Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Picture & Text - 7729
Average Customer Review: (564 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(458)
4 star:
(70)
3 star:
(25)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A big hit!
By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this ornament as a stocking stuffer for extended family and friends and everyone loved it.
Great Quality! Great Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - November 24, 2012
Nice ornament. Fast shipping. Great Value.
Great gift idea!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howell, MI) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my nephew who was a preemie, and this is his first Christmas. I wanted something special with his picture to commemorate his first year and that he made it. This was perfect!
Glad to find something that could handle a wide picture
By Colleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered two other types of ornaments from this company which were good for photos of 2 people or very close together. This ornament was perfect for a picture of 5 people - my family doing the first family cut the tree down experience which I want to keep for years. Happy that I kept looking and this company came thru and had other options and not just one option. Very happy with how it came out and I can't wait to put it on my tree.
precious detailed memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head island, SC) - January 31, 2012
a beautiful keepsake to remember the vitals
of your new baby or grandbaby.
love it!
Great Memory
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization is done very nicely. Picture looks great. A wonderful gift/purchase for a real good price.
So cute!!!
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collins, MO) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out so cute! I buy an ornament from PersonalizationMall.com every year for my mom and mother-in-law with my boys' picture on it, and this one is my favorite so far. The color of the writing and the little snowflakes is bolder than I expected, which I really like. The quality of the photo turned out great, too. I am very pleased!
Beautiful!
By Summer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenks, OK) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my ornaments! They are high quality, yet light weight! So neat!!
Reliably cute and fast
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I have ordered photo ornaments from Personalization mall. Expect the images to be a little bit fuzzy. Overall they are very cute and arrive fast. The grandparents always love them. I will buy more next year!
Christmas Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 20, 2012
This is the second time I have order from personalization mall and both times I was very pleased with my product it was exactly how it showed and was shipped quickly. Thank You for helping me save Christmas memories.
Picture perfect
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arpin, WI) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th year I have ordered photo ornaments as gifts for family members. This is the second year I have chosen this specific ornament the photo quality and colors are true to the preview and they always look ready to hang on your tree!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 19, 2012
Product looked just like the website showed when I viewed my personalization.
Perfect gift!
By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ceramic tile ornament. It's beautiful! Picture printing quality is great
Love the piece. Fast delivery.
By sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxford,, PA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all the ornanaments I've gotten. I've gotten several. Great service
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 24, 2012
Great quality...just wish they had a discount if you buy several
click and quick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 23, 2012
I really enjoyed your product. It was so easy to order and it got to here it needed to be quickly! Thank you
Lovely gift for our brothers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONTINENTAL, OH) - December 19, 2012
Our brothers will love this.
Holiday ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - December 13, 2012
The fast delivery on this ornament amazed me. Very nice quality and good photo reproduction.
It was a hit! Great keepsake and very appreciated gift.
Very Happy
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was better than I expected. Love it!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, IA) - December 11, 2012
We ordered 4 ornaments and they arrived after just over a week, even without paying for the speedy delivery. The pictures were great quality, and I loved being able to add my own words on the ornament.
Beautiful Ornament
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. Much more than I expected. I recommend this item and Personalization Mall to anyone looking to give a gift and something to remember to friends and family.
Wonderful presentation. Beautiful work!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 18, 2012
I bought 4 photo ornaments and they turned out great. Ease of use downloading picture. I will definitely purchase from here again! Excellent!
great gift item for holiday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - December 18, 2012
great quality and was just like what I saw on-line only better
Great Christmas gift for grandparents!!!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out perfect. I was extremely happy with the purchase and plan to buy more next year for Christmas 2013.
perfect
By NANCY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came exactly as ordered! It was the perfect gift!
perfect
By NANCY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came exactly as ordered! It was the perfect gift!
Christmas Ornament
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered 11 Christmas ornaments. Was very pleased with the product, speed of delivery and the customer service when I called with a query.
I will certainly use this company again and recommend it highly.
Thank you!
Cheryl S
Very Nice
By Alan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for mom, she absolutely loved it :)

May get something like this every year
Family Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 14, 2014
This ornament was the perfect size for a large family photo, without losing anyone to the curved edges. The photo was vibrant and clear. The ornament is glossy. It is easy to personalize with any theme. It is a very nice ornament and a very good price.
Photo memories
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely ornament. Plenty of room for the photo and any text you want to add.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Itasca, TX) - January 7, 2014
This ornament is absolutely beautiful and well made! I have been exceptionally pleased with any Christmas ornaments I've ordered from Personalizationmall.com.Will order from them again!
In memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines , FL) - December 29, 2013
I was very pleased with the quality of this product,
Great small gift!
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Isn't as big as it looks in picture but was very pleased it turned out great. I got several for grandparent Christmas gifts. Will defiantly order again next year!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - December 28, 2013
Although we had a rather dark background in the pictures we submitted, all the ornaments, using this style, came out great and we were pleased.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - December 28, 2013
The picture turned out just great. Those who received the gift loved it.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allegan, MI) - December 29, 2013
This was a quality product at a great price. The grandma's loved them.
Very well done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thatcher, AZ) - December 29, 2013
This ornament was well made and delivered on time. I would recommend this company to any one.
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 29, 2013
I really love the product! Everything turned out how I planned and wanted it to look and am an extremely happy customer.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - December 29, 2013
Your photo ornaments are awesome! They are the perfect gift to help remember those people and/or moments for years to come. Well worth the investment. I ordered it about a week or 2 before Christmas, and had back in plenty of time to give as gifts.
perfect
By Kristina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was the perfect price and size. It is a quality product.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved