Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Picture & Text - 7729
Average Customer Review: (563 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(457)
4 star:
(70)
3 star:
(25)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So cute!!!
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collins, MO) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out so cute! I buy an ornament from PersonalizationMall.com every year for my mom and mother-in-law with my boys' picture on it, and this one is my favorite so far. The color of the writing and the little snowflakes is bolder than I expected, which I really like. The quality of the photo turned out great, too. I am very pleased!
Glad to find something that could handle a wide picture
By Colleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered two other types of ornaments from this company which were good for photos of 2 people or very close together. This ornament was perfect for a picture of 5 people - my family doing the first family cut the tree down experience which I want to keep for years. Happy that I kept looking and this company came thru and had other options and not just one option. Very happy with how it came out and I can't wait to put it on my tree.
precious detailed memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head island, SC) - January 31, 2012
a beautiful keepsake to remember the vitals
of your new baby or grandbaby.
love it!
A memory we will keep forever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - January 15, 2012
Love it! Great quality!
Great gift idea!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howell, MI) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my nephew who was a preemie, and this is his first Christmas. I wanted something special with his picture to commemorate his first year and that he made it. This was perfect!
Beautiful!
By Summer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenks, OK) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my ornaments! They are high quality, yet light weight! So neat!!
Reliably cute and fast
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I have ordered photo ornaments from Personalization mall. Expect the images to be a little bit fuzzy. Overall they are very cute and arrive fast. The grandparents always love them. I will buy more next year!
Great Memory
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization is done very nicely. Picture looks great. A wonderful gift/purchase for a real good price.
Picture perfect
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arpin, WI) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th year I have ordered photo ornaments as gifts for family members. This is the second year I have chosen this specific ornament the photo quality and colors are true to the preview and they always look ready to hang on your tree!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 19, 2012
Product looked just like the website showed when I viewed my personalization.
Lovely gift for our brothers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONTINENTAL, OH) - December 19, 2012
Our brothers will love this.
Christmas Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 20, 2012
This is the second time I have order from personalization mall and both times I was very pleased with my product it was exactly how it showed and was shipped quickly. Thank You for helping me save Christmas memories.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 24, 2012
Great quality...just wish they had a discount if you buy several
click and quick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 23, 2012
I really enjoyed your product. It was so easy to order and it got to here it needed to be quickly! Thank you
Perfect gift!
By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ceramic tile ornament. It's beautiful! Picture printing quality is great
Wonderful presentation. Beautiful work!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 18, 2012
I bought 4 photo ornaments and they turned out great. Ease of use downloading picture. I will definitely purchase from here again! Excellent!
Very Happy
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was better than I expected. Love it!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, IA) - December 11, 2012
We ordered 4 ornaments and they arrived after just over a week, even without paying for the speedy delivery. The pictures were great quality, and I loved being able to add my own words on the ornament.
For Newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 11, 2012
I ordered this for friends of our that were married this year with a photo from their wedding day of them kissing. I cannot WAIT to give it to them it's so beautiful. You get to crop your picture to place it in exactly as you want it. The ease of ordering this and the final product is unmatched.
Holiday ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - December 13, 2012
The fast delivery on this ornament amazed me. Very nice quality and good photo reproduction.
It was a hit! Great keepsake and very appreciated gift.
great gift item for holiday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - December 18, 2012
great quality and was just like what I saw on-line only better
Great Christmas gift for grandparents!!!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out perfect. I was extremely happy with the purchase and plan to buy more next year for Christmas 2013.
Beautiful Ornament
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. Much more than I expected. I recommend this item and Personalization Mall to anyone looking to give a gift and something to remember to friends and family.
perfect
By NANCY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came exactly as ordered! It was the perfect gift!
Christmas Ornament
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered 11 Christmas ornaments. Was very pleased with the product, speed of delivery and the customer service when I called with a query.
I will certainly use this company again and recommend it highly.
Thank you!
Cheryl S
In memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines , FL) - December 29, 2013
I was very pleased with the quality of this product,
perfect
By NANCY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came exactly as ordered! It was the perfect gift!
Photo memories
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely ornament. Plenty of room for the photo and any text you want to add.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Itasca, TX) - January 7, 2014
This ornament is absolutely beautiful and well made! I have been exceptionally pleased with any Christmas ornaments I've ordered from Personalizationmall.com.Will order from them again!
Very Nice
By Alan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for mom, she absolutely loved it :)

May get something like this every year
Very well done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thatcher, AZ) - December 29, 2013
This ornament was well made and delivered on time. I would recommend this company to any one.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - December 28, 2013
Although we had a rather dark background in the pictures we submitted, all the ornaments, using this style, came out great and we were pleased.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - December 28, 2013
The picture turned out just great. Those who received the gift loved it.
Looks Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 28, 2013
This is a very nice addition to my tree.
Great small gift!
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Isn't as big as it looks in picture but was very pleased it turned out great. I got several for grandparent Christmas gifts. Will defiantly order again next year!
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 29, 2013
I really love the product! Everything turned out how I planned and wanted it to look and am an extremely happy customer.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - December 29, 2013
Your photo ornaments are awesome! They are the perfect gift to help remember those people and/or moments for years to come. Well worth the investment. I ordered it about a week or 2 before Christmas, and had back in plenty of time to give as gifts.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allegan, MI) - December 29, 2013
This was a quality product at a great price. The grandma's loved them.
This turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - December 27, 2014
I ordered this as a gift for my parents and they loved it. It looked great!
beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Hills, OH) - December 25, 2014
These ornaments came out really nice. They made great Christmas gifts for the grandparents.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved