Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Picture & Text - 7729
Average Customer Review: (538 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(440)
4 star:
(66)
3 star:
(24)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality! Great Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - November 24, 2012
Nice ornament. Fast shipping. Great Value.
So cute!!!
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collins, MO) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out so cute! I buy an ornament from PersonalizationMall.com every year for my mom and mother-in-law with my boys' picture on it, and this one is my favorite so far. The color of the writing and the little snowflakes is bolder than I expected, which I really like. The quality of the photo turned out great, too. I am very pleased!
A-Rating
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - November 29, 2012
I am so glad that I found this sight. I have made several ornaments for different family members and the ornaments have turned out beautifully. Thanks. The prices are great also. Would be a great gift exchange for under #15.00. Will tell all who ask when Christmas comes, where I had them made. I also thought the turn-around-time was great. My only fault was not doing all at once and saving a little on the shipping. But still was a great experience. Wish I could add, but Mom would know about it.
A big hit!
By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this ornament as a stocking stuffer for extended family and friends and everyone loved it.
Best Gift I could give!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 2, 2012
I had heard of this website from my sister and decided this year to get her a personalized ornament. All I can say is that its the best idea ever quaality is great and the price is reasonable!!
GREAT Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port jefferson station, NY) - November 30, 2012
LOVE It!!! These ornaments are Beautiful quality. Highly recommend.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - December 27, 2013
I got this as a Christmas gift for my in laws. They really loved it. The picture quality is good. An inexpensive gift that really wows people.
Josh & Boys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 27, 2013
Decoration was delivered in time for the holidays, I didn't expected to be ceramic but was very happy to see the quality item. Wish I had a clearer picture. But with the enhancing features of the site it turned out very nicely.
Love It
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I get an ornament for my granddaughter and this was perfect. The picture turned out great and received it very quickly. Through the years I have gotten many ornaments and have been very happy with each of them. Highly recommend this company.
Happy Again This Year
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton City, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a personalized photo Christmas ornament of each of my boys from Personalization Mall every year. This is the one that I chose for my older son this year, and it turned out great. These ornaments are very special keepsakes for our family and really show how much our boys have grown each year.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - December 28, 2013
Although we had a rather dark background in the pictures we submitted, all the ornaments, using this style, came out great and we were pleased.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - December 28, 2013
The picture turned out just great. Those who received the gift loved it.
Looks Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 28, 2013
This is a very nice addition to my tree.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach Park, IL) - December 24, 2013
I order a new photo ornament almost every year. The quality is great, they are easy to make and the photo prints are excellent.
Perfect Fit
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This style ornament is perfect for the photos that are close up and don't have a lot of room to wrap around in a circle. We are very happy with the quality and will definitely order more each year!
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - December 23, 2013
I was very happy when our ornament arrived. It's a beautiful, well made, quality ornament. I even like the silver bow that came with it. It looks beautiful on our tree. I will definitely have one made for next year too. Great job.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - December 24, 2013
It was just perfect! The worst part was creating it because the picture just would not fit the space available. But once I got the right picture, the ornament came out perfectly!
Ornaments
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave them as gifts to my mom and aunt because my grandmother died right after Christmas last year and they loved them.
Christmas gift
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered about six of these ornaments for gifts, all came out beautiful and everyone loved them. Great quality
Top quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 25, 2013
Received a beautiful ornament, packaged carefully
Very Nice
By Alan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for mom, she absolutely loved it :)

May get something like this every year
perfect
By NANCY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came exactly as ordered! It was the perfect gift!
perfect
By NANCY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came exactly as ordered! It was the perfect gift!
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Itasca, TX) - January 7, 2014
This ornament is absolutely beautiful and well made! I have been exceptionally pleased with any Christmas ornaments I've ordered from Personalizationmall.com.Will order from them again!
Great product!
By Kathryn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Sulphur Springs, WV) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with any of these ornaments. I have gone back and ordered multiples for my family members.
Family Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 14, 2014
This ornament was the perfect size for a large family photo, without losing anyone to the curved edges. The photo was vibrant and clear. The ornament is glossy. It is easy to personalize with any theme. It is a very nice ornament and a very good price.
Photo memories
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely ornament. Plenty of room for the photo and any text you want to add.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - December 29, 2013
Your photo ornaments are awesome! They are the perfect gift to help remember those people and/or moments for years to come. Well worth the investment. I ordered it about a week or 2 before Christmas, and had back in plenty of time to give as gifts.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allegan, MI) - December 29, 2013
This was a quality product at a great price. The grandma's loved them.
Great small gift!
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Isn't as big as it looks in picture but was very pleased it turned out great. I got several for grandparent Christmas gifts. Will defiantly order again next year!
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 29, 2013
I really love the product! Everything turned out how I planned and wanted it to look and am an extremely happy customer.
Christmas Ornament
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered 11 Christmas ornaments. Was very pleased with the product, speed of delivery and the customer service when I called with a query.
I will certainly use this company again and recommend it highly.
Thank you!
Cheryl S
In memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines , FL) - December 29, 2013
I was very pleased with the quality of this product,
Very well done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thatcher, AZ) - December 29, 2013
This ornament was well made and delivered on time. I would recommend this company to any one.
Awesome!
By Jill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a good weight, the picture turned out great. I love it! :) exactly what we wanted.
a GREAT personalized photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - September 7, 2013
This ornament is SO NICE. It is going to be a wonderful Christmas gift for some dear friends!
Great Ornament
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, VA) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this ornament several times and it is always appreciated as a small gift. This year, I had 3 of these made for my friends with a photo of us while on our Girls' Annual Weekend. I think they'll love having this personalized ornament for each of their trees, reminding them of our great time together.
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - August 23, 2013
I've give this ornament before and I am always pleased with the quality of this ornament. I'm happy give it as a gift because it is always well received.
Great Quality Per Usual!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raynham, MA) - September 16, 2013
Great ornament - the picture quality is just as it was on my screen. Very happy.
Perfect and quick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, MA) - December 4, 2013
lovely ornament, easy to set up and it was delivered in two days, very happy and made the recipients cry!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved