn't be more pleased. Lovely embroidery and very fast shipping! Looks very professional!
afghan
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the afghan
Personalized Afghan
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the overall process. The ordering process was easy and the order was received earlier than expected. The afghan's were of good quality and the embroidery was very well done.
Lovely blanket for Parents
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this blanket for my parents for Christmas. Looks very nice and im sure they will love it
Beautiful throw
By Laurie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MO) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized throw was gorgeous! The font used to sew the famIly name really stood out and made it special. The fabric was thick and well made. I couldn't be happier! I ordered everyone in the family one after I received it! Thanks.
Would Recommend
By Monique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yalaha, FL) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this only a week after ordering it. The stitching on it was very nice. Was exactly what we had hoped for.
Afghan
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 of these to send to my children as Christmas gifts. I like the product and I'm sure they will enjoy receiving it. The ordering time and receipt time was very good. Will definitely consider future purchases.
Very Nice!
By Sadia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant to order something like this online. I am very pleased with my purchase. The embroidery font is larger than I thought; and I think it looks nice this way.
Happy Birthday
By Lois P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State Center, IA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter-in-law, and she was so excited, said it was beautiful and she just loved it. It goes with all her decorations, and loved having it personalized. Lois Poling
Personalized Afghan
By Daniel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, SC) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to say it looks much nicer in person i am very
pleased with the quality. I got what i was expecting
Afghan gift
By Ken G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, WA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple that received this gift loved it. I thought the ordering process was easy and the shipping was very fast. Thank you.
Wedding Gift
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to give to my mom as a gift for all of the help with my upcoming wedding, and I know that she is going to absolutely love it. A great thing about it is that the picture and description match the product perfectly!
Love Makes Our House a Home
By Rose Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressesd with the prompt and fast service!
The Afghan is gorgeous and everyone loved it!
Beautiful Quality
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmen, WI) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item on a Tuesday evening and received it on Saturday. That is awesome considering they personalized it with beautiful stitching! Gave this afghan as a gift for a 25th anniversary and everyone loved it! Can't wait for the next occasion to order something from this website! Awesome service!
Perfect and fast!
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only am I impressed with the quality, but the service can't be beat. It was on my doorstep within the week. Thank you so much, I can't wait to give it to the happy couple.
A family favorite
By Roxanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMESTEAD, FL) - March 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this afghan for my mother for her birthday because I believe I have gotten her almost everything else she had ever wanted... She opened her gift and loved it.. She said that she is not going to use it she is going to get it framed or hung on the wall because it is so beautiful..
Kim H
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful afghan was purchased for a birthday gift and the birthday girl was overwhelmed with its beauty. She is an artist herself and thought the design was exquisite. I ordered it with little time to spare before the party and was so delighted that even though it was personalized it arrived on time. Thank you.
Beautiful afghan
By Alison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncansville, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great personalized afghan. Bold colors. Beautiful detail. Highly recommend.
Happy Aunt and Uncle
By Vickie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this afghan for my Aunt and Uncle as a Christmas/THANK YOU gift. I have not actually seen the afghan but they were quite pleased with it and said it is really pretty and very nice. I am extremely happy with the FAST service I received from PersonalizationMall.com. I was a little worried whether the afghan would be delivered on time but I wasn't let down. I recommend this product and many others on PersonalizationMall.com.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 17, 2013
The quality of the afghan and the embroidery is very satisfactory. I was not disappointed. The picture is as good as it looks. I was afraid that the fabric might be thin and cheap but it was actually thick and of good quality.
Nice Gift-Nice Service
By Resul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmawr, NJ) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy overall with this purchase. It came in so fast and the embroidery turned out great! I think it could be just a little bit bigger and softer, BUT I did purchase this for my mom as more of a decor thing, thrown over her new furniture. But it still is good enough to throw over her lap if she gets chilly. I know another reviewer sad it wasn't even good for that but I disagree. It's a beautiful Afghan and I can't wait to give it to her!
NICE- BUT NOT AS NICE AS YOU THINK.
By sheena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (delphos, OH) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE BLANKET WAS BEAUTIFUL. BUT THE THICKNESS OF IT IS UNREAL. ITS PAPER THIN. I WOULD THINK FOR THE PRICE, THIS THING SHOULD BE ABLE TO KEEP SOMEBODY WARM, RIGHT? NO. ONLY PURCHASE THIS, IF YOUR GOING FOR LOOKS, NOT FOR USE.
Personalized Afghan
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the afghan. The only thing I would change is that I would like for it to be larger.
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - June 13, 2011
though I loved the afghan, I was disappointed that the lettering seemed too big. This was for a wedding shower gift. I had the bride and grooms name put on it but, it does look too big for the rest of the afghan.
Not enough time to order something else:( before the shower.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved