Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE your site! You make Christmas so special for our entire family. Keep up the good work! :)
~Angela - FL

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Picture & Text - 7729
Average Customer Review: (536 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(440)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(24)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - February 12, 2014
I bought two of these after Christmas when they went on sale. I put a picture of my two daughters on it that I took of them at Christmas. The quality was great and I can't wait to display them on the tree next year! Such a great deal!
Loved it!!
By debby N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (e patchogue, NY) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these ornaments for Christmas from a friend with my "Cats" on it and was so happy with it I went home and ordered 8 of them for family and friends for Christmas 2014!!!!!!!
Excellent Quality - Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tenafly, NJ) - December 30, 2013
Excellent Quality - Beautiful Ornament & Fast Turnaround time. Who could ask for more? Many thanks - this will adorn our tree for years to come!
Christmas ornament
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year my husband and I get an ornament for the year. We could not find a mini cooper car ornament which sent me to personalization mall to have one made. The ornament is perfect and the print quality was great. Completely pleased!
Perfect picture ornament!
By Ami L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came on time and is perfect! I am going to start a new tradition and order one every year to commemorate a happy time from the year!!
Great Christmas Stocking Stuffer
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality ornament in a beautiful velvet bag. You can write exactly what you want on this ornament, to give it that personal touch. It will be a Christmas treasure to put on the tree for years to come and it will remind you of that special time in your life when the picture the ornament was taken.
Making Christmas Memorable
By Regina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has created some beautiful ornaments for me and mine.
Very Happy
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 7 photo ornaments for Christmas gifts and they all came out beautiful I'm very happy. This was my 2nd year ordering from you and loved my purchase every time. Thank you
VERY HAPPY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 11, 2013
I am very happy with my ornament, turned out beautifully and arrived super fast!
Great ornament!
By Cathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the finished result! Good quality and nice coating, to protect photo image. Best size for a 2 subject photo. Like that it has 2 lines for personalization. However, would have preferred the border of the ornament to have graphics geared more for photos of children.
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 1, 2013
great ornament of our new puppy!
Holiday Picture Ornament Success
By Lindsay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered the picture ornaments through Personalization Mall twice and I have loved the way they turned out both times! Great picture quality and adorable finished products!
Looove
By Regina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely wonderful ornament & wonderful company who made it. Personalization Mall is one of my all time fav places to shop.
Beautiful
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. The picture I sent actually looks better on the ornament. This will definitely be a keepsake. I love it. Thank you for the excellent work that was done on the ornament.
Beautiful
By Regina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these.
Photo Ornament
By Lauren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE PMall! All products I receive are of stellar quality and this ornament is no exception. I love having this site to create personal ornaments that my daughter and niece will be able to take with them when they have their own home.
xmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - September 6, 2013
I'm a long time customer. Oranments look great. I had to deal with customer service this time, and they were AWESOME!!. It's GREAT doing business with them.
Perfect
By Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Photo Memories Personalized Ornament came exactly as I had hoped. It was a picture I took with my cell phone so I was a little worried the quality wouldn't be very good ~ it is a Christmas present and I can't wait to give it to the recipient.
Memory of trip
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament with a picture from our recent vacation. What a special memory of our great trip. It will be fun to remember when we see it on the Christmas tree.
Use high resolution pics for best quality
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from here before and have been delighted with the results. This is the first time, however, I wasn't ecstatic about the pic. It was my fault, really, as the pic was from an old cell phone with low resolution, which had to be further cropped than expanded to fit on the ornament. It was a bit fuzzy, but still decent. Make sure you use the best resolution pics you have and you will not be disappointed. Great company. Fast shipping. Great deals.
GREAT SERVICE..........
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edenton, NC) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these, on one the color was off a little and I called customer service, emailed a picture and the quick hassel free response was stressless. I GREATLY appreciate how much the customer service representatve worked with me, to make sure I received a replacement for the one ornament that the color was off a little. With the top rated service I received, I will be ordering alot more ornaments and other items from Personalization Mall.com THANK YOU so much and the quality is GREAT. I ordered these as a gift for my daughters.
PERFECT GIFT
By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THE QUALITY OF EACH ORNAMENT THAT I'VE ORDERED. WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER. WORTH EVERY PENNY!
Beautiful
By Marissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament looked better in person than on the website. pricing was very reasonable and item arrived not only on time but very quickly, thank you for a new family heirloom!
Really nice job
By Dennis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Half Moon Bay, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the craftsmanship and the delivery was prompt. Will order again!
Great christmas gifts
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased four ornaments all different and they all came out great! Everyone I gave them too loved them also I just wished I ordered one for myself. Next year.
Adorable ornament - very special on tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - January 2, 2013
Love, love, love this ornament. Adorable and love the year and names on it too.
Nice gift for grandparents too. W
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers Beach, FL) - January 2, 2013
This ornament was such a great gift for our parents (and us)
I will get it every year.
Awesome Gift!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfrend loved this ornament i got him! It was wonderful!
Hold on to memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - December 28, 2012
Gifts were much appreciated and this is a great way to hold on to memories for years to come.
Beautiful
By Iris O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The most beautiful ornament on our tree....Thank You! And, the price was right!!!
Great Gift
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen the finished ornament but had my gradson's car put on it so will always be a memory keeper for him. I like that Personalization Mall ships so quickly and does such a great job on their products.
Photo Ornament
By CORAL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSHKOSH, WI) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase! Picture quality and personalization were perfect!
Perfect!
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed an order for two personalized ornaments hoping for the best, but expecting less. The ornaments were PERFECT! The pictures on the ornaments were perfect, and the personal message was beautifully written. I will most certainly be ordering from this company again!
Nothing better than sending a memory
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surf City, NJ) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
PM lets you use the most amazing pieces of your life and turn them into lasting memories that touch your own heart and those you send gifts to. There is nothing but fun to be had here!
Satisfied christmas gift
By Mackenzie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travis Air Force Base, CA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a couple of these for Christmas gifts and one for myself and they turned out great!
Gorgeous
By Carina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my ornament very high quality beautiful keepsake for my babys first christmas
Perfect!!
By Lenna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament turned out exactly as it looked online.
Always happy with these ornaments I get to say what I want.
Love it!
By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MI) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our daughter's first Christmas. It is adorable. I think we will continue to order photo ornaments from Personalzationmall.com for her yearly Christmas ornament.
Great gift!
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have ordered three! One for me and my husband. I loved how these came out. They are a Christmas gift for our parents and I know it will soon be a favorite! And it was so easy to order!!
Very classy.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, MN) - December 10, 2012
I ordered this ornament with my husband's BBQ team logo on it. It turned out very nice. I had a difficult time finding BBQ Christmas ornaments so I was so happy when I found this website and made my own. Shipping was quick.
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved