Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I am very happy I found your website. It was a great experience, easy to use and to personalize items. I am very excited to see the finals products. Thanks
~Marcela - FL

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Picture & Text - 7729
Average Customer Review: (536 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(440)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(24)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for those who have everything!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - December 7, 2011
I loved these personal ornaments! I made about a dozen different ones for those very special Christmas gifts I wanted to give. Perfect for a wedding memory, special moments with grandkids or favorite pet photos. Once you start you can't stop making these perfect gifts!!
My staff loved the picture of themselves!
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been giving my staff an ornament evey year for about 10 years. This was the first time I used your sevice. We had 2 special events last year and I was able to use a picture from both events and give the staff a picture ornament that they had attended. They really loved it!
Thank you
PEACECarol
Great Item, Great price!
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother in law's stocking with a picture of her children and their significant others. For the price, I thought it was just be decent quality, but I was happily surprised at the great quality! The ornament is heavy and comes with a cute bag for wrapping. I intend to buy more before Christmas!
Love it!
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out beautiful! Very happy with the quality!
family vacation
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a great job of transfering my picture to this ornament. My daughters will be thrilled for sure.
Photo ornament
By Sheryle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a photo ornament of my son's cats and was worried it wouldn't turn out. It turned out better than I imagined. The color on the ornament is beautiful and made it that much more enjoyable to give to him as a gift this Christmas! Thank you
Holiday ornament
By Vivian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was smaller than I expected but pretty good quality. The picture turned out darker than I wanted. Glad I got it on sale because I'm not sure it would've been worth full price. I do like it a lot though and I'll likely do one every year.
Awesome ornament
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother for Christmas. The picture is crystal clear! It is precious!
Looks awesome!! Great gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - November 6, 2011
Looks wonderful!! I've purchased 6 of these ornaments with different photos as Christmas gifts!! They look exactly as shown....
A great addition to an ornament collection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - January 10, 2011
This ornament was created as a gift and the receipients loved it. The selected photo was reproduced nicely, the text was easily readable against the porcelain, and, while not heavy, it had a nice weight to it. It has already become a cherished family keepsake!
Love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - February 12, 2014
I bought two of these after Christmas when they went on sale. I put a picture of my two daughters on it that I took of them at Christmas. The quality was great and I can't wait to display them on the tree next year! Such a great deal!
Loved it!!
By debby N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (e patchogue, NY) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these ornaments for Christmas from a friend with my "Cats" on it and was so happy with it I went home and ordered 8 of them for family and friends for Christmas 2014!!!!!!!
Excellent Quality - Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tenafly, NJ) - December 30, 2013
Excellent Quality - Beautiful Ornament & Fast Turnaround time. Who could ask for more? Many thanks - this will adorn our tree for years to come!
Christmas ornament
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year my husband and I get an ornament for the year. We could not find a mini cooper car ornament which sent me to personalization mall to have one made. The ornament is perfect and the print quality was great. Completely pleased!
Perfect picture ornament!
By Ami L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came on time and is perfect! I am going to start a new tradition and order one every year to commemorate a happy time from the year!!
Great Christmas Stocking Stuffer
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality ornament in a beautiful velvet bag. You can write exactly what you want on this ornament, to give it that personal touch. It will be a Christmas treasure to put on the tree for years to come and it will remind you of that special time in your life when the picture the ornament was taken.
Making Christmas Memorable
By Regina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has created some beautiful ornaments for me and mine.
Very Happy
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 7 photo ornaments for Christmas gifts and they all came out beautiful I'm very happy. This was my 2nd year ordering from you and loved my purchase every time. Thank you
VERY HAPPY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 11, 2013
I am very happy with my ornament, turned out beautifully and arrived super fast!
Great ornament!
By Cathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the finished result! Good quality and nice coating, to protect photo image. Best size for a 2 subject photo. Like that it has 2 lines for personalization. However, would have preferred the border of the ornament to have graphics geared more for photos of children.
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 1, 2013
great ornament of our new puppy!
Holiday Picture Ornament Success
By Lindsay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered the picture ornaments through Personalization Mall twice and I have loved the way they turned out both times! Great picture quality and adorable finished products!
Looove
By Regina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely wonderful ornament & wonderful company who made it. Personalization Mall is one of my all time fav places to shop.
Beautiful
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. The picture I sent actually looks better on the ornament. This will definitely be a keepsake. I love it. Thank you for the excellent work that was done on the ornament.
Beautiful
By Regina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these.
Photo Ornament
By Lauren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE PMall! All products I receive are of stellar quality and this ornament is no exception. I love having this site to create personal ornaments that my daughter and niece will be able to take with them when they have their own home.
xmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - September 6, 2013
I'm a long time customer. Oranments look great. I had to deal with customer service this time, and they were AWESOME!!. It's GREAT doing business with them.
Perfect
By Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Photo Memories Personalized Ornament came exactly as I had hoped. It was a picture I took with my cell phone so I was a little worried the quality wouldn't be very good ~ it is a Christmas present and I can't wait to give it to the recipient.
Memory of trip
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament with a picture from our recent vacation. What a special memory of our great trip. It will be fun to remember when we see it on the Christmas tree.
Use high resolution pics for best quality
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from here before and have been delighted with the results. This is the first time, however, I wasn't ecstatic about the pic. It was my fault, really, as the pic was from an old cell phone with low resolution, which had to be further cropped than expanded to fit on the ornament. It was a bit fuzzy, but still decent. Make sure you use the best resolution pics you have and you will not be disappointed. Great company. Fast shipping. Great deals.
GREAT SERVICE..........
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edenton, NC) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these, on one the color was off a little and I called customer service, emailed a picture and the quick hassel free response was stressless. I GREATLY appreciate how much the customer service representatve worked with me, to make sure I received a replacement for the one ornament that the color was off a little. With the top rated service I received, I will be ordering alot more ornaments and other items from Personalization Mall.com THANK YOU so much and the quality is GREAT. I ordered these as a gift for my daughters.
PERFECT GIFT
By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THE QUALITY OF EACH ORNAMENT THAT I'VE ORDERED. WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER. WORTH EVERY PENNY!
Beautiful
By Marissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament looked better in person than on the website. pricing was very reasonable and item arrived not only on time but very quickly, thank you for a new family heirloom!
Really nice job
By Dennis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Half Moon Bay, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the craftsmanship and the delivery was prompt. Will order again!
Great christmas gifts
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased four ornaments all different and they all came out great! Everyone I gave them too loved them also I just wished I ordered one for myself. Next year.
Adorable ornament - very special on tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - January 2, 2013
Love, love, love this ornament. Adorable and love the year and names on it too.
Nice gift for grandparents too. W
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers Beach, FL) - January 2, 2013
This ornament was such a great gift for our parents (and us)
I will get it every year.
Awesome Gift!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfrend loved this ornament i got him! It was wonderful!
Hold on to memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - December 28, 2012
Gifts were much appreciated and this is a great way to hold on to memories for years to come.
Beautiful
By Iris O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The most beautiful ornament on our tree....Thank You! And, the price was right!!!
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved